Great Prices Better Service Nationwide Delivery
Free White Glove Delivery We accept all credit cards and financing. Low price 100% guaranteed
BBB Rating - A+

Legacy Kids

Legacy Kids Bedroom Loft Bed in Medium Brown Cherry Bryce Canyon Collection Dawson's Ridge Collection Madison Bedroom Collection Legacy Kids Summer Breeze Scroll Top Panel Bedroom Group in Antique Off White

Legacy Kids Bedroom Loft Bed in Medium Brown Cherry
American Spirit

Bryce Canyon Collection
Bryce Canyon

Dawson's Ridge Collection
Dawsons Ridge


Inspirations-Morning Mist by Wendy Bellissimo

Madison Bedroom Collection
Madison LK

Park City

Park City White
Legacy Kids Summer Breeze Scroll Top Panel Bedroom Group in Antique Off White
Summer Breeze - Antique Off White

Legacy Classic Kids, offering the best of today's youth-bedroom styles for the young and young at heart. Designed and built to withstand the energy of today's active youth, Legacy Classic Kids furniture has what it takes to "go the distance" in a child or teen bedroom.

LC Kids offers a deep selection of best selling styles and finishes with multiple bed choices and a wide variety of storage/study options. Crafted of hardwood solids and select hardwood veneers for strength and durability. The high quality hand-finish brings out the natural beauty of the wood.

Cart Contents | Checkout
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.

Advanced Search
Store Feedback

"Your very courteous staff made this new type of transaction for me so simple. Very pleased with the whole process, other than my delivery was delayed over a week. Furniture arrived great though, and the delivery personnel were very quick and courteous. Will consider other purchases in the future."
PATRICIA - Illinois

"Everything went very well as expected !!!!"
Ken kozak - New Jersey

"I purchased bedroom furniture made by A-America from the Adamstown Collection. My wife had seen the quality of this furniture before so we knew what we were getting and we were not in a hurry. Your office kept us updated as to the status regularily and the trucking company informed us as to the delivery . They were very professional and the furniture arrived with no damage to it at all. Thanks to all of your crew for making this an enjoyable expierience."
Gary Martin - Texas

"Dear Furniture-Savings.Com. For years I have been hesitant about odering furniture online, so I have decided to take a chance and I was blown away and 100% pleased. I just purchase the AICO Cortina King Bedroom Set, and AICO Cortina Dinning Room set and I was satisfied and pleased about my furniture. Jason, and Justin both were very professional, pleasant and well mannered gentlemen. The process from start to finish went well. I am overall satisfied with the quality of the furniture, price and the service. We want to thank you for making our home looking elegant and beautiful. This company is great and I would recommend and purchase from you again. Looking forward in purchasing the AICO Elizabeth King Comforter Set or the AICO Portofino King Comforther Set."
John Peggy Murray - Maryland

"Our experience with Furniture Savings has been a pleasure..
Your employees, from the person who took our order over the phone to the two gentlemen who delivered our furniture were absolutely fantastic...!!!

Thank You,

Len & Paulette Sousa"
Len Sousa - CT.

"My experience with every representative was positive. They were friendly and always helpful. We will recommend this business to all friends. Thank you."
Lori Forster - CT

"I would like to thank the employees that worked with me and my messed up furniture problem. Jason, Fritz and the others that tried to get it straightened out.
I ordered the bedroom set in Oct.2012 and it was delivered in November 2012. Unfortunately, 1 of the 5 pieces was distressed and the rest was not. It took until Feb. 22, 2013 to get this problem resolved. Not the best shopping experience I have had! I am not sure that I will shop for furniture online again. But, now that the set is here it is beautiful! Thank you. Jane

*** Store reply. Thank you for your understanding. All distressed furniture is done by hand and sometimes, an item will receive more distressing that than others. I am glad we were finally able to get one that had the minimal distressing like the other pieces."
Jane Schurz - Indiana

"Dear Furniture Savings,
You have done it again with yet another extremely satisfied customer! We purchased many pieces which included the Aico tropico hexagon dining room set, Aico Cortina bedroom set, and Aico windsor court club chair. We are impressed with the quality and value of the furniture and equally pleased with the level of professionalism and customer service that Fritz provided. Our furniture is absolutely gorgeous. I did not think it was possible, however; the furniture quality, prices, and service exceeded our level of expectations. You have customers for life, thank you."
Ronae and Kwame - North Carolina

"I was VERY apprehensive about making a furniture purchase from the internet. From the start Jason was very helpful and reassuring. The GOOD NEWS is that my furniture arrived as promised, on time and everything that Jason told me happened. Can't wait to make another purchase."
Ann - NJ

"Furniture was delivered within the specified time range and had an accurate update of status on what was happening with the furniture! There was great communication from the delivery people to ensure that we had a date/time that worked for us and the delivery guys were prompt - they even called when traffic was heavier than expected to say they would be 30 min later than when they had called a few hours previously. GREAT quality furniture also.

We ordered two of the 5 Drawer Chest, Bedford Falls Soft White BB94-115 Vaughan Bassett. Its great!"
Lynn - Michigan

"The furniture was delivered Sunday. The delivery crew was very professional, efficient and quite careful with the furniture.
I was very pleased with the quality, which did not surprise me as I have an American Drew bedroom set which I've had for 30 years now!
The inside of one drawer in one of the corner chests had a small gash on the inside top of the drawer, which I hope won't extend further with use.
Other than that, I am very pleased overall with the new furniture.

Mary Ann White"
Mary Ann White - Maryland

"Please send me a copy of the invoice for the bedroom set that I bought.

John Urubek - Illinois

"I received my new bedroom furnature and it is beautiful. The delivery guys were very polite and get the job done quickly with no mess. Thank you!
J. Steele"
J Steele - Michigan

"I purchased the Grandma's Keepsake Collection from Vaughan Bassett and I couldn't love it more! The delivery men were very nice and it was overall a very easy experience. Great quality furniture, have received compliments already!"
Heather - VA

"Great experience from ordering to delivery. Your site is easy to use and if there were questions there was always a nice LIVE person on the other end of the phone line.
The delivery personal from NC were excellent, professional,fun, and prompt.

We have been letting folks know what a great experience this has been for us.


Carol and Jim"
Carol - FL

"We love our new king-size Oak Lane II-Light bed by
Vaughan Bassett. It was easy to shop on-line and it was a smooth transaction/"
Joan Suspenski - New York

"Hat's off to you. I was very apprehensive about purchasing a bedroom set over the internet without someone I knew giving a reference. After speaking with Jason I felt confident with your company and boy did I make the right decision. I now have my furniture when scheduled, Jason took care of my changes, always called me back when I called and now I am a happy camper. Thank you and Jason for everything."
A. Rogers - New Jersey

"The Steve Silver Sienna end tables, coffee table, sofa table and entertainment center were beautiful and better quality than we had hoped for. The price was the best I could find and delivery was professional and within the timeframe I was told to expect at the time I placed the order. Unfortunately, the entertainment center was slightly damaged. The delivery crew said they could take it back for repair or replacement, but that it could be another 4-6 weeks before it would be redelivered. We werenít happy about the damage, but with Thanksgiving this week and numerous guests coming to the house we really didnít have any other option but to accept it as is."
Casey McLaughlin - Connecticut

"AICO Palais Royale
If you want true elegance then choose this set.
Simply beautiful formal dining room set. Amazing detail and construction. Fast shipping. White glove set up was quick. The delivery men were very professional and protected the wood floors in our new home from damage. This is a great company to purchase from and I am looking forward to purchasing the matching china cabinet in the future."
Helen Kay Carr - Missouri

"I purchased an Aico dining room set that I'm in absolute love with!

Everyone that I dealt with from the financing through the delivery was extremely accomodating and professional.

I very much appreciate Jorge in scheduling for working so diligently with me and responding quickly.

You have made my upcoming Thanksgiving holiday one to look forward to!"
Deborah Lee - Washington

"I purchased the bedroom suite Aico Eden it is just beautiful. I was suprised by the size and the quality is at its finest. The trucking company Realiable was very professional and did a wonderful job setting it up. Shopping with was so simple and the customer service was excellent. Highly recommend it to anyone.
Thank you so much,
Cathy Boaz --Missouri"
Cathy Boaz - Missouri

"Delivery was scheduled between 6 and 9 pm. They called about 8 pm and stated they were on the way and they arrived at about 8:45. Went straight to work and worked continuously without stop until the table was assembled and set up right in place.
The workers were professional, although if they had uniforms and neater appearance, I would have been more impressed. I can forgive this as they left NC at 5 am and had been at it a long time.
I didn't get there names but I did give them a plate of macaroni which they took with them to eat while they drove to their next job. They could not sit down to enjoy it as they had still more work to do."
mike dipaolo - GA

"Overall, a wonderful experience! Absolutely the best price I found anywhere, great customer service, my new Vaughn-Bassett Cottage Cherry Triple Dresser and nightstand are beautiful, so much nicer that I expected, just stunning to look at! Delivery went very smoothly, actually arrived day early so I wasn't quite ready for it but the courteous and friendly delivery company offered to help me get my room ready for the new furniture!!
I am impressed with my entire experience with and I plan to purchase a Broyhill living room set in the very near future. I have confidently recommended you to everyone I know, this is the place to go, with confidence!!
Thanks so much :)"
Lori Morin - CT

"The delivery service was excellent. I bought 4 pieces of Broyhill antique attic collection. The entertainment armoire was not the piece I originally ordered but I have since found out that the armoire is no longer being made so have decided to keep what I got."
Patrice Meltzer - New York

"Hi, I would like to thank Jason, for all his help in my recent order, he was very helpful and a very nice person to talk with on the phone, I would also like to give a big thanks to Sherry and Justin they were also very nice people to talk to and very helpful.
In the future I would not hesitate to deal with your company again.
Kind regards,
Gaynelle Bailey
Woodbridge, Ca"
Gaynelle Bailey - Woodbridge, Ca

"Thank you so much. We are very satisfied with the bedroom furniture! The young men that brought it out were very kind and professional. We are difinitely going to use your service again and again! Thank You. Sincerely.
Rob and Bev Arredondo"
Robert Arredondo - OHIO

"We found exactly what we were looking for to make our bedroom beautiful. The quality is amazing! We shopped locally and found that for the exact same pieces, buying from you we saved over $1000.00!! Your service is fabulous...we ordered our furniture on 4/1 and was told it could take up to 6 weeks but 3 weeks later it was here! Everyone we came in contact with couldn't have been nicer and the delivery people were wonderful! We will DEFINITELY shop with you again!!! Thank you!!!"
Tsingos Family - Illinois

"We happily ordered a Kincaid Gathering House cherry sideboard, but it was delivered while we were on vacation. The friend who accepted the delivery didn't notice two slight imperfections in the finish. When we returned, I called about the "dings" and Jason in Customer Service was quick to remedy the situation. A local furniture repairman took care of the marks the next morning! :)
Thank you, thank you. . .we love the piece of fine furniture."
Nancy - Ohio

"We purchased three pieces from the Broyhill Laramie collection. What a fantastic price compared to the local furniture stores. Justin assisted us in the order. He was friendly, knowledgeable and informative. The communication is excellent. You know ahead of time what to expect and they keep to their word. The delivery people were on time as promised. They were fast, cautious and courteous. This was a fantastic experience overall. I purchase a lot of small stuff on line, but a first for furniture. I'll be shopping here again for our next furniture purchase."
Curtis - PA

"Very pleased with all aspects of ordering, customer service and condition of merchandise upon delivery.

Bernhardt Normandie Manor Cal King Upholstered bed"
Kathi Haas - Arizona

"We purchased furniture from the Michael Amini Collection (AICO). We purchased four pieces of the sectional sofa from the Toledo collection, and two leopard print chairs from the Trevi collection. We just had the furniture delivered, but are not putting it to use yet, since we are still remodeling part of our house. We have the furniture stored and covered in a finished room. But, the quality, and beauty of each piece is exceptional. Our salesperson at was Jason. I was very satisfied with his courteous service, and the overall service of the company. The delivery men were also very courteous, and accommodated us wonderfully, especially since we live on terraced ground with a lot of steps. Even the people at AICO, where the furniture is manufactured, couldn't have been more helpful. I needed "exact" measurements of one of the pieces of the sofa, to make sure it would fit properly in a particular place, and they were most accommodating, and very prompt in getting"
Geraldine Brosky - Pennsylvania

"Delivery team was great some damage on finish they touched it up ok. I only have one complant not with you all but I would think that airco would put a lot more in a quality finish for a good wood product"
Patty Wilks - Virginia

"all very good thanks for your furniture excellente price
looks beaytifull delivere in time.
Furniture arrived in perfect conditon. Would highly recommend. Excellent service."
jose a diaz - florida

"Initially, I was apprehensive of ordering furniture online, but the entire process from beginning to end with has been pleasurable. They did everything they promised, from the beginning to include keeping delivery dates, to the white glove installations. Thank you I love my tables!"
Annette H. - Oklahoma

"Dear Furniture-Savings,

Sorry for the delay in getting this to you - as you can imagine the move to the U.K. was very busy!

I wanted to thank you for such a pleasant buying experience during the purchase of some bedroom furniture for my son. To be honest I was initially slightly worried about purchasing through the internet because I expected a lack of customer service. However in this case it was completely the opposite as your friendly, professional, helpful staff were willing to solve any issues that came up. They always managed my expectations by not only doing what they said they would do, but also by calling back at the time they said they would with a progress update on our order. I found it both refreshing and rare to deal with such a professional company that is willing to go that extra mile to help its customers. Oh, and your prices are the best around too! Thank you!"
Sarah - Hampshire. England. U.K.

"I am so happy with my kids new Lea Kids Deer Run bunk bed furniture- I was worried that your company was not going to be able to deliver on time. In fact you deliver a day early- The guys were so nice and helpful - They built everything with patience. Thank you so much!"
Leonor - Clifton, New Jersey

"I'm very pleased with my extravagant Legacy Conquistador bedroom grouping. It's very elaborate., YOU ROCK! Very good customer service, friendly delivery service, very prompt and detailed to the T. I'm looking forward to ordering again. Your highly-favored in my book!
Shontell - Pennsylvania

I just want to thank you for the great product and great delivery service!
It was my first time to buy furniture online, I was not sure if it would be a good experience when I was placing the order online. It turned out the table and chairs are exactly what I saw online and the delivery and setup was great. Now we are enjoying our new dining set, they look wonderful!

Thank you!"
Dana Jian - Ohio

"Bedford Falls Merlot Bedroom Set.

Good price, good service, excellent setup and delivery! Very pleased, will use again."
Bertaut Family - Louisiana

"I can't believe how easy it was to fix my bureau drawer.

The Kenlin installation and troubleshooting videos made it simple.

Sunday my drawer wouldn't slide back in. I flipped the drawer over, saw what part was broken and it said Kenlin slide ll on it. I went online, found it immediately, ordered the part and 3 days later my drawer is fixed!!!!!
I wanted to thank you for making that task simple, quick, and inexpensive for me.

L. Lewis"
L. Lewis - MA

"I bought a Capri buffet from A.R.T. and it arrived on time as required. The furniture is as gorgeous as it looked online. The delivery personnel were gentle and the merchandise was not damaged at all."
Alicia - Texas

"I apologize for not writing you sooner. I ordered Aico livingroom furniture,plus other
furniture in may,2010, over $12000.00 worth. It took 6 month for me to receive the furniture. The delivery men were friendly,
prompt, courteous and professional, however, i did not
need(want) to dispose of packaging and cartons, it took up to two days to cut up and tie up. Still I have to give you five stars ,I love the furniture so very much. JB

***** Store Reply *****
We apologize for the debris being left. Starting May 1st 2011, the delivery service men are supposed to remove ALL the debris upon delivery."
J. B - Michigan

"We received your notification of impending delivery on Monday, June 10, 2013, and were contacted by phone the next day by the delivery person, (Rick?), with whom we agreed to accept next day delivery. Our two new dining chairs were hand delivered before 8 AM, Wednesday, June 12, in excellent condition. Your conscientious and friendly contractors had assembled the chairs and wrapped them in packing quilts for transport, and rather than drive their truck and trailer into our tricky driveway, they parked on the street, walked in to confirm the customer/location, and went back out to the street to carry in the chairs. In the 27 years we've lived here, few visitors to this house have exercised such forethought.

The chairs are beautiful, scaled larger than expected (a welcome attribute), and very well made; I am not disappointed in any way. I am extremely pleased with the entire transaction, and very impressed with your prompt and courteous service. I definitely will look to you for"
Rosemary A - VA

"Beautiful and stunning!!! The pictures do not do justice for this collection. I purchased the AICO Eden Home Office w/a filing cabinet. Superb craftsmanship. I only buy quality furniture ~ Ethan Allen has lost me as a customer ~ Furniture Savings has gained a new one. Jason told me this would be the last "office" I had to buy - he is right. The delivery men were wonderful. Jason is wonderful to work with. This experience has made me loyal customer ~ I'll only be purchasing my furniture from you!! Thank you for such wonderful service. Did I mention you had the best prices on this collection? Simply awesome!!!"
Michele Y. - Virginia

"The process, from purchase to delivery, couldn't have been more pleasant. Your sales staff was knowledgeable and helpful and your delivery team was wonderful.

We'll certainly be back for our next furniture purchase."
Art W. - NC

"We could not be happier with the service from the delivery folks. They were professional, friendly and did an excellent job setting everything up for us. My wife and I will definitely make future purchases from

Keep doing what you are doing! We appreciate it."
Michael Stang - North Carolina

"Furniture-Savings .com is an awesome website! The staff was so helpful and polite and ordering online was a great experience! Shipping and delivery was great as well. I love my furniture!"
Danielle - New York

"Ordered a Broyhill sofa and 2 chairs. Price was great, delivery was quick and the service was excellent. The company who delivered were professional and courteous.

Overall a very positive experience."
John - New York

"I am speechless about the quality of furniture and customer service from The pictures actually doesn't do the furniture the justice that it deserves. I fell in love with and purchased the Aico Cortina Bedroom set. In the picture, it looked awesome, but when it arrived, I was weak and speechless at the quality and oppulence of the pieces. I felt like a queen and that I have begun to collect pieces that should be in my will. The hidden drawers, velvet lining, and actual WOOD was all I could take. I am so happy. The customer service was out of this world! I am a customer FOR LIFE!! Thank you Fritz!!!!!!!!!"
Patricia Witherspoon - MD

"Ordering from was a great experience. The price and service are second-to-none. I special ordered a couch, which arrived today. The couch itself turned out like we ordered. However, there was an error in couch pillow order. We ordered 2 pillows of a jack-knife pattern and 2 of a different pattern. We received 3 jack knife pillows and 1 of a different pattern.

The delivery of the couch came much sooner than anticipated, obviously a good thing at this time of year. However, I must say the delivery guys did not have clean hands upon their in-home setup. There are numerous dirt marks all over the couch from their handling. Furthermore, there was a grease stain on one of the seat coushions that has been returned to be professionally cleaned. All of this was reported on the signed delivery receipt and seems to be taken care of. We will see how good the wife is at removing the dirt marks.

Overall, I am satisfied with the service, product, and prices from furniture"
William Hicks - Texas

Leave feedback
All feedbacks
Call us: 1-888-484-6429 - Copyright @ 2015, -