Great Prices Better Service Nationwide Delivery
Free White Glove Delivery We accept all credit cards and financing. Low price 100% guaranteed
BBB Rating - A+
   
 
Categories
 

Scroll down for prices
 

 








 

SHOPPING CART
NUMBER OF ITEMS:0
Cart Contents | Checkout
Login
 
Information
 
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
 
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.


Advanced Search
 
Store Feedback
 

"We have a great experience w/ your service & delivery."
Patrice Ametrano - PA


"Hello,
Last week I received my order in full. I appreciated the updates from your company along the way. And the delivery was right on time. My only real complaint is the Legacy bedroom furniture received is definitely brown while the pictures on your web site make the furniture look gray. I had hoped for gray furniture so that was a little disappointing. And I wish I had known the furniture was made in China. The delivery guys were very nice, but slow, and my husband needed to help with some assembly problems. You company extends great customer service."
Debbie Driver - Georgia


"I was very pleased with the service we received from the two men that delivered our armoire. They delivered it a day ahead of the original date, which I appreciated very mcuh.

The armoire was as pictured online and details were as stated including color. Am very pleased with it."
Lucille Usher - iowa


"This is the first time I've purchased furniture from an on line source and I am totally blown away by the ease that the transaction was completed. The prices cannot be beat and the service is impeccable. My only disappointment is that I didn't know about this company when I bought other furniture.
I've been telling all my Family and Friends about this site and rest assure, I will be a longtime customer.
We couldn't be more pleased with the Laramie collection we purchased."
Raymond Michalski - California


"EVERYTHING WAS IN PERFECT ORDER IT WAS WELL WORTH THE WAIT.VERY GOOD DELIVERY SERVICE.THE FURNITURE WAS OF VERY GOOD QUALITY AS SPECIFIED."
RALPH CARLSON - CONN


"The entire buying process was wonderful! The furniture is beautiful. When it was delivered a noticed a very small chip in one of the dresser. The delivery mean patched it up and I could not even tell where the nick was.

I will be ordering again!"
Rosemary Armento - New Jersey


"Just want to say that ordering from you was a great experience. It took 4 weeks to get my table but i was quoted up to 8 weeks so I was very happy I got it early. Simple, easy, reliable company. Thank you so much for helping me complete my living room. The delivery guys were so nice, super friendly. Put my table together and put it where I wanted it in the room. Overall excellent company to work with for furniture needs. I would buy from again!"
Sarah - Florida


"We purchased the Largo Monterey bedroom set and we love it! I was a little nervous ordering the furniture online, but was very happy with the service and pricing. All went smoothly with delivery and setup also. We wouldn't hesitate to use Furniture Savings again!"
Carol - Missouri


"I purchased the American Drew Lynn Haven Entertainment Unit. It arrived in approximately two weeks and I was pleasantly surprised. I was initially told it would take 6 to 8 weeks. The delivery men assembled the unit in my garage and set it up for me in my living room. I was very pleased with the service I received. Everyone I talked with when placing my order was very courteous and helpful and I will definitely recommend to others."
SHERRYL BREWER - FLORIDA


"Dear Jason,
We recently purchased the North Hampton casual dining table by Legacy. We want to thank you for the great service we received from you as well as Jenny with whom I spoke with on the phone to set up delivery time, as well as the drivers, Richard & Shannon who delivered it to us. They were very polite & professional. I must admit I was a little anxious about ordering online but the furniture came to us in excellent condition.

Sincerely,
Mike & Gerry Smith"
Mike & Gerry Smith - OHIO


"Furniture delivered a week ago. One of the dining chairs was not level -- had to put two felt pieces under the leg to make it level.
One of the chairs had a "blemish" on the top of the back. Delivery man had a "pen" to color it in so it looked more like a "knot hole".
Was under the impression the two leaves stored UNDER the table and could be pulled out from each end. Was a little disappointed this wasn't the case. The counter-height Legacy Logan table I saw in a local store did have the leaves under each end. Thought this table would be the same.
Overall, it looks nice in the dining room.
Delivery was smooth - drivers kept in touch regarding the delivery."
Linda Aper - Illinois


"Was very pleased with delivery service on my Dining Room Furniture. Driver had called to inform us they would be delayed due to being stuck in a snow storm in upper MI and running a few hours behind. Upon arrival was very quick at unloading and carefully bringing into the house and setting up the items. We are very pleased with the furniture, pricing and service we received."
Kriss Salge - Indiana


"We purchased a dining set made by Legacy Furniture. The ordering process was very easy. We were kept up to date as to the status of our order and delivery times. The furniture was delivered in good condition. The furniture required minimal assembly and it was done efficiently.
We are enjoying our furniture and have had many compliments on it."
Charles Bryan - Indiana


"Furniture-Savings .com is an awesome website! The staff was so helpful and polite and ordering online was a great experience! Shipping and delivery was great as well. I love my furniture!"
Danielle - New York


"We apologize for not writing you sooner. We received the replacement nightstand last week and it was received in excellent condition. We wanted to thank you and Furniture Savings for your commitment to customer service and your attention to detail. We will certainly buy from you company again and recommend you highly."
Paul and Susan L. - MD


"We love the Vaughn Basset Queen Bookcase bed we just received a week ago! It is quality made and beautiful in our small guest room. The two delivery men were wonderful and even put the bed together for us! Which was a blessing as my husband had an arm injury and we were unsure how we were going to do that.
This is one of the most professional on-line stores I have ever worked with and we order everything on-line as we live in a very rural beach town."
Nicola Johnson - Washington


"I bought the Liberty Ocean Isle Bedroom furniture. Absolutely beautiful, high quality furniture. Great customer service. Very reasonably priced in comparison to other sites/retail stores. Delivery men worked very hard despite delivering on a very hot day. Highly recommended. Plan on using Furniture Savings again. Thank you!"
Angela - Texas


"I'm very pleased with my extravagant Legacy Conquistador bedroom grouping. It's very elaborate. Furniture-Savings.com, YOU ROCK! Very good customer service, friendly delivery service, very prompt and detailed to the T. I'm looking forward to ordering again. Your highly-favored in my book!
Thanks!"
Shontell - Pennsylvania


"AICO Palais Royale
If you want true elegance then choose this set.
Simply beautiful formal dining room set. Amazing detail and construction. Fast shipping. White glove set up was quick. The delivery men were very professional and protected the wood floors in our new home from damage. This is a great company to purchase from and I am looking forward to purchasing the matching china cabinet in the future."
Helen Kay Carr - Missouri


"This was our first purchase from your company and it was a wonderful experience, from the salesperson to the delivery .
The salesperson was very courteous and made our purchase and easy one to accomplish. He kept us informed of the progress for the delivery. The delivery guys were awesome, very professional and friendly. We will definitely recommend your company and will purchase again from you."
Christy - Virginia


"I purchased a gorgeous Kincaid Gathering House solid wood triple dresser from you a few months ago, and I'm just loving it. From the moment the (extremely courteous) delivery men arrived earlier than scheduled and placed it in my bedroom, it transformed the feel of the entire room. Wonderful!"
Allan N. - New York


"I ORDERED FROM JUSTIN.....He was very profeshional.....& got me a real nice discount.....I would definitely order from him again.....Ihope the furniture is like on the website.....somehow I feel that it will be..."
MRS SMITH - CALIFORNIA


"We love our Aico piece of furniture. We ordered from the Palais Royale collection, and it is absolutely beautiful! Our delivery was a day earlier than scheduled, but the drivers communicated with us frequently so that last minute arrangements could be made to be available."
Judy Stensrud - MN


"I purchased the bedroom suite Aico Eden it is just beautiful. I was suprised by the size and the quality is at its finest. The trucking company Realiable was very professional and did a wonderful job setting it up. Shopping with furnituresavings.com was so simple and the customer service was excellent. Highly recommend it to anyone.
Thank you so much,
Cathy Boaz --Missouri"
Cathy Boaz - Missouri


"Product delivered in excellent shape."
Canda - Carr


"My experience with Furniture Savings (Jason) was extremely professional and pleasent. I bought dining room chairs by LEGACY. I was notified and re-confirmed about the delivery date and the delivery men were wonderful to me. I had a couple of chairs that were a little wobbly and they adjusted them perfectly. They even helped remove my old diningroom chairs for me. I will certainally buy again from Furniture Savings again."
Dona Letendre - GA.


"Received my Legacy/Evolution bedroom set on Sunday and I am so pleased. Trevor was awesome - patient (I changed my mind a couple of times) and very knowledgeable. The set is gorgeous, the delivery was on time and the men were corteous and professional. I will definitely purchase from Furniture-Savings.com whenever I need more furniture, and I have already recommended the site to several of my friends. 12/23/13"
Barb Milton - New Jersey


"Just wanted to say I was a bit hesitant to order furniture via the internet, but am quite satisfied with the outcome. The transaction went very smoothly. I was kept informed of the status of delivery. We made a trip to my son's house over the July 4th weekend so I was able to see the Lea Elation dresser/mirror in my granddaughter's room. It looks really good!

Thank You,"
Charlotte & William - CALVERT CITY, Kentucky


"Love the sideboard to match my dining room set. The hole process went smoothly. Thank you:)"
Kathy O - AZ


"It's been about a year since I purchased a dining room set from FurnitureSavings.com with no problems. The furniture is beautiful (Legacy Vougue). I am now looking to buy furniture for another room.

While looking through the online catalog this time, I noticed this link for feedback. Although my first purchase and delivery was a year ago, I thought others might gain from my belated feedback.

I was always skeptical about buying online. My motto is "if it's too good to be true, then stay away" Anyone might think this when making a large purchase like furniture over the web. Well, I can tell you after purchasing a dining room set from FurnitureSavings.com, I am so happy that I'm back for the next purchase. This company is legit; has great customer service, great delivery service and to top it off, I saved $1800 over what it would have cost me from a local store in my state. No risk buying from them.
They are honest and out to please you!

They even went up and beyond."
Alan - New Jersey


"Legacy bed herritage court very high quality furniture , very pleased with set up and delivery."
John Meshak - WI.


"I purchased the Monte Carlo II Silver pearl Queen bed two side tables and a dresser. However it did not come with the metal canopy pictured with the bed. I believe it should have been included...

***** Store Reply *****
We apologize for the mix-up. We had left the canopy off the order on accident. It has been ordered and will be delivered as quickly as possible. Per your request, we will deliver it with your new order."
Joseph M Spiteri - Illinois


"Fast, courteous, helpful...American Drew dining set ordered, delivered, setup within one month. Extremely pleased...will do business again!!!!!"
Irene Sarno - Florida/NY


"We received our AICO Tides bedroom set today. We had to order it online, because we could not find a local dealer. This was our first experience with AICO and Furniture- Savings.com, and we are very pleased with both companies.

We had been searching for a bedroom set for an entire year, and had almost given up. Then, we Googled AICO, and found this web-site. Skeptically, we ordered the furniture, and the entire experience was the best we have had in 30 years!! Thank you so much. We will definately order again - and highly recommend it to our friends and family."
Jones Family - Florida


"I loved the customer service from Janet. She is awesome, super helpful. I made some changes to my order and she was very helpful. I would highly recommend this company. I love Legacy Kids furniture. I've purchased a room set for my older kids and it wears well."
wanda magana - California


"My three pieces of Vaughan-Bassett Bedford Falls Collection arrived in three weeks and was perfect!! Ordering was a breeze, delivery service was excellent, salesperson was helpful and courteous and prices can't be beat. Best experience I've had buying furniture. I will definately be back."
Brenda - Pennsylvania


"I received my new bedroom furnature and it is beautiful. The delivery guys were very polite and get the job done quickly with no mess. Thank you!
J. Steele"
J Steele - Michigan


"I order furniture on August 9th. Fritz, my sales person, checked and reported that the table and 6 side chair were "in stock", but the 2 arm chairs were on back order until October. It is now 5-6 weeks later and I am expecting my furniture any day.

Today, I get an email (not even the courtesy of a phone call!) advising me that all my furniture is on back order and won't be delivered until November!! I am absolutely LIVID!

Was I lied to in order to get my business! I immediately called and Fritz is not in.

That furniture should have been here within a week from now....and, like I mentioned, I did not even get the courtesy of a phone call - just an email!

***** Store Reply *****
Linda, like I mentioned on the phone. I am very sorry for the problem and delay in shipping your furniture. Both myself and an associate called before you placed your order and the mfg. had informed us the pieces were in stock. When they did not ship from the mfg. when we expected, we contacted them "
Linda - Texas


"This place is for real. Everything came within the time period promised. Headboard for bed had a manufactor issue and Furniture-Savings.com got us a new one. They did not take the money for the balance until we received the replacement headboard. Great customer service besides the best price. I will use again and tell my friends about them."
Bruce Fried - Maryland


"We had a great experience using Furniture-savings.com. I will recommend you to our friends. Everything from price, service to delivery was right on point!"
Pat Maloney - Florida


"Hi, I would like to thank Jason, for all his help in my recent order, he was very helpful and a very nice person to talk with on the phone, I would also like to give a big thanks to Sherry and Justin they were also very nice people to talk to and very helpful.
In the future I would not hesitate to deal with your company again.
Kind regards,
Gaynelle Bailey
Woodbridge, Ca"
Gaynelle Bailey - Woodbridge, Ca


"Great seller!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Rano Kromina - Brooklyn. New York


"Thank you very much for your courteous and professional service. After placing my order for the Cortina group bedroom sleigh collection, I didn't realize until 2 days before delivery that the armoire did not appear on the invoice. I immediately contacted a staff person by the name of Jason and he delivered prompt and satisfactory answers to all my questions and concerns and assured me that my satisfaction was guaranteed. My armoire will be delivered in 6-8 wks. I will definitely use your company again for any furniture needs that I may have. Again, thank you and continue giving excellent customer service. This was the most pleasant buying experince I have encountered. Kudos to the delivery as well."
Alice Clay - North Carolina


"I bought a Capri buffet from A.R.T. and it arrived on time as required. The furniture is as gorgeous as it looked online. The delivery personnel were gentle and the merchandise was not damaged at all."
Alicia - Texas


"We found exactly what we were looking for to make our bedroom beautiful. The quality is amazing! We shopped locally and found that for the exact same pieces, buying from you we saved over $1000.00!! Your service is fabulous...we ordered our furniture on 4/1 and was told it could take up to 6 weeks but 3 weeks later it was here! Everyone we came in contact with couldn't have been nicer and the delivery people were wonderful! We will DEFINITELY shop with you again!!! Thank you!!!"
Tsingos Family - Illinois


"From beginning to end a flawless process. I was always made aware of the status of the order up to and including delivery. Everything promised was delivered upon. All internet companies should hold you as the example for product and customer service. I will definitely recommend you to others"
James Suell - PA


"Initially, I was apprehensive of ordering furniture online, but the entire process from beginning to end with furniture-savings.com has been pleasurable. They did everything they promised, from the beginning to include keeping delivery dates, to the white glove installations. Thank you furniture-savings.com I love my tables!"
Annette H. - Oklahoma


"Furniture arrived in timely manner. Movers were polite and efficient. Love the furniture. Exactly what I needed. Thanks"
Sherylle - Michigan


"Our compliments to Furniture-Savings.com. Great pricing and you did all you said you would do. We just have one problem/comment and that is on the manufacturer. All arrived in good condition except for the door latches/clips. These are of very poor quality as the small twin rollers on the cabinet that the "pins" on the doors slip into move around and will not stay aligned so the doors will close and hold. We have tried to be very careful and close the doors gently, having to adjust the rollers almost every time we need to close the doors. Even then we miss sometimes and have bent two of the rollers beyond repair. These should be tossed from the design and replaced with magnets or some other quality holders.
I will be contacting Kinkaid to ask if there is something they will do.
Thank you!"
Sharon Frazier - California


"I expected to wait much longer for my furniture but it was delivered at the perfect time for me. The new flooring had just been installed and the furniture arrived 3 days later. It could not have worked out any better. My room now looks like a magazine article with a savings I would not have imagined! Thank you Furniture-savings.com!"
Susan Horn - Michigan

Leave feedback
All feedbacks
 
Call us: 1-888-484-6429 - Copyright @ 2018, Furniture-Savings.com. -