Great Prices Better Service Nationwide Delivery
Free White Glove Delivery We accept all credit cards and financing. Low price 100% guaranteed
BBB Rating - A+
   
Categories
 
Frequently Asked Questions Frequently Asked Questions
Furniture-Savings.com wants you to be informed. Please find below copies of our most Freq. Asked Questions.


Frequently Asked Questions

How long has Furniture-Savings.com been in business?
Furniture-Savings.com is the online division of BO*SMITH Furniture of Bishopville. We have a 90,000sf showroom in Bishopville South Carolina and have been in business since 1960. We are members of the South Carolina Better Business Bureau and you can see our listing on their website by clicking here. We are also members of our local Chamber of Commerce. We pride ourselves in standing behind the products we sell and the service we provide.

How do I place an order?
Many of our products can simply be purchased online by clicking "add to cart". However, some of our mfgs. do not allow all of their products/prices to be published online therefore you would need to call us toll-free at 1-888-484-6429 to get pricing and place an order. Upon placing the order, you will receive an email confirmation.

What sets your company apart from the other Carolina Discounters?
We are glad you asked!!

1. We accept all major credit cards gladly while many discounters charge extra to use a credit card.
2. We only ask for 1/3 as a deposit where most other companies ask for 1/2.
3. The remaining balance is not charged until the furniture is delivered and setup in your home where most other companies make you pay the balance before you even get to see the furniture.
4. On orders over $999, we offer Free Deluxe White Glove Delivery while other companies make you pay extra for setup.
5. We handle all damage claims and repairs, where other companies make you do that yourself since you paid the delivery service directly.
6. If an item happens to be delivered damaged, we don't charge you for it until it is redelivered. Because other companies would already have your money, they probably won't be in as great a hurry to replace the item.
7. We are an online and local Better Business Bureau member with NO claims filed against us.

How can you sell so much lower than other stores?
Since we sell so much furniture, we are able to work on a much lower profit margin than your local store can. On average we sell more furniture each month of the lines we carry than most stores sell in an entire year. Buying in bulk allows us to purchase the product at discounted rates which allows us to pass the savings on to you. This also allows us to work out a more efficient system of ordering and shipping. Lastly, we have chosen to work closely with only a few top rate companies which allows us to know their products better and to have items shipped more quickly by combining order.

Do you only sell on the Internet?
No, we have a large 90,000 sq. ft showroom/warehouse in Bishopville, South Carolina. If you live nearby, we would love for you to stop by our newest 90,000 sq. feet store in Bishopville, just 1 mile off I-20. If you do not live close or just don't have the time, please review our online selection and call us with any questions you may have.

The furniture I purchase will be Brand New, won't it?
OF COURSE IT WILL BE BRAND NEW!!!! All the items we sell are completely brand new and first quality. Since we ship most of the furniture directly from the manufacturer, you might even receive an item that was only made 2-3 weeks prior. Many local stores try and sell you their floor samples which may have scratches and dents. We do not do that, we only sell first quality items direct from the manufacturer.

Do you charge Sales Tax?
We do not charge sales tax, except on items shipped to South Carolina (6%). Your local or state laws may vary concerning purchases shipped to you from "out of state." We will leave it up to you to report if you deem necessary. Some states do randomly check our delivery slips at interstate checkpoints and send out requests for individuals to pay the sales tax.

How do I pay for my furniture?
We accept Visa, MasterCard, Discover and American Express.
You may also make payment by check or money-order by mailing it to:

Furniture-Savings.com
538 Wisacky Hwy
PO Box 563
Bishopville, SC 29010

We ask for 1/3 of the total purchase price to be paid upon ordering. The remaining 2/3 will be charged to your credit card upon delivery to your house (we do get an authorization of the remaining charge prior to delivery to guarantee funds). If you choose to pay the remaining 2/3 by check or money order, we ask that you provide us with a credit card to guarantee funds. If you are using a debit card, please inform us at the time of order. Debit cards have to be handled differently since most have a daily spending limit and a simple authorization on our part may cause you problems making other purchases that same day. We will be glad to use a credit card for guarantee purposes only and charge your debit card once the furniture is delivered.

We strongly recommend credit cards for two reasons.
1. It makes things much simpler for us.
2. Most credit cards unlike other forms of payment offer you better buyer protection and in many cases, extended warranties.

How long before my merchandise will arrive?
The delivery time depends a great deal upon availability. If the items are in stock at the manufacturer, we average 4-8 weeks on the East Coast and 6-10 weeks on the West Coast. There is a great chance you will receive your items quicker and we will always do everything we can to ensure timely delivery. Please Note: These are estimates, not guarantees. When it comes to delivery times, we are at the mercy of the manufacturer. Normally we are able to pick up your furniture from the mfg. within 2-4 weeks of your order. At that point your furniture will be on the next truck to your area which is about every 1-2 weeks on the East Cost to 3-4 weeks on the West Coast. If we see there's going to be an unusual delay in your shipment, we will notify you.

Can I cancel my order?
You may cancel your order anytime within 5 business days of placing your order and you will not experience any charge. After 5 business days, if the item has not been picked up from the factory, you may cancel it at no charge. However, if the item has already shipped from the mfg. to our delivery service, you will be responsible for a 20% restocking fee. You may contact us at anytime to check the status of your order.

When will I be contacted before delivery?
You will be contacted by our in-home delivery service approximately 3-4 days before delivery. They will give you the day and time(within a four hour window) the delivery should be made. Deliveries are made seven days a week from 8am to 10pm. If you can only accept delivery at certain times during the day or week, please tell us when placing the order so it can be scheduled appropriately. After 5:00pm or weekends only is requested by a number of customers. This is certainly possible but may delay the order slightly due to scheduling problems with other orders in your area.
Please Note -- Since our delivery service makes on average 25-40 deliveries per trip over a 3-5 day period, they may experience unforeseen situations which may cause your delivery to be delayed into a new time frame or to the next day. If this does happen, our home-delivery service will contact you with a new delivery time. We will always try to be on time for deliveries, but we do ask for you to be flexible.
Our Suggestion -- Our in-home delivery personnel will be glad to call you approx. 30-60 minutes prior to delivery. If you work near your home, tell them you wish to be contacted 30-60 minutes in advance, that way you will not to take off an entire day of work.

Do I need to move my current furniture out of the way?
Our home delivery service does ask for the room to be cleared for your new furniture. We do suggest that you wait until they get to your house before you disassemble any beds. That way, if there is a delay for some reason, you will not be sleeping on the floor. Here again, you may want them to call you 30-60 minutes prior to delivery so you will have plenty of time to clear your room.

What does delivery include?
Our delivery service will unbox the furniture, place it in the room of your choice and assemble any items that need assembly and in most cases, they will dispose of the packaging. They will attach the mirror to the dresser, assemble the bed and level any items that may have shifted during delivery. For homes or apartment complexes where the furniture is going to the 3rd floor or higher without access to elevator, there is an additional charge per story after the 2nd floor paid directly to the delivery team. The fee is $25/story on shipments less than 1000lbs and $50/story on shipments more than 1000lbs. Due to insurance restrictions, our delivery service is unable to hang mirrors directly on walls unless the wall anchor is already installed.

What do I need to do regarding delivery and setup of the furniture?
1. Please have the room and a path clear for delivery.
2. Please measure your room and stairways if applicable to make sure the furniture will fit properly. Some of the items we sell, especially from Aico and American Drew are very large and do not go up stairways with turns very well. If you are unsure if an item will fit, please check with your salesperson for exact measurement prior to ordering. If an item is too big or if you simply ordered too much furniture, it can be returned based on the charges listed below.

Can I return the furniture?
At the time of delivery, if there are no major problems with the furniture, you simply thought it would fit or look better in the room, you can refuse the shipment. At that point you would only be charged the return shipping fee that is figured at $0.65/pound and a 20% restocking fee. After our delivery team has left your house, you still have 10 days to evaluate the furniture. If during that time you choose to return the furniture, you would have to pay a return shipping fee of $0.65/pound and a 25% restocking fee.

Can I pick the items up instead of having them delivered?
Yes, you can pick up the items yourself if you wish. We have two locations from which you can pick up the furniture. Either our showroom/warehouse here in Bishopville, SC or from our delivery service in High Point, NC. Since we do not have to pay to have the items delivered to you, please call us at 1-888-484-6429 so we can calculate a discounted price for you. Once the order leaves our dock on your vehicle, we cannot be responsible for damage. If you do find a mfg. defect once you get home, please call us so we can order you a replacement. Once it comes in, we will notify you so you can return the defective piece to us and pick up the replacement from our warehouse. On large orders, we strongly suggest that you allow us to deliver the items. Delivery includes insurance and by the time you add up the cost to rent a truck, you will most likely not be saving very much.

Can you warehouse my furniture for me since I don't need it for several months?
Yes, we can warehouse your orders for you. Many, if not most, of our customers are either moving into or building a new home and don't need their new items until a certain time. When you find the items you like, please go ahead and place the order to decrease the chances of delay due to a product not being in stock. If we receive the items in before you need them, we can warehouse them for up to 6 months at no cost to you. Please notify the salesperson of your desired delivery date when placing the order.

I have searched a great deal and found another discount dealer with slightly lower prices, will you match their price?
We normally have the lowest prices around and we are constantly checking with our competitors to make sure that stays true. If you are able to find a lower price, we will certainly try to match the entire price including delivery and setup. Be aware, many companies may offer slightly lower prices on the furniture but charge more for delivery. Remember, price certainly matters, but it isn't everything, we feel you will have a better overall experience with us than most other discount dealers.

What happens if my furniture is delivered damaged?
Occasionally, the furniture may experience minor damage during shipping or it may contain a manufacturer's defect. If the item has minor damage, please accept the item and denote on the delivery slip the problem. Please call us as soon as possible so we can go ahead and begin working on the solution as we don't receive formal damage reports until the delivery truck returns home a few days later. We will have a professional furniture repair person come to your house and correct the problem. If the repair is not done to your satisfaction, we will have a new piece sent to you at no additional cost. If an item has extensive damage, please refuse it and contact us. We will have it replaced or repaired(per our manufacturer''s recommendation, in most cases we will need for a picture of the problem to be emailed or mailed to us) and redelivered at no additional cost. In the event an item is returned, you will not be charged for that item until it is redelivered to you. Please take your time and inspect the furniture upon delivery, it is much easier to have any problems corrected if they are denoted on the delivery ticket. For simple fixes, such as replacing a broken handle, we will UPS the parts to you and ask you to install them yourself.

If an items needs to be repaired, how long will it take and how good will it look?
If an item needs minor repairs(such as any broken glass or minor scratches) and it is left in the home, we can normally have a furniture repair professional come to your home and repair it within 5-10 business days.

For items that have to be returned, redelivery takes on average 3-4 weeks for minor repairs. For more in-depth repairs or items that have to be reordered from the mfg., please allow 4-6 weeks for redelivery depending on availability. Please remember that you will not be charged for them until their redelivery.

When a repair is completed, you will never know it was repaired!! Both our in-house repair technicians and the nationwide Furniture Medics we use are more than simple repairmen, they are more like artists. They can make scratches and damaged spots completely disappear. When an item has major damage, we will simply order you a replacement but we have seen our technicians in special circumstances make a seemingly destroyed piece look better than it did originally.

Will my items have a warranty??
All of our manufacturers offer a one year warranty. While the warranty is from the mfg., if you experience any problems, we will take care of the claim for you. If the warrantied item can be repaired easily, we will normally UPS/Fedex the parts to you for installation. If the repair is complicated or the item cannot be fixed, we will have a replacement sent to you at no cost. In order to get replacement items or parts, our mfgs. will normally require a picture of the problem to be emailed.

Can you send me a catalog?
Some of our manufacturers have limited our ability to advertise prices. Since our prices are normally 20-30% lower than most stores, the manufacturer doesn't want us making those other stores upset. If you see an item you are interested in, please feel free to call toll-free at 1-888-484-6429.


Continue
 

SHOPPING CART
NUMBER OF ITEMS:0
Cart Contents | Checkout
Login
 
Information
 
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
 
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.


Advanced Search
 
Store Feedback
 

"We just bought a Legacy dining set and it is absolutely beautiful! Not only do we love the furniture, but the customer service was second to none. From our phone order to the delivery guys-we had a great experience with Furniture-Savings. I will look forward to ordering again and passing on the name.

Thank You!"
Tara Zuk - New Jersey


"Highly recommend this website! Ordered a complete bedroom suite that I found in a local store for a much better price. Furniture shipped and was delivered faster than originally quoted. The entire process was painless. Love this website and will use it again in the future!"
Rebecca - West Virginia


"I love my new American Drew furniture. Everything went well with the delivery. Thank you so much."
Judith - Wisconsin


"Our recent order arrived without delay.,delivered and set up by Reliable Trucking (Delivery) . We are very happy with the quality of the furniture made in USA.

EXCELLENT JOB"
Barbara Marquis - North Carolina


"We love our new furniture. Everything went smoothly with our delivery. Very professional. The quality is really good. We will definitely tell others about your company. Jill"
Jill Hancock - Washington


"Excellent price, excellent service and excellent delivery."
D. Ehlers,M.D. - Ca


"Delighted with my Vaughan Bassett bedroom set. My order was received and set-up in perfect condition. I will order again from this web site. Great experience."
Mary - Maryland


"My AICO Reneau King Platform storage bed was delivered today exactly 4 weeks and 4 days after I ordered it on May 8, 2010. Drew, Cliff and Chase were the delivery men, they showed up on time, went right to work and did a wonderful job, professional from beginning to end. I could not wait to add my glowing review to the others on the site. The manufacturers represented here are top notch, the AICO Reneau collection is simple, but gorgeous. I would highly recommend furniture-savings.com to anyone. I can't wait to order more."
K Williams - SC


"Bedford Falls Merlot Bedroom Set.

Good price, good service, excellent setup and delivery! Very pleased, will use again."
Bertaut Family - Louisiana


"We had a great experience using Furniture-savings.com. I will recommend you to our friends. Everything from price, service to delivery was right on point!"
Pat Maloney - Florida


"I bought a Capri buffet from A.R.T. and it arrived on time as required. The furniture is as gorgeous as it looked online. The delivery personnel were gentle and the merchandise was not damaged at all."
Alicia - Texas


"I am quite pleased with the furniture that I purchased from you--Vaughan Bassett Forsyth BB77-226 and BB77-115, however the nightstand was advertised as a 3 drawer unit, but it is only 2 drawer made to look like 3 drawer. The two pieces are well made and fit well in my bedroom. The only other thing I want to mention is that the delivery men would not take the boxes and packaging. They did tear the boxes down, but now I have to get rid of it all.
I certainly would choose your company when I want to purchase furniture again.
Thank you, Beverly Baker

**** I am sorry that our delivery men did not complete the job and remove all of the debris as they are supposed to. We will certainly look into it. We have corrected the nightstand information also.****"
Beverly Baker - Washington


"I ordered American Drew coffee table and end tables. They are beautiful and well made.
Delivery men were courteous.
I am very please. Worth the wait."
Mildred Boyt - California


"I ordered Aico Furniture's Hollywood Swank and it is awesome. The delivery date was just outside of the 2 week window of me receiving notification that furniture had arrived locally. The delivery crew didn't know initially how to assemble everything but they figured it out and it appears to be perfect. It took them over 2 hours to set-up bed and dresser but I am pleased with the final product.
They remove the packing materials promptly. I received beautiful, well designed furniture at discount of retail with an easy pay-out plan. Very happy!"
Brenda Cooper - GA


"I got my Vaughan Bassett Natural Lifestyles (in Merlot color) bedroom set yesterday - it's beautiful and the quality is much better than most of the comparably priced sets I looked at in our local stores. I couldn't be happier with it! The delivery guys were on time, courteous, and fast. They did leave all the cardboard behind, which I read in someone else's feedback that they are supposed to take with them. The dresser was also missing the little slider pegs on 2 of the legs - delivery guys put some cardboard under them to even it out and told me I could get a couple more at Home Depot. A little inconvenient, but not a big deal considering the money I saved and my satisfaction with my new set. Will definitely buy from you again. Thanks

*** Store Reply ***

We apologize for the drivers leaving the boxes. We have an arangement with the delivery service for them to remove all packaging materials. In some cases, they will ask if they can leave the packagin but unless they are told ""
Rebecca - Wisconsin


"Just received our furniture. It is absolutely beautiful! It arrived in just under 6 weeks. The whole experience has been awesome! Wasn't sure about ordering furniture on line but we saved so much money it was worth a try. The delivery guys were very professional and did a great job. They even helped us put our door back together. We are so happy!!! I highly recommend this company to everyone. Our AICO Essex manor furniture is absolutely beautiful!!!"
Patricia Bauer - New York


"My experience ordering from Furniture-Savings.com was very successful. I had no problems at all. My new Bernhardt Normandie collection flip-top table and cocktail table are beatiful and arrived in great condition. The driver who delivered the furniture was very pleasant and did a great job in communicating his delivery. I will definitely check with Furniture-Savings.com when I need additional furniture. Thank you for great service!"
mary - Utah


"I absolutely love my new dining table and chairs. The delivery was on time and care was taken for set up. This was a very pleasant shopping experience.

Thank you again."
Linda - Florida


"I ordered the Broyhill Zachary sofa and chairs. It is beuatiful.
I never ordered furniture online, but the process was seamless and the furniture is great!"
Terri - Pa


"This place is for real. Everything came within the time period promised. Headboard for bed had a manufactor issue and Furniture-Savings.com got us a new one. They did not take the money for the balance until we received the replacement headboard. Great customer service besides the best price. I will use again and tell my friends about them."
Bruce Fried - Maryland


"I have had much better success with ordering on internet than visiting individual stores. Will order again when I need something. I called and asked for some touchup as there were a few spots that the paint must have missed. Hopefully will get that soon.(note from store - Touch-up kit mailed out 12-28-09)"
L. K. Cook - Indiana


"Everything went well. Thank you."
Miroslaw Rogalski - Wisconsin


"Excellent experience! The furniture was in perfect condition. The order was correct the first time. The delivery was fast and efficient. I will be using this site for all my furniture needs."
John Baxmeyer - Illinois


"The furniture is excellent! Looks beautiful in our room and I feel like I got a very good deal. Appreciated the heads up a week ahead of delivery. The delivery was a bit late and the gentlemen were in a hurry, didn't take off all the cardboard under the night stands or the middle leg of the dresser. Were they supposed to put on the knobs... no big deal, but wasn't sure. I would recommend this company to others.

Reply from Furniture-Savings.com....

We apologize for the late delivery as the men were delayed at a previous stop. Yes, our drivers were supposed to install all of the handles, I will make sure to remind them of that. The middle leg of the dresser should remain there for support.

Thank you for your business,
Furniture-Savings.com"
Karen Lockhart - New York


"We purchased the Vaughan Bassett New Haven Bedroom Suite. We couldn't be happier! Easiest furniture purchase ever!! Ordering was easy, regular update emails and fast delivery when furniture was ready. The guys doing the delivery and set up did a great job, neat & fast. I will definitely recommend your website to family and friends. Vaughan Bassett furniture is made in USA and is top quality furniture!!!"
Susan C. - Virginia


"We apologize for not writing you sooner. We received the replacement nightstand last week and it was received in excellent condition. We wanted to thank you and Furniture Savings for your commitment to customer service and your attention to detail. We will certainly buy from you company again and recommend you highly."
Paul and Susan L. - MD


"We could not have been more pleased. The price and quality is amazing. Everything about the order was taken care of in a very professional manner. The delivery was right on time with extremely move movers. Thank you!"
VIRGINIA STEWART - TEXAS


"This is the first time I've purchased furniture from an on line source and I am totally blown away by the ease that the transaction was completed. The prices cannot be beat and the service is impeccable. My only disappointment is that I didn't know about this company when I bought other furniture.
I've been telling all my Family and Friends about this site and rest assure, I will be a longtime customer.
We couldn't be more pleased with the Laramie collection we purchased."
Raymond Michalski - California


"After many frustrations and almost resorting to legal action, I've finally found an online furniture retailer that I can trust. Furniture-Savings.com inspired confidence by having an unprecedented A+, BBB accreditation, referenceable physical location, and professional employees that were truly helpful.
Just as it's mentioned in the FAQs, my AICO Oppulente dinette and china cabinet arrived in exactly 4 weeks. I cannot be more pleased with this set. I found that the pictures on site accurately displays how the set actually looks. I'm still in disbelief that this set is actually real :D Thanks to all at Furniture-Savings.com you guys RAWK!!!!!!!!!"
Timsy - Colorado


"I was a little worried about buying furniture online. However, LOVE the furniture. It's even prettier than the picture. There was nothing wrong and the delivery went well. The guys were GREAT! They were personable and cleaned up after themselves. They worked HARD getting one of the pieces in, but they did it. I must admit, the experience was great and I wouldn't hesitate for a minute to order from you again."
Debra A - Virgina


"We love the Vaughn Basset Queen Bookcase bed we just received a week ago! It is quality made and beautiful in our small guest room. The two delivery men were wonderful and even put the bed together for us! Which was a blessing as my husband had an arm injury and we were unsure how we were going to do that.
This is one of the most professional on-line stores I have ever worked with and we order everything on-line as we live in a very rural beach town."
Nicola Johnson - Washington


"I purchased the Ozark dining set made by A-American and it's just beautiful. Solid mango wood. I would recommend Furnitue-Savings 100 percent. They have an awesome selection and the prices are unbeatable for the quality and service you get."
Sue Simonetti - Nevada


"I bought the Liberty Ocean Isle Bedroom furniture. Absolutely beautiful, high quality furniture. Great customer service. Very reasonably priced in comparison to other sites/retail stores. Delivery men worked very hard despite delivering on a very hot day. Highly recommended. Plan on using Furniture Savings again. Thank you!"
Angela - Texas


"I would definitely buy from Furniture Savings again. They have a great selection of furniture and very good prices. Their service is wonderful. They do everything they outline on their website. No surprises! Delivery personnel were perfect too."
Angie Turner - Ohio


"Thank you for your excellent service. Jason was extremelyhelpful in placing the order and keeping me informed when some of the furniture I wanted wasn't available. The delivery men were professional, helpful and quick.
I will definitely use furniture-savings.com again."
Cheryl - Michigan


"Very pleased with the Dining room table & chairs that I ordered
Set up was excellent & professional"
Debra Michael - SC


"Hello,
Last week I received my order in full. I appreciated the updates from your company along the way. And the delivery was right on time. My only real complaint is the Legacy bedroom furniture received is definitely brown while the pictures on your web site make the furniture look gray. I had hoped for gray furniture so that was a little disappointing. And I wish I had known the furniture was made in China. The delivery guys were very nice, but slow, and my husband needed to help with some assembly problems. You company extends great customer service."
Debbie Driver - Georgia


"We purchased two full beds set. The furniture is just beautiful, but the delivery people left all the boxes behind for me to throw away. I had a hard time finding someone to help me with all those boxes. I even gave them 30.00 tips were hoping he clean up take all those boxes out of my driveway but they didn't!**** Store Reply - We apologize that the drivers did not complete the delivery properly. They are supposed to remove ALL debris. We have contacted the delivery service to notify them of the problem so future customers will not have the same problem.****"
Sophal Pettit - Maryland


"We received your notification of impending delivery on Monday, June 10, 2013, and were contacted by phone the next day by the delivery person, (Rick?), with whom we agreed to accept next day delivery. Our two new dining chairs were hand delivered before 8 AM, Wednesday, June 12, in excellent condition. Your conscientious and friendly contractors had assembled the chairs and wrapped them in packing quilts for transport, and rather than drive their truck and trailer into our tricky driveway, they parked on the street, walked in to confirm the customer/location, and went back out to the street to carry in the chairs. In the 27 years we've lived here, few visitors to this house have exercised such forethought.

The chairs are beautiful, scaled larger than expected (a welcome attribute), and very well made; I am not disappointed in any way. I am extremely pleased with the entire transaction, and very impressed with your prompt and courteous service. I definitely will look to you for"
Rosemary A - VA


"At first I was a little uncomfortable ordering furniture online, but I'm glad I did.
Each person that I spoke with from the beginning to the day of delivery was polite and very professional.
Great Customer Service Furniture Savings.com!!
The bedroom set looks just like the pictures.
Excellent quality!!
WE LOVE OUR AICO BEDROOM SET!!!!
We shall purchase from your store again.
Highly Recommended!!!

Thank you again!!"
Rosemary Calvin - Ohio


"We received the Vaughan-Bassett Natural Lifestyles in Merlot bedroom set on Saturday. The delivery men were polite, careful, and took away all the packaging. They even made sure each piece was in the "right" location. The set arrived in excellent condition (no damage that we could see) and is stunning! It seems to be good quality (important since it's a "big boy" set for our son) and is very attractive with nice details. From order to delivery took just under 1 month, which was a little earlier than estimated. We've already recommended furniture-savings.com to friends and family who saw photos we posted of the set after the room was set up and inquired about it."
Jessica - NC


"We love our new king-size Oak Lane II-Light bed by
Vaughan Bassett. It was easy to shop on-line and it was a smooth transaction/"
Joan Suspenski - New York


"I saw the Vaughan Bassett reflections bedroom suite in my local store and fell in love. I really wanted a extra night stand (that tacked on $400 more onto the price to total $4200) they had it in the medium cherry finish though and I just wasn't sold on the color at all. So went home and racked over the color/cost and went directly to Vaughan Bassett's website and saw that it also came in an ebony finish and I knew that was it for me... it was prefect! I went back to my local store the next morning only to be told they couldn't/wouldn't order it in the Ebony finish that I so desired, and they weren't willing to even negotiate on the cost for an extra nightstand. I was so disappointed I walked out of the store without saying a word. I immediately got on my cell and looked up were I could buy it the way I wanted it with an extra nightstand and was directed to Furnituresaving.com. I of course did some research on the company and decided I wanted to speak with someone d"
Shelly Hewitt - KY


"We purchased three pieces from the Broyhill Laramie collection. What a fantastic price compared to the local furniture stores. Justin assisted us in the order. He was friendly, knowledgeable and informative. The communication is excellent. You know ahead of time what to expect and they keep to their word. The delivery people were on time as promised. They were fast, cautious and courteous. This was a fantastic experience overall. I purchase a lot of small stuff on line, but a first for furniture. I'll be shopping here again for our next furniture purchase."
Curtis - PA


"Legacy bed herritage court very high quality furniture , very pleased with set up and delivery."
John Meshak - WI.


"Very pleased with all aspects of ordering, customer service and condition of merchandise upon delivery.

Bernhardt Normandie Manor Cal King Upholstered bed"
Kathi Haas - Arizona


"Our shipment was delayed about a month by the manufacturer which was a bit disappointing. But when Brandon called (who was unexpectedly kind and courteous - not always the case these days) to let us know of arrival earlier in the day than expected, the disappointment turned to anxiously awaiting our purchase...AND...we were not disappointed. Keith and Brian (both buys were very personable) arrived in a timely fashion, and assembled and setup our beautiful Legacy Versailles Dining Room table and chairs - with suggestions re: care and maintenance. Needless to say, this was one of the best experiences we've had with an online purchase. Keep up the good work guys....we're looking into our next purchase!"
MIchael & Ollie Richardson - Indiana


"I ordered a Vaughan Bassett bedroom set on Aug 2, 2013. It was delivered yesterday and is beautiful. Delivery was fast and the price was right. The only problem was that two drawers were not in their slide-in space and were very loose and hitting the drawers above. My husband was able to fix it. Delivery was great and the guys set everything up. I would definitely order from this company again."
Judy - PA


"These people have restored my faith in online retailers. Long story short. I got burned by another furniture store. However, good things come to those who wait. My sales person Fritz Smith went out of his way to help me and get my order delivered by Christmas. I'm so pleased with my purchase, and the helpful nature of the people at this store. All were very professional and courteous. I'm going to be a regular customer and would recommend this store to others."
Helen - Pa


"We recently purchased a Heritage Legacy Court dining room set. It is beautiful and the quality is great! We had some defective glass in one of the doors, and these folks could not have been any better about taking care of it. The delivery men were great too. They set up the furniture and cleared all packing away. Jason was very helpful and always returned my calls while we were choosing our furniture and when I called about the glass. We saved a great deal of money with Furniture-Savings.com. We could not be happier, and we will definitely return here for our next furniture purchase!"
Maurine Gehring - Pennsylvania

Leave feedback
All feedbacks
 
Call us: 1-888-484-6429 - Copyright @ 2018, Furniture-Savings.com. -