Great Prices Better Service Nationwide Delivery
Free White Glove Delivery We accept all credit cards and financing. Low price 100% guaranteed
BBB Rating - A+
   
 
Categories
 

Palais Royale Upholstery by Aico

Scroll down for prices
Click on pictures to enlarge
Aico Palais Royale Upholstery Furniture 

Aico Palais Royale Upholstery Furniture 

Aico Palais Royale Upholstery Furniture


The Palais Royale collection is reminiscent of the elaborate detailing of the classic French Rococo styling with its intricate veneer work, undulating curves, and exuberant floral embellishments. French Rococo came to creation during the late 17th and early 18th centuries, with the word originating from a combination of the French word "rocaille," or shell, and the Italian "barocco," or Baroque style. It is most well known for its use of asymmetrical compositions, undulating lines, and S-curves.

Rococo furniture took on a role of comfort and versatility, and Palais Royale follows the example. Throughout the collection, the accent furniture pieces can be moved from room to room, seamlessly blending into the décor. As well, each piece has been carefully designed for maximum comfort.

The magnificent mansion bed boasts a unique Pillowed Wood Design that beckons a closer look. Like its predecessors, this Rococo styling contains lighter elements, with plenty of curves, and natural, intricate patterns. It is scaled and proportioned to suit any home with impressive elegance, and is finished in a wonderful Rococo Cognac.

    Features
  • Rococo Cognac Finish
  • Hand-carved Leaf Swirl Motif
  • Crafted from Birch solids with Intricate veneer work
  • Casual styling
  • Sensuous Curves, Hearty Construction, and Luxuriant Fabrics
  • Light Antiquing to enhance Beauty
  • French and English Dovetail Construction on all Drawers
  • Ultra Smooth Ball Bearing Drawer Glides
  • Antique Brass Hardware
  • Full Velvet lining on drawers with cedar lining on bottom drawers
  • Shaped, curved and beveled glass doors on various pieces
  • Matching Bedroom, Dining, Occasional, Fireplace, and Upholstery






Aico Palais Royale Wood Trim Sofa Aico Palais Royale Wood Trim Sofa Aico Palais Royale Wood Trim Sofa Aico Palais Royale Fabric Wood Chair Aico Palais Royale Fabric Wood Chair Aico Palais Royale Fabric Wood Chair Aico Palais Royale Wood Trim Chair and a Half Aico Palais Royale Wood Trim Chair and a Half Aico Palais Royale Wood Trim Chair and a Half Aico Palais Royale Wood Trim Settee Aico Palais Royale Wood Trim Settee Aico Palais Royale Wood Trim Settee



Displaying 1 to 4 (of 4 products) Result Pages:  1 
    Mfg   Collection   Model   Dimensions   Product Name   Weight   List Price   Our Discounted Price   Add to Cart    
 Aico Palais Royale Wood Trim Sofa 
Aico  Palais Royale   71815-BRGLD-35  92w-43.5d-45h  Wood Trim Sofa   315lbs  $4,949.00  $3,049.00   
 Aico Palais Royale Fabric Wood Chair 
Aico  Palais Royale   71834-RDBLK-35  32.75w-32d-44h  Fabric Wood Chair   89lbs  $2,549.00  $1,579.00   
 Aico Palais Royale Wood Trim Chair and a Half 
Aico  Palais Royale   71838-BRGLD-35  53w-42d-45h  Wood Trim Chair and a Half   173lbs  $3,449.00  $2,099.00   
 Aico Palais Royale Wood Trim Settee 
Aico  Palais Royale   71864-BLACK-35  60w-39d-44h  Wood Trim Settee   192lbs  $3,449.00  $2,099.00   
Displaying 1 to 4 (of 4 products) Result Pages:  1 

Back


 

SHOPPING CART
NUMBER OF ITEMS:0
Cart Contents | Checkout
Login
 
Information
 
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
 
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.


Advanced Search
 
Store Feedback
 

"We love our new dining set. We purchased the piña colada counter height table and swivel stools and could not be happier. The people we dealt wth, from ordering to delivery and set up were friendly, efficient and professional. We would not hesitate to order from your company again."
Teriann neigel - California


"everything went well, you will be hearing from me again and l will reccomend your services..thank you."
renee brown - ohio


"I bought the Liberty Ocean Isle Bedroom furniture. Absolutely beautiful, high quality furniture. Great customer service. Very reasonably priced in comparison to other sites/retail stores. Delivery men worked very hard despite delivering on a very hot day. Highly recommended. Plan on using Furniture Savings again. Thank you!"
Angela - Texas


"The process worked great! The furniture arrived in the time frame that was given (lucky for me it was in the evening so I didn't have to take off from work.) the deliverymen were nice and helpful. I am very happy with the furniture. The entire process was a pleasant experience with the furniture arriving sooner than expected,each phone call being polite and helpful, and beautiful furniture. thank you"
Joanne Cook - Pennsylvania


"Bedford Falls Merlot Bedroom Set.

Good price, good service, excellent setup and delivery! Very pleased, will use again."
Bertaut Family - Louisiana


"A wonderful experience! I purchased 6 pieces of the Vaughn Bassett Hamilton bedroom line and Furniture-Savings.com had the best price I could find by a considerable margin. The order process was simple and smooth. Delivery was scheduled, delivered on time and the drivers/delivery men were quick and professional. I could not be happier with my purchase and with Furniture-Savings.com.

Thanks again!"
Jim V - West Virginia


"I would like to thank the employees that worked with me and my messed up furniture problem. Jason, Fritz and the others that tried to get it straightened out.
I ordered the bedroom set in Oct.2012 and it was delivered in November 2012. Unfortunately, 1 of the 5 pieces was distressed and the rest was not. It took until Feb. 22, 2013 to get this problem resolved. Not the best shopping experience I have had! I am not sure that I will shop for furniture online again. But, now that the set is here it is beautiful! Thank you. Jane

*** Store reply. Thank you for your understanding. All distressed furniture is done by hand and sometimes, an item will receive more distressing that than others. I am glad we were finally able to get one that had the minimal distressing like the other pieces."
Jane Schurz - Indiana


"I purchased the Monte Carlo II Silver pearl Queen bed two side tables and a dresser. However it did not come with the metal canopy pictured with the bed. I believe it should have been included...

***** Store Reply *****
We apologize for the mix-up. We had left the canopy off the order on accident. It has been ordered and will be delivered as quickly as possible. Per your request, we will deliver it with your new order."
Joseph M Spiteri - Illinois


"We received your notification of impending delivery on Monday, June 10, 2013, and were contacted by phone the next day by the delivery person, (Rick?), with whom we agreed to accept next day delivery. Our two new dining chairs were hand delivered before 8 AM, Wednesday, June 12, in excellent condition. Your conscientious and friendly contractors had assembled the chairs and wrapped them in packing quilts for transport, and rather than drive their truck and trailer into our tricky driveway, they parked on the street, walked in to confirm the customer/location, and went back out to the street to carry in the chairs. In the 27 years we've lived here, few visitors to this house have exercised such forethought.

The chairs are beautiful, scaled larger than expected (a welcome attribute), and very well made; I am not disappointed in any way. I am extremely pleased with the entire transaction, and very impressed with your prompt and courteous service. I definitely will look to you for"
Rosemary A - VA


"The trek pieces break after a couple of year. I love the look of my furniture but was disappointed when the drawers started to not work properly. Now I am going to order the parts and see if I can set the drawers working properly again. ***** Store reply - We agree that the original Kenlin Drawer tracks can break after a few years. That is why we sell the commerical version with the metal back-plate that will last much longer. We do wish that all mfgs. would use the metal back-plates. Vaughan-Bassett has been using the commercial version for a few years now *****"
Susan - Ohio


"Wonderful bed, wonderful delivery, great all around!

Keep the great delivery people...they were terrific!"
Betty Dahlberg - Massachusetts


"Dinig set far exceeded my expectations. Delivery was perfect. Thank you."
Audrey Nemetz - North Carolina


"We purchased two full beds set. The furniture is just beautiful, but the delivery people left all the boxes behind for me to throw away. I had a hard time finding someone to help me with all those boxes. I even gave them 30.00 tips were hoping he clean up take all those boxes out of my driveway but they didn't!**** Store Reply - We apologize that the drivers did not complete the delivery properly. They are supposed to remove ALL debris. We have contacted the delivery service to notify them of the problem so future customers will not have the same problem.****"
Sophal Pettit - Maryland


"I needed repair parts for a dresser we bought several years ago for our daughter, from Levitz furniture. The drawer hardware you have is an exact upgrade from what has worn out and broken. You have the exact parts I needed at a reasonable price, and will save me literally hours of work, by not having to adapt drawrs to other manufacturer's hardware."
JOHN PELLOCK - WA


"Great place to buy from.....excellent communication throughout the purchase and delivery process. Our Vaughan-Bassett Oak River bedroom furniture is beautiful - looks just like I expected. Really good value. Thank you!"
RBuhrman - Maryland


"Purchased the Vaughan Bassett-Forsyth Collection, medium oak bed frame with end drawers. Also a matching dresser. Very satisfied with the product. $150 less then if I would have purchased it locally.
Delivery was made at 6:00 am (I opted against a 10:00 pm delivery the night before) which worked for both of us. Great care was taken not to track in the house and assembled was fast (1/2 hr. at the most). Very professional and cordial. Then they were off and running to the next delivery.
Highly recommend this company and especially this delivery team."
Michael Gleason - Michigan


"The service was excellent - from ordering to delivery - the delivery was the best service I have ever had! I will order again, love my furniture."
Kris Meyer - WI


"Just wanted to say I was a bit hesitant to order furniture via the internet, but am quite satisfied with the outcome. The transaction went very smoothly. I was kept informed of the status of delivery. We made a trip to my son's house over the July 4th weekend so I was able to see the Lea Elation dresser/mirror in my granddaughter's room. It looks really good!

Thank You,"
Charlotte & William - CALVERT CITY, Kentucky


"Product delivered in excellent shape."
Canda - Carr


"We received our furniture but the sofa was red instead of beige. We decided to keep the furniture because we need it for the holidays but we were disappointed that such a mistake was made. We also expected arm rest covers with the furniture and they also were missing. Overall not satisfied with the order.

*** Store Reply: We are very sorry for the problem. The wrong color is completly our fault. I am glad we were able to speak on the phone and resolve the problem. The arm rest covers are being sent out to you via Fedex at no charge.(Arm rest covers are no longer included from the mfg.).

Customer: This is in addition to my previous feedback. I talked to Fritz Smith about the problem and I was very pleased with the way he handled the issue. I think you are very lucky to have Mr. Smith working for you."
Rinaldo tedeschi - ct.


"I expected to wait much longer for my furniture but it was delivered at the perfect time for me. The new flooring had just been installed and the furniture arrived 3 days later. It could not have worked out any better. My room now looks like a magazine article with a savings I would not have imagined! Thank you Furniture-savings.com!"
Susan Horn - Michigan


"Love my new Vaughan Bassett bedroom furniture. But very unhappy with delivery. They were an hour and half late. They hid the packing materials so we couldn't see them until we walked to the side of our house. Now we have to figure out how to get rid of them. We made it very clear that the packing materials were to be removed. Soured a little a really good experience with your company.****** Store Reply - Ms. Campbell, we are very sorry the drivers did not complete the job as they are paid to do. We have issued a credit to your account and we will be deducting that from the amount paid to the delivery service. Again, we apologize for the problems. *****"
Joyce C. - Maryland


"Price point was excellent, furniture arrived in a timely manner however the delivery company re-scheduled twice. Once we finally received the furniture on the 3rd time everything was fine."
Jared - Alabama


"I am speechless about the quality of furniture and customer service from Furniture-savings.com. The pictures actually doesn't do the furniture the justice that it deserves. I fell in love with and purchased the Aico Cortina Bedroom set. In the picture, it looked awesome, but when it arrived, I was weak and speechless at the quality and oppulence of the pieces. I felt like a queen and that I have begun to collect pieces that should be in my will. The hidden drawers, velvet lining, and actual WOOD was all I could take. I am so happy. The customer service was out of this world! I am a customer FOR LIFE!! Thank you Fritz!!!!!!!!!"
Patricia Witherspoon - MD


"Beautiful and stunning!!! The pictures do not do justice for this collection. I purchased the AICO Eden Home Office w/a filing cabinet. Superb craftsmanship. I only buy quality furniture ~ Ethan Allen has lost me as a customer ~ Furniture Savings has gained a new one. Jason told me this would be the last "office" I had to buy - he is right. The delivery men were wonderful. Jason is wonderful to work with. This experience has made me loyal customer ~ I'll only be purchasing my furniture from you!! Thank you for such wonderful service. Did I mention you had the best prices on this collection? Simply awesome!!!"
Michele Y. - Virginia


"Best Furniture Ever! Really worth the price. High Quality!"
William - NY


"i am very pleased with my Largo Lafayette Low Profile Queen bedroom set it is gorgeous. I was apprehensive to order furniture online but i am so very satisfied & with the delivery service, very professional. looking forward to doing business again with furniture-savings.com Thank you!"
Sherrie Pruitt - Onancock, VA


"I am so happy with my kids new Lea Kids Deer Run bunk bed furniture- I was worried that your company was not going to be able to deliver on time. In fact you deliver a day early- The guys were so nice and helpful - They built everything with patience. Thank you so much!"
Leonor - Clifton, New Jersey


"I purchased a gorgeous Kincaid Gathering House solid wood triple dresser from you a few months ago, and I'm just loving it. From the moment the (extremely courteous) delivery men arrived earlier than scheduled and placed it in my bedroom, it transformed the feel of the entire room. Wonderful!"
Allan N. - New York


"After many frustrations and almost resorting to legal action, I've finally found an online furniture retailer that I can trust. Furniture-Savings.com inspired confidence by having an unprecedented A+, BBB accreditation, referenceable physical location, and professional employees that were truly helpful.
Just as it's mentioned in the FAQs, my AICO Oppulente dinette and china cabinet arrived in exactly 4 weeks. I cannot be more pleased with this set. I found that the pictures on site accurately displays how the set actually looks. I'm still in disbelief that this set is actually real :D Thanks to all at Furniture-Savings.com you guys RAWK!!!!!!!!!"
Timsy - Colorado


"I'm very pleased with my extravagant Legacy Conquistador bedroom grouping. It's very elaborate. Furniture-Savings.com, YOU ROCK! Very good customer service, friendly delivery service, very prompt and detailed to the T. I'm looking forward to ordering again. Your highly-favored in my book!
Thanks!"
Shontell - Pennsylvania


"Just want to say that ordering from you was a great experience. It took 4 weeks to get my table but i was quoted up to 8 weeks so I was very happy I got it early. Simple, easy, reliable company. Thank you so much for helping me complete my living room. The delivery guys were so nice, super friendly. Put my table together and put it where I wanted it in the room. Overall excellent company to work with for furniture needs. I would buy from again!"
Sarah - Florida


"We are very pleased with your business. The ordering was easy. The delivery was efficient, polite, and best of all, on time. Everyone we have dealt with has been very nice and knowledgable. Thank you for everything."
Pamela Plyler - North Carolina


"I purchased the bedroom suite Aico Eden it is just beautiful. I was suprised by the size and the quality is at its finest. The trucking company Realiable was very professional and did a wonderful job setting it up. Shopping with furnituresavings.com was so simple and the customer service was excellent. Highly recommend it to anyone.
Thank you so much,
Cathy Boaz --Missouri"
Cathy Boaz - Missouri


"I have only good things to say about my purchase of a Legacy Media Chest 977-7300. You had the best prices of any of the local or on-line stores I viewed and also offer a very reasonable 1/3 deposit rather than full payment when placing the order. Also, this item was available in less than 2 weeks. I used your pick up point in NC. It was a very high quality and low stress purchase experience and I will plan on buying again!"
Patricia Rackley - North Carolina


"We are very happy with the Kincaid Sideboard we ordered through you. Delivery took a while but we understand that shipping cross country can be challenging. Thank you for keeping us informed re: delivery time. Your staff and the staff at the delivery service were very professional."
Jeanne Arago - Oregon


"
Dear Furniture-Savings.com,
Thank you very much for the beautiful Aico Monte Carlo Dining set and for the Delivery service. Not only was I happy buying something I have never looked at before I purchased, but I was really impressed with the prompt service of the parts needed to complete the Dining table and chairs.

Once again, thank you for your excellent service and beautiful dining set.

Respectfully,"
Christie - New York


"We purchased two occasional tables from the AICO Tuscano collection. Myra assisted with ordering, and Sherry handled the follow-up. We were very pleased with the entire process. The white glove delivery was excellent, with pleasant and professional personnel. Service and products were exactly as described. We researched numerous internet sources, and found Furniture-Savings.com to have the most reasonable policies, and the A+ BBB rating with only one complaint filed in the last three years. We were unable to locate any other source with a remotely similar record. We were very hesitant to order furniture online, but will definitely make all future purchases from this company. We highly recommend Furniture-Savings.com as a fair and honest vendor. Thank you for your service."
Jim G. - California


"Wonderful service and delivery!"
Sherri Angel - KY


"I purchased the Occassional tables from Michael Amini Eden Collection. The tables are beautiful and strong. Mr. Fritz handled all my questions by email.

I never purchased furniture of any type by computer/online until I viewed your site. I was in search of quality furniture and found it in your store online. The service is excellent, your site answers all the questions a concerned customer could have/ask and the answers give much comfort.

I plan on buying the dining room set, from the Eden Collection or another Amini set, around the first of the year. I have a few more rooms to furnish and I plan to view and study the furniture you offer. I will reccommend this site to my friends. Thank You Mr. Fritz and Janice."
Naomi - Virginia


"I purchased the Legacy Glen Cove 7 piece dining set from Trevor G. The purchase was an easy experience, and pretty good overall. The finish on this table is distressed, so don't expect it to be shiny. It's a very matte finish and looks very cottagey like I wanted. The process took about 3 weeks from sale, to delivery. That was expected. Not too bad. I was very leery about purchasing something sight un- seen and extremely nervous about the condition in which it would arrive. It arrived cross-country in good shape. The only faults I could find is that one arm chair wobbles, but, I think I can fix that by going to the Home store to get a chair leg pad. And the seams on the table top, where the leaf inserts fit are a bit gapped, and don't quite fit flush together seamlessly. This may be from being in storage, or change of weather causing shrinkage and expansion, I am not certain. Chair cushions are reasonably comfortable. Pretty good experience overall. The deliverymen used cou"
Sandra R. - Las Vegas


"Curio is beautiful. Delivery was very professional. We are delighted."
Justin Callahan - VA


"The Steve Silver Sienna end tables, coffee table, sofa table and entertainment center were beautiful and better quality than we had hoped for. The price was the best I could find and delivery was professional and within the timeframe I was told to expect at the time I placed the order. Unfortunately, the entertainment center was slightly damaged. The delivery crew said they could take it back for repair or replacement, but that it could be another 4-6 weeks before it would be redelivered. We weren’t happy about the damage, but with Thanksgiving this week and numerous guests coming to the house we really didn’t have any other option but to accept it as is."
Casey McLaughlin - Connecticut


"Thank you for your excellent service. Jason was extremelyhelpful in placing the order and keeping me informed when some of the furniture I wanted wasn't available. The delivery men were professional, helpful and quick.
I will definitely use furniture-savings.com again."
Cheryl - Michigan


"I apologize for not writing you sooner. I ordered Aico livingroom furniture,plus other
furniture in may,2010, over $12000.00 worth. It took 6 month for me to receive the furniture. The delivery men were friendly,
prompt, courteous and professional, however, i did not
need(want) to dispose of packaging and cartons, it took up to two days to cut up and tie up. Still I have to give you five stars ,I love the furniture so very much. JB

***** Store Reply *****
We apologize for the debris being left. Starting May 1st 2011, the delivery service men are supposed to remove ALL the debris upon delivery."
J. B - Michigan


"Fast, courteous, helpful...American Drew dining set ordered, delivered, setup within one month. Extremely pleased...will do business again!!!!!"
Irene Sarno - Florida/NY


"Let me first say that I was skeptical about buying on-line and must have called 4 or 5 times. I also did some research about the ratings on Better Business Bureau. I finally committed and my expectations were surpassed. As a person that is some what overly critical about detail, craftsmanship and service I was extremely delighted. The customer service was beyond all others and the gentleman that helped us named "Jason" was absolutely the best! He was kind, sincere and accurate with his times on delivery and working a package price. I was able to save thousands off what I would have paid at a retail store in NY area for the same furniture. The quality was superb and I will buy again from this company. I highly recommend them to friends, family and any one who doubts the internet!"
Gilbert - New York


"I absolutely love the Aico Eden furniture. It is more than what I imagined, and the white glove delivery service added the final touch. I am very pleased with my purchase. Thanks!"
GLENDA CODDETTE - GEORGIA


"I recently picked up my Mt. Vernon filing cabinet and brought it home from Greensboro. I am sure it will function very well and it looks good; however, I was surprized to find out from the shipping box that it was made in China. I do not recall reading any of the information on this cabinet before I ordered it that it was made in China.
***Store Reply***
Unfortunately these days, most furniture items are made overseas. We do carry a large number of items that are Made in the USA and on those pages, we are proudly display "Made in America"."
John Hatton - Pennsylvania


"My AICO Reneau King Platform storage bed was delivered today exactly 4 weeks and 4 days after I ordered it on May 8, 2010. Drew, Cliff and Chase were the delivery men, they showed up on time, went right to work and did a wonderful job, professional from beginning to end. I could not wait to add my glowing review to the others on the site. The manufacturers represented here are top notch, the AICO Reneau collection is simple, but gorgeous. I would highly recommend furniture-savings.com to anyone. I can't wait to order more."
K Williams - SC

Leave feedback
All feedbacks
 
Call us: 1-888-484-6429 - Copyright @ 2015, Furniture-Savings.com. -