Great Prices Better Service Nationwide Delivery
Free White Glove Delivery We accept all credit cards and financing. Low price 100% guaranteed
BBB Rating - A+
   
Categories
 
Frequently Asked Questions Frequently Asked Questions
Furniture-Savings.com wants you to be informed. Please find below copies of our most Freq. Asked Questions.


Frequently Asked Questions

How long has Furniture-Savings.com been in business?
Furniture-Savings.com is the online division of BO*SMITH Furniture of Bishopville. We have a 90,000sf showroom in Bishopville South Carolina and have been in business since 1960. We are members of the South Carolina Better Business Bureau and you can see our listing on their website by clicking here. We are also members of our local Chamber of Commerce. We pride ourselves in standing behind the products we sell and the service we provide.

How do I place an order?
Many of our products can simply be purchased online by clicking "add to cart". However, some of our mfgs. do not allow all of their products/prices to be published online therefore you would need to call us toll-free at 1-888-484-6429 to get pricing and place an order. Upon placing the order, you will receive an email confirmation.

What sets your company apart from the other Carolina Discounters?
We are glad you asked!!

1. We accept all major credit cards gladly while many discounters charge extra to use a credit card.
2. We only ask for 1/3 as a deposit where most other companies ask for 1/2.
3. The remaining balance is not charged until the furniture is delivered and setup in your home where most other companies make you pay the balance before you even get to see the furniture.
4. On orders over $999, we offer Free Deluxe White Glove Delivery while other companies make you pay extra for setup.
5. We handle all damage claims and repairs, where other companies make you do that yourself since you paid the delivery service directly.
6. If an item happens to be delivered damaged, we don't charge you for it until it is redelivered. Because other companies would already have your money, they probably won't be in as great a hurry to replace the item.
7. We are an online and local Better Business Bureau member with NO claims filed against us.

How can you sell so much lower than other stores?
Since we sell so much furniture, we are able to work on a much lower profit margin than your local store can. On average we sell more furniture each month of the lines we carry than most stores sell in an entire year. Buying in bulk allows us to purchase the product at discounted rates which allows us to pass the savings on to you. This also allows us to work out a more efficient system of ordering and shipping. Lastly, we have chosen to work closely with only a few top rate companies which allows us to know their products better and to have items shipped more quickly by combining order.

Do you only sell on the Internet?
No, we have a large 90,000 sq. ft showroom/warehouse in Bishopville, South Carolina. If you live nearby, we would love for you to stop by our newest 90,000 sq. feet store in Bishopville, just 1 mile off I-20. If you do not live close or just don't have the time, please review our online selection and call us with any questions you may have.

The furniture I purchase will be Brand New, won't it?
OF COURSE IT WILL BE BRAND NEW!!!! All the items we sell are completely brand new and first quality. Since we ship most of the furniture directly from the manufacturer, you might even receive an item that was only made 2-3 weeks prior. Many local stores try and sell you their floor samples which may have scratches and dents. We do not do that, we only sell first quality items direct from the manufacturer.

Do you charge Sales Tax?
We do not charge sales tax, except on items shipped to South Carolina (6%). Your local or state laws may vary concerning purchases shipped to you from "out of state." We will leave it up to you to report if you deem necessary. Some states do randomly check our delivery slips at interstate checkpoints and send out requests for individuals to pay the sales tax.

How do I pay for my furniture?
We accept Visa, MasterCard, Discover and American Express.
You may also make payment by check or money-order by mailing it to:

Furniture-Savings.com
538 Wisacky Hwy
PO Box 563
Bishopville, SC 29010

We ask for 1/3 of the total purchase price to be paid upon ordering. The remaining 2/3 will be charged to your credit card upon delivery to your house (we do get an authorization of the remaining charge prior to delivery to guarantee funds). If you choose to pay the remaining 2/3 by check or money order, we ask that you provide us with a credit card to guarantee funds. If you are using a debit card, please inform us at the time of order. Debit cards have to be handled differently since most have a daily spending limit and a simple authorization on our part may cause you problems making other purchases that same day. We will be glad to use a credit card for guarantee purposes only and charge your debit card once the furniture is delivered.

We strongly recommend credit cards for two reasons.
1. It makes things much simpler for us.
2. Most credit cards unlike other forms of payment offer you better buyer protection and in many cases, extended warranties.

How long before my merchandise will arrive?
The delivery time depends a great deal upon availability. If the items are in stock at the manufacturer, we average 4-8 weeks on the East Coast and 6-10 weeks on the West Coast. There is a great chance you will receive your items quicker and we will always do everything we can to ensure timely delivery. Please Note: These are estimates, not guarantees. When it comes to delivery times, we are at the mercy of the manufacturer. Normally we are able to pick up your furniture from the mfg. within 2-4 weeks of your order. At that point your furniture will be on the next truck to your area which is about every 1-2 weeks on the East Cost to 3-4 weeks on the West Coast. If we see there's going to be an unusual delay in your shipment, we will notify you.

Can I cancel my order?
You may cancel your order anytime within 5 business days of placing your order and you will not experience any charge. After 5 business days, if the item has not been picked up from the factory, you may cancel it at no charge. However, if the item has already shipped from the mfg. to our delivery service, you will be responsible for a 20% restocking fee. You may contact us at anytime to check the status of your order.

When will I be contacted before delivery?
You will be contacted by our in-home delivery service approximately 3-4 days before delivery. They will give you the day and time(within a four hour window) the delivery should be made. Deliveries are made seven days a week from 8am to 10pm. If you can only accept delivery at certain times during the day or week, please tell us when placing the order so it can be scheduled appropriately. After 5:00pm or weekends only is requested by a number of customers. This is certainly possible but may delay the order slightly due to scheduling problems with other orders in your area.
Please Note -- Since our delivery service makes on average 25-40 deliveries per trip over a 3-5 day period, they may experience unforeseen situations which may cause your delivery to be delayed into a new time frame or to the next day. If this does happen, our home-delivery service will contact you with a new delivery time. We will always try to be on time for deliveries, but we do ask for you to be flexible.
Our Suggestion -- Our in-home delivery personnel will be glad to call you approx. 30-60 minutes prior to delivery. If you work near your home, tell them you wish to be contacted 30-60 minutes in advance, that way you will not to take off an entire day of work.

Do I need to move my current furniture out of the way?
Our home delivery service does ask for the room to be cleared for your new furniture. We do suggest that you wait until they get to your house before you disassemble any beds. That way, if there is a delay for some reason, you will not be sleeping on the floor. Here again, you may want them to call you 30-60 minutes prior to delivery so you will have plenty of time to clear your room.

What does delivery include?
Our delivery service will unbox the furniture, place it in the room of your choice and assemble any items that need assembly and in most cases, they will dispose of the packaging. They will attach the mirror to the dresser, assemble the bed and level any items that may have shifted during delivery. For homes or apartment complexes where the furniture is going to the 3rd floor or higher without access to elevator, there is an additional charge per story after the 2nd floor paid directly to the delivery team. The fee is $25/story on shipments less than 1000lbs and $50/story on shipments more than 1000lbs. Due to insurance restrictions, our delivery service is unable to hang mirrors directly on walls unless the wall anchor is already installed.

What do I need to do regarding delivery and setup of the furniture?
1. Please have the room and a path clear for delivery.
2. Please measure your room and stairways if applicable to make sure the furniture will fit properly. Some of the items we sell, especially from Aico and American Drew are very large and do not go up stairways with turns very well. If you are unsure if an item will fit, please check with your salesperson for exact measurement prior to ordering. If an item is too big or if you simply ordered too much furniture, it can be returned based on the charges listed below.

Can I return the furniture?
At the time of delivery, if there are no major problems with the furniture, you simply thought it would fit or look better in the room, you can refuse the shipment. At that point you would only be charged the return shipping fee that is figured at $0.65/pound and a 20% restocking fee. After our delivery team has left your house, you still have 10 days to evaluate the furniture. If during that time you choose to return the furniture, you would have to pay a return shipping fee of $0.65/pound and a 25% restocking fee.

Can I pick the items up instead of having them delivered?
Yes, you can pick up the items yourself if you wish. We have two locations from which you can pick up the furniture. Either our showroom/warehouse here in Bishopville, SC or from our delivery service in High Point, NC. Since we do not have to pay to have the items delivered to you, please call us at 1-888-484-6429 so we can calculate a discounted price for you. Once the order leaves our dock on your vehicle, we cannot be responsible for damage. If you do find a mfg. defect once you get home, please call us so we can order you a replacement. Once it comes in, we will notify you so you can return the defective piece to us and pick up the replacement from our warehouse. On large orders, we strongly suggest that you allow us to deliver the items. Delivery includes insurance and by the time you add up the cost to rent a truck, you will most likely not be saving very much.

Can you warehouse my furniture for me since I don't need it for several months?
Yes, we can warehouse your orders for you. Many, if not most, of our customers are either moving into or building a new home and don't need their new items until a certain time. When you find the items you like, please go ahead and place the order to decrease the chances of delay due to a product not being in stock. If we receive the items in before you need them, we can warehouse them for up to 6 months at no cost to you. Please notify the salesperson of your desired delivery date when placing the order.

I have searched a great deal and found another discount dealer with slightly lower prices, will you match their price?
We normally have the lowest prices around and we are constantly checking with our competitors to make sure that stays true. If you are able to find a lower price, we will certainly try to match the entire price including delivery and setup. Be aware, many companies may offer slightly lower prices on the furniture but charge more for delivery. Remember, price certainly matters, but it isn't everything, we feel you will have a better overall experience with us than most other discount dealers.

What happens if my furniture is delivered damaged?
Occasionally, the furniture may experience minor damage during shipping or it may contain a manufacturer's defect. If the item has minor damage, please accept the item and denote on the delivery slip the problem. Please call us as soon as possible so we can go ahead and begin working on the solution as we don't receive formal damage reports until the delivery truck returns home a few days later. We will have a professional furniture repair person come to your house and correct the problem. If the repair is not done to your satisfaction, we will have a new piece sent to you at no additional cost. If an item has extensive damage, please refuse it and contact us. We will have it replaced or repaired(per our manufacturer''s recommendation, in most cases we will need for a picture of the problem to be emailed or mailed to us) and redelivered at no additional cost. In the event an item is returned, you will not be charged for that item until it is redelivered to you. Please take your time and inspect the furniture upon delivery, it is much easier to have any problems corrected if they are denoted on the delivery ticket. For simple fixes, such as replacing a broken handle, we will UPS the parts to you and ask you to install them yourself.

If an items needs to be repaired, how long will it take and how good will it look?
If an item needs minor repairs(such as any broken glass or minor scratches) and it is left in the home, we can normally have a furniture repair professional come to your home and repair it within 5-10 business days.

For items that have to be returned, redelivery takes on average 3-4 weeks for minor repairs. For more in-depth repairs or items that have to be reordered from the mfg., please allow 4-6 weeks for redelivery depending on availability. Please remember that you will not be charged for them until their redelivery.

When a repair is completed, you will never know it was repaired!! Both our in-house repair technicians and the nationwide Furniture Medics we use are more than simple repairmen, they are more like artists. They can make scratches and damaged spots completely disappear. When an item has major damage, we will simply order you a replacement but we have seen our technicians in special circumstances make a seemingly destroyed piece look better than it did originally.

Will my items have a warranty??
All of our manufacturers offer a one year warranty. While the warranty is from the mfg., if you experience any problems, we will take care of the claim for you. If the warrantied item can be repaired easily, we will normally UPS/Fedex the parts to you for installation. If the repair is complicated or the item cannot be fixed, we will have a replacement sent to you at no cost. In order to get replacement items or parts, our mfgs. will normally require a picture of the problem to be emailed.

Can you send me a catalog?
Some of our manufacturers have limited our ability to advertise prices. Since our prices are normally 20-30% lower than most stores, the manufacturer doesn't want us making those other stores upset. If you see an item you are interested in, please feel free to call toll-free at 1-888-484-6429.


Continue
 

SHOPPING CART
NUMBER OF ITEMS:0
Cart Contents | Checkout
Login
 
Information
 
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
 
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.


Advanced Search
 
Store Feedback
 

"Furniture delivered within time frame estimated. Very pleased with delivery service and love the furniture. Thank you."
Phyllis Catanzaro - Arizona


"Furniture was delivered within the specified time range and had an accurate update of status on what was happening with the furniture! There was great communication from the delivery people to ensure that we had a date/time that worked for us and the delivery guys were prompt - they even called when traffic was heavier than expected to say they would be 30 min later than when they had called a few hours previously. GREAT quality furniture also.

We ordered two of the 5 Drawer Chest, Bedford Falls Soft White BB94-115 Vaughan Bassett. Its great!"
Lynn - Michigan


"I really like my Concord Pub dining room set by Legacy although I do have a couple of complaints. I ordered this unit in March knowing it was on back order, but I did not receive it until the third week of July. A bit longer than I expected. The day of delivery the delivery men did not get here until after 9 pm. I waited all day. A phone call would have been appreciated. The table itself does not sit level. And it is not due to my floor being unlevel. Two legs are considerably shorter than the others and it wobbles. The service man told us to but some tabs to put under the legs but the next day my husband checked the legs and determined they were hollow and have a large hole in them which will make this difficult to fix. I do not feel this should be our responsiblity.

I talked several times to phone reps from your company and they were all very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and assured me that the furniture was still available - just on back order. The deliv"
Diane Estes - California


"Our recent order arrived without delay.,delivered and set up by Reliable Trucking (Delivery) . We are very happy with the quality of the furniture made in USA.

EXCELLENT JOB"
Barbara Marquis - North Carolina


"Great place to buy from.....excellent communication throughout the purchase and delivery process. Our Vaughan-Bassett Oak River bedroom furniture is beautiful - looks just like I expected. Really good value. Thank you!"
RBuhrman - Maryland


"I purchased bedroom furniture made by A-America from the Adamstown Collection. My wife had seen the quality of this furniture before so we knew what we were getting and we were not in a hurry. Your office kept us updated as to the status regularily and the trucking company informed us as to the delivery . They were very professional and the furniture arrived with no damage to it at all. Thanks to all of your crew for making this an enjoyable expierience."
Gary Martin - Texas


"The Good: Good product, arrived in excellent condition.
The Bad: Delivery was a fiasco. First, delivery is sub-contracted by independent carrier. During the ordering process, it was not noted that the delivery would be via tractor/trailer rig. If I had known that, I would have had delivery to a business dock.
The driver/co-pilot of the trucking firm called to state arrival in 2 hours, then called to say it would be 4 hours, then called to state that issues would necessitate another delay, maybe 2 hours. Then called wanting to know how to get to my address. Still yet not informing he was in a tractor trailer rig. Then called to state that he could not come into the addition due to being in a tractor/trailer rig. I had to use personal vehicle to meet up with them on main road, load them and product to go to my residence, unload-unpack-then take them back to their truck.
A pain in the @#% process for sure.
***************Store Reply***************
We apologize for the delivery issue."
Greg Sutton - Oklahoma


"Best Furniture Ever! Really worth the price. High Quality!"
William - NY


"Excellent quality furniture and great service! I'm very happy."
Dhurata - New York


"We love the Vaughn Basset Queen Bookcase bed we just received a week ago! It is quality made and beautiful in our small guest room. The two delivery men were wonderful and even put the bed together for us! Which was a blessing as my husband had an arm injury and we were unsure how we were going to do that.
This is one of the most professional on-line stores I have ever worked with and we order everything on-line as we live in a very rural beach town."
Nicola Johnson - Washington


"We purchased two full beds set. The furniture is just beautiful, but the delivery people left all the boxes behind for me to throw away. I had a hard time finding someone to help me with all those boxes. I even gave them 30.00 tips were hoping he clean up take all those boxes out of my driveway but they didn't!**** Store Reply - We apologize that the drivers did not complete the delivery properly. They are supposed to remove ALL debris. We have contacted the delivery service to notify them of the problem so future customers will not have the same problem.****"
Sophal Pettit - Maryland


"We apologize for not writing you sooner. We received the replacement nightstand last week and it was received in excellent condition. We wanted to thank you and Furniture Savings for your commitment to customer service and your attention to detail. We will certainly buy from you company again and recommend you highly."
Paul and Susan L. - MD


"Very pleased with all aspects of ordering, customer service and condition of merchandise upon delivery.

Bernhardt Normandie Manor Cal King Upholstered bed"
Kathi Haas - Arizona


"The guys were very friendly. They were running late and made sure to call to let us know. Although you could tell they were tired, they worked hard and got the job done quickly, cleaned up and were out of there.

Thank you!!
It was a great experience and I will use furniture-savings in the future."
Jenni Steele - Michigan


"The process worked great! The furniture arrived in the time frame that was given (lucky for me it was in the evening so I didn't have to take off from work.) the deliverymen were nice and helpful. I am very happy with the furniture. The entire process was a pleasant experience with the furniture arriving sooner than expected,each phone call being polite and helpful, and beautiful furniture. thank you"
Joanne Cook - Pennsylvania


"I just received my order from your company. I had a very good experience with the customer service rep Sarah and the expedition of the order. This was my first experience with online ordering with furniture and Sarah explained in detail everything that would transpire and how the company works with the billing. My experience working with her and customer service was enjoyable, safe feeling and understandable. I had no problem contacting her with a question that came up after I already ordered the furniture. The furniture itself was exactly what I ordered and exactly what I expected. As far as I can see there is no seeable damage and the furniture arrived wrapped, packed and boxed.
The delivery service was great. The gentlemen worked professionally and courteously. The put the furniture exactly where I wanted it and cleaned up the entire packing of the furniture.
I would highly recommend this company to anyone who like good furniture (Broyhill) and courteous service.
I give the comp"
Lorraine Pugaczewski - New Jersey


"Very pleased with the Dining room table & chairs that I ordered
Set up was excellent & professional"
Debra Michael - SC


"Dear Furniture Savings,
You have done it again with yet another extremely satisfied customer! We purchased many pieces which included the Aico tropico hexagon dining room set, Aico Cortina bedroom set, and Aico windsor court club chair. We are impressed with the quality and value of the furniture and equally pleased with the level of professionalism and customer service that Fritz provided. Our furniture is absolutely gorgeous. I did not think it was possible, however; the furniture quality, prices, and service exceeded our level of expectations. You have customers for life, thank you."
Ronae and Kwame - North Carolina


"Initially, I was apprehensive of ordering furniture online, but the entire process from beginning to end with furniture-savings.com has been pleasurable. They did everything they promised, from the beginning to include keeping delivery dates, to the white glove installations. Thank you furniture-savings.com I love my tables!"
Annette H. - Oklahoma


"I got my Vaughan Bassett Natural Lifestyles (in Merlot color) bedroom set yesterday - it's beautiful and the quality is much better than most of the comparably priced sets I looked at in our local stores. I couldn't be happier with it! The delivery guys were on time, courteous, and fast. They did leave all the cardboard behind, which I read in someone else's feedback that they are supposed to take with them. The dresser was also missing the little slider pegs on 2 of the legs - delivery guys put some cardboard under them to even it out and told me I could get a couple more at Home Depot. A little inconvenient, but not a big deal considering the money I saved and my satisfaction with my new set. Will definitely buy from you again. Thanks

*** Store Reply ***

We apologize for the drivers leaving the boxes. We have an arangement with the delivery service for them to remove all packaging materials. In some cases, they will ask if they can leave the packagin but unless they are told ""
Rebecca - Wisconsin


"I can't tell you how satisfied I was dealing with you folks. The exact item I wanted and it arrived in excellent condition. The one delivery person commented that they generally don't see customers get excited when they have furniture delivered. Thanks again."
Rich Goldsworth - Ohio


"I order furniture on August 9th. Fritz, my sales person, checked and reported that the table and 6 side chair were "in stock", but the 2 arm chairs were on back order until October. It is now 5-6 weeks later and I am expecting my furniture any day.

Today, I get an email (not even the courtesy of a phone call!) advising me that all my furniture is on back order and won't be delivered until November!! I am absolutely LIVID!

Was I lied to in order to get my business! I immediately called and Fritz is not in.

That furniture should have been here within a week from now....and, like I mentioned, I did not even get the courtesy of a phone call - just an email!

***** Store Reply *****
Linda, like I mentioned on the phone. I am very sorry for the problem and delay in shipping your furniture. Both myself and an associate called before you placed your order and the mfg. had informed us the pieces were in stock. When they did not ship from the mfg. when we expected, we contacted them "
Linda - Texas


"I purchased the Ozark dining set made by A-American and it's just beautiful. Solid mango wood. I would recommend Furnitue-Savings 100 percent. They have an awesome selection and the prices are unbeatable for the quality and service you get."
Sue Simonetti - Nevada


"I ordered the Pemberliegh sofa from the Legacy collection.The sofa is so beautiful and a true attention getter. I am so happy with it. The associates that handled my order were so helpful and courteous. When it arrived, the delivery men were having a very hard time to get it in the door. They were very careful and needed a little help because of the packaging and the size of the sofa. I am satisfied with every aspect of this transaction. Delivered on time."
Denise Shildwachter - ohio


"EXCELLENT--FROM START TO FINISH. ORDER DELIVERED PROMPTLY. DELIVERY MEN ASSEMBLED QUICKLY AND EXPERTLY."
AL MAFFEO - PA


"I purchased the Kincaid Homecoming Vintage Pine farmhouse table and 6 chairs. The ordering process was great, and so was the delivery. The delivery had a bump in that it was a day later than expected due to mechanical difficulties with the truck. When the delivery was made, my husband said that the two gentlemen were very helpful and professional. They set the furniture up and removed all the packing materials. The only thing that I have questions about is that there was no paperwork (other than a delivery form) that accompanied the delivery. When I made my purchase, I received a protection plan, but since I didn't receive any paperwork, I have no idea as to how the protection plan works in the event I need it. Can someone please send me that information? Thank you so much for making this furniture buying experience such a good one. ****We are glad to hear everything went well. You should have received the protection plan information via email. I will make sure another copy is sent t"
Anita Branch - Texas


"The delivery was quicker than I expected.

We are very pleased with the quality of the piece of furniture. It is everything that was advertised."
Elmore - South Carolina


"I am more than happy with my experience with your company and with the whole delivery process. My new furniture is great. It is the bedroom furniture from the Antigua collection from American Drew Furniture.
I would recommend your company to anyone. Thanks so much."
Linda Buttacavoli - New York


"We are very happy with your service and the furniture. We hope to complete our home renovations (kitchen, bath and living room) this year, and look forward to your discounts/savings notices. thank you"
Tom Hart - New York


"The furniture was delivered Sunday. The delivery crew was very professional, efficient and quite careful with the furniture.
I was very pleased with the quality, which did not surprise me as I have an American Drew bedroom set which I've had for 30 years now!
The inside of one drawer in one of the corner chests had a small gash on the inside top of the drawer, which I hope won't extend further with use.
Other than that, I am very pleased overall with the new furniture.

sincerely,
Mary Ann White"
Mary Ann White - Maryland


"I saw the Vaughan Bassett reflections bedroom suite in my local store and fell in love. I really wanted a extra night stand (that tacked on $400 more onto the price to total $4200) they had it in the medium cherry finish though and I just wasn't sold on the color at all. So went home and racked over the color/cost and went directly to Vaughan Bassett's website and saw that it also came in an ebony finish and I knew that was it for me... it was prefect! I went back to my local store the next morning only to be told they couldn't/wouldn't order it in the Ebony finish that I so desired, and they weren't willing to even negotiate on the cost for an extra nightstand. I was so disappointed I walked out of the store without saying a word. I immediately got on my cell and looked up were I could buy it the way I wanted it with an extra nightstand and was directed to Furnituresaving.com. I of course did some research on the company and decided I wanted to speak with someone d"
Shelly Hewitt - KY


"Legacy Kids Laguna Beach

Installers nicked up paint on one of our walls and missed a screw on a drawer so it wasn't functioning properly. My husband had to take apart almost the whole slat bed to get to the drawer and fix it. Furniture looks nice, but on close inspection there is a hairline crack on the mirror and paint is not perfect in some areas. Probably would not order online again. Communication from your company was prompt.
***** Store Reply ***** Ms. Richards, we apologize for the delivery men not properly installing the bed. As for the mirror, we have received the picture showing the hairline crack and have ordered a replacement that will be delivered/swapped out at no charge. Thank you,
Furniture-Savings.com"
Carla Richards - MN


"We received our AICO Tides bedroom set today. We had to order it online, because we could not find a local dealer. This was our first experience with AICO and Furniture- Savings.com, and we are very pleased with both companies.

We had been searching for a bedroom set for an entire year, and had almost given up. Then, we Googled AICO, and found this web-site. Skeptically, we ordered the furniture, and the entire experience was the best we have had in 30 years!! Thank you so much. We will definately order again - and highly recommend it to our friends and family."
Jones Family - Florida


"I just love my Chateau Beauvais living room set. It is even more beautiful than online. The service was great. The furniture came much sooner than I expected. My husband said that the delivery men was awesome. I definitely will be ordering again soon!!"
Veronica B - Georgia


"We have a great experience w/ your service & delivery."
Patrice Ametrano - PA


"Great experience dealing with this company. We bought the same furniture we found at a local retail store, for less than 50% of their price. Since the price difference was so dramatic, I was a bit skeptical of ordering. However, your very knowledgeable staff took care of those unfounded fears immediately.
We received the furniture in a timely manner, and the crew did a great job of setting it up.
The only complaint I have is that the crew didn't haul off the boxes after delivery. That was supposed to be part of the delivery. Other than that, I am completely satisfied and have recommended you to others already.
Thank you!!"
Rex D. - Texas


"Thank you very much for the delivery of the dining console. The delivery went without a hitch. The two delivery people were very polite."
Christine Langlois - NC


"LOVE the bed and your prices are amazing. And the delivery was fine, however, the guys who put the bed together did a terrible job. NOTHING was tightened, and the bunk bed was swaying when I leaned on it. We had to take the mattresses off and re-tighten every bolt. AFTER tipping them.

Quality of the furniture is great (5 stars), the delivery aspect needs some serious work.

***** Store reply *****
We apologize for the delivery men not "finishing" the job. I spoke with them and they got all the bolts started and when they went down to get tools to finish, they got side-tracked and forgot to go back. We thank you for your business. "
Lori sawyer - NJ


"I am quite pleased with the furniture that I purchased from you--Vaughan Bassett Forsyth BB77-226 and BB77-115, however the nightstand was advertised as a 3 drawer unit, but it is only 2 drawer made to look like 3 drawer. The two pieces are well made and fit well in my bedroom. The only other thing I want to mention is that the delivery men would not take the boxes and packaging. They did tear the boxes down, but now I have to get rid of it all.
I certainly would choose your company when I want to purchase furniture again.
Thank you, Beverly Baker

**** I am sorry that our delivery men did not complete the job and remove all of the debris as they are supposed to. We will certainly look into it. We have corrected the nightstand information also.****"
Beverly Baker - Washington


"Thank you so much for the beautiful Torino furniture. It all looks like it was made with such care and craftsmanship. This was my second delivery and it was well worth the wait. A special thank you too to your delivery service men who have always been very polite. I look forward to doing business with you again in the future."
Lori Lara - Washington


"Our compliments to Furniture-Savings.com. Great pricing and you did all you said you would do. We just have one problem/comment and that is on the manufacturer. All arrived in good condition except for the door latches/clips. These are of very poor quality as the small twin rollers on the cabinet that the "pins" on the doors slip into move around and will not stay aligned so the doors will close and hold. We have tried to be very careful and close the doors gently, having to adjust the rollers almost every time we need to close the doors. Even then we miss sometimes and have bent two of the rollers beyond repair. These should be tossed from the design and replaced with magnets or some other quality holders.
I will be contacting Kinkaid to ask if there is something they will do.
Thank you!"
Sharon Frazier - California


"Dear Furniture-Savings.Com. For years I have been hesitant about odering furniture online, so I have decided to take a chance and I was blown away and 100% pleased. I just purchase the AICO Cortina King Bedroom Set, and AICO Cortina Dinning Room set and I was satisfied and pleased about my furniture. Jason, and Justin both were very professional, pleasant and well mannered gentlemen. The process from start to finish went well. I am overall satisfied with the quality of the furniture, price and the service. We want to thank you for making our home looking elegant and beautiful. This company is great and I would recommend and purchase from you again. Looking forward in purchasing the AICO Elizabeth King Comforter Set or the AICO Portofino King Comforther Set."
John Peggy Murray - Maryland


"Thank you so much. We are very satisfied with the bedroom furniture! The young men that brought it out were very kind and professional. We are difinitely going to use your service again and again! Thank You. Sincerely.
Rob and Bev Arredondo"
Robert Arredondo - OHIO


"This was our first purchase from your company and it was a wonderful experience, from the salesperson to the delivery .
The salesperson was very courteous and made our purchase and easy one to accomplish. He kept us informed of the progress for the delivery. The delivery guys were awesome, very professional and friendly. We will definitely recommend your company and will purchase again from you."
Christy - Virginia


"Just want to say that ordering from you was a great experience. It took 4 weeks to get my table but i was quoted up to 8 weeks so I was very happy I got it early. Simple, easy, reliable company. Thank you so much for helping me complete my living room. The delivery guys were so nice, super friendly. Put my table together and put it where I wanted it in the room. Overall excellent company to work with for furniture needs. I would buy from again!"
Sarah - Florida


"I actually was not home when my bed frame and dresser with mirror were delivered. What a wonderful surprise to come home to a furnished bedroom! I was so worried that my bed frame would've not matched because I have a Tempur-Pedic Mattress that adjusts up and down and that the bed frame was not compatible. But the bed frame matched and they took out the wooden slates underneath and did all the work. Fantastic service!"
Maria Nina Lacson - Texas


"Great Service! delivery folks were excellent."
Lee Calvert - Virginia


"Wonderful!!! This is my first experience at buying an entire bedroom set on-line. I have to admit I was somewhat sceptical about buying an entire b/r set on-line. I absolutely love my new Pulaski Tuscano Villa bedroom set. The picture absolutely does it no justice. Excellent quality, elegant and sophisticated. The delivery people were very kind, efficient and timely. I am an extremely satified customer. If I ever need more furniture, I will come your way.

Jason, the sales person, made my buying experience a pleasent one. I will recommend this company to others.

Thank you so much for the exception work.!!!!

Sheila - Los Angeles, CA"
Sheila A. - CA


"You must shop w/ Furniture Savings, as they have great pricing, honest and respond to any questions / issues. I placed an order w/ another online company for exact same furniture (thought I was getting best deal). Company went out of business, but never contacted me nor credited my account / card. Good thing I use AMEX as they credited my account after 30 days of dispute.

Wish I had used Furniture Savings up front. They have good standing w/ BBB.

I will purchase more furniture in the future. No need to waster your time shopping at the over priced local stores, they won't beat or match these prices.

Thank you Furniture Savings, we are very pleased w/ our new bedroom set."
JOHN STRAIN - South Carolina


"Ordering from Furniture-Savings.com was a great experience. The price and service are second-to-none. I special ordered a couch, which arrived today. The couch itself turned out like we ordered. However, there was an error in couch pillow order. We ordered 2 pillows of a jack-knife pattern and 2 of a different pattern. We received 3 jack knife pillows and 1 of a different pattern.

The delivery of the couch came much sooner than anticipated, obviously a good thing at this time of year. However, I must say the delivery guys did not have clean hands upon their in-home setup. There are numerous dirt marks all over the couch from their handling. Furthermore, there was a grease stain on one of the seat coushions that has been returned to be professionally cleaned. All of this was reported on the signed delivery receipt and seems to be taken care of. We will see how good the wife is at removing the dirt marks.

Overall, I am satisfied with the service, product, and prices from furniture"
William Hicks - Texas

Leave feedback
All feedbacks
 
Call us: 1-888-484-6429 - Copyright @ 2017, Furniture-Savings.com. -