Great Prices Better Service Nationwide Delivery
Free White Glove Delivery We accept all credit cards and financing. Low price 100% guaranteed
BBB Rating - A+
   
 
Categories
 

Largo

Casual Dining Chateau Bedroom Shenandoah Dresser, Vertical Mirror, Chest, Night Stand, and Sleigh Bed Traviata 60" Round Table, Arm Chairs, Side Chairs, and Curio China


Casual Dining
Casual Dining

Metal Daybeds

Belle Meade

Boone Occasional
Chateau Bedroom
Chateau

Devonshire

Renaissance Dining
Shenandoah Dresser, Vertical Mirror, Chest, Night Stand, and Sleigh Bed
Shenandoah
Traviata 60" Round Table, Arm Chairs, Side Chairs, and Curio China
Traviata Dining

Woodhaven

Largo, founded in 1988, is a family-owned company that began as an importer and distributor of Metal Beds, Daybeds, and Futons.

In recent years, Largo has expanded to Bedroom Furniture, Formal and Casual Dining, Occasional Tables, Accent Chairs, Entertainment Units, and Upholstery.

Due to this expansion, Largo now serves a variety of furniture dealers throughout both the United States and Canada. Today, Largo offers over 600 different items for immediate shipment from its warehouse headquartered in Houston, Texas. While all of Largo's furniture is of the highest quality, the company designers and managers regularly search for innovative new ways to exhibit their impeccable attention to detail and superb style, while maintaining the beautiful quality of their current products.

Largo's ultimate goal is simple and straightforward. They strive to offer well designed merchandise with high value appeal at competitive pricing and in stock for shipping in a timely manner.

When time matters and quality counts, Largo delivers.




 

SHOPPING CART
NUMBER OF ITEMS:0
Cart Contents | Checkout
Login
 
Information
 
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
 
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.


Advanced Search
 
Store Feedback
 

"The furniture is excellent! Looks beautiful in our room and I feel like I got a very good deal. Appreciated the heads up a week ahead of delivery. The delivery was a bit late and the gentlemen were in a hurry, didn't take off all the cardboard under the night stands or the middle leg of the dresser. Were they supposed to put on the knobs... no big deal, but wasn't sure. I would recommend this company to others.

Reply from Furniture-Savings.com....

We apologize for the late delivery as the men were delayed at a previous stop. Yes, our drivers were supposed to install all of the handles, I will make sure to remind them of that. The middle leg of the dresser should remain there for support.

Thank you for your business,
Furniture-Savings.com"
Karen Lockhart - New York


"I recently ordered pieces from the Vaughan Bassett Retreat Cherry collection. I am extremely pleased with the furniture! The amount of communication I received from the time I ordered the furniture until after delivery was just right and the delivery service was excellent. Overall, I was very happy with the purchase and would recommend your site without hesitation."
Melissa Bulifant - PA


"I purchased the bedroom suite Aico Eden it is just beautiful. I was suprised by the size and the quality is at its finest. The trucking company Realiable was very professional and did a wonderful job setting it up. Shopping with furnituresavings.com was so simple and the customer service was excellent. Highly recommend it to anyone.
Thank you so much,
Cathy Boaz --Missouri"
Cathy Boaz - Missouri


"The furniture was delivered Sunday. The delivery crew was very professional, efficient and quite careful with the furniture.
I was very pleased with the quality, which did not surprise me as I have an American Drew bedroom set which I've had for 30 years now!
The inside of one drawer in one of the corner chests had a small gash on the inside top of the drawer, which I hope won't extend further with use.
Other than that, I am very pleased overall with the new furniture.

sincerely,
Mary Ann White"
Mary Ann White - Maryland


"I order furniture on August 9th. Fritz, my sales person, checked and reported that the table and 6 side chair were "in stock", but the 2 arm chairs were on back order until October. It is now 5-6 weeks later and I am expecting my furniture any day.

Today, I get an email (not even the courtesy of a phone call!) advising me that all my furniture is on back order and won't be delivered until November!! I am absolutely LIVID!

Was I lied to in order to get my business! I immediately called and Fritz is not in.

That furniture should have been here within a week from now....and, like I mentioned, I did not even get the courtesy of a phone call - just an email!

***** Store Reply *****
Linda, like I mentioned on the phone. I am very sorry for the problem and delay in shipping your furniture. Both myself and an associate called before you placed your order and the mfg. had informed us the pieces were in stock. When they did not ship from the mfg. when we expected, we contacted them "
Linda - Texas


"Just got my broyhill Laramie sofa, chair, ottoman, and recliner delivered tonight. I am thrilled! Not only is the furniture perfect but the delivery guys were great- after a summer of no precip, we have rain and snow during my delivery dates. They were only an hour off from their original delivery time. Thank you !! Highly recommend. Will use these folks again!"
LINDA WOOLSTENHULME - Idaho


"Price point was excellent, furniture arrived in a timely manner however the delivery company re-scheduled twice. Once we finally received the furniture on the 3rd time everything was fine."
Jared - Alabama


"We ordered 3 pieces of Broyhill bedroom furniture. The total cost was 2/3 of what the nearest retailer would have charged. Plus, we would have had to driven 5 hours (round trip) to order the items, and then another 5 hours to pick up the items once the retailer received them. When we called the retailer, they estimated receipt at 6-8 weeks. With Furniture-Savings we ordered on July 23 and had them delivered and set up on August 23! The person taking the order was knowledgeable, friendly, and polite. The delivery were the same. The items were delivered in perfect condition. We can't imagine every buying furniture anywhere else!"
Jim B - Colorado


"GREAT SERVICE!!!BEAUTIFUL BED!!!NICE PEOPLE!!!"
Ivanka - GA


"furniture arrived on time as arranged by carrier. everything was well packaged and protected, no damage. the delivery men unpacked everything outside, moved items inside and assembled everything. placed the furniture where i wanted it. they hauled away all packaging, cleaned up the work area. excellent service and the furniture is as described on the website."
steve - washington


"I purchased the Monte Carlo II Silver pearl Queen bed two side tables and a dresser. However it did not come with the metal canopy pictured with the bed. I believe it should have been included...

***** Store Reply *****
We apologize for the mix-up. We had left the canopy off the order on accident. It has been ordered and will be delivered as quickly as possible. Per your request, we will deliver it with your new order."
Joseph M Spiteri - Illinois


"Legacy Logan bed and nightstand

Delivered well within estimated window - almost early!

Delivery service was very communicative, and delivery men did a professional job with assembly and clean up

Very pleased with furniture itself

Would absolutely order from this company again"
Beth - MA


"I purchased the Kincaid Homecoming Vintage Pine farmhouse table and 6 chairs. The ordering process was great, and so was the delivery. The delivery had a bump in that it was a day later than expected due to mechanical difficulties with the truck. When the delivery was made, my husband said that the two gentlemen were very helpful and professional. They set the furniture up and removed all the packing materials. The only thing that I have questions about is that there was no paperwork (other than a delivery form) that accompanied the delivery. When I made my purchase, I received a protection plan, but since I didn't receive any paperwork, I have no idea as to how the protection plan works in the event I need it. Can someone please send me that information? Thank you so much for making this furniture buying experience such a good one. ****We are glad to hear everything went well. You should have received the protection plan information via email. I will make sure another copy is sent t"
Anita Branch - Texas


"The bedroom furniture was absolutely LOVELY and exactly as described and expected. FurnitureSavings.com's communication was TERRIFIC...very personal and timely....much much better than "face to face" experiences in local furniture stores. I would highly recommend FurnitureSavings. com to anyone looking for high quality furniture at very reasonable prices and who values customer service. Thanks again."
JC - Maryland


"EXCELLENT--FROM START TO FINISH. ORDER DELIVERED PROMPTLY. DELIVERY MEN ASSEMBLED QUICKLY AND EXPERTLY."
AL MAFFEO - PA


"We just had our Vaughn Bassett - Hamilton - bedroom furniture delivered and it is BEAUTIFUL!! I originally saw this furniture on the website of a high-end furniture store near our home. I searched the web to get pricing and came across your website. I am SO glad that I found you! We saved several hundred dollars on the price of the furniture, in addition to the free shipping and no taxes. The delivery guys were VERY courteous, efficient, and covered our hardwood floors so they wouldn't get damaged. We will definitely recommend you to our friends and will shop againg with you for our future furniture needs!"
Stacey Keller - Maryland


"LOVE the bed and your prices are amazing. And the delivery was fine, however, the guys who put the bed together did a terrible job. NOTHING was tightened, and the bunk bed was swaying when I leaned on it. We had to take the mattresses off and re-tighten every bolt. AFTER tipping them.

Quality of the furniture is great (5 stars), the delivery aspect needs some serious work.

***** Store reply *****
We apologize for the delivery men not "finishing" the job. I spoke with them and they got all the bolts started and when they went down to get tools to finish, they got side-tracked and forgot to go back. We thank you for your business. "
Lori sawyer - NJ


"Was very pleased with delivery service on my Dining Room Furniture. Driver had called to inform us they would be delayed due to being stuck in a snow storm in upper MI and running a few hours behind. Upon arrival was very quick at unloading and carefully bringing into the house and setting up the items. We are very pleased with the furniture, pricing and service we received."
Kriss Salge - Indiana


"This week I received my Legacy Cottage Hill dining room set. I took a leap of faith and ordered it sight unseen. I am absolutely thrilled with it. The quality is very good. As far as Furniture-Savings, they are the best online company I have dealt with. Their prices are great, customer service is superb, and the delivery was right on time. Yhanks for a great experience and an a dining room set I will enjoy for years to come!"
Mary Jo Di Benedetto - South Carolina


"i am very pleased with my Largo Lafayette Low Profile Queen bedroom set it is gorgeous. I was apprehensive to order furniture online but i am so very satisfied & with the delivery service, very professional. looking forward to doing business again with furniture-savings.com Thank you!"
Sherrie Pruitt - Onancock, VA


"I am very happy with my bedroom sets it was just what I expected to be. I had purchased the Pulaski for my self and Wesley Allen for my daughter . The quality of the brands are excellent and the price was great. Before ordering online I've searched different furniture departments stores for good quality and great price and did not find what I was looking for. Thanks to Furniture Savings.com they have meet my exceptions, also the white glove delivery service were exceptionally great!

Thank you! Furniture savings.com"
Anna Viera - New Jersey


"My furniture arrived about 2 weeks ago and I am SO pleased. I was concerned about ordering online and not seeing the furniture in person, but I could not be happier. The 2 delivery men were very courteous and personable. They made sure everything was assembled and was in good working order before leaving. I will definately shop here again and have already passed the web site on to others.

Thank you!!!"
Jennifer - Ohio


"I purchased a nightstand and chest from the Vaughan Bassett cottage range. I was a little nervous about ordering online since I had never seen the furniture in person and was hesitant because it could have taken months to arrive.
Now that the furniture is here, I'm really glad I ordered it! Besides saving a lot of money off the retail price, the items came a lot sooner than expected; I think it took about 5 weeks total. I was kept up to date by emails to let me know what stage my furniture was at, and the week of the delivery I was called and told when to expect the truck.
The drivers arrived exactly on time, and they were courteous and efficient. They got the furniture set up and in position in just a few minutes, and did not do any damage to the house in the process.
All in all, I was really impressed! I'll definitely use this site again if I need to buy more furniture. Thanks a lot."
Jenna - Michigan


"Fast, courteous, helpful...American Drew dining set ordered, delivered, setup within one month. Extremely pleased...will do business again!!!!!"
Irene Sarno - Florida/NY


"This will be my first and probably only stop for any furniture needs in the future! Everything, from the initial phone call to place the order until the delivery service left has been an easy and pleasant experience, plus FurnitureSavings.com had the best prices for what I bought, and trust me, I shopped around.

I placed my order and received an email confirmation with explicit instructions explaining every step of the process, leaving no question unanswered. I was told that the normal time frame for delivery was 4-6 weeks, but at the time I placed the order they said that deliveries were averaging about 5 weeks. My furniture arrived in just about 4 weeks.

Two days before delivery I received a phone call from the delivery service calling to schedule the delivery. I was told the delivery men would call when they were about 1 hour away. They arrived right on time; I was given a window of 9:00 am - 12:00 pm and they were here right at 9:00. They didn't call, but in reality I ne"
Maureen E Lynn - New Jersey


"I apologize for not writing you sooner. I ordered Aico livingroom furniture,plus other
furniture in may,2010, over $12000.00 worth. It took 6 month for me to receive the furniture. The delivery men were friendly,
prompt, courteous and professional, however, i did not
need(want) to dispose of packaging and cartons, it took up to two days to cut up and tie up. Still I have to give you five stars ,I love the furniture so very much. JB

***** Store Reply *****
We apologize for the debris being left. Starting May 1st 2011, the delivery service men are supposed to remove ALL the debris upon delivery."
J. B - Michigan


"We purchased a Vaughan Bassett bedroom set from the Refelection Series. The experiance was great. Excellent service through out. Our salesman Fritz did an excellent job. He went above and beyond just making a sale. We will keep you in mind for any furture purchases. The only short comming was the delivery service. No fault of the driver, but he explained his company kept giving him additional loads to pick up on his return route causing a delay in our delivery. It was sceduled for delivery between 3 pm and 7 pm but did not arrive until after 10 pm. In all we got our furniture and are very happy customers. Thanks"
MB - Illinois


"We love the Vaughn Basset Queen Bookcase bed we just received a week ago! It is quality made and beautiful in our small guest room. The two delivery men were wonderful and even put the bed together for us! Which was a blessing as my husband had an arm injury and we were unsure how we were going to do that.
This is one of the most professional on-line stores I have ever worked with and we order everything on-line as we live in a very rural beach town."
Nicola Johnson - Washington


"Miche from Florida.
Thank you Fritz and Sherry
for my Aico Venetian Bedroom Set.
Sherry I would like to let you know that you are
doing a very very good job.
Fritz was also very good at customer care.
They see the customer before they see the money. I was very happy
"
Miche - Florida


"I purchased the Legacy Glen Cove 7 piece dining set from Trevor G. The purchase was an easy experience, and pretty good overall. The finish on this table is distressed, so don't expect it to be shiny. It's a very matte finish and looks very cottagey like I wanted. The process took about 3 weeks from sale, to delivery. That was expected. Not too bad. I was very leery about purchasing something sight un- seen and extremely nervous about the condition in which it would arrive. It arrived cross-country in good shape. The only faults I could find is that one arm chair wobbles, but, I think I can fix that by going to the Home store to get a chair leg pad. And the seams on the table top, where the leaf inserts fit are a bit gapped, and don't quite fit flush together seamlessly. This may be from being in storage, or change of weather causing shrinkage and expansion, I am not certain. Chair cushions are reasonably comfortable. Pretty good experience overall. The deliverymen used cou"
Sandra R. - Las Vegas


"I was very pleased with the service we received from the two men that delivered our armoire. They delivered it a day ahead of the original date, which I appreciated very mcuh.

The armoire was as pictured online and details were as stated including color. Am very pleased with it."
Lucille Usher - iowa


"We ordered a table 6 chairs and 3 barstools from the American Drew-Camden collectionon January 7,2012. Our order arrived May 9, 2012 at 10:40pm. The furniture is beautiful, great deal as long as you are not in a hurry for it to arrive. The delivery men were very kind and respectful. I do wish they would have put something over there shoes when in my home.
*****
Store Reply - We are glad to see you were happy with that American Drew table set. We apologize for the mfg. delay. Most deliveries happen in 4-8 weeks but from time to time, it does take longer but we will always keep you updated with the status of the order via emails. Thank you again for your business."
A.M. - PA


"I was a little apprehensive about buying furniture off the internet, but I fell in love with the monte carlo bedroom set from AICO. I couldn't find the entire set thru other sites, but furniture-savings was able to get the entire set together for me, and delivered it the day after we closed on our new house. One of the drawer handles was demaged in shipping, but they replaced it pretty quickly at no cost to me. I would definitely purchase from them again, and recommend them to anyone looking for quality furniture at a fair price."
Shaw-nay Crime - Georgia


"Great service, so friendly. Amazing product and price! Delivery was easy and furniture was packaged very well. Exceeded all expectations, I was afraid of buying online but now I know where to buy in the future. Just a great overall experience."
HappyCustomer - Kentucky


"I must admit, I was very apprehensive to order furniture online as I never make a major purchase site-unseen. However, I had visited a local store and saw the quality of the Vaughn Bassett furniture, but wasn't impressed with the specific bedroom group at the store. So I decided to look online for other styles in this line. Needless to say, I found the perfect bedroom set and ordered it the next day, giving myself the night to think about it. I absolutely love it!!!! Not only did the furniture arrive as scheduled, but it was delivered early and in perfect condition-not a scratch! I am so excited that I've found my go-to furniture store!!!! Thank you so much for your excellent service!"
Donna - Delaware


"I loved the customer service from Janet. She is awesome, super helpful. I made some changes to my order and she was very helpful. I would highly recommend this company. I love Legacy Kids furniture. I've purchased a room set for my older kids and it wears well."
wanda magana - California


"Hi I received my Eden tables last week and I am enjoying them. I did not think they would look so good, online they looked okay but to see the actual tables they were excellent. And they were in good condition they blend in very well with my other furniture. The set up crew was very polite and courtesy while putting the tables together. I have had many compliments from my relative about the tables. I will be ordering from you all again. The family is very please with the purchase. Thanks From Sweet Home Alabama , Laura ..."
Laura - Alabama


"Great experience from ordering to delivery. Your site is easy to use and if there were questions there was always a nice LIVE person on the other end of the phone line.
The delivery personal from NC were excellent, professional,fun, and prompt.

We have been letting folks know what a great experience this has been for us.

Thanks,

Carol and Jim"
Carol - FL


"Just wanted to say I was a bit hesitant to order furniture via the internet, but am quite satisfied with the outcome. The transaction went very smoothly. I was kept informed of the status of delivery. We made a trip to my son's house over the July 4th weekend so I was able to see the Lea Elation dresser/mirror in my granddaughter's room. It looks really good!

Thank You,"
Charlotte & William - CALVERT CITY, Kentucky


"We are very happy with your service and the furniture. We hope to complete our home renovations (kitchen, bath and living room) this year, and look forward to your discounts/savings notices. thank you"
Tom Hart - New York


"I had a very insignificant issue with my Broyhill Hollander Leather Sofa. I contacted Broyhill and they told me that the sofa was still under warranty so I should contact my seller (Furniture-Savings)
Jason Council was my individual salesperson.
He went so far beyond what was required to help me that I almost don't have words to describe what an incredible company this is.
DO NOT HESITATE TO DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE.
There is literally no risk in dealing with them.
Make sure to ask for Jason when you do."
Steve - South Carolina


"I ordered the Broyhill Zachary sofa and chairs. It is beuatiful.
I never ordered furniture online, but the process was seamless and the furniture is great!"
Terri - Pa


"I ordered a bench on June 15, 2014. My receipt says "Please allow 4-8 weeks (shipping to CA)".
August 12, 2014 marked 8 weeks since I placed my order.
Today is September 10, 2014. It has been 12 weeks since I placed my order. So far, I have no bench.
I did receive an email in mid-August from a company threatening to schedule a delivery with me with in the next 7-10 business days. Yesterday, the 14th business day after receiving the email, I called that delivery company and was told someone would call me in a week or so.???
Not so impressed with Furniture-Savings.com so far!

***** Store Reply ***** Ms. Hoddick, long story short on this order we did not live up to your expectations or our standards. Due to mfg. delays and shipping delays, we simply did not get the item to you as quickly as we like. We have issued a 10% discount on your order because of the extended delay without proper notification. We checked with our delivery service this morning and we are glad to hear they con"
J Hoddick - California


"Thank you very much for your professional service. I absolutely love my new bed and the price was just right! I will definitely do business again with you in the future."
Denise W. - Michigan


"I would like to thank the employees that worked with me and my messed up furniture problem. Jason, Fritz and the others that tried to get it straightened out.
I ordered the bedroom set in Oct.2012 and it was delivered in November 2012. Unfortunately, 1 of the 5 pieces was distressed and the rest was not. It took until Feb. 22, 2013 to get this problem resolved. Not the best shopping experience I have had! I am not sure that I will shop for furniture online again. But, now that the set is here it is beautiful! Thank you. Jane

*** Store reply. Thank you for your understanding. All distressed furniture is done by hand and sometimes, an item will receive more distressing that than others. I am glad we were finally able to get one that had the minimal distressing like the other pieces."
Jane Schurz - Indiana


"I needed repair parts for a dresser we bought several years ago for our daughter, from Levitz furniture. The drawer hardware you have is an exact upgrade from what has worn out and broken. You have the exact parts I needed at a reasonable price, and will save me literally hours of work, by not having to adapt drawrs to other manufacturer's hardware."
JOHN PELLOCK - WA


"I can't tell you how satisfied I was dealing with you folks. The exact item I wanted and it arrived in excellent condition. The one delivery person commented that they generally don't see customers get excited when they have furniture delivered. Thanks again."
Rich Goldsworth - Ohio


"We purchased a bedroom set from the Vaughan Bassett company. The collection is Reflections. Delivery was 2 weeks before the date that we were told!!! We shopped locally to get an idea of what we wanted. Your price beat every place that we looked!! We are very happy with our purchase and your delivery men did a wonderful job!! Thanks so much!"
Don and Sue - NJ


"They delivered the night of the day before of expected delivery. Unable to unpack. I will see shipment in 10 days and will let you know about the dressers and night stands. For the moment, I assume all is well. The drivers were fine, courteous."
Betsy Dustman - Wisconsin


"Thank you so much for the beautiful Torino furniture. It all looks like it was made with such care and craftsmanship. This was my second delivery and it was well worth the wait. A special thank you too to your delivery service men who have always been very polite. I look forward to doing business with you again in the future."
Lori Lara - Washington

Leave feedback
All feedbacks
 
Call us: 1-888-484-6429 - Copyright @ 2016, Furniture-Savings.com. -