Great Prices Better Service Nationwide Delivery
Free White Glove Delivery We accept all credit cards and financing. Low price 100% guaranteed
BBB Rating - A+
   
 
Categories
 

Legacy Kids

Legacy Kids Bedroom Loft Bed in Medium Brown Cherry Bryce Canyon Collection Dawson's Ridge Collection Enchantment - Off White Metal Bedroom Madison Bedroom Collection Legacy Kids Summer Breeze Scroll Top Panel Bedroom Group in Antique Off White


Legacy Kids Bedroom Loft Bed in Medium Brown Cherry
American Spirit

Benchmark
Bryce Canyon Collection
Bryce Canyon

Charlotte
Dawson's Ridge Collection
Dawsons Ridge
Enchantment - Off White Metal Bedroom
Enchantment

Impressions

Inspirations-Morning Mist by Wendy Bellissimo

Kenwood
Madison Bedroom Collection
Madison LK

Park City

Park City White
Legacy Kids Summer Breeze Scroll Top Panel Bedroom Group in Antique Off White
Summer Breeze - Antique Off White

Legacy Classic Kids, offering the best of today's youth-bedroom styles for the young and young at heart. Designed and built to withstand the energy of today's active youth, Legacy Classic Kids furniture has what it takes to "go the distance" in a child or teen bedroom.

LC Kids offers a deep selection of best selling styles and finishes with multiple bed choices and a wide variety of storage/study options. Crafted of hardwood solids and select hardwood veneers for strength and durability. The high quality hand-finish brings out the natural beauty of the wood.
 

SHOPPING CART
NUMBER OF ITEMS:0
Cart Contents | Checkout
Login
 
Information
 
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
 
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.


Advanced Search
 
Store Feedback
 

"I purchased a vanity chest, triple dresser and two night stands from the Vaghan Bassett Cottage Collection and the pieces were delivered last week.

I am very pleased with the furniture which is an excellent value for the price paid and the Furniture Savings employees were very helpful and kept me undated as to the status of my order. I also visited their showroom in November to satisfy myself as to whom I was dealing with.

The delivery men were friendly and efficient so overall it was a satisfactory transaction."
jean alexander - florida


"This item was ordered for my daughter's birthday.
She was very pleased with the desk and it suited her needs very well. The gentlemen who delivered it were very nice and thourough with their dellivery. I would order again from you."
nancy drumheller - virginia


"I purchased the Kincaid Homecoming Vintage Pine farmhouse table and 6 chairs. The ordering process was great, and so was the delivery. The delivery had a bump in that it was a day later than expected due to mechanical difficulties with the truck. When the delivery was made, my husband said that the two gentlemen were very helpful and professional. They set the furniture up and removed all the packing materials. The only thing that I have questions about is that there was no paperwork (other than a delivery form) that accompanied the delivery. When I made my purchase, I received a protection plan, but since I didn't receive any paperwork, I have no idea as to how the protection plan works in the event I need it. Can someone please send me that information? Thank you so much for making this furniture buying experience such a good one. ****We are glad to hear everything went well. You should have received the protection plan information via email. I will make sure another copy is sent t"
Anita Branch - Texas


"Beautiful and stunning!!! The pictures do not do justice for this collection. I purchased the AICO Eden Home Office w/a filing cabinet. Superb craftsmanship. I only buy quality furniture ~ Ethan Allen has lost me as a customer ~ Furniture Savings has gained a new one. Jason told me this would be the last "office" I had to buy - he is right. The delivery men were wonderful. Jason is wonderful to work with. This experience has made me loyal customer ~ I'll only be purchasing my furniture from you!! Thank you for such wonderful service. Did I mention you had the best prices on this collection? Simply awesome!!!"
Michele Y. - Virginia


"We are very pleased with your business. The ordering was easy. The delivery was efficient, polite, and best of all, on time. Everyone we have dealt with has been very nice and knowledgable. Thank you for everything."
Pamela Plyler - North Carolina


"Hi, I would like to thank Jason, for all his help in my recent order, he was very helpful and a very nice person to talk with on the phone, I would also like to give a big thanks to Sherry and Justin they were also very nice people to talk to and very helpful.
In the future I would not hesitate to deal with your company again.
Kind regards,
Gaynelle Bailey
Woodbridge, Ca"
Gaynelle Bailey - Woodbridge, Ca


"Great place to buy from.....excellent communication throughout the purchase and delivery process. Our Vaughan-Bassett Oak River bedroom furniture is beautiful - looks just like I expected. Really good value. Thank you!"
RBuhrman - Maryland


"Furniture-Savings .com is an awesome website! The staff was so helpful and polite and ordering online was a great experience! Shipping and delivery was great as well. I love my furniture!"
Danielle - New York


"I purchased the Grandma's Keepsake Collection from Vaughan Bassett and I couldn't love it more! The delivery men were very nice and it was overall a very easy experience. Great quality furniture, have received compliments already!"
Heather - VA


"You must shop w/ Furniture Savings, as they have great pricing, honest and respond to any questions / issues. I placed an order w/ another online company for exact same furniture (thought I was getting best deal). Company went out of business, but never contacted me nor credited my account / card. Good thing I use AMEX as they credited my account after 30 days of dispute.

Wish I had used Furniture Savings up front. They have good standing w/ BBB.

I will purchase more furniture in the future. No need to waster your time shopping at the over priced local stores, they won't beat or match these prices.

Thank you Furniture Savings, we are very pleased w/ our new bedroom set."
JOHN STRAIN - South Carolina


"I just received my order from your company. I had a very good experience with the customer service rep Sarah and the expedition of the order. This was my first experience with online ordering with furniture and Sarah explained in detail everything that would transpire and how the company works with the billing. My experience working with her and customer service was enjoyable, safe feeling and understandable. I had no problem contacting her with a question that came up after I already ordered the furniture. The furniture itself was exactly what I ordered and exactly what I expected. As far as I can see there is no seeable damage and the furniture arrived wrapped, packed and boxed.
The delivery service was great. The gentlemen worked professionally and courteously. The put the furniture exactly where I wanted it and cleaned up the entire packing of the furniture.
I would highly recommend this company to anyone who like good furniture (Broyhill) and courteous service.
I give the comp"
Lorraine Pugaczewski - New Jersey


"The furniture was delivered Sunday. The delivery crew was very professional, efficient and quite careful with the furniture.
I was very pleased with the quality, which did not surprise me as I have an American Drew bedroom set which I've had for 30 years now!
The inside of one drawer in one of the corner chests had a small gash on the inside top of the drawer, which I hope won't extend further with use.
Other than that, I am very pleased overall with the new furniture.

sincerely,
Mary Ann White"
Mary Ann White - Maryland


"Dinig set far exceeded my expectations. Delivery was perfect. Thank you."
Audrey Nemetz - North Carolina


"I ordered the Broyhill Zachary sofa and chairs. It is beuatiful.
I never ordered furniture online, but the process was seamless and the furniture is great!"
Terri - Pa


"The chest of drawers is gorgeous and the delivery service was perfect. I am very happy with every aspect of this transaction."
Marjorie Henderson - California


"Hi.
Our Legacy Kids bureau and mirror arrived in perfect condition and the setup was quick and easy. Thank you for a great experience... we got this much more quickly than if we had ordered it at a furniture store and at a significant savings.
Best,
Marcy Dubroff"
Marcy Dubroff - PA


"We purchased a dining set made by Legacy Furniture. The ordering process was very easy. We were kept up to date as to the status of our order and delivery times. The furniture was delivered in good condition. The furniture required minimal assembly and it was done efficiently.
We are enjoying our furniture and have had many compliments on it."
Charles Bryan - Indiana


"Ordered a part for my desk online. It was the correct part and installed perfectly. The part was shipped very quickly at a reasonable cost. Thanks!"
Eliot - Florida


"Bought Legacy Kids furniture. Very good. However, delivery guys left the whole packaging in my property and left. I end up having to clean up after them. My suggestion is to watch them closely and make sure they take everything with them.

***** Store Reply *****
We apologize for the debris being left. Starting May 1st, the delivery service men are supposed to remove ALL the debris upon delivery."
L. Kwa - New Jersey


"Thank you would recommend you guys to everyone and the next time I need furniture I am going to come to you first. Great price great service and the furniture is perfect. Thank you"
Natalie Arbelo - Ct


"The trek pieces break after a couple of year. I love the look of my furniture but was disappointed when the drawers started to not work properly. Now I am going to order the parts and see if I can set the drawers working properly again. ***** Store reply - We agree that the original Kenlin Drawer tracks can break after a few years. That is why we sell the commerical version with the metal back-plate that will last much longer. We do wish that all mfgs. would use the metal back-plates. Vaughan-Bassett has been using the commercial version for a few years now *****"
Susan - Ohio


"Delivery team was great some damage on finish they touched it up ok. I only have one complant not with you all but I would think that airco would put a lot more in a quality finish for a good wood product"
Patty Wilks - Virginia


"Love my new Vaughan Bassett bedroom furniture. But very unhappy with delivery. They were an hour and half late. They hid the packing materials so we couldn't see them until we walked to the side of our house. Now we have to figure out how to get rid of them. We made it very clear that the packing materials were to be removed. Soured a little a really good experience with your company.****** Store Reply - Ms. Campbell, we are very sorry the drivers did not complete the job as they are paid to do. We have issued a credit to your account and we will be deducting that from the amount paid to the delivery service. Again, we apologize for the problems. *****"
Joyce C. - Maryland


"We received our delivery just as promised and the
two gentlemen that delivered it into the house was
very good. We were real impressed with all the
services, our ordering, delivering service and the
quality of the furniture.
We will be happy to use your services again in the
future if we have a need.

Thanks.

Mrs. Norman Buchanan"
Norman Buchanan - Arkansas


"One of the chairs arrived damaged, the leg mount is cracked. I will repair it myself.

There also is a small chunk of wood out of th edge of the tables leaf.

I was very satisfied with your service. The furniture looks great.

The Manufacturer was Legacy."
Jim Witkowski - Wisconsin


"We just bought a Legacy dining set and it is absolutely beautiful! Not only do we love the furniture, but the customer service was second to none. From our phone order to the delivery guys-we had a great experience with Furniture-Savings. I will look forward to ordering again and passing on the name.

Thank You!"
Tara Zuk - New Jersey


"The furniture is great, we love it. We had to wait for about 2 1/2 months to get all of it delivered."
Melanie jensen - Idaho


"Just want to say that ordering from you was a great experience. It took 4 weeks to get my table but i was quoted up to 8 weeks so I was very happy I got it early. Simple, easy, reliable company. Thank you so much for helping me complete my living room. The delivery guys were so nice, super friendly. Put my table together and put it where I wanted it in the room. Overall excellent company to work with for furniture needs. I would buy from again!"
Sarah - Florida


"The service was excellent - from ordering to delivery - the delivery was the best service I have ever had! I will order again, love my furniture."
Kris Meyer - WI


"I'm very please with the order I received from Furniture-saving.
The delivery time was less than a month; much faster than I expected. Thank Sherry for the first class service."
Willie E. Coleman - Louisiana


"Our experience with furniture-savings.com was great. We ordered several pieces of furniture for a very good price compared to local stores. When one of the pieces arrived damaged, customer service just asked for a few pictures and took care of everything else. Couldn't ask for anything more!"
Chris - GA


"After many frustrations and almost resorting to legal action, I've finally found an online furniture retailer that I can trust. Furniture-Savings.com inspired confidence by having an unprecedented A+, BBB accreditation, referenceable physical location, and professional employees that were truly helpful.
Just as it's mentioned in the FAQs, my AICO Oppulente dinette and china cabinet arrived in exactly 4 weeks. I cannot be more pleased with this set. I found that the pictures on site accurately displays how the set actually looks. I'm still in disbelief that this set is actually real :D Thanks to all at Furniture-Savings.com you guys RAWK!!!!!!!!!"
Timsy - Colorado


"We love our Aico piece of furniture. We ordered from the Palais Royale collection, and it is absolutely beautiful! Our delivery was a day earlier than scheduled, but the drivers communicated with us frequently so that last minute arrangements could be made to be available."
Judy Stensrud - MN


"We received our furniture but the sofa was red instead of beige. We decided to keep the furniture because we need it for the holidays but we were disappointed that such a mistake was made. We also expected arm rest covers with the furniture and they also were missing. Overall not satisfied with the order.

*** Store Reply: We are very sorry for the problem. The wrong color is completly our fault. I am glad we were able to speak on the phone and resolve the problem. The arm rest covers are being sent out to you via Fedex at no charge.(Arm rest covers are no longer included from the mfg.).

Customer: This is in addition to my previous feedback. I talked to Fritz Smith about the problem and I was very pleased with the way he handled the issue. I think you are very lucky to have Mr. Smith working for you."
Rinaldo tedeschi - ct.


"Furniture delivered a week ago. One of the dining chairs was not level -- had to put two felt pieces under the leg to make it level.
One of the chairs had a "blemish" on the top of the back. Delivery man had a "pen" to color it in so it looked more like a "knot hole".
Was under the impression the two leaves stored UNDER the table and could be pulled out from each end. Was a little disappointed this wasn't the case. The counter-height Legacy Logan table I saw in a local store did have the leaves under each end. Thought this table would be the same.
Overall, it looks nice in the dining room.
Delivery was smooth - drivers kept in touch regarding the delivery."
Linda Aper - Illinois


"I am so happy with my purchase from your company from start to finish. Especially how Mr. Jason has helped me so professionally! I will be back again soon!"
Joshua - New York


"I am so happy with my kids new Lea Kids Deer Run bunk bed furniture- I was worried that your company was not going to be able to deliver on time. In fact you deliver a day early- The guys were so nice and helpful - They built everything with patience. Thank you so much!"
Leonor - Clifton, New Jersey


"Thank you for the update and yes I LOVE LOVE LOVE the furniture! It's much prettier than I even imagined it could be! And he gentlemen who delivered it were so sweet! The whole experience has been great."
Ms. Peterson - CA


"Great seller!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Rano Kromina - Brooklyn. New York


"Love the sideboard to match my dining room set. The hole process went smoothly. Thank you:)"
Kathy O - AZ


"Dear Furniture-Savings,

Sorry for the delay in getting this to you - as you can imagine the move to the U.K. was very busy!

I wanted to thank you for such a pleasant buying experience during the purchase of some bedroom furniture for my son. To be honest I was initially slightly worried about purchasing through the internet because I expected a lack of customer service. However in this case it was completely the opposite as your friendly, professional, helpful staff were willing to solve any issues that came up. They always managed my expectations by not only doing what they said they would do, but also by calling back at the time they said they would with a progress update on our order. I found it both refreshing and rare to deal with such a professional company that is willing to go that extra mile to help its customers. Oh, and your prices are the best around too! Thank you!"
Sarah - Hampshire. England. U.K.


"I love my new American Drew furniture. Everything went well with the delivery. Thank you so much."
Judith - Wisconsin


"I've been dealing with BoSmith furniture since 2009. I have received the most courteous, professional and competent service from Fritz, his dad, his staff and employees. I've bought several thousands of dollars worth of Lane Living Room furniture and and Broyhill Dining Room furniture and other home fixtures without one negative experience. Great retailer.
Also, the after-sales service I've received on furniture adjustments and follow-ups on customer satisfactin are above and beyond my experiences with other retailers in the last 50 years of my llife. I've recently ordered a new Lane recliner for my wife and am certain it will more than meet our expectations. After all Fritz is a professional and so are all the good folks at BoSmith.
I've been and continue to be extemely satisified with BoSmith and Furniture-Savings.com
Keep up the great work
Vnace Davis"
Vance Davis - FL


"Our compliments to Furniture-Savings.com. Great pricing and you did all you said you would do. We just have one problem/comment and that is on the manufacturer. All arrived in good condition except for the door latches/clips. These are of very poor quality as the small twin rollers on the cabinet that the "pins" on the doors slip into move around and will not stay aligned so the doors will close and hold. We have tried to be very careful and close the doors gently, having to adjust the rollers almost every time we need to close the doors. Even then we miss sometimes and have bent two of the rollers beyond repair. These should be tossed from the design and replaced with magnets or some other quality holders.
I will be contacting Kinkaid to ask if there is something they will do.
Thank you!"
Sharon Frazier - California


"My Aico bed came the day after thanksgiving!!! I absolutely love it!! It's beautiful.. Will be getting the dresser soon"
Sherry - Nevada


"I am completely satisfied with my purchase. I needed one last piece to complete my bedroom set of the Vaughan Bassett Appalachian Hardwood Collection in dark cherry. Furniture arrived right when you said it would and was received in excellent condition. I can't say how good my experience was with you folks."
Rich Goldsworth - Ohio


"EXCELLENT--FROM START TO FINISH. ORDER DELIVERED PROMPTLY. DELIVERY MEN ASSEMBLED QUICKLY AND EXPERTLY."
AL MAFFEO - PA


"I ordered 6 pieces of Kincaid furniture and it is so beautiful, we are really really pleased with the quality and service received. Everything was shipped together & arrived sooner than expected. The furniture is so much prettier in person - I couldn't be happier with this purchase. I would definately shop here again."
Denise - OH


"I am extremely pleased with all aspects of purchasing my Legacy Rochelle bedroom furniture from Furniture-Savings. The customer service from day one with Sherri through the delivery was exceptional. I will also make mention of the price. It could not be duplicated at any other furniture dealers."
Joe Terravecchia - Pa


"Great sellers. Would highly recommend. Thank you."
Rano Kromina - New York

Leave feedback
All feedbacks
 
Call us: 1-888-484-6429 - Copyright @ 2015, Furniture-Savings.com. -