Great Prices Better Service Nationwide Delivery
Free White Glove Delivery We accept all credit cards and financing. Low price 100% guaranteed
BBB Rating - A+
   
 
Categories
 

Scroll down for prices
 

 








 

SHOPPING CART
NUMBER OF ITEMS:0
Cart Contents | Checkout
Login
 
Information
 
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
 
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.


Advanced Search
 
Store Feedback
 

"Hello,
I just want to thank you for the great product and great delivery service!
It was my first time to buy furniture online, I was not sure if it would be a good experience when I was placing the order online. It turned out the table and chairs are exactly what I saw online and the delivery and setup was great. Now we are enjoying our new dining set, they look wonderful!

Thank you!"
Dana Jian - Ohio


"Everything went fine except after the delivery people left we couldn't find the glass shelves for one of the curio cabinets. We had to tip the cabinet to locate and remove them from under the cabinet. When we did one of the glass doors got a small crack in it. I don't think this would have happened if the delivery people would have removed them like they did on the other cabinet."
David Zachmeyer - Texas


"Great experience from ordering to delivery. Your site is easy to use and if there were questions there was always a nice LIVE person on the other end of the phone line.
The delivery personal from NC were excellent, professional,fun, and prompt.

We have been letting folks know what a great experience this has been for us.

Thanks,

Carol and Jim"
Carol - FL


"I purchased the Kincaid Homecoming Vintage Pine farmhouse table and 6 chairs. The ordering process was great, and so was the delivery. The delivery had a bump in that it was a day later than expected due to mechanical difficulties with the truck. When the delivery was made, my husband said that the two gentlemen were very helpful and professional. They set the furniture up and removed all the packing materials. The only thing that I have questions about is that there was no paperwork (other than a delivery form) that accompanied the delivery. When I made my purchase, I received a protection plan, but since I didn't receive any paperwork, I have no idea as to how the protection plan works in the event I need it. Can someone please send me that information? Thank you so much for making this furniture buying experience such a good one. ****We are glad to hear everything went well. You should have received the protection plan information via email. I will make sure another copy is sent t"
Anita Branch - Texas


"We are very pleased with your business. The ordering was easy. The delivery was efficient, polite, and best of all, on time. Everyone we have dealt with has been very nice and knowledgable. Thank you for everything."
Pamela Plyler - North Carolina


"My experience ordering from Furniture-Savings.com was very successful. I had no problems at all. My new Bernhardt Normandie collection flip-top table and cocktail table are beatiful and arrived in great condition. The driver who delivered the furniture was very pleasant and did a great job in communicating his delivery. I will definitely check with Furniture-Savings.com when I need additional furniture. Thank you for great service!"
mary - Utah


"I was a little apprehensive about buying furniture off the internet, but I fell in love with the monte carlo bedroom set from AICO. I couldn't find the entire set thru other sites, but furniture-savings was able to get the entire set together for me, and delivered it the day after we closed on our new house. One of the drawer handles was demaged in shipping, but they replaced it pretty quickly at no cost to me. I would definitely purchase from them again, and recommend them to anyone looking for quality furniture at a fair price."
Shaw-nay Crime - Georgia


"We just bought a Legacy dining set and it is absolutely beautiful! Not only do we love the furniture, but the customer service was second to none. From our phone order to the delivery guys-we had a great experience with Furniture-Savings. I will look forward to ordering again and passing on the name.

Thank You!"
Tara Zuk - New Jersey


"Price point was excellent, furniture arrived in a timely manner however the delivery company re-scheduled twice. Once we finally received the furniture on the 3rd time everything was fine."
Jared - Alabama


"I ordered Aico Furniture's Hollywood Swank and it is awesome. The delivery date was just outside of the 2 week window of me receiving notification that furniture had arrived locally. The delivery crew didn't know initially how to assemble everything but they figured it out and it appears to be perfect. It took them over 2 hours to set-up bed and dresser but I am pleased with the final product.
They remove the packing materials promptly. I received beautiful, well designed furniture at discount of retail with an easy pay-out plan. Very happy!"
Brenda Cooper - GA


"Just want to say that ordering from you was a great experience. It took 4 weeks to get my table but i was quoted up to 8 weeks so I was very happy I got it early. Simple, easy, reliable company. Thank you so much for helping me complete my living room. The delivery guys were so nice, super friendly. Put my table together and put it where I wanted it in the room. Overall excellent company to work with for furniture needs. I would buy from again!"
Sarah - Florida


"I'm very pleased with my extravagant Legacy Conquistador bedroom grouping. It's very elaborate. Furniture-Savings.com, YOU ROCK! Very good customer service, friendly delivery service, very prompt and detailed to the T. I'm looking forward to ordering again. Your highly-favored in my book!
Thanks!"
Shontell - Pennsylvania


"This week I received my Legacy Cottage Hill dining room set. I took a leap of faith and ordered it sight unseen. I am absolutely thrilled with it. The quality is very good. As far as Furniture-Savings, they are the best online company I have dealt with. Their prices are great, customer service is superb, and the delivery was right on time. Yhanks for a great experience and an a dining room set I will enjoy for years to come!"
Mary Jo Di Benedetto - South Carolina


"I purchased the Monte Carlo II Silver pearl Queen bed two side tables and a dresser. However it did not come with the metal canopy pictured with the bed. I believe it should have been included...

***** Store Reply *****
We apologize for the mix-up. We had left the canopy off the order on accident. It has been ordered and will be delivered as quickly as possible. Per your request, we will deliver it with your new order."
Joseph M Spiteri - Illinois


"I have never dealt with people so willing to go out of their way, give so much in dealing with you and who will go so far out of their way to let you have it your way when buying the furniture they sell at such a great price..all major furniture purchases will be from these fine folks !"
Tom Heidorf - Texas


"I would like to thank the employees that worked with me and my messed up furniture problem. Jason, Fritz and the others that tried to get it straightened out.
I ordered the bedroom set in Oct.2012 and it was delivered in November 2012. Unfortunately, 1 of the 5 pieces was distressed and the rest was not. It took until Feb. 22, 2013 to get this problem resolved. Not the best shopping experience I have had! I am not sure that I will shop for furniture online again. But, now that the set is here it is beautiful! Thank you. Jane

*** Store reply. Thank you for your understanding. All distressed furniture is done by hand and sometimes, an item will receive more distressing that than others. I am glad we were finally able to get one that had the minimal distressing like the other pieces."
Jane Schurz - Indiana


"Excellent service. Placed my order the day after Thanksgiving and it was delivered Dec. 22nd. I will definitely recommend Furniture-Savings.com to my friends and neighbors. I'd priced my order with other companies and saved myself $600."
Pat Roberts - Texas


"EXCELLENT--FROM START TO FINISH. ORDER DELIVERED PROMPTLY. DELIVERY MEN ASSEMBLED QUICKLY AND EXPERTLY."
AL MAFFEO - PA


"Great seller!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Rano Kromina - Brooklyn. New York


"Loved the new bed....quality in every way...delivery in a time frame that was promised. Well pleased and would buy from again. Furniture looks as good as the picture. Five star all the way! I have found a wonderful furniture store to buy from on line...thanks!"
Claudette Anserson - florida


"We purchased furniture from the Michael Amini Collection (AICO). We purchased four pieces of the sectional sofa from the Toledo collection, and two leopard print chairs from the Trevi collection. We just had the furniture delivered, but are not putting it to use yet, since we are still remodeling part of our house. We have the furniture stored and covered in a finished room. But, the quality, and beauty of each piece is exceptional. Our salesperson at Furniture-Savings.com was Jason. I was very satisfied with his courteous service, and the overall service of the company. The delivery men were also very courteous, and accommodated us wonderfully, especially since we live on terraced ground with a lot of steps. Even the people at AICO, where the furniture is manufactured, couldn't have been more helpful. I needed "exact" measurements of one of the pieces of the sofa, to make sure it would fit properly in a particular place, and they were most accommodating, and very prompt in getting"
Geraldine Brosky - Pennsylvania


"I was a little worried about buying furniture online. However, LOVE the furniture. It's even prettier than the picture. There was nothing wrong and the delivery went well. The guys were GREAT! They were personable and cleaned up after themselves. They worked HARD getting one of the pieces in, but they did it. I must admit, the experience was great and I wouldn't hesitate for a minute to order from you again."
Debra A - Virgina


"Hello,
Last week I received my order in full. I appreciated the updates from your company along the way. And the delivery was right on time. My only real complaint is the Legacy bedroom furniture received is definitely brown while the pictures on your web site make the furniture look gray. I had hoped for gray furniture so that was a little disappointing. And I wish I had known the furniture was made in China. The delivery guys were very nice, but slow, and my husband needed to help with some assembly problems. You company extends great customer service."
Debbie Driver - Georgia


"Delivered after 6 weeks from purchase date but I'm ok with (saved 500 $ ).love my new recliners,will buy again from You.
Delivery crew 5 stars .Thank you."
Jerry - NY


"I was very hesitate of ordering furniture online without first seeing. I ordered a storage bed, dresser, mirror, night stand, and chest in the American Journey-Dark Tobacco from the American Hardwood Collection. We couldn't be more pleased with the service and our new bedroom. We would be comfortable ordering from Furniture-savings again."
Frieda - Texas


"This site was a lifesaver! I had bought my daughter's bedroom set 2 years ago in Illinois and needed to find a matching bunk bed set for it. I found this website and couldn't believe it. The prices were amazing and it was shipped right to my door. The wonderful delivery men set it all up and had it ready to go so quickly. They were extremely nice and polite gentlemen. I couldn't have asked for better service. I will definetely be back! Thank you so much for your wonderful products and services!!!"
Tonya Watson - Montana


"I just love my Chateau Beauvais living room set. It is even more beautiful than online. The service was great. The furniture came much sooner than I expected. My husband said that the delivery men was awesome. I definitely will be ordering again soon!!"
Veronica B - Georgia


"I ordered 20K+ furniture, and shop at many furniture stores before, but furniture-savings.com is the BEST place to shop. Their customer service is excellent, and resolves issues effectively and fast. Iíll recommend this place to all of my friends and family."
Margaret Gal - Illinois


"I was VERY apprehensive about making a furniture purchase from the internet. From the start Jason was very helpful and reassuring. The GOOD NEWS is that my furniture arrived as promised, on time and everything that Jason told me happened. Can't wait to make another purchase."
Ann - NJ


"You must shop w/ Furniture Savings, as they have great pricing, honest and respond to any questions / issues. I placed an order w/ another online company for exact same furniture (thought I was getting best deal). Company went out of business, but never contacted me nor credited my account / card. Good thing I use AMEX as they credited my account after 30 days of dispute.

Wish I had used Furniture Savings up front. They have good standing w/ BBB.

I will purchase more furniture in the future. No need to waster your time shopping at the over priced local stores, they won't beat or match these prices.

Thank you Furniture Savings, we are very pleased w/ our new bedroom set."
JOHN STRAIN - South Carolina


"Absolutely love the American Drew bed you delivered. Your delvery folks very prompt and efficient and POLITE.

Brandon was my sales person and was so nice to talk with is really why I gave yall a chance. I will definitely look to yall first when next I neeed furniture.

In these tough econmic I hope your business will prosper and be blessed in this new year. With good folks like yall maybe God continue to bless."
Nikki - Florida


"The table and chairs were delivered and the delivery men were wonderful. They were very courteous and timely and very accomodating. I was very satisfied with your service. My parents really like the set. Thank you."
Rosemary Curry - New York


"I order furniture on August 9th. Fritz, my sales person, checked and reported that the table and 6 side chair were "in stock", but the 2 arm chairs were on back order until October. It is now 5-6 weeks later and I am expecting my furniture any day.

Today, I get an email (not even the courtesy of a phone call!) advising me that all my furniture is on back order and won't be delivered until November!! I am absolutely LIVID!

Was I lied to in order to get my business! I immediately called and Fritz is not in.

That furniture should have been here within a week from now....and, like I mentioned, I did not even get the courtesy of a phone call - just an email!

***** Store Reply *****
Linda, like I mentioned on the phone. I am very sorry for the problem and delay in shipping your furniture. Both myself and an associate called before you placed your order and the mfg. had informed us the pieces were in stock. When they did not ship from the mfg. when we expected, we contacted them "
Linda - Texas


"We received our delivery yesterday and the Vaughan Basset bed exceeded our expectations. I must say that the ordering, service, delivery, setup and professionalism of this company is unmatched.

This was my first time ordering furniture online and I will definately be doing it again.

Thank you!"
G. Dunham - Arizona


"I just wanted you to know how happy I am w/ your service & products. My furniture was delivered yesterday, only 2 weeks after I ordered it!. I love it! The trucking company (Reliable) was wonderful, so professional & fast.

**Note by Furniture-Savings: While we try and deliver all of our orders this quickly - 90% of our orders are delivered in 3-6 weeks**

Thanks for all of your help."
Ms. Zuccarino - NJ


"We purchased the Heritage Court King Sleigh bedroom set and just love it. The quality is excellent and the furniture is absolutely gorgeous. We will definitely use your service again when we are in the market for furniture. The delivery was scheduled with my schedule and they were timely and set up carefully. We couldn't be more pleased with the service."
Andrea - Maryland


"Service was above and beyond! I ordered a replacement part and made a mistake on the order. One short note to their customer service dept and it was in the mail that same day. Thank you!!!

James"
James F - Florida


"GREAT SERVICE!!!BEAUTIFUL BED!!!NICE PEOPLE!!!"
Ivanka - GA


"I bought a Vaughan Bassett LaFitte Flame King bedroom suite because it was Made in USA. It is not high-end furniture but it is of good quality with good drawer guides. It meets my needs for a reasonable price. I would buy Vaughan Bassett again for this reason. Because the furniture came direct from NC it came pretty quickly and without damage. The service from Furniture-Savings exceeded my expectations. The deliverymen were extremely careful with the product and even installed the hardware. If I could give furniture-savings 6 stars I would."
Guy DeBryan - Georgia


"We just had our Vaughn Bassett - Hamilton - bedroom furniture delivered and it is BEAUTIFUL!! I originally saw this furniture on the website of a high-end furniture store near our home. I searched the web to get pricing and came across your website. I am SO glad that I found you! We saved several hundred dollars on the price of the furniture, in addition to the free shipping and no taxes. The delivery guys were VERY courteous, efficient, and covered our hardwood floors so they wouldn't get damaged. We will definitely recommend you to our friends and will shop againg with you for our future furniture needs!"
Stacey Keller - Maryland


"After moving into our new home, I realized we needed to match the stools to our lovely breakfast Kincaid table and chairs, The stools were available on the Furniture-Savings.com web-site. I ordered 3 stools, they were delivered within 4 weeks. They were not left at the front door as many on site companies do but they were placed and inspected in my home. I have recommended Furniture-Savings to many of my friends and would highly recommend you to review their site when you are in the market for new furniture. Excellent customer service and same products you would buy from local furniture stores."
Kincaid - Texas


"The service was great guys delivering the furniture were good"
Danford Caron - Ct


"Ordering from Furniture-Savings.com was a great experience. The price and service are second-to-none. I special ordered a couch, which arrived today. The couch itself turned out like we ordered. However, there was an error in couch pillow order. We ordered 2 pillows of a jack-knife pattern and 2 of a different pattern. We received 3 jack knife pillows and 1 of a different pattern.

The delivery of the couch came much sooner than anticipated, obviously a good thing at this time of year. However, I must say the delivery guys did not have clean hands upon their in-home setup. There are numerous dirt marks all over the couch from their handling. Furthermore, there was a grease stain on one of the seat coushions that has been returned to be professionally cleaned. All of this was reported on the signed delivery receipt and seems to be taken care of. We will see how good the wife is at removing the dirt marks.

Overall, I am satisfied with the service, product, and prices from furniture"
William Hicks - Texas


"Thank you so much. We are very satisfied with the bedroom furniture! The young men that brought it out were very kind and professional. We are difinitely going to use your service again and again! Thank You. Sincerely.
Rob and Bev Arredondo"
Robert Arredondo - OHIO


"Thank you so much for the beautiful Torino furniture. It all looks like it was made with such care and craftsmanship. This was my second delivery and it was well worth the wait. A special thank you too to your delivery service men who have always been very polite. I look forward to doing business with you again in the future."
Lori Lara - Washington


"Very satisfied customer. Ordering was easy. The delivery and setup by Paul and Preston from Reliable Trucking was top-notch.

Will definitely buy from again."
Joshua B. - Louisiana


"After many frustrations and almost resorting to legal action, I've finally found an online furniture retailer that I can trust. Furniture-Savings.com inspired confidence by having an unprecedented A+, BBB accreditation, referenceable physical location, and professional employees that were truly helpful.
Just as it's mentioned in the FAQs, my AICO Oppulente dinette and china cabinet arrived in exactly 4 weeks. I cannot be more pleased with this set. I found that the pictures on site accurately displays how the set actually looks. I'm still in disbelief that this set is actually real :D Thanks to all at Furniture-Savings.com you guys RAWK!!!!!!!!!"
Timsy - Colorado


"I actually was not home when my bed frame and dresser with mirror were delivered. What a wonderful surprise to come home to a furnished bedroom! I was so worried that my bed frame would've not matched because I have a Tempur-Pedic Mattress that adjusts up and down and that the bed frame was not compatible. But the bed frame matched and they took out the wooden slates underneath and did all the work. Fantastic service!"
Maria Nina Lacson - Texas


"My AICO Reneau King Platform storage bed was delivered today exactly 4 weeks and 4 days after I ordered it on May 8, 2010. Drew, Cliff and Chase were the delivery men, they showed up on time, went right to work and did a wonderful job, professional from beginning to end. I could not wait to add my glowing review to the others on the site. The manufacturers represented here are top notch, the AICO Reneau collection is simple, but gorgeous. I would highly recommend furniture-savings.com to anyone. I can't wait to order more."
K Williams - SC


"I purchased the Legacy Glen Cove 7 piece dining set from Trevor G. The purchase was an easy experience, and pretty good overall. The finish on this table is distressed, so don't expect it to be shiny. It's a very matte finish and looks very cottagey like I wanted. The process took about 3 weeks from sale, to delivery. That was expected. Not too bad. I was very leery about purchasing something sight un- seen and extremely nervous about the condition in which it would arrive. It arrived cross-country in good shape. The only faults I could find is that one arm chair wobbles, but, I think I can fix that by going to the Home store to get a chair leg pad. And the seams on the table top, where the leaf inserts fit are a bit gapped, and don't quite fit flush together seamlessly. This may be from being in storage, or change of weather causing shrinkage and expansion, I am not certain. Chair cushions are reasonably comfortable. Pretty good experience overall. The deliverymen used cou"
Sandra R. - Las Vegas

Leave feedback
All feedbacks
 
Call us: 1-888-484-6429 - Copyright @ 2014, Furniture-Savings.com. -