Great Prices Better Service Nationwide Delivery
Free White Glove Delivery We accept all credit cards and financing. Low price 100% guaranteed
BBB Rating - A+
   
Categories
 
Frequently Asked Questions Frequently Asked Questions
Furniture-Savings.com wants you to be informed. Please find below copies of our most Freq. Asked Questions.


Frequently Asked Questions

How long has Furniture-Savings.com been in business?
Furniture-Savings.com is the online division of BO*SMITH Furniture of Bishopville. We have a 90,000sf showroom in Bishopville South Carolina and have been in business since 1960. We are members of the South Carolina Better Business Bureau and you can see our listing on their website by clicking here. We are also members of our local Chamber of Commerce. We pride ourselves in standing behind the products we sell and the service we provide.

How do I place an order?
Many of our products can simply be purchased online by clicking "add to cart". However, some of our mfgs. do not allow all of their products/prices to be published online therefore you would need to call us toll-free at 1-888-484-6429 to get pricing and place an order. Upon placing the order, you will receive an email confirmation.

What sets your company apart from the other Carolina Discounters?
We are glad you asked!!

1. We accept all major credit cards gladly while many discounters charge extra to use a credit card.
2. We only ask for 1/3 as a deposit where most other companies ask for 1/2.
3. The remaining balance is not charged until the furniture is delivered and setup in your home where most other companies make you pay the balance before you even get to see the furniture.
4. On orders over $999, we offer Free Deluxe White Glove Delivery while other companies make you pay extra for setup.
5. We handle all damage claims and repairs, where other companies make you do that yourself since you paid the delivery service directly.
6. If an item happens to be delivered damaged, we don't charge you for it until it is redelivered. Because other companies would already have your money, they probably won't be in as great a hurry to replace the item.
7. We are an online and local Better Business Bureau member with NO claims filed against us.

How can you sell so much lower than other stores?
Since we sell so much furniture, we are able to work on a much lower profit margin than your local store can. On average we sell more furniture each month of the lines we carry than most stores sell in an entire year. Buying in bulk allows us to purchase the product at discounted rates which allows us to pass the savings on to you. This also allows us to work out a more efficient system of ordering and shipping. Lastly, we have chosen to work closely with only a few top rate companies which allows us to know their products better and to have items shipped more quickly by combining order.

Do you only sell on the Internet?
No, we have a large 90,000 sq. ft showroom/warehouse in Bishopville, South Carolina. If you live nearby, we would love for you to stop by our newest 90,000 sq. feet store in Bishopville, just 1 mile off I-20. If you do not live close or just don't have the time, please review our online selection and call us with any questions you may have.

The furniture I purchase will be Brand New, won't it?
OF COURSE IT WILL BE BRAND NEW!!!! All the items we sell are completely brand new and first quality. Since we ship most of the furniture directly from the manufacturer, you might even receive an item that was only made 2-3 weeks prior. Many local stores try and sell you their floor samples which may have scratches and dents. We do not do that, we only sell first quality items direct from the manufacturer.

Do you charge Sales Tax?
We do not charge sales tax, except on items shipped to South Carolina (6%). Your local or state laws may vary concerning purchases shipped to you from "out of state." We will leave it up to you to report if you deem necessary. Some states do randomly check our delivery slips at interstate checkpoints and send out requests for individuals to pay the sales tax.

How do I pay for my furniture?
We accept Visa, MasterCard, Discover and American Express.
You may also make payment by check or money-order by mailing it to:

Furniture-Savings.com
538 Wisacky Hwy
PO Box 563
Bishopville, SC 29010

We ask for 1/3 of the total purchase price to be paid upon ordering. The remaining 2/3 will be charged to your credit card upon delivery to your house (we do get an authorization of the remaining charge prior to delivery to guarantee funds). If you choose to pay the remaining 2/3 by check or money order, we ask that you provide us with a credit card to guarantee funds. If you are using a debit card, please inform us at the time of order. Debit cards have to be handled differently since most have a daily spending limit and a simple authorization on our part may cause you problems making other purchases that same day. We will be glad to use a credit card for guarantee purposes only and charge your debit card once the furniture is delivered.

We strongly recommend credit cards for two reasons.
1. It makes things much simpler for us.
2. Most credit cards unlike other forms of payment offer you better buyer protection and in many cases, extended warranties.

How long before my merchandise will arrive?
The delivery time depends a great deal upon availability. If the items are in stock at the manufacturer, we average 4-8 weeks on the East Coast and 6-10 weeks on the West Coast. There is a great chance you will receive your items quicker and we will always do everything we can to ensure timely delivery. Please Note: These are estimates, not guarantees. When it comes to delivery times, we are at the mercy of the manufacturer. Normally we are able to pick up your furniture from the mfg. within 2-4 weeks of your order. At that point your furniture will be on the next truck to your area which is about every 1-2 weeks on the East Cost to 3-4 weeks on the West Coast. If we see there's going to be an unusual delay in your shipment, we will notify you.

Can I cancel my order?
You may cancel your order anytime within 5 business days of placing your order and you will not experience any charge. After 5 business days, if the item has not been picked up from the factory, you may cancel it at no charge. However, if the item has already shipped from the mfg. to our delivery service, you will be responsible for a 20% restocking fee. You may contact us at anytime to check the status of your order.

When will I be contacted before delivery?
You will be contacted by our in-home delivery service approximately 3-4 days before delivery. They will give you the day and time(within a four hour window) the delivery should be made. Deliveries are made seven days a week from 8am to 10pm. If you can only accept delivery at certain times during the day or week, please tell us when placing the order so it can be scheduled appropriately. After 5:00pm or weekends only is requested by a number of customers. This is certainly possible but may delay the order slightly due to scheduling problems with other orders in your area.
Please Note -- Since our delivery service makes on average 25-40 deliveries per trip over a 3-5 day period, they may experience unforeseen situations which may cause your delivery to be delayed into a new time frame or to the next day. If this does happen, our home-delivery service will contact you with a new delivery time. We will always try to be on time for deliveries, but we do ask for you to be flexible.
Our Suggestion -- Our in-home delivery personnel will be glad to call you approx. 30-60 minutes prior to delivery. If you work near your home, tell them you wish to be contacted 30-60 minutes in advance, that way you will not to take off an entire day of work.

Do I need to move my current furniture out of the way?
Our home delivery service does ask for the room to be cleared for your new furniture. We do suggest that you wait until they get to your house before you disassemble any beds. That way, if there is a delay for some reason, you will not be sleeping on the floor. Here again, you may want them to call you 30-60 minutes prior to delivery so you will have plenty of time to clear your room.

What does delivery include?
Our delivery service will unbox the furniture, place it in the room of your choice and assemble any items that need assembly and in most cases, they will dispose of the packaging. They will attach the mirror to the dresser, assemble the bed and level any items that may have shifted during delivery. For homes or apartment complexes where the furniture is going to the 3rd floor or higher without access to elevator, there is an additional charge per story after the 2nd floor paid directly to the delivery team. The fee is $25/story on shipments less than 1000lbs and $50/story on shipments more than 1000lbs. Due to insurance restrictions, our delivery service is unable to hang mirrors directly on walls unless the wall anchor is already installed.

What do I need to do regarding delivery and setup of the furniture?
1. Please have the room and a path clear for delivery.
2. Please measure your room and stairways if applicable to make sure the furniture will fit properly. Some of the items we sell, especially from Aico and American Drew are very large and do not go up stairways with turns very well. If you are unsure if an item will fit, please check with your salesperson for exact measurement prior to ordering. If an item is too big or if you simply ordered too much furniture, it can be returned based on the charges listed below.

Can I return the furniture?
At the time of delivery, if there are no major problems with the furniture, you simply thought it would fit or look better in the room, you can refuse the shipment. At that point you would only be charged the return shipping fee that is figured at $0.65/pound and a 20% restocking fee. After our delivery team has left your house, you still have 10 days to evaluate the furniture. If during that time you choose to return the furniture, you would have to pay a return shipping fee of $0.65/pound and a 25% restocking fee.

Can I pick the items up instead of having them delivered?
Yes, you can pick up the items yourself if you wish. We have two locations from which you can pick up the furniture. Either our showroom/warehouse here in Bishopville, SC or from our delivery service in High Point, NC. Since we do not have to pay to have the items delivered to you, please call us at 1-888-484-6429 so we can calculate a discounted price for you. Once the order leaves our dock on your vehicle, we cannot be responsible for damage. If you do find a mfg. defect once you get home, please call us so we can order you a replacement. Once it comes in, we will notify you so you can return the defective piece to us and pick up the replacement from our warehouse. On large orders, we strongly suggest that you allow us to deliver the items. Delivery includes insurance and by the time you add up the cost to rent a truck, you will most likely not be saving very much.

Can you warehouse my furniture for me since I don't need it for several months?
Yes, we can warehouse your orders for you. Many, if not most, of our customers are either moving into or building a new home and don't need their new items until a certain time. When you find the items you like, please go ahead and place the order to decrease the chances of delay due to a product not being in stock. If we receive the items in before you need them, we can warehouse them for up to 6 months at no cost to you. Please notify the salesperson of your desired delivery date when placing the order.

I have searched a great deal and found another discount dealer with slightly lower prices, will you match their price?
We normally have the lowest prices around and we are constantly checking with our competitors to make sure that stays true. If you are able to find a lower price, we will certainly try to match the entire price including delivery and setup. Be aware, many companies may offer slightly lower prices on the furniture but charge more for delivery. Remember, price certainly matters, but it isn't everything, we feel you will have a better overall experience with us than most other discount dealers.

What happens if my furniture is delivered damaged?
Occasionally, the furniture may experience minor damage during shipping or it may contain a manufacturer's defect. If the item has minor damage, please accept the item and denote on the delivery slip the problem. Please call us as soon as possible so we can go ahead and begin working on the solution as we don't receive formal damage reports until the delivery truck returns home a few days later. We will have a professional furniture repair person come to your house and correct the problem. If the repair is not done to your satisfaction, we will have a new piece sent to you at no additional cost. If an item has extensive damage, please refuse it and contact us. We will have it replaced or repaired(per our manufacturer''s recommendation, in most cases we will need for a picture of the problem to be emailed or mailed to us) and redelivered at no additional cost. In the event an item is returned, you will not be charged for that item until it is redelivered to you. Please take your time and inspect the furniture upon delivery, it is much easier to have any problems corrected if they are denoted on the delivery ticket. For simple fixes, such as replacing a broken handle, we will UPS the parts to you and ask you to install them yourself.

If an items needs to be repaired, how long will it take and how good will it look?
If an item needs minor repairs(such as any broken glass or minor scratches) and it is left in the home, we can normally have a furniture repair professional come to your home and repair it within 5-10 business days.

For items that have to be returned, redelivery takes on average 3-4 weeks for minor repairs. For more in-depth repairs or items that have to be reordered from the mfg., please allow 4-6 weeks for redelivery depending on availability. Please remember that you will not be charged for them until their redelivery.

When a repair is completed, you will never know it was repaired!! Both our in-house repair technicians and the nationwide Furniture Medics we use are more than simple repairmen, they are more like artists. They can make scratches and damaged spots completely disappear. When an item has major damage, we will simply order you a replacement but we have seen our technicians in special circumstances make a seemingly destroyed piece look better than it did originally.

Will my items have a warranty??
All of our manufacturers offer a one year warranty. While the warranty is from the mfg., if you experience any problems, we will take care of the claim for you. If the warrantied item can be repaired easily, we will normally UPS/Fedex the parts to you for installation. If the repair is complicated or the item cannot be fixed, we will have a replacement sent to you at no cost. In order to get replacement items or parts, our mfgs. will normally require a picture of the problem to be emailed.

Can you send me a catalog?
Some of our manufacturers have limited our ability to advertise prices. Since our prices are normally 20-30% lower than most stores, the manufacturer doesn't want us making those other stores upset. If you see an item you are interested in, please feel free to call toll-free at 1-888-484-6429.


Continue
 

SHOPPING CART
NUMBER OF ITEMS:0
Cart Contents | Checkout
Login
 
Information
 
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
 
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.


Advanced Search
 
Store Feedback
 

"My Aico bed came the day after thanksgiving!!! I absolutely love it!! It's beautiful.. Will be getting the dresser soon"
Sherry - Nevada


"This week I received my Legacy Cottage Hill dining room set. I took a leap of faith and ordered it sight unseen. I am absolutely thrilled with it. The quality is very good. As far as Furniture-Savings, they are the best online company I have dealt with. Their prices are great, customer service is superb, and the delivery was right on time. Yhanks for a great experience and an a dining room set I will enjoy for years to come!"
Mary Jo Di Benedetto - South Carolina


"Awesome service from start to finish! Great communication regarding product. I purchased the Legacy Conquistador Credenza. This item was brought in out of the country. I was notified about the timing of delivery to the states. I received updates by email and phone calls from the delivery company. Wonderful experience! Thank you!"
Amanda Cashion - KY


"I love my furniture! The order and delivery service was superb!"
Nancy McGee - Virginia


"Excellent service. Here's the best part. Our new furniture came in cardboard boxes. When the delivery truck arrived, my husband said, "Something else that needs put together." I just waited and patiently watched as the delivery people promptly put the furniture together, carried out the delivery boxes and was ready to leave in just a little time. Nothing for my husband to put together or clean up."
June - West Virginia


"Our new Vaughan Bassett bedroom furniture (Twighlight-cherry)was delivered last week and we love it! From start to finish, our experience with your company was top notch! Your timeline was reliable, your customer service representatives were professional, knowledgeable and courteous and the delivery service was outstanding. Everything you advertised, you delivered on. We recommend you highly to all who are in the market for quality furniture at reasonable prices.

Thank you furniture-savings.com. We look forward to our next purchase from your company!"
Sally and Ozzie - New York


"I purchased an Aico dining room set that I'm in absolute love with!

Everyone that I dealt with from the financing through the delivery was extremely accomodating and professional.

I very much appreciate Jorge in scheduling for working so diligently with me and responding quickly.

You have made my upcoming Thanksgiving holiday one to look forward to!"
Deborah Lee - Washington


"These people have restored my faith in online retailers. Long story short. I got burned by another furniture store. However, good things come to those who wait. My sales person Fritz Smith went out of his way to help me and get my order delivered by Christmas. I'm so pleased with my purchase, and the helpful nature of the people at this store. All were very professional and courteous. I'm going to be a regular customer and would recommend this store to others."
Helen - Pa


"I purchased a gorgeous Kincaid Gathering House solid wood triple dresser from you a few months ago, and I'm just loving it. From the moment the (extremely courteous) delivery men arrived earlier than scheduled and placed it in my bedroom, it transformed the feel of the entire room. Wonderful!"
Allan N. - New York


"I just received my order from your company. I had a very good experience with the customer service rep Sarah and the expedition of the order. This was my first experience with online ordering with furniture and Sarah explained in detail everything that would transpire and how the company works with the billing. My experience working with her and customer service was enjoyable, safe feeling and understandable. I had no problem contacting her with a question that came up after I already ordered the furniture. The furniture itself was exactly what I ordered and exactly what I expected. As far as I can see there is no seeable damage and the furniture arrived wrapped, packed and boxed.
The delivery service was great. The gentlemen worked professionally and courteously. The put the furniture exactly where I wanted it and cleaned up the entire packing of the furniture.
I would highly recommend this company to anyone who like good furniture (Broyhill) and courteous service.
I give the comp"
Lorraine Pugaczewski - New Jersey


"Just got my broyhill Laramie sofa, chair, ottoman, and recliner delivered tonight. I am thrilled! Not only is the furniture perfect but the delivery guys were great- after a summer of no precip, we have rain and snow during my delivery dates. They were only an hour off from their original delivery time. Thank you !! Highly recommend. Will use these folks again!"
LINDA WOOLSTENHULME - Idaho


"Just ordered the Vaughn-Basset Lafitte bedroom set. Got a great price (on the discount over $1500), the service was excellent. The furniture looks better in person, the delivery people, sales staff, everyone were courteous and great..........and we saved hundreds over getting it from a local retail outlet. My wife and I were initially hesitant to purchase furniture over the internet, but are very happily satisfied. We will definetly be ordering more from this site.

August 2012"
James Riley - New York


"I just love my Chateau Beauvais living room set. It is even more beautiful than online. The service was great. The furniture came much sooner than I expected. My husband said that the delivery men was awesome. I definitely will be ordering again soon!!"
Veronica B - Georgia


"We apologize for not writing you sooner. We received the replacement nightstand last week and it was received in excellent condition. We wanted to thank you and Furniture Savings for your commitment to customer service and your attention to detail. We will certainly buy from you company again and recommend you highly."
Paul and Susan L. - MD


"We ordered 3 pieces of Broyhill bedroom furniture. The total cost was 2/3 of what the nearest retailer would have charged. Plus, we would have had to driven 5 hours (round trip) to order the items, and then another 5 hours to pick up the items once the retailer received them. When we called the retailer, they estimated receipt at 6-8 weeks. With Furniture-Savings we ordered on July 23 and had them delivered and set up on August 23! The person taking the order was knowledgeable, friendly, and polite. The delivery were the same. The items were delivered in perfect condition. We can't imagine every buying furniture anywhere else!"
Jim B - Colorado


"I am more than happy with my experience with your company and with the whole delivery process. My new furniture is great. It is the bedroom furniture from the Antigua collection from American Drew Furniture.
I would recommend your company to anyone. Thanks so much."
Linda Buttacavoli - New York


"The delivery was quicker than I expected.

We are very pleased with the quality of the piece of furniture. It is everything that was advertised."
Elmore - South Carolina


"EXCELLENT--FROM START TO FINISH. ORDER DELIVERED PROMPTLY. DELIVERY MEN ASSEMBLED QUICKLY AND EXPERTLY."
AL MAFFEO - PA


"Hello,
I just want to thank you for the great product and great delivery service!
It was my first time to buy furniture online, I was not sure if it would be a good experience when I was placing the order online. It turned out the table and chairs are exactly what I saw online and the delivery and setup was great. Now we are enjoying our new dining set, they look wonderful!

Thank you!"
Dana Jian - Ohio


"A wonderful experience! I purchased 6 pieces of the Vaughn Bassett Hamilton bedroom line and Furniture-Savings.com had the best price I could find by a considerable margin. The order process was simple and smooth. Delivery was scheduled, delivered on time and the drivers/delivery men were quick and professional. I could not be happier with my purchase and with Furniture-Savings.com.

Thanks again!"
Jim V - West Virginia


"I am speechless about the quality of furniture and customer service from Furniture-savings.com. The pictures actually doesn't do the furniture the justice that it deserves. I fell in love with and purchased the Aico Cortina Bedroom set. In the picture, it looked awesome, but when it arrived, I was weak and speechless at the quality and oppulence of the pieces. I felt like a queen and that I have begun to collect pieces that should be in my will. The hidden drawers, velvet lining, and actual WOOD was all I could take. I am so happy. The customer service was out of this world! I am a customer FOR LIFE!! Thank you Fritz!!!!!!!!!"
Patricia Witherspoon - MD


"I ordered a bench on June 15, 2014. My receipt says "Please allow 4-8 weeks (shipping to CA)".
August 12, 2014 marked 8 weeks since I placed my order.
Today is September 10, 2014. It has been 12 weeks since I placed my order. So far, I have no bench.
I did receive an email in mid-August from a company threatening to schedule a delivery with me with in the next 7-10 business days. Yesterday, the 14th business day after receiving the email, I called that delivery company and was told someone would call me in a week or so.???
Not so impressed with Furniture-Savings.com so far!

***** Store Reply ***** Ms. Hoddick, long story short on this order we did not live up to your expectations or our standards. Due to mfg. delays and shipping delays, we simply did not get the item to you as quickly as we like. We have issued a 10% discount on your order because of the extended delay without proper notification. We checked with our delivery service this morning and we are glad to hear they con"
J Hoddick - California


"I ordered Aico Furniture's Hollywood Swank and it is awesome. The delivery date was just outside of the 2 week window of me receiving notification that furniture had arrived locally. The delivery crew didn't know initially how to assemble everything but they figured it out and it appears to be perfect. It took them over 2 hours to set-up bed and dresser but I am pleased with the final product.
They remove the packing materials promptly. I received beautiful, well designed furniture at discount of retail with an easy pay-out plan. Very happy!"
Brenda Cooper - GA


"I recently ordered pieces from the Vaughan Bassett Retreat Cherry collection. I am extremely pleased with the furniture! The amount of communication I received from the time I ordered the furniture until after delivery was just right and the delivery service was excellent. Overall, I was very happy with the purchase and would recommend your site without hesitation."
Melissa Bulifant - PA


"We had a great experience using Furniture-savings.com. I will recommend you to our friends. Everything from price, service to delivery was right on point!"
Pat Maloney - Florida


"I purchased the Grandma's Keepsake Collection from Vaughan Bassett and I couldn't love it more! The delivery men were very nice and it was overall a very easy experience. Great quality furniture, have received compliments already!"
Heather - VA


"Delivery was scheduled between 6 and 9 pm. They called about 8 pm and stated they were on the way and they arrived at about 8:45. Went straight to work and worked continuously without stop until the table was assembled and set up right in place.
The workers were professional, although if they had uniforms and neater appearance, I would have been more impressed. I can forgive this as they left NC at 5 am and had been at it a long time.
I didn't get there names but I did give them a plate of macaroni which they took with them to eat while they drove to their next job. They could not sit down to enjoy it as they had still more work to do."
mike dipaolo - GA


"The Kincaid Cherry Park Chest was much better looking in person. The pictures didn't do the chest justice. The purchase and delivery was very good. Highly recommend"
Bernadette - Texas


"In early January we purchased a Vaughan Bassett Appalachian Hardwood light cherry bed, chest, and nightstand. The price was less than a local store's sale price. In 2 weeks we were notified of shipping, with delivery coming a week later. Early evening of the day before the scheduled delivery, the team called to say they were ahead of schedule. They delivered that evening. They were courteous, pleasant, and efficient. The furniture is perfect. I would highly recommend you and would purchase from you again."
Dag - PA


"The Good: Good product, arrived in excellent condition.
The Bad: Delivery was a fiasco. First, delivery is sub-contracted by independent carrier. During the ordering process, it was not noted that the delivery would be via tractor/trailer rig. If I had known that, I would have had delivery to a business dock.
The driver/co-pilot of the trucking firm called to state arrival in 2 hours, then called to say it would be 4 hours, then called to state that issues would necessitate another delay, maybe 2 hours. Then called wanting to know how to get to my address. Still yet not informing he was in a tractor trailer rig. Then called to state that he could not come into the addition due to being in a tractor/trailer rig. I had to use personal vehicle to meet up with them on main road, load them and product to go to my residence, unload-unpack-then take them back to their truck.
A pain in the @#% process for sure.
***************Store Reply***************
We apologize for the delivery issue."
Greg Sutton - Oklahoma


"We bought a pub table and 6 chairs. The price was better than at the local store for exactly the same item - which is why we decided to buy it from this store. the delivery took 4-5 weeks (as expected). The item arrived in excellent condition and the delivery men set the tables quickly and without incident. Me and my wife are very happy with the whole experience and would buy there again.

One small issue - a couple of the chairs wobble a little bit."
RAHUL TAMHANEY - PA


"Thank you. The furniture are great, the delivery service was excellent. With best wishes, George P."
George P. - NC


"Furniture arrived in timely manner. Movers were polite and efficient. Love the furniture. Exactly what I needed. Thanks"
Sherylle - Michigan


"Excellent quality furniture and great service! I'm very happy."
Dhurata - New York


"Very helpful sales team and furniture was delivered without damage. Your prices are also reasonable."
Theresa Hughes - MD


"I purchased the Kincaid Homecoming Vintage Pine farmhouse table and 6 chairs. The ordering process was great, and so was the delivery. The delivery had a bump in that it was a day later than expected due to mechanical difficulties with the truck. When the delivery was made, my husband said that the two gentlemen were very helpful and professional. They set the furniture up and removed all the packing materials. The only thing that I have questions about is that there was no paperwork (other than a delivery form) that accompanied the delivery. When I made my purchase, I received a protection plan, but since I didn't receive any paperwork, I have no idea as to how the protection plan works in the event I need it. Can someone please send me that information? Thank you so much for making this furniture buying experience such a good one. ****We are glad to hear everything went well. You should have received the protection plan information via email. I will make sure another copy is sent t"
Anita Branch - Texas


"We purchased three pieces from the Broyhill Laramie collection. What a fantastic price compared to the local furniture stores. Justin assisted us in the order. He was friendly, knowledgeable and informative. The communication is excellent. You know ahead of time what to expect and they keep to their word. The delivery people were on time as promised. They were fast, cautious and courteous. This was a fantastic experience overall. I purchase a lot of small stuff on line, but a first for furniture. I'll be shopping here again for our next furniture purchase."
Curtis - PA


"We love our new dining set. We purchased the piƱa colada counter height table and swivel stools and could not be happier. The people we dealt wth, from ordering to delivery and set up were friendly, efficient and professional. We would not hesitate to order from your company again."
Teriann neigel - California


"My Vaughan Bassett Light Oak Lane night tables just arrived. I was blown away by the quality of the tables alone--I can't imagine this same splendid, sumptuous wood on the bed, dresser and rest of the furniture. What other company will let you get nighttables apart from the bed, as I cannot afford to buy everything at once. This company means business and I'll be glad to order the rest of this beautiful bedroom set, one gorgeous piece at a time."
Mike - NC


"Your service was so easy to use and the prices are excellent. When the truck broke down, you arranged another shipping service to bring it in order to minimize the delay. I would definitely recommend you (and have) and would use you again when we're ready to buy more furniture. Thanks!"
Sandra Byron - Arizona


"We recently purchased a Heritage Legacy Court dining room set. It is beautiful and the quality is great! We had some defective glass in one of the doors, and these folks could not have been any better about taking care of it. The delivery men were great too. They set up the furniture and cleared all packing away. Jason was very helpful and always returned my calls while we were choosing our furniture and when I called about the glass. We saved a great deal of money with Furniture-Savings.com. We could not be happier, and we will definitely return here for our next furniture purchase!"
Maurine Gehring - Pennsylvania


"Hi,

I recieved Aico Entertainment center Furniture,
and It's sooooo Beautiful and I love it!
It's nice and solid!

start to end your service was very nice.

Big saving for Nice Furniture,

Thank you all of your customer care and Truck driver...

i will order from you again,"
m,s - minnesota


"I can't believe how easy it was to fix my bureau drawer.

The Kenlin installation and troubleshooting videos made it simple.

Sunday my drawer wouldn't slide back in. I flipped the drawer over, saw what part was broken and it said Kenlin slide ll on it. I went online, found it immediately, ordered the part and 3 days later my drawer is fixed!!!!!
I wanted to thank you for making that task simple, quick, and inexpensive for me.

Sincerely,
L. Lewis"
L. Lewis - MA


"I bought a Capri buffet from A.R.T. and it arrived on time as required. The furniture is as gorgeous as it looked online. The delivery personnel were gentle and the merchandise was not damaged at all."
Alicia - Texas


"The entire buying process was wonderful! The furniture is beautiful. When it was delivered a noticed a very small chip in one of the dresser. The delivery mean patched it up and I could not even tell where the nick was.

I will be ordering again!"
Rosemary Armento - New Jersey


"I ordered a Kincaid bedroom from Furniture-Savings at a great price and was delivered in few weeks. The after sale support and service is great. I will be buying more furniture in the future from Furniture-Savings."
Sam A. - Texas


"I must admit, I was very apprehensive to order furniture online as I never make a major purchase site-unseen. However, I had visited a local store and saw the quality of the Vaughn Bassett furniture, but wasn't impressed with the specific bedroom group at the store. So I decided to look online for other styles in this line. Needless to say, I found the perfect bedroom set and ordered it the next day, giving myself the night to think about it. I absolutely love it!!!! Not only did the furniture arrive as scheduled, but it was delivered early and in perfect condition-not a scratch! I am so excited that I've found my go-to furniture store!!!! Thank you so much for your excellent service!"
Donna - Delaware


"We received your notification of impending delivery on Monday, June 10, 2013, and were contacted by phone the next day by the delivery person, (Rick?), with whom we agreed to accept next day delivery. Our two new dining chairs were hand delivered before 8 AM, Wednesday, June 12, in excellent condition. Your conscientious and friendly contractors had assembled the chairs and wrapped them in packing quilts for transport, and rather than drive their truck and trailer into our tricky driveway, they parked on the street, walked in to confirm the customer/location, and went back out to the street to carry in the chairs. In the 27 years we've lived here, few visitors to this house have exercised such forethought.

The chairs are beautiful, scaled larger than expected (a welcome attribute), and very well made; I am not disappointed in any way. I am extremely pleased with the entire transaction, and very impressed with your prompt and courteous service. I definitely will look to you for"
Rosemary A - VA


"I must admit that I was a bit apprehensive about during an online order,but to my suprise ,it was a total satisfying experience.I odered a 3 piece coffee table set,(Liberty MFG,the victorian group and it is stunning.The curved legs and the wood gives my room a high dollar look.I am completely satisfied with making that choice.

I was also impressed with the white glove delivery service,those guys were great,timely and did professional work.I cannot recall their names,but (Reliable Trucking) Kudos to the two delivery guys ."
Ida morgan - TN


"We couldn't be more pleased with the Vaughn Bassett Alexander Julian Authentically American bedroom set we received for our little daughter. The pieces are well built and we look forward to many years of happy use. The furniture arrived on time and in excellent condition. The price we paid was a true saving over the prices available in our local store! Thanks for the superior service. We look forward to ordering from you again."
Linda Cunningham - Georgia

Leave feedback
All feedbacks
 
Call us: 1-888-484-6429 - Copyright @ 2016, Furniture-Savings.com. -