Great Prices Better Service Nationwide Delivery
Free White Glove Delivery We accept all credit cards and financing. Low price 100% guaranteed
BBB Rating - A+
   
 
Categories
 

Scroll down for prices
 

 








 

SHOPPING CART
NUMBER OF ITEMS:0
Cart Contents | Checkout
Login
 
Information
 
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
 
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.


Advanced Search
 
Store Feedback
 

"I ordered Aico Furniture's Hollywood Swank and it is awesome. The delivery date was just outside of the 2 week window of me receiving notification that furniture had arrived locally. The delivery crew didn't know initially how to assemble everything but they figured it out and it appears to be perfect. It took them over 2 hours to set-up bed and dresser but I am pleased with the final product.
They remove the packing materials promptly. I received beautiful, well designed furniture at discount of retail with an easy pay-out plan. Very happy!"
Brenda Cooper - GA


"I ordered 6 pieces of Kincaid furniture and it is so beautiful, we are really really pleased with the quality and service received. Everything was shipped together & arrived sooner than expected. The furniture is so much prettier in person - I couldn't be happier with this purchase. I would definately shop here again."
Denise - OH


"We happily ordered a Kincaid Gathering House cherry sideboard, but it was delivered while we were on vacation. The friend who accepted the delivery didn't notice two slight imperfections in the finish. When we returned, I called about the "dings" and Jason in Customer Service was quick to remedy the situation. A local furniture repairman took care of the marks the next morning! :)
Thank you, thank you. . .we love the piece of fine furniture."
Nancy - Ohio


"Our shipment was delayed about a month by the manufacturer which was a bit disappointing. But when Brandon called (who was unexpectedly kind and courteous - not always the case these days) to let us know of arrival earlier in the day than expected, the disappointment turned to anxiously awaiting our purchase...AND...we were not disappointed. Keith and Brian (both buys were very personable) arrived in a timely fashion, and assembled and setup our beautiful Legacy Versailles Dining Room table and chairs - with suggestions re: care and maintenance. Needless to say, this was one of the best experiences we've had with an online purchase. Keep up the good work guys....we're looking into our next purchase!"
MIchael & Ollie Richardson - Indiana


"My experience with every representative was positive. They were friendly and always helpful. We will recommend this business to all friends. Thank you."
Lori Forster - CT


"Overall, a wonderful experience! Absolutely the best price I found anywhere, great customer service, my new Vaughn-Bassett Cottage Cherry Triple Dresser and nightstand are beautiful, so much nicer that I expected, just stunning to look at! Delivery went very smoothly, actually arrived day early so I wasn't quite ready for it but the courteous and friendly delivery company offered to help me get my room ready for the new furniture!!
I am impressed with my entire experience with Furniture-Savings.com and I plan to purchase a Broyhill living room set in the very near future. I have confidently recommended you to everyone I know, this is the place to go, with confidence!!
Thanks so much :)"
Lori Morin - CT


"My Kincaid dining room set is beautiful!! The delivery went just perfect!! I will tell everyone about the quality, great service and easy ordering!!! Thank you so much!!"
Janice VanBrunt - Oklahoma


"I ORDERED FROM JUSTIN.....He was very profeshional.....& got me a real nice discount.....I would definitely order from him again.....Ihope the furniture is like on the website.....somehow I feel that it will be..."
MRS SMITH - CALIFORNIA


"I purchased the Paula Deen bedroom suite and love it. The delivery was three weeks earlier than expected and the delivery personnel was polite and efficient. The only problem, which I discovered this week, is that the bed slates/frame does not rest on the floor; they are about 2" from the floor. Due to physical medical situation, I am unable to correct this problem myself and am waiting on someone to dismantle the bed to fix the mistake. Although this brand of furniture is heavily over priced, it is gorgeous, heavy, and bigger than most furniture. I love it."
Merry-Lynn - VA


"Hi I received my Eden tables last week and I am enjoying them. I did not think they would look so good, online they looked okay but to see the actual tables they were excellent. And they were in good condition they blend in very well with my other furniture. The set up crew was very polite and courtesy while putting the tables together. I have had many compliments from my relative about the tables. I will be ordering from you all again. The family is very please with the purchase. Thanks From Sweet Home Alabama , Laura ..."
Laura - Alabama


"I purchased the Grandma's Keepsake Collection from Vaughan Bassett and I couldn't love it more! The delivery men were very nice and it was overall a very easy experience. Great quality furniture, have received compliments already!"
Heather - VA


"Love my new Vaughan Bassett bedroom furniture. But very unhappy with delivery. They were an hour and half late. They hid the packing materials so we couldn't see them until we walked to the side of our house. Now we have to figure out how to get rid of them. We made it very clear that the packing materials were to be removed. Soured a little a really good experience with your company.****** Store Reply - Ms. Campbell, we are very sorry the drivers did not complete the job as they are paid to do. We have issued a credit to your account and we will be deducting that from the amount paid to the delivery service. Again, we apologize for the problems. *****"
Joyce C. - Maryland


"I bought the Liberty Ocean Isle Bedroom furniture. Absolutely beautiful, high quality furniture. Great customer service. Very reasonably priced in comparison to other sites/retail stores. Delivery men worked very hard despite delivering on a very hot day. Highly recommended. Plan on using Furniture Savings again. Thank you!"
Angela - Texas


"Great experience!! First time I've ever ordered furniture online but everything worked out perfectly. Thank you!"
Elizabeth Stull - California


"We couldn't be more pleased with the Vaughn Bassett Alexander Julian Authentically American bedroom set we received for our little daughter. The pieces are well built and we look forward to many years of happy use. The furniture arrived on time and in excellent condition. The price we paid was a true saving over the prices available in our local store! Thanks for the superior service. We look forward to ordering from you again."
Linda Cunningham - Georgia


"I just wanted you to know how happy I am w/ your service & products. My furniture was delivered yesterday, only 2 weeks after I ordered it!. I love it! The trucking company (Reliable) was wonderful, so professional & fast.

**Note by Furniture-Savings: While we try and deliver all of our orders this quickly - 90% of our orders are delivered in 3-6 weeks**

Thanks for all of your help."
Ms. Zuccarino - NJ


"We purchased the Heritage Court King Sleigh bedroom set and just love it. The quality is excellent and the furniture is absolutely gorgeous. We will definitely use your service again when we are in the market for furniture. The delivery was scheduled with my schedule and they were timely and set up carefully. We couldn't be more pleased with the service."
Andrea - Maryland


"Good morning,

Love our bed and the delivery service was excellent. The quality of the bed is very good with one small exception. The wooden slats that roll out to support the mattress should be stained the same as the furniture to give it a more finished look. Fortunately our bedding covers it. There is a significant gap on the corners that reveal the natural colored slats against the dark cherry which looks a little funky. Other than that I love it! I would order from this company again!"
Deborah Connolly - California


"I purchased the Monte Carlo II Silver pearl Queen bed two side tables and a dresser. However it did not come with the metal canopy pictured with the bed. I believe it should have been included...

***** Store Reply *****
We apologize for the mix-up. We had left the canopy off the order on accident. It has been ordered and will be delivered as quickly as possible. Per your request, we will deliver it with your new order."
Joseph M Spiteri - Illinois


"We received our furniture but the sofa was red instead of beige. We decided to keep the furniture because we need it for the holidays but we were disappointed that such a mistake was made. We also expected arm rest covers with the furniture and they also were missing. Overall not satisfied with the order.

*** Store Reply: We are very sorry for the problem. The wrong color is completly our fault. I am glad we were able to speak on the phone and resolve the problem. The arm rest covers are being sent out to you via Fedex at no charge.(Arm rest covers are no longer included from the mfg.).

Customer: This is in addition to my previous feedback. I talked to Fritz Smith about the problem and I was very pleased with the way he handled the issue. I think you are very lucky to have Mr. Smith working for you."
Rinaldo tedeschi - ct.


"It's been about a year since I purchased a dining room set from FurnitureSavings.com with no problems. The furniture is beautiful (Legacy Vougue). I am now looking to buy furniture for another room.

While looking through the online catalog this time, I noticed this link for feedback. Although my first purchase and delivery was a year ago, I thought others might gain from my belated feedback.

I was always skeptical about buying online. My motto is "if it's too good to be true, then stay away" Anyone might think this when making a large purchase like furniture over the web. Well, I can tell you after purchasing a dining room set from FurnitureSavings.com, I am so happy that I'm back for the next purchase. This company is legit; has great customer service, great delivery service and to top it off, I saved $1800 over what it would have cost me from a local store in my state. No risk buying from them.
They are honest and out to please you!

They even went up and beyond."
Alan - New Jersey


"We purchased the Vaughan Bassett New Haven Bedroom Suite. We couldn't be happier! Easiest furniture purchase ever!! Ordering was easy, regular update emails and fast delivery when furniture was ready. The guys doing the delivery and set up did a great job, neat & fast. I will definitely recommend your website to family and friends. Vaughan Bassett furniture is made in USA and is top quality furniture!!!"
Susan C. - Virginia


"I purchase the Kincaid gatherings bureau. I love it, a piece a good quality furniture. I also want to give rave reviews to the delivery people. Very careful with the furniture, it came wrapped in bubble wrap and then put into a sealed box. They were very careful unwrapping it and bringing it in. They we're both very kind polite people."
Susie - Illinois


"Great service from Furniture-savings.com! Very pleasant experience from ordering to delivery and setup. Customer service was quick to respond to our questions. The shipping company Furniture-savings.com used was able to accompdate our schedule and called about an hour ahead of their arrival time to verify our availability. We are very pleased with the quality of our son's new Lea bedroom furniture."
Kari - NY


"We are very pleased with our Vaughan Bassett bedroom set. The savings is great and free delivery & set-up a huge plus!!! I will be happy to share your website with family and friends. Everyone was so great to work with.
I had my order in less than a month!!"
Terry Pace - Michigan


"We purchased furniture from the Michael Amini Collection (AICO). We purchased four pieces of the sectional sofa from the Toledo collection, and two leopard print chairs from the Trevi collection. We just had the furniture delivered, but are not putting it to use yet, since we are still remodeling part of our house. We have the furniture stored and covered in a finished room. But, the quality, and beauty of each piece is exceptional. Our salesperson at Furniture-Savings.com was Jason. I was very satisfied with his courteous service, and the overall service of the company. The delivery men were also very courteous, and accommodated us wonderfully, especially since we live on terraced ground with a lot of steps. Even the people at AICO, where the furniture is manufactured, couldn't have been more helpful. I needed "exact" measurements of one of the pieces of the sofa, to make sure it would fit properly in a particular place, and they were most accommodating, and very prompt in getting"
Geraldine Brosky - Pennsylvania


"Everything went well. Thank you."
Miroslaw Rogalski - Wisconsin


"Delivery crew A+++(very polite and profesional)
Delivery time almost 6 weeks ,but i saved over 500$ ,so its ok.Love me new recliners.Will buy again from you .thank you."
Jaroslaw Kosiorek - NY


"I purchased the Kincaid Homecoming Vintage Pine farmhouse table and 6 chairs. The ordering process was great, and so was the delivery. The delivery had a bump in that it was a day later than expected due to mechanical difficulties with the truck. When the delivery was made, my husband said that the two gentlemen were very helpful and professional. They set the furniture up and removed all the packing materials. The only thing that I have questions about is that there was no paperwork (other than a delivery form) that accompanied the delivery. When I made my purchase, I received a protection plan, but since I didn't receive any paperwork, I have no idea as to how the protection plan works in the event I need it. Can someone please send me that information? Thank you so much for making this furniture buying experience such a good one. ****We are glad to hear everything went well. You should have received the protection plan information via email. I will make sure another copy is sent t"
Anita Branch - Texas


"I could not be more pleased and satisfied with the service and product afforded by Furniture Savings. Although, we had a problem with a damaged pedestal the transaction was handled professionally and I was able to retain the damaged table until a new one replaced it. It arrived last week and the old damaged one removed and the new pedestal is perfect and I couldn't be happier. It's seems to be difficult for most companies to deliver when everything goes smoothly and here there was a hiccup and Furniture Savings made it as pleasant as possible. Taylor was extremely courteous and helpful as well as any of the other staff that I had dealings with.
I will definitely be purchasing additional items and recommending them to all my friends.
Many thanks,
Edna kloofet"
Edna Klopfer - Connecticut


"EXCELLENT--FROM START TO FINISH. ORDER DELIVERED PROMPTLY. DELIVERY MEN ASSEMBLED QUICKLY AND EXPERTLY."
AL MAFFEO - PA


"Ordered a part for my desk online. It was the correct part and installed perfectly. The part was shipped very quickly at a reasonable cost. Thanks!"
Eliot - Florida


"Our compliments to Furniture-Savings.com. Great pricing and you did all you said you would do. We just have one problem/comment and that is on the manufacturer. All arrived in good condition except for the door latches/clips. These are of very poor quality as the small twin rollers on the cabinet that the "pins" on the doors slip into move around and will not stay aligned so the doors will close and hold. We have tried to be very careful and close the doors gently, having to adjust the rollers almost every time we need to close the doors. Even then we miss sometimes and have bent two of the rollers beyond repair. These should be tossed from the design and replaced with magnets or some other quality holders.
I will be contacting Kinkaid to ask if there is something they will do.
Thank you!"
Sharon Frazier - California


"I have never ordered furniture online before and was apprehensive about the whole process. Yesterday the semi arrived and the two men carefully unwrapped everything outside and they carried it and set it up exactly where I wanted it. I had ordered Vaughn-Bassett bedroom set and the quality was superb."
Patrick - Illinois


"Just ordered the Vaughn-Basset Lafitte bedroom set. Got a great price (on the discount over $1500), the service was excellent. The furniture looks better in person, the delivery people, sales staff, everyone were courteous and great..........and we saved hundreds over getting it from a local retail outlet. My wife and I were initially hesitant to purchase furniture over the internet, but are very happily satisfied. We will definetly be ordering more from this site.

August 2012"
James Riley - New York


"I received my furniture a lot sooner than I expected. The quality of the furniture was outstanding and so was the professionalism of the delivery service. I definitely will be ordering more furniture from Furniture Savings. I checked with the BBB before placing my order and it was remarkable that you have such a high rating. Now, I understand why. VF - New Orleans, HOME OF THE WHO DAT NATION"
Vincent - Louisiana


"Hello,

Was very excited! Delivery truck arrived on schedule 2:15 on April 16th 2013pm. But no item (Broyhill bed) One said "it was not on the truck." As you can imagine, this is more than an inconvenience. Furniture was moved. Mattresses were vertical and waiting bed. As I could not move them back, I was thinking of sleeping on couch indefinitely. Then I heard the doorbell. Drivers for Reliable trucking, Rob and Jason had to completely unload their truck. They found our beautiful bed! Thank you for great professional drivers who deliver beautiful furniture with excellent service!

Best Wishes

Harvey / Mrs. Dee Shrum

**********
Store Reply
**********

Wonderful!!!

We are always glad to hear stories of our drivers going "above and beyond".

Thank you again for your business,
Furniture-Savings.com"
Harvey / Mrs. Dee S. - California


"The table and chairs were delivered and the delivery men were wonderful. They were very courteous and timely and very accomodating. I was very satisfied with your service. My parents really like the set. Thank you."
Rosemary Curry - New York


"Ordering from Furniture-Savings.com was a great experience. The price and service are second-to-none. I special ordered a couch, which arrived today. The couch itself turned out like we ordered. However, there was an error in couch pillow order. We ordered 2 pillows of a jack-knife pattern and 2 of a different pattern. We received 3 jack knife pillows and 1 of a different pattern.

The delivery of the couch came much sooner than anticipated, obviously a good thing at this time of year. However, I must say the delivery guys did not have clean hands upon their in-home setup. There are numerous dirt marks all over the couch from their handling. Furthermore, there was a grease stain on one of the seat coushions that has been returned to be professionally cleaned. All of this was reported on the signed delivery receipt and seems to be taken care of. We will see how good the wife is at removing the dirt marks.

Overall, I am satisfied with the service, product, and prices from furniture"
William Hicks - Texas


"WE purchased the Laredo Marseille King bed and it is a solid beautiful well made bed. The price on Furniture Savings website beat out our local competition by about $400. Amazing. We got the bed we wanted at the price we wanted. The sales people including our salesman, Trevor was so easy to work with and answer my calls and questions. He said the order would take about 4 weeks and it arrived exactly in 4 weeks. The trucking company that delivered the bed was very professional and courteous and on time. We would not hesitate to order from Furniture-Savings in the future. Thanks for a great purchase."
C W - Alabama


"This is the first time I've purchased furniture from an on line source and I am totally blown away by the ease that the transaction was completed. The prices cannot be beat and the service is impeccable. My only disappointment is that I didn't know about this company when I bought other furniture.
I've been telling all my Family and Friends about this site and rest assure, I will be a longtime customer.
We couldn't be more pleased with the Laramie collection we purchased."
Raymond Michalski - California


"We had a very good experience with our order through Furniture Savings.com. We received exactly what we ordered and it came actually little ahead of the schedule that we had been told. We will definitely consider purchasing future furniture through Furniture Savings.com"
Scott Leathersich - New York


"I order furniture on August 9th. Fritz, my sales person, checked and reported that the table and 6 side chair were "in stock", but the 2 arm chairs were on back order until October. It is now 5-6 weeks later and I am expecting my furniture any day.

Today, I get an email (not even the courtesy of a phone call!) advising me that all my furniture is on back order and won't be delivered until November!! I am absolutely LIVID!

Was I lied to in order to get my business! I immediately called and Fritz is not in.

That furniture should have been here within a week from now....and, like I mentioned, I did not even get the courtesy of a phone call - just an email!

***** Store Reply *****
Linda, like I mentioned on the phone. I am very sorry for the problem and delay in shipping your furniture. Both myself and an associate called before you placed your order and the mfg. had informed us the pieces were in stock. When they did not ship from the mfg. when we expected, we contacted them "
Linda - Texas


"We purchased a bedroom set from the Vaughan Bassett company. The collection is Reflections. Delivery was 2 weeks before the date that we were told!!! We shopped locally to get an idea of what we wanted. Your price beat every place that we looked!! We are very happy with our purchase and your delivery men did a wonderful job!! Thanks so much!"
Don and Sue - NJ


"We are really enjoying our new furniture. We was a little skeptical about ordering online and Furniture Savings made it go as smooth as possible and it even arrived earlier than was quoted. I would do business with these people again, they were all awesome right down to the delivery drivers. We are loving the Broylhill Cambridge set of furniture ,love seat, chair sofa and ottoman. They are even more beautiful than it shows online. So very happy with our purchase and the savings. Thank you furniture-savings.com"
Patricia wright - Indiana


"I absolutely love my new dining table and chairs. The delivery was on time and care was taken for set up. This was a very pleasant shopping experience.

Thank you again."
Linda - Florida


"Really great service! Even better low prices! The phone guy took our order correctly and several weeks later, the delivery guys did a nice set-up. I would buy from Furniture Savings again."
Wayne L - California


"In early January we purchased a Vaughan Bassett Appalachian Hardwood light cherry bed, chest, and nightstand. The price was less than a local store's sale price. In 2 weeks we were notified of shipping, with delivery coming a week later. Early evening of the day before the scheduled delivery, the team called to say they were ahead of schedule. They delivered that evening. They were courteous, pleasant, and efficient. The furniture is perfect. I would highly recommend you and would purchase from you again."
Dag - PA


"I purchased the Ozark dining set made by A-American and it's just beautiful. Solid mango wood. I would recommend Furnitue-Savings 100 percent. They have an awesome selection and the prices are unbeatable for the quality and service you get."
Sue - Nevada


"I was a little worried about buying furniture online. However, LOVE the furniture. It's even prettier than the picture. There was nothing wrong and the delivery went well. The guys were GREAT! They were personable and cleaned up after themselves. They worked HARD getting one of the pieces in, but they did it. I must admit, the experience was great and I wouldn't hesitate for a minute to order from you again."
Debra A - Virgina

Leave feedback
All feedbacks
 
Call us: 1-888-484-6429 - Copyright @ 2018, Furniture-Savings.com. -