Great Prices Better Service Nationwide Delivery
Free White Glove Delivery We accept all credit cards and financing. Low price 100% guaranteed
BBB Rating - A+
   
 
Categories
 




 

SHOPPING CART
NUMBER OF ITEMS:0
Cart Contents | Checkout
Login
 
Information
 
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
 
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.


Advanced Search
 
Store Feedback
 

"I purchased a gorgeous Kincaid Gathering House solid wood triple dresser from you a few months ago, and I'm just loving it. From the moment the (extremely courteous) delivery men arrived earlier than scheduled and placed it in my bedroom, it transformed the feel of the entire room. Wonderful!"
Allan N. - New York


"We ordered a table 6 chairs and 3 barstools from the American Drew-Camden collectionon January 7,2012. Our order arrived May 9, 2012 at 10:40pm. The furniture is beautiful, great deal as long as you are not in a hurry for it to arrive. The delivery men were very kind and respectful. I do wish they would have put something over there shoes when in my home.
*****
Store Reply - We are glad to see you were happy with that American Drew table set. We apologize for the mfg. delay. Most deliveries happen in 4-8 weeks but from time to time, it does take longer but we will always keep you updated with the status of the order via emails. Thank you again for your business."
A.M. - PA


"My experience with Furniture Savings was excellent. Admittedly I was a little unsure about ordering a high-end piece of furniture (Kincaid marble-top sideboard) online, but the experience was extremely professional from beginning to end. All services were carried out just as described by the written policy. The product was delivered in perfect condition; a testament to the quality of the freight carrier. I was able to save several hundred dollars compared to the high-priced retailer we were looking at purchasing this very same product from.

Thanks to Furniture Savings, I now have a beautiful sideboard bordering on conversation piece and for the best price around."
MP - Pennsylvania


"We love our new furniture. Everything went smoothly with our delivery. Very professional. The quality is really good. We will definitely tell others about your company. Jill"
Jill Hancock - Washington


"I am so happy with my kids new Lea Kids Deer Run bunk bed furniture- I was worried that your company was not going to be able to deliver on time. In fact you deliver a day early- The guys were so nice and helpful - They built everything with patience. Thank you so much!"
Leonor - Clifton, New Jersey


"We bought a table from American Drew line.
We love it. Looks even better than the picture.
A mistake had been made for the delivery but the willingness of Furniture Savings to correct it was amazing.
Will definitely by from them again."
Beth - Maryland


"In early January we purchased a Vaughan Bassett Appalachian Hardwood light cherry bed, chest, and nightstand. The price was less than a local store's sale price. In 2 weeks we were notified of shipping, with delivery coming a week later. Early evening of the day before the scheduled delivery, the team called to say they were ahead of schedule. They delivered that evening. They were courteous, pleasant, and efficient. The furniture is perfect. I would highly recommend you and would purchase from you again."
Dag - PA


"Great service !!"
Sandy Honz - CA


"I have to say that despite some unexpected issues with both the furniture and the deliveries, Fritz Smith (the Owner) was never looking for a way to run from taking responsibility. Many of his competitors would not have attended to the issues as well as Fritz did. Because of that, I am strongly endorsing Furniture Savings as an ethical and responsible company to do business with and one can feel assured that their business is appreciated and earned. F-S turned what could have been a negative rating into a definite A rating by us!"
Gary Wilsher - Arizona


"Good morning,

Love our bed and the delivery service was excellent. The quality of the bed is very good with one small exception. The wooden slats that roll out to support the mattress should be stained the same as the furniture to give it a more finished look. Fortunately our bedding covers it. There is a significant gap on the corners that reveal the natural colored slats against the dark cherry which looks a little funky. Other than that I love it! I would order from this company again!"
Deborah Connolly - California


"The furniture is excellent! Looks beautiful in our room and I feel like I got a very good deal. Appreciated the heads up a week ahead of delivery. The delivery was a bit late and the gentlemen were in a hurry, didn't take off all the cardboard under the night stands or the middle leg of the dresser. Were they supposed to put on the knobs... no big deal, but wasn't sure. I would recommend this company to others.

Reply from Furniture-Savings.com....

We apologize for the late delivery as the men were delayed at a previous stop. Yes, our drivers were supposed to install all of the handles, I will make sure to remind them of that. The middle leg of the dresser should remain there for support.

Thank you for your business,
Furniture-Savings.com"
Karen Lockhart - New York


"We recently purchased the Beckenham BR set by Pulaski. We are higher-end consumers. I have never ordered furniture from online and was a bit nervous because I didn't see this set before buying it. Most of the stores in my area really don't carry BR sets, so it was impossible to see the quality. So, I worked with Jason and he was extremely professional and HONEST!! He actually steered me away from another BR set because he felt we would not be satisfied with the quality. (He even emailed me pictures of the inside construction.) I appreciated Jason's effort and integrity.

The Pulaski Beckenham BR Set was absolutely beautiful and the price and the quality were great! The delivery was better than expected time-wise and they were very professional. I would very highly recommend Furniture-Savings as a reputable, aim-to-please company and my experience with them was extremely pleasant.

The only other comments are is that the color of the BR set was pictured differently than "
Lorie and Ben Mena - New Jersey


"Bedford Falls Merlot Bedroom Set.

Good price, good service, excellent setup and delivery! Very pleased, will use again."
Bertaut Family - Louisiana


"i have placed 2 orders and am very pleased with my furniture!
This was the 1st time I had order on line, so I checked with the BBB about Funiture Savings and decided I would take a chance.... I very glad I did!
From the person whom I first spoke to, who answered all my questions, to the delivery personnel, who were here when they said they would and were very quick insetting up.
I will continue to place orders for the rest of my home and highly recommend you!
Thank You!"
Ellie G - tx


"Hi.
Our Legacy Kids bureau and mirror arrived in perfect condition and the setup was quick and easy. Thank you for a great experience... we got this much more quickly than if we had ordered it at a furniture store and at a significant savings.
Best,
Marcy Dubroff"
Marcy Dubroff - PA


"
Great, thanks again for all your help. I will definitely use FurnitureSavings again and recommend it to friends and family. The customer service has been excellent, not always an easy thing to find these days. Thanks!"
Keith - Des Plaines, Illinois


"Hi, I would like to thank Jason, for all his help in my recent order, he was very helpful and a very nice person to talk with on the phone, I would also like to give a big thanks to Sherry and Justin they were also very nice people to talk to and very helpful.
In the future I would not hesitate to deal with your company again.
Kind regards,
Gaynelle Bailey
Woodbridge, Ca"
Gaynelle Bailey - Woodbridge, Ca


"I recently received an Aico electric fireplace. I just love it! I did a lot of research and found the best price with Furniture Savings. The delivery company was also very good. They arrived as scheduled, were careful with the piece and very nice. The remote was misplaced, but they sent the remote as promised and Furniture Savings was also trying to help me any way they could. A really positive experience overall. I would definately recommend these guys and the products they sell."
Marion - New Jersey


"everything went well, you will be hearing from me again and l will reccomend your services..thank you."
renee brown - ohio


"I have only good things to say about my purchase of a Legacy Media Chest 977-7300. You had the best prices of any of the local or on-line stores I viewed and also offer a very reasonable 1/3 deposit rather than full payment when placing the order. Also, this item was available in less than 2 weeks. I used your pick up point in NC. It was a very high quality and low stress purchase experience and I will plan on buying again!"
Patricia Rackley - North Carolina


"I have had excellent experiences with Furniture-Savings.com. The furniture is good quality, and it is delivered without damage. I cannot say enough good things."
Deborah - Maryland


"This place is for real. Everything came within the time period promised. Headboard for bed had a manufactor issue and Furniture-Savings.com got us a new one. They did not take the money for the balance until we received the replacement headboard. Great customer service besides the best price. I will use again and tell my friends about them."
Bruce Fried - Maryland


"Great experience from ordering to delivery. Your site is easy to use and if there were questions there was always a nice LIVE person on the other end of the phone line.
The delivery personal from NC were excellent, professional,fun, and prompt.

We have been letting folks know what a great experience this has been for us.

Thanks,

Carol and Jim"
Carol - FL


"We just received our two Bernhardt Leather Recliners. The delivery company Reliable was professional and did a good job. The chairs look great and I am completely satisfied. Furniture Savings was also accurate on our set estimated delivery time frame."
Bill F. - Texas


"I purchased the Kincaid Homecoming Vintage Pine farmhouse table and 6 chairs. The ordering process was great, and so was the delivery. The delivery had a bump in that it was a day later than expected due to mechanical difficulties with the truck. When the delivery was made, my husband said that the two gentlemen were very helpful and professional. They set the furniture up and removed all the packing materials. The only thing that I have questions about is that there was no paperwork (other than a delivery form) that accompanied the delivery. When I made my purchase, I received a protection plan, but since I didn't receive any paperwork, I have no idea as to how the protection plan works in the event I need it. Can someone please send me that information? Thank you so much for making this furniture buying experience such a good one. ****We are glad to hear everything went well. You should have received the protection plan information via email. I will make sure another copy is sent t"
Anita Branch - Texas


"The trek pieces break after a couple of year. I love the look of my furniture but was disappointed when the drawers started to not work properly. Now I am going to order the parts and see if I can set the drawers working properly again. ***** Store reply - We agree that the original Kenlin Drawer tracks can break after a few years. That is why we sell the commerical version with the metal back-plate that will last much longer. We do wish that all mfgs. would use the metal back-plates. Vaughan-Bassett has been using the commercial version for a few years now *****"
Susan - Ohio


"We purchased a bedroom set from the Vaughan Bassett company. The collection is Reflections. Delivery was 2 weeks before the date that we were told!!! We shopped locally to get an idea of what we wanted. Your price beat every place that we looked!! We are very happy with our purchase and your delivery men did a wonderful job!! Thanks so much!"
Don and Sue - NJ


"Very pleased with our merchandise. The delivery/setup personnel were punctual and very polite. Thank you for a super experience."
Katherine Slover - Alabama


"The A-America dining room arrived almost completely ready to use. The delivery men attached the legs to the table, whose two leaves were already in place to seat six, and we were set to go. The British Colonial table and chairs are solid and heavy. They look lovely in our dining room. I am very pleased with this purchase!"
Mary - North Carolina


"Very helpful sales team and furniture was delivered without damage. Your prices are also reasonable."
Theresa Hughes - MD


"After having a very bad experience with another company, I can honestly say this transaction was first-rate! The Pulaski Ashton Park set is great, as is the Soflex Leather Diamond Set and the Samuel Lawrence Farrington bedroom set. All of it arrived in perfect condition, and the bedroom furniture was professionally assembled. FurnitureSavings.com is absolutely the Real Deal! Buy with confidence! I would do it again in a heartbeat."
Scott - New Mexico


"I can't believe how easy it was to fix my bureau drawer.

The Kenlin installation and troubleshooting videos made it simple.

Sunday my drawer wouldn't slide back in. I flipped the drawer over, saw what part was broken and it said Kenlin slide ll on it. I went online, found it immediately, ordered the part and 3 days later my drawer is fixed!!!!!
I wanted to thank you for making that task simple, quick, and inexpensive for me.

Sincerely,
L. Lewis"
L. Lewis - MA


"Received my Legacy/Evolution bedroom set on Sunday and I am so pleased. Trevor was awesome - patient (I changed my mind a couple of times) and very knowledgeable. The set is gorgeous, the delivery was on time and the men were corteous and professional. I will definitely purchase from Furniture-Savings.com whenever I need more furniture, and I have already recommended the site to several of my friends. 12/23/13"
Barb Milton - New Jersey


"I got my Vaughan Bassett Natural Lifestyles (in Merlot color) bedroom set yesterday - it's beautiful and the quality is much better than most of the comparably priced sets I looked at in our local stores. I couldn't be happier with it! The delivery guys were on time, courteous, and fast. They did leave all the cardboard behind, which I read in someone else's feedback that they are supposed to take with them. The dresser was also missing the little slider pegs on 2 of the legs - delivery guys put some cardboard under them to even it out and told me I could get a couple more at Home Depot. A little inconvenient, but not a big deal considering the money I saved and my satisfaction with my new set. Will definitely buy from you again. Thanks

*** Store Reply ***

We apologize for the drivers leaving the boxes. We have an arangement with the delivery service for them to remove all packaging materials. In some cases, they will ask if they can leave the packagin but unless they are told ""
Rebecca - Wisconsin


"We purchased furniture from the Michael Amini Collection (AICO). We purchased four pieces of the sectional sofa from the Toledo collection, and two leopard print chairs from the Trevi collection. We just had the furniture delivered, but are not putting it to use yet, since we are still remodeling part of our house. We have the furniture stored and covered in a finished room. But, the quality, and beauty of each piece is exceptional. Our salesperson at Furniture-Savings.com was Jason. I was very satisfied with his courteous service, and the overall service of the company. The delivery men were also very courteous, and accommodated us wonderfully, especially since we live on terraced ground with a lot of steps. Even the people at AICO, where the furniture is manufactured, couldn't have been more helpful. I needed "exact" measurements of one of the pieces of the sofa, to make sure it would fit properly in a particular place, and they were most accommodating, and very prompt in getting"
Geraldine Brosky - Pennsylvania


"Dealing with FS on the phone was great. Furniture looks good.
Delivery went ok but they did not take away garbage."
glen taylor - Illinois


"You must shop w/ Furniture Savings, as they have great pricing, honest and respond to any questions / issues. I placed an order w/ another online company for exact same furniture (thought I was getting best deal). Company went out of business, but never contacted me nor credited my account / card. Good thing I use AMEX as they credited my account after 30 days of dispute.

Wish I had used Furniture Savings up front. They have good standing w/ BBB.

I will purchase more furniture in the future. No need to waster your time shopping at the over priced local stores, they won't beat or match these prices.

Thank you Furniture Savings, we are very pleased w/ our new bedroom set."
JOHN STRAIN - South Carolina


"They delivered the night of the day before of expected delivery. Unable to unpack. I will see shipment in 10 days and will let you know about the dressers and night stands. For the moment, I assume all is well. The drivers were fine, courteous."
Betsy Dustman - Wisconsin


"Best Furniture Ever! Really worth the price. High Quality!"
William - NY


"Excellent service. Here's the best part. Our new furniture came in cardboard boxes. When the delivery truck arrived, my husband said, "Something else that needs put together." I just waited and patiently watched as the delivery people promptly put the furniture together, carried out the delivery boxes and was ready to leave in just a little time. Nothing for my husband to put together or clean up."
June - West Virginia


"I purchased bedroom furniture made by A-America from the Adamstown Collection. My wife had seen the quality of this furniture before so we knew what we were getting and we were not in a hurry. Your office kept us updated as to the status regularily and the trucking company informed us as to the delivery . They were very professional and the furniture arrived with no damage to it at all. Thanks to all of your crew for making this an enjoyable expierience."
Gary Martin - Texas


"Service was above and beyond! I ordered a replacement part and made a mistake on the order. One short note to their customer service dept and it was in the mail that same day. Thank you!!!

James"
James F - Florida


"The bedroom furniture was absolutely LOVELY and exactly as described and expected. FurnitureSavings.com's communication was TERRIFIC...very personal and timely....much much better than "face to face" experiences in local furniture stores. I would highly recommend FurnitureSavings. com to anyone looking for high quality furniture at very reasonable prices and who values customer service. Thanks again."
JC - Maryland


"I just want to say Thank you to Jason who helped me to find a discontinued table that I looked for everywhere on internet. I called many stores and couldn't find it. I am very happy with the service and will recommend your store to my friends.
Excellent job!"
Natalya - Virginia


"I order furniture on August 9th. Fritz, my sales person, checked and reported that the table and 6 side chair were "in stock", but the 2 arm chairs were on back order until October. It is now 5-6 weeks later and I am expecting my furniture any day.

Today, I get an email (not even the courtesy of a phone call!) advising me that all my furniture is on back order and won't be delivered until November!! I am absolutely LIVID!

Was I lied to in order to get my business! I immediately called and Fritz is not in.

That furniture should have been here within a week from now....and, like I mentioned, I did not even get the courtesy of a phone call - just an email!

***** Store Reply *****
Linda, like I mentioned on the phone. I am very sorry for the problem and delay in shipping your furniture. Both myself and an associate called before you placed your order and the mfg. had informed us the pieces were in stock. When they did not ship from the mfg. when we expected, we contacted them "
Linda - Texas


"I have been delighted with the whole experience ty"
gabriele shaw - mass


"The chest of drawers is gorgeous and the delivery service was perfect. I am very happy with every aspect of this transaction."
Marjorie Henderson - California


"We purchased the Heritage Court King Sleigh bedroom set and just love it. The quality is excellent and the furniture is absolutely gorgeous. We will definitely use your service again when we are in the market for furniture. The delivery was scheduled with my schedule and they were timely and set up carefully. We couldn't be more pleased with the service."
Andrea - Maryland


"Wonderful service and delivery!"
Sherri Angel - KY


"I am more than happy with my experience with your company and with the whole delivery process. My new furniture is great. It is the bedroom furniture from the Antigua collection from American Drew Furniture.
I would recommend your company to anyone. Thanks so much."
Linda Buttacavoli - New York

Leave feedback
All feedbacks
 
Call us: 1-888-484-6429 - Copyright @ 2017, Furniture-Savings.com. -