Great Prices Better Service Nationwide Delivery
Free White Glove Delivery We accept all credit cards and financing. Low price 100% guaranteed
BBB Rating - A+
   
 
Categories
 

Chateau Beauvais by Aico

Chateau Beauvais Bedroom Chateau Beauvais Dining Chateau Beauvais Occasional Chateau Beauvais Upholstery


Chateau Beauvais Bedroom
Chateau Beauvais Bedroom
Chateau Beauvais Dining
Chateau Beauvais Dining
Chateau Beauvais Occasional
Chateau Beauvais Occasional
Chateau Beauvais Upholstery
Chateau Beauvais Upholstery

The influence of French Rococo design comes to life with the signature pierced carvings, intricate inlaid marquetry, bombe shaping, and a duo tone finish called Noble Bark.

French Rococo came to creation during the late 17th and late 18th centuries, with the word originating from a combination of the French word "rocaille," or shell, and the Italian "barocco," or Baroque style. It is most well known for its use of asymmetrical compositions, undulating lines, and S-curves.

Rococo furniture took on a role of comfort and versatility, and Chateau Beauvais follows the example. Throughout the collection, the accent furniture pieces can be moved from room to room, seamlessly blending into the decor. As well, each piece has been carefully designed for maximum comfort.

The upholstery features multiple fabrics mixed with metallic leather, and includes several unique pieces including a sweetheart chaise. The gentle inverted shape of the sofa compliments the carved wood and glass oval cocktail table. The bedroom group showcases a mansion bed with unique pillowed wood headboard and footboard, and dresser with bombe styling. The dining room boasts a trestle base rectangular dining table that can extend for any occasion, and detailed marquetry with a botanical feel.

Like its predecessors, this Rococo styling contains lighter elements, with plenty of curves, and natural, intricate patterns. It is scaled and proportioned to suit any home with impressive elegance.

    Features
  • Warm Noble Bark Finish
  • French Rococo Design
  • Crafted from Birch Solids with Ash Veneers
  • Light Distressing to enhance Beauty
  • French and English Dovetail Construction on all Drawers
  • Ball Bearing Drawer Glides
  • Antique Brass Hardware




 

SHOPPING CART
NUMBER OF ITEMS:0
Cart Contents | Checkout
Login
 
Information
 
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
 
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.


Advanced Search
 
Store Feedback
 

"We just bought a Legacy dining set and it is absolutely beautiful! Not only do we love the furniture, but the customer service was second to none. From our phone order to the delivery guys-we had a great experience with Furniture-Savings. I will look forward to ordering again and passing on the name.

Thank You!"
Tara Zuk - New Jersey


"We are so happy with the Vaughan Bassett furniture we purchased from you! Love the quality of the furniture and we were very impressed with the delivery and set up! Would definately reorder from this site and recommend your business to our family and friends!"
Tara - Indiana


"The A-America dining room arrived almost completely ready to use. The delivery men attached the legs to the table, whose two leaves were already in place to seat six, and we were set to go. The British Colonial table and chairs are solid and heavy. They look lovely in our dining room. I am very pleased with this purchase!"
Mary - North Carolina


"I HAVE RECEIVED MY BEAUTIFUL ESSEX MANOR DINING AND BEDROOM FURNITURE. I HAVE TOTALLY ENJOY THIS EXPERIENCES. FIRST, SALEPERSON WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND POLITE.SECOND, DELIVERY GUYS WERE ON TIME, HELPFUL,COURTESY,
THE FURNITURES AND MY HOME WAS HANDLE WITH CARE AND DETAIL. THIS HAVE BEEN A PLEASURE AND I THANK YOU"
STELLA TURNER - TN


"We received your notification of impending delivery on Monday, June 10, 2013, and were contacted by phone the next day by the delivery person, (Rick?), with whom we agreed to accept next day delivery. Our two new dining chairs were hand delivered before 8 AM, Wednesday, June 12, in excellent condition. Your conscientious and friendly contractors had assembled the chairs and wrapped them in packing quilts for transport, and rather than drive their truck and trailer into our tricky driveway, they parked on the street, walked in to confirm the customer/location, and went back out to the street to carry in the chairs. In the 27 years we've lived here, few visitors to this house have exercised such forethought.

The chairs are beautiful, scaled larger than expected (a welcome attribute), and very well made; I am not disappointed in any way. I am extremely pleased with the entire transaction, and very impressed with your prompt and courteous service. I definitely will look to you for"
Rosemary A - VA


"We purchased two full beds set. The furniture is just beautiful, but the delivery people left all the boxes behind for me to throw away. I had a hard time finding someone to help me with all those boxes. I even gave them 30.00 tips were hoping he clean up take all those boxes out of my driveway but they didn't!**** Store Reply - We apologize that the drivers did not complete the delivery properly. They are supposed to remove ALL debris. We have contacted the delivery service to notify them of the problem so future customers will not have the same problem.****"
Sophal Pettit - Maryland


"The service was great guys delivering the furniture were good"
Danford Caron - Ct


"Our compliments to Furniture-Savings.com. Great pricing and you did all you said you would do. We just have one problem/comment and that is on the manufacturer. All arrived in good condition except for the door latches/clips. These are of very poor quality as the small twin rollers on the cabinet that the "pins" on the doors slip into move around and will not stay aligned so the doors will close and hold. We have tried to be very careful and close the doors gently, having to adjust the rollers almost every time we need to close the doors. Even then we miss sometimes and have bent two of the rollers beyond repair. These should be tossed from the design and replaced with magnets or some other quality holders.
I will be contacting Kinkaid to ask if there is something they will do.
Thank you!"
Sharon Frazier - California


"We are very pleased with your business. The ordering was easy. The delivery was efficient, polite, and best of all, on time. Everyone we have dealt with has been very nice and knowledgable. Thank you for everything."
Pamela Plyler - North Carolina


"Great experience dealing with this company. We bought the same furniture we found at a local retail store, for less than 50% of their price. Since the price difference was so dramatic, I was a bit skeptical of ordering. However, your very knowledgeable staff took care of those unfounded fears immediately.
We received the furniture in a timely manner, and the crew did a great job of setting it up.
The only complaint I have is that the crew didn't haul off the boxes after delivery. That was supposed to be part of the delivery. Other than that, I am completely satisfied and have recommended you to others already.
Thank you!!"
Rex D. - Texas


"Hi I received my Eden tables last week and I am enjoying them. I did not think they would look so good, online they looked okay but to see the actual tables they were excellent. And they were in good condition they blend in very well with my other furniture. The set up crew was very polite and courtesy while putting the tables together. I have had many compliments from my relative about the tables. I will be ordering from you all again. The family is very please with the purchase. Thanks From Sweet Home Alabama , Laura ..."
Laura - Alabama


"Furniture delivered within time frame estimated. Very pleased with delivery service and love the furniture. Thank you."
Phyllis Catanzaro - Arizona


"Thank you!! My dresser arrived in wonderful condition and exactly what I wanted. I feel that from order to delivery was fast and professional. You kept me informed as to the status of my order and when it would be delivered.
The delivery men were great! Right on time, pleasant and fun to talk with. I only wish that I needed to order more furniture to do business with you. I will definitely recommend your company to anyone I know who needs furniture.
I had ordered a dresser from the Transitions collection from Vaughn Bassett"
Merry Lee Flores - New Mexico


"We bought a pub table and 6 chairs. The price was better than at the local store for exactly the same item - which is why we decided to buy it from this store. the delivery took 4-5 weeks (as expected). The item arrived in excellent condition and the delivery men set the tables quickly and without incident. Me and my wife are very happy with the whole experience and would buy there again.

One small issue - a couple of the chairs wobble a little bit."
RAHUL TAMHANEY - PA


"Excellent service...and pricing. professional from ordering...to delivery.. the best.. Highly recommend. Will use again."
Sarah Kelleher - NJ


"Great sellers. Would highly recommend. Thank you."
Rano Kromina - New York


"Great company to order from along with great prices. I saved over $1,500 ordering through Furniture-Savings.
Best prices and selection on the web. Although we did have two chairs damaged upon delivery, all I had to do was call customer serice and after speaking with Jason, I felt confident that we would receive replacement merchandise asap. Delivery was about seven weeks and the delivery folks were great.

Thanks Jason!"
Harper - Evansville, Indiana


"I saw the Vaughan Bassett reflections bedroom suite in my local store and fell in love. I really wanted a extra night stand (that tacked on $400 more onto the price to total $4200) they had it in the medium cherry finish though and I just wasn't sold on the color at all. So went home and racked over the color/cost and went directly to Vaughan Bassett's website and saw that it also came in an ebony finish and I knew that was it for me... it was prefect! I went back to my local store the next morning only to be told they couldn't/wouldn't order it in the Ebony finish that I so desired, and they weren't willing to even negotiate on the cost for an extra nightstand. I was so disappointed I walked out of the store without saying a word. I immediately got on my cell and looked up were I could buy it the way I wanted it with an extra nightstand and was directed to Furnituresaving.com. I of course did some research on the company and decided I wanted to speak with someone d"
Shelly Hewitt - KY


"I purchased a gorgeous Kincaid Gathering House solid wood triple dresser from you a few months ago, and I'm just loving it. From the moment the (extremely courteous) delivery men arrived earlier than scheduled and placed it in my bedroom, it transformed the feel of the entire room. Wonderful!"
Allan N. - New York


"I actually was not home when my bed frame and dresser with mirror were delivered. What a wonderful surprise to come home to a furnished bedroom! I was so worried that my bed frame would've not matched because I have a Tempur-Pedic Mattress that adjusts up and down and that the bed frame was not compatible. But the bed frame matched and they took out the wooden slates underneath and did all the work. Fantastic service!"
Maria Nina Lacson - Texas


"Everything came as expected, though you used a huge 53' trailer truck. That put turning around on my driveway very tough.

**** Store Reply **** - Glad to hear everything went well. Our delivery service does use 53' trucks on deliveries West of the Mississippi to make them cost effective."
R Dutton - WA


"Bought Legacy Kids furniture. Very good. However, delivery guys left the whole packaging in my property and left. I end up having to clean up after them. My suggestion is to watch them closely and make sure they take everything with them.

***** Store Reply *****
We apologize for the debris being left. Starting May 1st, the delivery service men are supposed to remove ALL the debris upon delivery."
L. Kwa - New Jersey


"The American Drew bed is very well made and looks fabulous in the bedroom. The only problem was the shipping company they use had numerous problems in getting the bed from NC to FL. ***** Store reply ***** We apologize for the delay in getting your order. Those delivery delays are unusual and the personel that caused the delay is no longer with the delivery service."
June - Florida


"Very helpful sales team and furniture was delivered without damage. Your prices are also reasonable."
Theresa Hughes - MD


"My Aico bed came the day after thanksgiving!!! I absolutely love it!! It's beautiful.. Will be getting the dresser soon"
Sherry - Nevada


"I recently picked up my Mt. Vernon filing cabinet and brought it home from Greensboro. I am sure it will function very well and it looks good; however, I was surprized to find out from the shipping box that it was made in China. I do not recall reading any of the information on this cabinet before I ordered it that it was made in China.
***Store Reply***
Unfortunately these days, most furniture items are made overseas. We do carry a large number of items that are Made in the USA and on those pages, we are proudly display "Made in America"."
John Hatton - Pennsylvania


"I received my new bedroom furnature and it is beautiful. The delivery guys were very polite and get the job done quickly with no mess. Thank you!
J. Steele"
J Steele - Michigan


"I was a little apprehensive about buying furniture off the internet, but I fell in love with the monte carlo bedroom set from AICO. I couldn't find the entire set thru other sites, but furniture-savings was able to get the entire set together for me, and delivered it the day after we closed on our new house. One of the drawer handles was demaged in shipping, but they replaced it pretty quickly at no cost to me. I would definitely purchase from them again, and recommend them to anyone looking for quality furniture at a fair price."
Shaw-nay Crime - Georgia


"I really like my Concord Pub dining room set by Legacy although I do have a couple of complaints. I ordered this unit in March knowing it was on back order, but I did not receive it until the third week of July. A bit longer than I expected. The day of delivery the delivery men did not get here until after 9 pm. I waited all day. A phone call would have been appreciated. The table itself does not sit level. And it is not due to my floor being unlevel. Two legs are considerably shorter than the others and it wobbles. The service man told us to but some tabs to put under the legs but the next day my husband checked the legs and determined they were hollow and have a large hole in them which will make this difficult to fix. I do not feel this should be our responsiblity.

I talked several times to phone reps from your company and they were all very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and assured me that the furniture was still available - just on back order. The deliv"
Diane Estes - California


"Everything went very well as expected !!!!"
Ken kozak - New Jersey


"I absolutely love my legacy bedroom set very pleased with the purchase, if I ever needs more furniture I would buy again from furniture-saving .com, wally- michigan."
wally - michigan


"We had a great experience using Furniture-savings.com. I will recommend you to our friends. Everything from price, service to delivery was right on point!"
Pat Maloney - Florida


"Great service. Received items promptly. Also great prices. I would definitely use you again and would recommend to others."
Ann marie roberts - Ny


"This week I received my Legacy Cottage Hill dining room set. I took a leap of faith and ordered it sight unseen. I am absolutely thrilled with it. The quality is very good. As far as Furniture-Savings, they are the best online company I have dealt with. Their prices are great, customer service is superb, and the delivery was right on time. Yhanks for a great experience and an a dining room set I will enjoy for years to come!"
Mary Jo Di Benedetto - South Carolina


"This was our first purchase from your company and it was a wonderful experience, from the salesperson to the delivery .
The salesperson was very courteous and made our purchase and easy one to accomplish. He kept us informed of the progress for the delivery. The delivery guys were awesome, very professional and friendly. We will definitely recommend your company and will purchase again from you."
Christy - Virginia


"We apologize for not writing you sooner. We received the replacement nightstand last week and it was received in excellent condition. We wanted to thank you and Furniture Savings for your commitment to customer service and your attention to detail. We will certainly buy from you company again and recommend you highly."
Paul and Susan L. - MD


"I love my new American Drew furniture. Everything went well with the delivery. Thank you so much."
Judith - Wisconsin


"This is the first time I've purchased furniture from an on line source and I am totally blown away by the ease that the transaction was completed. The prices cannot be beat and the service is impeccable. My only disappointment is that I didn't know about this company when I bought other furniture.
I've been telling all my Family and Friends about this site and rest assure, I will be a longtime customer.
We couldn't be more pleased with the Laramie collection we purchased."
Raymond Michalski - California


"I ordered a bench on June 15, 2014. My receipt says "Please allow 4-8 weeks (shipping to CA)".
August 12, 2014 marked 8 weeks since I placed my order.
Today is September 10, 2014. It has been 12 weeks since I placed my order. So far, I have no bench.
I did receive an email in mid-August from a company threatening to schedule a delivery with me with in the next 7-10 business days. Yesterday, the 14th business day after receiving the email, I called that delivery company and was told someone would call me in a week or so.???
Not so impressed with Furniture-Savings.com so far!

***** Store Reply ***** Ms. Hoddick, long story short on this order we did not live up to your expectations or our standards. Due to mfg. delays and shipping delays, we simply did not get the item to you as quickly as we like. We have issued a 10% discount on your order because of the extended delay without proper notification. We checked with our delivery service this morning and we are glad to hear they con"
J Hoddick - California


"Thank you. The furniture are great, the delivery service was excellent. With best wishes, George P."
George P. - NC


"We purchased a dining set made by Legacy Furniture. The ordering process was very easy. We were kept up to date as to the status of our order and delivery times. The furniture was delivered in good condition. The furniture required minimal assembly and it was done efficiently.
We are enjoying our furniture and have had many compliments on it."
Charles Bryan - Indiana


"GREAT SELLER. GREAT ITEMS. A+++++"
KROMINA RANO - BROOKLYN NEW YORK


"The process worked great! The furniture arrived in the time frame that was given (lucky for me it was in the evening so I didn't have to take off from work.) the deliverymen were nice and helpful. I am very happy with the furniture. The entire process was a pleasant experience with the furniture arriving sooner than expected,each phone call being polite and helpful, and beautiful furniture. thank you"
Joanne Cook - Pennsylvania


"Overall, a wonderful experience! Absolutely the best price I found anywhere, great customer service, my new Vaughn-Bassett Cottage Cherry Triple Dresser and nightstand are beautiful, so much nicer that I expected, just stunning to look at! Delivery went very smoothly, actually arrived day early so I wasn't quite ready for it but the courteous and friendly delivery company offered to help me get my room ready for the new furniture!!
I am impressed with my entire experience with Furniture-Savings.com and I plan to purchase a Broyhill living room set in the very near future. I have confidently recommended you to everyone I know, this is the place to go, with confidence!!
Thanks so much :)"
Lori Morin - CT


"We recieved our bedroom furniture Retreat Pine, it is absolutely beautiful, we love it and the guys that delivered it were very very nice and set everything up for us. That is what I call service with a smile. Thanks so much Furniture Savings.com, your furniture, service and helpers are the greatest."
Michael T. - WV


"Loved the new bed....quality in every way...delivery in a time frame that was promised. Well pleased and would buy from again. Furniture looks as good as the picture. Five star all the way! I have found a wonderful furniture store to buy from on line...thanks!"
Claudette Anserson - florida


"Vaughn Bassett bedroom pieces were delivered 7/31/11.
I realized I signed a release but, in fact, I missed some scratches on the night stand. I have been very satisfied with everything over all from the ordering to the delivery and quality of the furniture! I would like a stain stick in the Mohawk brand, extra dark walnut. The delivery man used this on the edge of the dresser surface where the finish had rubbbed off. He said he could not leave the stick. I need one for the scratches on the nightstand. Can you send me one? Otherwise, where might I purchase one?

Thank you very much!

****** Store Reply******
Great to hear everything went well. We shipped out the requested marker this morning and you should receive it in 2-3 days.

Thank you,
Furniture-Savings.com"
Susan Jacobs - Arkansas


"I have had the Young America furniture for 18 years and it is still in great condition except the drawer hardware. I found your company on line and they carried the parts. I was pleased they arrived in just a couple of days. All fixed!"
LeAnn - Michigan


"Furniture-Savings .com is an awesome website! The staff was so helpful and polite and ordering online was a great experience! Shipping and delivery was great as well. I love my furniture!"
Danielle - New York


"I purchased the Kincaid Homecoming Vintage Pine farmhouse table and 6 chairs. The ordering process was great, and so was the delivery. The delivery had a bump in that it was a day later than expected due to mechanical difficulties with the truck. When the delivery was made, my husband said that the two gentlemen were very helpful and professional. They set the furniture up and removed all the packing materials. The only thing that I have questions about is that there was no paperwork (other than a delivery form) that accompanied the delivery. When I made my purchase, I received a protection plan, but since I didn't receive any paperwork, I have no idea as to how the protection plan works in the event I need it. Can someone please send me that information? Thank you so much for making this furniture buying experience such a good one. ****We are glad to hear everything went well. You should have received the protection plan information via email. I will make sure another copy is sent t"
Anita Branch - Texas

Leave feedback
All feedbacks
 
Call us: 1-888-484-6429 - Copyright @ 2018, Furniture-Savings.com. -