Great Prices Better Service Nationwide Delivery
Free White Glove Delivery We accept all credit cards and financing. Low price 100% guaranteed
BBB Rating - A+
   
 
Categories
 

Scroll down for prices
 

 








 

SHOPPING CART
NUMBER OF ITEMS:0
Cart Contents | Checkout
Login
 
Information
 
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
 
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.


Advanced Search
 
Store Feedback
 

"The process worked great! The furniture arrived in the time frame that was given (lucky for me it was in the evening so I didn't have to take off from work.) the deliverymen were nice and helpful. I am very happy with the furniture. The entire process was a pleasant experience with the furniture arriving sooner than expected,each phone call being polite and helpful, and beautiful furniture. thank you"
Joanne Cook - Pennsylvania


"Wonderful, reliable service. I wasn't sure if I would like the color, so your customer service sent me a swatch - that was very helpful. When the sofa and chair I ordered arrived, it was even nicer than I thought it would be. Really good quality. And the delivery people were very prompt, courteous, and professional."
A.Blake - NY


"Thank you. The furniture are great, the delivery service was excellent. With best wishes, George P."
George P. - NC


"I recently picked up my Mt. Vernon filing cabinet and brought it home from Greensboro. I am sure it will function very well and it looks good; however, I was surprized to find out from the shipping box that it was made in China. I do not recall reading any of the information on this cabinet before I ordered it that it was made in China.
***Store Reply***
Unfortunately these days, most furniture items are made overseas. We do carry a large number of items that are Made in the USA and on those pages, we are proudly display "Made in America"."
John Hatton - Pennsylvania


"I purchased the Kincaid Homecoming Vintage Pine farmhouse table and 6 chairs. The ordering process was great, and so was the delivery. The delivery had a bump in that it was a day later than expected due to mechanical difficulties with the truck. When the delivery was made, my husband said that the two gentlemen were very helpful and professional. They set the furniture up and removed all the packing materials. The only thing that I have questions about is that there was no paperwork (other than a delivery form) that accompanied the delivery. When I made my purchase, I received a protection plan, but since I didn't receive any paperwork, I have no idea as to how the protection plan works in the event I need it. Can someone please send me that information? Thank you so much for making this furniture buying experience such a good one. ****We are glad to hear everything went well. You should have received the protection plan information via email. I will make sure another copy is sent t"
Anita Branch - Texas


"The American Drew bed is very well made and looks fabulous in the bedroom. The only problem was the shipping company they use had numerous problems in getting the bed from NC to FL. ***** Store reply ***** We apologize for the delay in getting your order. Those delivery delays are unusual and the personel that caused the delay is no longer with the delivery service."
June - Florida


"I actually was not home when my bed frame and dresser with mirror were delivered. What a wonderful surprise to come home to a furnished bedroom! I was so worried that my bed frame would've not matched because I have a Tempur-Pedic Mattress that adjusts up and down and that the bed frame was not compatible. But the bed frame matched and they took out the wooden slates underneath and did all the work. Fantastic service!"
Maria Nina Lacson - Texas


"I love my furniture! The order and delivery service was superb!"
Nancy McGee - Virginia


"Ordered a part for my desk online. It was the correct part and installed perfectly. The part was shipped very quickly at a reasonable cost. Thanks!"
Eliot - Florida


"Great service, so friendly. Amazing product and price! Delivery was easy and furniture was packaged very well. Exceeded all expectations, I was afraid of buying online but now I know where to buy in the future. Just a great overall experience."
HappyCustomer - Kentucky


"I needed repair parts for a dresser we bought several years ago for our daughter, from Levitz furniture. The drawer hardware you have is an exact upgrade from what has worn out and broken. You have the exact parts I needed at a reasonable price, and will save me literally hours of work, by not having to adapt drawrs to other manufacturer's hardware."
JOHN PELLOCK - WA


"I ordered American Drew coffee table and end tables. They are beautiful and well made.
Delivery men were courteous.
I am very please. Worth the wait."
Mildred Boyt - California


"EXCELLENT--FROM START TO FINISH. ORDER DELIVERED PROMPTLY. DELIVERY MEN ASSEMBLED QUICKLY AND EXPERTLY."
AL MAFFEO - PA


"Vaughn Bassett bedroom pieces were delivered 7/31/11.
I realized I signed a release but, in fact, I missed some scratches on the night stand. I have been very satisfied with everything over all from the ordering to the delivery and quality of the furniture! I would like a stain stick in the Mohawk brand, extra dark walnut. The delivery man used this on the edge of the dresser surface where the finish had rubbbed off. He said he could not leave the stick. I need one for the scratches on the nightstand. Can you send me one? Otherwise, where might I purchase one?

Thank you very much!

****** Store Reply******
Great to hear everything went well. We shipped out the requested marker this morning and you should receive it in 2-3 days.

Thank you,
Furniture-Savings.com"
Susan Jacobs - Arkansas


"We wanted a King bed to match a very expensive light oak set we bought 10 years ago. Bought your Oak Treasures II set for our guest bedroom and put our old bed with it in guest bedroom. Put the new King Oak treasures II bed with our old set and everything matched perfectly. Your people were very friendly and helpful. Your prices are great, the delivery was fast, and delivery team was fantastic.

We highly recommend your company and will do more business with you in the future.

Many Thanks!
James in Georgia"
James - Georgia


"I ordered the Broyhill Zachary sofa and chairs. It is beuatiful.
I never ordered furniture online, but the process was seamless and the furniture is great!"
Terri - Pa


"My AICO Reneau King Platform storage bed was delivered today exactly 4 weeks and 4 days after I ordered it on May 8, 2010. Drew, Cliff and Chase were the delivery men, they showed up on time, went right to work and did a wonderful job, professional from beginning to end. I could not wait to add my glowing review to the others on the site. The manufacturers represented here are top notch, the AICO Reneau collection is simple, but gorgeous. I would highly recommend furniture-savings.com to anyone. I can't wait to order more."
K Williams - SC


"We found exactly what we were looking for to make our bedroom beautiful. The quality is amazing! We shopped locally and found that for the exact same pieces, buying from you we saved over $1000.00!! Your service is fabulous...we ordered our furniture on 4/1 and was told it could take up to 6 weeks but 3 weeks later it was here! Everyone we came in contact with couldn't have been nicer and the delivery people were wonderful! We will DEFINITELY shop with you again!!! Thank you!!!"
Tsingos Family - Illinois


"I am speechless about the quality of furniture and customer service from Furniture-savings.com. The pictures actually doesn't do the furniture the justice that it deserves. I fell in love with and purchased the Aico Cortina Bedroom set. In the picture, it looked awesome, but when it arrived, I was weak and speechless at the quality and oppulence of the pieces. I felt like a queen and that I have begun to collect pieces that should be in my will. The hidden drawers, velvet lining, and actual WOOD was all I could take. I am so happy. The customer service was out of this world! I am a customer FOR LIFE!! Thank you Fritz!!!!!!!!!"
Patricia Witherspoon - MD


"I was a little worried about buying furniture online. However, LOVE the furniture. It's even prettier than the picture. There was nothing wrong and the delivery went well. The guys were GREAT! They were personable and cleaned up after themselves. They worked HARD getting one of the pieces in, but they did it. I must admit, the experience was great and I wouldn't hesitate for a minute to order from you again."
Debra A - Virgina


"I apologize for not writing you sooner. I ordered Aico livingroom furniture,plus other
furniture in may,2010, over $12000.00 worth. It took 6 month for me to receive the furniture. The delivery men were friendly,
prompt, courteous and professional, however, i did not
need(want) to dispose of packaging and cartons, it took up to two days to cut up and tie up. Still I have to give you five stars ,I love the furniture so very much. JB

***** Store Reply *****
We apologize for the debris being left. Starting May 1st 2011, the delivery service men are supposed to remove ALL the debris upon delivery."
J. B - Michigan


"Just got my broyhill Laramie sofa, chair, ottoman, and recliner delivered tonight. I am thrilled! Not only is the furniture perfect but the delivery guys were great- after a summer of no precip, we have rain and snow during my delivery dates. They were only an hour off from their original delivery time. Thank you !! Highly recommend. Will use these folks again!"
LINDA WOOLSTENHULME - Idaho


"My furniture arrived about 2 weeks ago and I am SO pleased. I was concerned about ordering online and not seeing the furniture in person, but I could not be happier. The 2 delivery men were very courteous and personable. They made sure everything was assembled and was in good working order before leaving. I will definately shop here again and have already passed the web site on to others.

Thank you!!!"
Jennifer - Ohio


"We purchased a dining set made by Legacy Furniture. The ordering process was very easy. We were kept up to date as to the status of our order and delivery times. The furniture was delivered in good condition. The furniture required minimal assembly and it was done efficiently.
We are enjoying our furniture and have had many compliments on it."
Charles Bryan - Indiana


"The process, from purchase to delivery, couldn't have been more pleasant. Your sales staff was knowledgeable and helpful and your delivery team was wonderful.

We'll certainly be back for our next furniture purchase."
Art W. - NC


"Furniture-Savings .com is an awesome website! The staff was so helpful and polite and ordering online was a great experience! Shipping and delivery was great as well. I love my furniture!"
Danielle - New York


"We are thrilled with our sales and delivery experience. The furniture is exactly as we thought it would be, and the delivery service was awesome. Thanks for a very positive experience."
Tom Bigley - Florida


"We just bought a Legacy dining set and it is absolutely beautiful! Not only do we love the furniture, but the customer service was second to none. From our phone order to the delivery guys-we had a great experience with Furniture-Savings. I will look forward to ordering again and passing on the name.

Thank You!"
Tara Zuk - New Jersey


"We ordered 3 pieces of Broyhill bedroom furniture. The total cost was 2/3 of what the nearest retailer would have charged. Plus, we would have had to driven 5 hours (round trip) to order the items, and then another 5 hours to pick up the items once the retailer received them. When we called the retailer, they estimated receipt at 6-8 weeks. With Furniture-Savings we ordered on July 23 and had them delivered and set up on August 23! The person taking the order was knowledgeable, friendly, and polite. The delivery were the same. The items were delivered in perfect condition. We can't imagine every buying furniture anywhere else!"
Jim B - Colorado


"Hello,
Last week I received my order in full. I appreciated the updates from your company along the way. And the delivery was right on time. My only real complaint is the Legacy bedroom furniture received is definitely brown while the pictures on your web site make the furniture look gray. I had hoped for gray furniture so that was a little disappointing. And I wish I had known the furniture was made in China. The delivery guys were very nice, but slow, and my husband needed to help with some assembly problems. You company extends great customer service."
Debbie Driver - Georgia


"I ordered a bench on June 15, 2014. My receipt says "Please allow 4-8 weeks (shipping to CA)".
August 12, 2014 marked 8 weeks since I placed my order.
Today is September 10, 2014. It has been 12 weeks since I placed my order. So far, I have no bench.
I did receive an email in mid-August from a company threatening to schedule a delivery with me with in the next 7-10 business days. Yesterday, the 14th business day after receiving the email, I called that delivery company and was told someone would call me in a week or so.???
Not so impressed with Furniture-Savings.com so far!

***** Store Reply ***** Ms. Hoddick, long story short on this order we did not live up to your expectations or our standards. Due to mfg. delays and shipping delays, we simply did not get the item to you as quickly as we like. We have issued a 10% discount on your order because of the extended delay without proper notification. We checked with our delivery service this morning and we are glad to hear they con"
J Hoddick - California


"They delivered when I did not think they would it was. Snowing they arrived ahead of time and every piece was perfect I had my doubts being a 100lb glass that went on desk, but not a scratch. Truck driver and his helper were excellent made my wife eyes light up when she got home. Best price anywhere, and will put them number one in my book."
M Hammer - Michigan


"Our compliments to Furniture-Savings.com. Great pricing and you did all you said you would do. We just have one problem/comment and that is on the manufacturer. All arrived in good condition except for the door latches/clips. These are of very poor quality as the small twin rollers on the cabinet that the "pins" on the doors slip into move around and will not stay aligned so the doors will close and hold. We have tried to be very careful and close the doors gently, having to adjust the rollers almost every time we need to close the doors. Even then we miss sometimes and have bent two of the rollers beyond repair. These should be tossed from the design and replaced with magnets or some other quality holders.
I will be contacting Kinkaid to ask if there is something they will do.
Thank you!"
Sharon Frazier - California


"This was our first purchase from your company and it was a wonderful experience, from the salesperson to the delivery .
The salesperson was very courteous and made our purchase and easy one to accomplish. He kept us informed of the progress for the delivery. The delivery guys were awesome, very professional and friendly. We will definitely recommend your company and will purchase again from you."
Christy - Virginia


"I purchased the Grandma's Keepsake Collection from Vaughan Bassett and I couldn't love it more! The delivery men were very nice and it was overall a very easy experience. Great quality furniture, have received compliments already!"
Heather - VA


"Delivery was scheduled between 6 and 9 pm. They called about 8 pm and stated they were on the way and they arrived at about 8:45. Went straight to work and worked continuously without stop until the table was assembled and set up right in place.
The workers were professional, although if they had uniforms and neater appearance, I would have been more impressed. I can forgive this as they left NC at 5 am and had been at it a long time.
I didn't get there names but I did give them a plate of macaroni which they took with them to eat while they drove to their next job. They could not sit down to enjoy it as they had still more work to do."
mike dipaolo - GA


"Furniture was delivered within the specified time range and had an accurate update of status on what was happening with the furniture! There was great communication from the delivery people to ensure that we had a date/time that worked for us and the delivery guys were prompt - they even called when traffic was heavier than expected to say they would be 30 min later than when they had called a few hours previously. GREAT quality furniture also.

We ordered two of the 5 Drawer Chest, Bedford Falls Soft White BB94-115 Vaughan Bassett. Its great!"
Lynn - Michigan


"I purchased the Monte Carlo II Silver pearl Queen bed two side tables and a dresser. However it did not come with the metal canopy pictured with the bed. I believe it should have been included...

***** Store Reply *****
We apologize for the mix-up. We had left the canopy off the order on accident. It has been ordered and will be delivered as quickly as possible. Per your request, we will deliver it with your new order."
Joseph M Spiteri - Illinois


"I was very pleased with the service we received from the two men that delivered our armoire. They delivered it a day ahead of the original date, which I appreciated very mcuh.

The armoire was as pictured online and details were as stated including color. Am very pleased with it."
Lucille Usher - iowa


"Great service from Furniture-savings.com! Very pleasant experience from ordering to delivery and setup. Customer service was quick to respond to our questions. The shipping company Furniture-savings.com used was able to accompdate our schedule and called about an hour ahead of their arrival time to verify our availability. We are very pleased with the quality of our son's new Lea bedroom furniture."
Kari - NY


"Hi.
Our Legacy Kids bureau and mirror arrived in perfect condition and the setup was quick and easy. Thank you for a great experience... we got this much more quickly than if we had ordered it at a furniture store and at a significant savings.
Best,
Marcy Dubroff"
Marcy Dubroff - PA


"We were very pleased with your service. The delivery went very well and the chairs we ordered arrived in good condition. Thank you. Marcia Pearlroth"
Ms. Pearlroth - FL


"Very satisfied customer. Ordering was easy. The delivery and setup by Paul and Preston from Reliable Trucking was top-notch.

Will definitely buy from again."
Joshua B. - Louisiana


"Legacy bed herritage court very high quality furniture , very pleased with set up and delivery."
John Meshak - WI.


"This was my first purchase on line and I am very satisfied. It arrived earlier than expected and the delivery was excellent. I would highly recommend this service. Thank you"
Nancy Winstel - New York


"Dealing with FS on the phone was great. Furniture looks good.
Delivery went ok but they did not take away garbage."
glen taylor - Illinois


"I have only good things to say about my purchase of a Legacy Media Chest 977-7300. You had the best prices of any of the local or on-line stores I viewed and also offer a very reasonable 1/3 deposit rather than full payment when placing the order. Also, this item was available in less than 2 weeks. I used your pick up point in NC. It was a very high quality and low stress purchase experience and I will plan on buying again!"
Patricia Rackley - North Carolina


"We had a great experience using Furniture-savings.com. I will recommend you to our friends. Everything from price, service to delivery was right on point!"
Pat Maloney - Florida


"The trek pieces break after a couple of year. I love the look of my furniture but was disappointed when the drawers started to not work properly. Now I am going to order the parts and see if I can set the drawers working properly again. ***** Store reply - We agree that the original Kenlin Drawer tracks can break after a few years. That is why we sell the commerical version with the metal back-plate that will last much longer. We do wish that all mfgs. would use the metal back-plates. Vaughan-Bassett has been using the commercial version for a few years now *****"
Susan - Ohio


"We purchased the Paula Deen/ Down Home Molasses Entertainment Center (Console, Hutch, R- Book Case and L- Book Case) it is always scary purchasing something online without being able to touch, feel it, open drawers, ect. We couldn't be happier with our new purchase :). My only warning with this product is when measuring for the fit keep in mind the measurement are based on the molding/ trim work and not the actual openings. We have a large old school T.V. that we were concerned about the fit due to the depth of the console actually being several inches less. It all worked out in the end. We were contacted with the delivery service to inform us that the delivery will be a later in the day day due to weather, original time 10am-2pm, new time 1pm-4pm. They showed up after 7pm. The delivery representatives were very professional and put the furniture together fairly quickly and removed all the packing materials and took with them. We will MOST DEFINATELY recommend Furniture-Savings.com"
Kathy Dibblee - Washington

Leave feedback
All feedbacks
 
Call us: 1-888-484-6429 - Copyright @ 2017, Furniture-Savings.com. -