Great Prices Better Service Nationwide Delivery
Free White Glove Delivery We accept all credit cards and financing. Low price 100% guaranteed
BBB Rating - A+
   
 
Categories
 

In Stock Specials




Complete Sets

Individual Pieces

All items are still in mfg. boxes and are in our warehouse ready to be shipped out immediately.
 

SHOPPING CART
NUMBER OF ITEMS:0
Cart Contents | Checkout
Login
 
Information
 
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
 
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.


Advanced Search
 
Store Feedback
 

"I received my new bedroom furnature and it is beautiful. The delivery guys were very polite and get the job done quickly with no mess. Thank you!
J. Steele"
J Steele - Michigan


"Great sellers. Would highly recommend. Thank you."
Rano Kromina - New York


"I HAVE RECEIVED MY BEAUTIFUL ESSEX MANOR DINING AND BEDROOM FURNITURE. I HAVE TOTALLY ENJOY THIS EXPERIENCES. FIRST, SALEPERSON WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND POLITE.SECOND, DELIVERY GUYS WERE ON TIME, HELPFUL,COURTESY,
THE FURNITURES AND MY HOME WAS HANDLE WITH CARE AND DETAIL. THIS HAVE BEEN A PLEASURE AND I THANK YOU"
STELLA TURNER - TN


"We love the Vaughn Basset Queen Bookcase bed we just received a week ago! It is quality made and beautiful in our small guest room. The two delivery men were wonderful and even put the bed together for us! Which was a blessing as my husband had an arm injury and we were unsure how we were going to do that.
This is one of the most professional on-line stores I have ever worked with and we order everything on-line as we live in a very rural beach town."
Nicola Johnson - Washington


"Was very pleased with delivery service on my Dining Room Furniture. Driver had called to inform us they would be delayed due to being stuck in a snow storm in upper MI and running a few hours behind. Upon arrival was very quick at unloading and carefully bringing into the house and setting up the items. We are very pleased with the furniture, pricing and service we received."
Kriss Salge - Indiana


"I can't believe how easy it was to fix my bureau drawer.

The Kenlin installation and troubleshooting videos made it simple.

Sunday my drawer wouldn't slide back in. I flipped the drawer over, saw what part was broken and it said Kenlin slide ll on it. I went online, found it immediately, ordered the part and 3 days later my drawer is fixed!!!!!
I wanted to thank you for making that task simple, quick, and inexpensive for me.

Sincerely,
L. Lewis"
L. Lewis - MA


"I could not be more pleased and satisfied with the service and product afforded by Furniture Savings. Although, we had a problem with a damaged pedestal the transaction was handled professionally and I was able to retain the damaged table until a new one replaced it. It arrived last week and the old damaged one removed and the new pedestal is perfect and I couldn't be happier. It's seems to be difficult for most companies to deliver when everything goes smoothly and here there was a hiccup and Furniture Savings made it as pleasant as possible. Taylor was extremely courteous and helpful as well as any of the other staff that I had dealings with.
I will definitely be purchasing additional items and recommending them to all my friends.
Many thanks,
Edna kloofet"
Edna Klopfer - Connecticut


"We purchased the Vaughan Bassett New Haven Bedroom Suite. We couldn't be happier! Easiest furniture purchase ever!! Ordering was easy, regular update emails and fast delivery when furniture was ready. The guys doing the delivery and set up did a great job, neat & fast. I will definitely recommend your website to family and friends. Vaughan Bassett furniture is made in USA and is top quality furniture!!!"
Susan C. - Virginia


"We are very pleased with our Vaughan Bassett bedroom set. The savings is great and free delivery & set-up a huge plus!!! I will be happy to share your website with family and friends. Everyone was so great to work with.
I had my order in less than a month!!"
Terry Pace - Michigan


"I order furniture on August 9th. Fritz, my sales person, checked and reported that the table and 6 side chair were "in stock", but the 2 arm chairs were on back order until October. It is now 5-6 weeks later and I am expecting my furniture any day.

Today, I get an email (not even the courtesy of a phone call!) advising me that all my furniture is on back order and won't be delivered until November!! I am absolutely LIVID!

Was I lied to in order to get my business! I immediately called and Fritz is not in.

That furniture should have been here within a week from now....and, like I mentioned, I did not even get the courtesy of a phone call - just an email!

***** Store Reply *****
Linda, like I mentioned on the phone. I am very sorry for the problem and delay in shipping your furniture. Both myself and an associate called before you placed your order and the mfg. had informed us the pieces were in stock. When they did not ship from the mfg. when we expected, we contacted them "
Linda - Texas


"I was very pleased with the service we received from the two men that delivered our armoire. They delivered it a day ahead of the original date, which I appreciated very mcuh.

The armoire was as pictured online and details were as stated including color. Am very pleased with it."
Lucille Usher - iowa


"I was very hesitate of ordering furniture online without first seeing. I ordered a storage bed, dresser, mirror, night stand, and chest in the American Journey-Dark Tobacco from the American Hardwood Collection. We couldn't be more pleased with the service and our new bedroom. We would be comfortable ordering from Furniture-savings again."
Frieda - Texas


"We are very happy with your service and the furniture. We hope to complete our home renovations (kitchen, bath and living room) this year, and look forward to your discounts/savings notices. thank you"
Tom Hart - New York


"My experience with every representative was positive. They were friendly and always helpful. We will recommend this business to all friends. Thank you."
Lori Forster - CT


"These people have restored my faith in online retailers. Long story short. I got burned by another furniture store. However, good things come to those who wait. My sales person Fritz Smith went out of his way to help me and get my order delivered by Christmas. I'm so pleased with my purchase, and the helpful nature of the people at this store. All were very professional and courteous. I'm going to be a regular customer and would recommend this store to others."
Helen - Pa


"I purchased the Paula Deen bedroom suite and love it. The delivery was three weeks earlier than expected and the delivery personnel was polite and efficient. The only problem, which I discovered this week, is that the bed slates/frame does not rest on the floor; they are about 2" from the floor. Due to physical medical situation, I am unable to correct this problem myself and am waiting on someone to dismantle the bed to fix the mistake. Although this brand of furniture is heavily over priced, it is gorgeous, heavy, and bigger than most furniture. I love it."
Merry-Lynn - VA


"We just received our two Bernhardt Leather Recliners. The delivery company Reliable was professional and did a good job. The chairs look great and I am completely satisfied. Furniture Savings was also accurate on our set estimated delivery time frame."
Bill F. - Texas


"The A-America dining room arrived almost completely ready to use. The delivery men attached the legs to the table, whose two leaves were already in place to seat six, and we were set to go. The British Colonial table and chairs are solid and heavy. They look lovely in our dining room. I am very pleased with this purchase!"
Mary - North Carolina


"I expected to wait much longer for my furniture but it was delivered at the perfect time for me. The new flooring had just been installed and the furniture arrived 3 days later. It could not have worked out any better. My room now looks like a magazine article with a savings I would not have imagined! Thank you Furniture-savings.com!"
Susan Horn - Michigan


"I ordered a bench on June 15, 2014. My receipt says "Please allow 4-8 weeks (shipping to CA)".
August 12, 2014 marked 8 weeks since I placed my order.
Today is September 10, 2014. It has been 12 weeks since I placed my order. So far, I have no bench.
I did receive an email in mid-August from a company threatening to schedule a delivery with me with in the next 7-10 business days. Yesterday, the 14th business day after receiving the email, I called that delivery company and was told someone would call me in a week or so.???
Not so impressed with Furniture-Savings.com so far!

***** Store Reply ***** Ms. Hoddick, long story short on this order we did not live up to your expectations or our standards. Due to mfg. delays and shipping delays, we simply did not get the item to you as quickly as we like. We have issued a 10% discount on your order because of the extended delay without proper notification. We checked with our delivery service this morning and we are glad to hear they con"
J Hoddick - California


"I am very happy with the Liberty furniture I purchased thorugh you. It is well made with tons of storage. The process was a pleasure (especially after the terrible experience I had with another merchant) from ordering to delivery.

I would not hesitate to order from you again."
Karen Seltzer - New York


"Delivered after 6 weeks from purchase date but I'm ok with (saved 500 $ ).love my new recliners,will buy again from You.
Delivery crew 5 stars .Thank you."
Jerry - NY


"I can't tell you how satisfied I was dealing with you folks. The exact item I wanted and it arrived in excellent condition. The one delivery person commented that they generally don't see customers get excited when they have furniture delivered. Thanks again."
Rich Goldsworth - Ohio


"I was a little apprehensive about buying furniture off the internet, but I fell in love with the monte carlo bedroom set from AICO. I couldn't find the entire set thru other sites, but furniture-savings was able to get the entire set together for me, and delivered it the day after we closed on our new house. One of the drawer handles was demaged in shipping, but they replaced it pretty quickly at no cost to me. I would definitely purchase from them again, and recommend them to anyone looking for quality furniture at a fair price."
Shaw-nay Crime - Georgia


"I am so pleased with my new piece of furniture. It is exactly what I wanted. The delivery was much faster than I expected. The gentlemen who delivered the piece arrived when they said they would and were very careful when placing it in our home. They were efficient and very pleasant to deal with.
If I am in need of furniture again this will be the first place I look and will definitly recommend them to others!
Thank you!"
Mary Oubre - Louisiana


"I ordered my Broyhill couch site unseen, this scared me to death! But Furniture-Savings.com made this so easy. Jason was helpful in answering my questions and offered me some solutions to some issues I had, ordering online. I got my couch REALLY quickly after paying for it, the delivery was seamless!!! Set up was quick, nice guys and very efficient. Thanks for a good deal, a good couch and a great experience. My couch is gorgeous and VERY well made, I was SOOOOo relieved I can't tell you! I'll be back!"
Lanette Giese - New Mexico


"I loved the customer service from Janet. She is awesome, super helpful. I made some changes to my order and she was very helpful. I would highly recommend this company. I love Legacy Kids furniture. I've purchased a room set for my older kids and it wears well."
wanda magana - California


"I received my Vaughn Bassett bed on Monday. The men who delivered it were amazing! Carried all the pieces down our long narrow driveway and assembled the bed in "minutes." We love the bed and it looks wonderful! Thank you for a great and affordable experience!
Although its scarey ordering a large piece of furniture unseen in a store online, I was more than pleased with the results. I would highly recommend your company to any of my friends or family.

Thanks,
Rogers Family"
Rogers Family - Georgia


"Hello,
Thank you so much for your excellent customer service. I cannot remember the name of the person who helped me with the warrantee issues, I am sure you can look it up. She was fantastic. Everything was handled quickly and she was so nice. I have been in Customer service and sales management for 17 years and I have to say that if she lived in Washington I would try to steal her. Thank you again, my Grandmother is very happy and the quality and price were excellent. We will surely do business with you again as we still have 4 rooms (1bed, 1 living room, 1 family room and a formal dining and eat in kitchen to furnish. As our home becomes more complete you will hear from us again. Thank you.
Sincerely,
C. Digerness"
C. Digerness - WA


"Furniture delivered within time frame estimated. Very pleased with delivery service and love the furniture. Thank you."
Phyllis Catanzaro - Arizona


"I was a little worried about buying furniture online. However, LOVE the furniture. It's even prettier than the picture. There was nothing wrong and the delivery went well. The guys were GREAT! They were personable and cleaned up after themselves. They worked HARD getting one of the pieces in, but they did it. I must admit, the experience was great and I wouldn't hesitate for a minute to order from you again."
Debra A - Virgina


"Bedford Falls Merlot Bedroom Set.

Good price, good service, excellent setup and delivery! Very pleased, will use again."
Bertaut Family - Louisiana


"Hi folks! just a short note to send our thanks to your company. We have been extremely satisified with our entire funiture purchasing experience and you absolutely can't beat the price.
Brandon and his team delivered and set up our beautiful bedroom funiture without a hitch. All of these young men were pleasant and hard workers even at the end of a very long day. Your company has renewed our faith in customer service!
Thanks again,
Dee and Pam Putnam
Kings Mountain, NC"
Dee and Pam Putnam - NC


"Delivery team was great some damage on finish they touched it up ok. I only have one complant not with you all but I would think that airco would put a lot more in a quality finish for a good wood product"
Patty Wilks - Virginia


"Dear Furniture Savings,
You have done it again with yet another extremely satisfied customer! We purchased many pieces which included the Aico tropico hexagon dining room set, Aico Cortina bedroom set, and Aico windsor court club chair. We are impressed with the quality and value of the furniture and equally pleased with the level of professionalism and customer service that Fritz provided. Our furniture is absolutely gorgeous. I did not think it was possible, however; the furniture quality, prices, and service exceeded our level of expectations. You have customers for life, thank you."
Ronae and Kwame - North Carolina


"Great service, so friendly. Amazing product and price! Delivery was easy and furniture was packaged very well. Exceeded all expectations, I was afraid of buying online but now I know where to buy in the future. Just a great overall experience."
HappyCustomer - Kentucky


"I must admit, I was very apprehensive to order furniture online as I never make a major purchase site-unseen. However, I had visited a local store and saw the quality of the Vaughn Bassett furniture, but wasn't impressed with the specific bedroom group at the store. So I decided to look online for other styles in this line. Needless to say, I found the perfect bedroom set and ordered it the next day, giving myself the night to think about it. I absolutely love it!!!! Not only did the furniture arrive as scheduled, but it was delivered early and in perfect condition-not a scratch! I am so excited that I've found my go-to furniture store!!!! Thank you so much for your excellent service!"
Donna - Delaware


"We purchased the Paula Deen/ Down Home Molasses Entertainment Center (Console, Hutch, R- Book Case and L- Book Case) it is always scary purchasing something online without being able to touch, feel it, open drawers, ect. We couldn't be happier with our new purchase :). My only warning with this product is when measuring for the fit keep in mind the measurement are based on the molding/ trim work and not the actual openings. We have a large old school T.V. that we were concerned about the fit due to the depth of the console actually being several inches less. It all worked out in the end. We were contacted with the delivery service to inform us that the delivery will be a later in the day day due to weather, original time 10am-2pm, new time 1pm-4pm. They showed up after 7pm. The delivery representatives were very professional and put the furniture together fairly quickly and removed all the packing materials and took with them. We will MOST DEFINATELY recommend Furniture-Savings.com"
Kathy Dibblee - Washington


"After having a very bad experience with another company, I can honestly say this transaction was first-rate! The Pulaski Ashton Park set is great, as is the Soflex Leather Diamond Set and the Samuel Lawrence Farrington bedroom set. All of it arrived in perfect condition, and the bedroom furniture was professionally assembled. FurnitureSavings.com is absolutely the Real Deal! Buy with confidence! I would do it again in a heartbeat."
Scott - New Mexico


"The delivery guys were the best........very polite, informative, careful and a pleasure to do business with. The furniture is also very good quality and we are enjoying the tables; they look great!"
Jane Wilson - Indiana


"I purchased the Legacy Glen Cove 7 piece dining set from Trevor G. The purchase was an easy experience, and pretty good overall. The finish on this table is distressed, so don't expect it to be shiny. It's a very matte finish and looks very cottagey like I wanted. The process took about 3 weeks from sale, to delivery. That was expected. Not too bad. I was very leery about purchasing something sight un- seen and extremely nervous about the condition in which it would arrive. It arrived cross-country in good shape. The only faults I could find is that one arm chair wobbles, but, I think I can fix that by going to the Home store to get a chair leg pad. And the seams on the table top, where the leaf inserts fit are a bit gapped, and don't quite fit flush together seamlessly. This may be from being in storage, or change of weather causing shrinkage and expansion, I am not certain. Chair cushions are reasonably comfortable. Pretty good experience overall. The deliverymen used cou"
Sandra R. - Las Vegas


"I've been dealing with BoSmith furniture since 2009. I have received the most courteous, professional and competent service from Fritz, his dad, his staff and employees. I've bought several thousands of dollars worth of Lane Living Room furniture and and Broyhill Dining Room furniture and other home fixtures without one negative experience. Great retailer.
Also, the after-sales service I've received on furniture adjustments and follow-ups on customer satisfactin are above and beyond my experiences with other retailers in the last 50 years of my llife. I've recently ordered a new Lane recliner for my wife and am certain it will more than meet our expectations. After all Fritz is a professional and so are all the good folks at BoSmith.
I've been and continue to be extemely satisified with BoSmith and Furniture-Savings.com
Keep up the great work
Vnace Davis"
Vance Davis - FL


"The furniture was delivered Sunday. The delivery crew was very professional, efficient and quite careful with the furniture.
I was very pleased with the quality, which did not surprise me as I have an American Drew bedroom set which I've had for 30 years now!
The inside of one drawer in one of the corner chests had a small gash on the inside top of the drawer, which I hope won't extend further with use.
Other than that, I am very pleased overall with the new furniture.

sincerely,
Mary Ann White"
Mary Ann White - Maryland


"My Vaughan Bassett Light Oak Lane night tables just arrived. I was blown away by the quality of the tables alone--I can't imagine this same splendid, sumptuous wood on the bed, dresser and rest of the furniture. What other company will let you get nighttables apart from the bed, as I cannot afford to buy everything at once. This company means business and I'll be glad to order the rest of this beautiful bedroom set, one gorgeous piece at a time."
Mike - NC


"Thank you. The furniture are great, the delivery service was excellent. With best wishes, George P."
George P. - NC


"I received my Michael Amini Villa Valencia 2 X Bedside Chest, Gentleman's Chest, and Dresser Mirror. Unfortunately, I had to return the Dresser because of damage. Nevertheless, the delivery guys, Mr Johnny Jones and Mr John McGee, were very professional and assured me everything would be resolved as quickly as possible when they arrived back at the facility. Mr Johnny Jones and Mr John McGee were very professional and polite individuals and they took care to ensure my requests were address. They did a fine job and I would like to give a personal THANK YOU and request their service for my next shipment. Great job! The furniture is beautiful and I look forward to doing more business with you to secure my order for the Michael Amini Cortina Bedroom Set.

Thanks so much!

John"
John Camps - Ohio


"Dinig set far exceeded my expectations. Delivery was perfect. Thank you."
Audrey Nemetz - North Carolina


"I purchased a nightstand and chest from the Vaughan Bassett cottage range. I was a little nervous about ordering online since I had never seen the furniture in person and was hesitant because it could have taken months to arrive.
Now that the furniture is here, I'm really glad I ordered it! Besides saving a lot of money off the retail price, the items came a lot sooner than expected; I think it took about 5 weeks total. I was kept up to date by emails to let me know what stage my furniture was at, and the week of the delivery I was called and told when to expect the truck.
The drivers arrived exactly on time, and they were courteous and efficient. They got the furniture set up and in position in just a few minutes, and did not do any damage to the house in the process.
All in all, I was really impressed! I'll definitely use this site again if I need to buy more furniture. Thanks a lot."
Jenna - Michigan


"Thank you so much. We are very satisfied with the bedroom furniture! The young men that brought it out were very kind and professional. We are difinitely going to use your service again and again! Thank You. Sincerely.
Rob and Bev Arredondo"
Robert Arredondo - OHIO


"Hello,
I just want to thank you for the great product and great delivery service!
It was my first time to buy furniture online, I was not sure if it would be a good experience when I was placing the order online. It turned out the table and chairs are exactly what I saw online and the delivery and setup was great. Now we are enjoying our new dining set, they look wonderful!

Thank you!"
Dana Jian - Ohio

Leave feedback
All feedbacks
 
Call us: 1-888-484-6429 - Copyright @ 2017, Furniture-Savings.com. -