Great Prices Better Service Nationwide Delivery
Free White Glove Delivery We accept all credit cards and financing. Low price 100% guaranteed
BBB Rating - A+
   
 
Categories
 

Liberty

Bedroom Collections Dining Collections Entertainment Collections Occasional Collections Office Collections


Bedroom Collections
Bedroom
Dining Collections
Dining
Entertainment Collections
Entertainment
Occasional Collections
Occasional Tables
Office Collections
Office Furniture

In 1992, Richard Brian and his small team of employees created Liberty Furniture, a privately owned business. Now one of the premiere leaders in manufacturing and delivering quality furniture at exceptional value, Liberty has still maintained its original roots. Every year, Liberty has achieved growth and remained a strong, family-oriented business that never compromises its values.

Liberty prides itself on providing superior quality furniture to its valued customer base through life-long devotion to selfless service, a relentless pursuit of quality, and continuous enrichment of not only the lives of its customers and employees, but also its community. From their designs to their customers, these values define all that Liberty does.

With their extensive product line and wide variety of categories and styles to choose from, you are certain to find something you like. Liberty is here to serve you... today, tomorrow, and for many years to come.

    Features
  • Dovetail Construction
  • Dust Proofing
  • Desirable Wood Choices
  • And much more...

 

SHOPPING CART
NUMBER OF ITEMS:0
Cart Contents | Checkout
Login
 
Information
 
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
 
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.


Advanced Search
 
Store Feedback
 

"I purchased the Occassional tables from Michael Amini Eden Collection. The tables are beautiful and strong. Mr. Fritz handled all my questions by email.

I never purchased furniture of any type by computer/online until I viewed your site. I was in search of quality furniture and found it in your store online. The service is excellent, your site answers all the questions a concerned customer could have/ask and the answers give much comfort.

I plan on buying the dining room set, from the Eden Collection or another Amini set, around the first of the year. I have a few more rooms to furnish and I plan to view and study the furniture you offer. I will reccommend this site to my friends. Thank You Mr. Fritz and Janice."
Naomi - Virginia


"The A-America dining room arrived almost completely ready to use. The delivery men attached the legs to the table, whose two leaves were already in place to seat six, and we were set to go. The British Colonial table and chairs are solid and heavy. They look lovely in our dining room. I am very pleased with this purchase!"
Mary - North Carolina


"Everything went well. Thank you."
Miroslaw Rogalski - Wisconsin


"My experience ordering from Furniture-Savings.com was very successful. I had no problems at all. My new Bernhardt Normandie collection flip-top table and cocktail table are beatiful and arrived in great condition. The driver who delivered the furniture was very pleasant and did a great job in communicating his delivery. I will definitely check with Furniture-Savings.com when I need additional furniture. Thank you for great service!"
mary - Utah


"The American Drew bed is very well made and looks fabulous in the bedroom. The only problem was the shipping company they use had numerous problems in getting the bed from NC to FL. ***** Store reply ***** We apologize for the delay in getting your order. Those delivery delays are unusual and the personel that caused the delay is no longer with the delivery service."
June - Florida


"This item was ordered for my daughter's birthday.
She was very pleased with the desk and it suited her needs very well. The gentlemen who delivered it were very nice and thourough with their dellivery. I would order again from you."
nancy drumheller - virginia


"My furniture arrived about 2 weeks ago and I am SO pleased. I was concerned about ordering online and not seeing the furniture in person, but I could not be happier. The 2 delivery men were very courteous and personable. They made sure everything was assembled and was in good working order before leaving. I will definately shop here again and have already passed the web site on to others.

Thank you!!!"
Jennifer - Ohio


"Vaughn Bassett bedroom pieces were delivered 7/31/11.
I realized I signed a release but, in fact, I missed some scratches on the night stand. I have been very satisfied with everything over all from the ordering to the delivery and quality of the furniture! I would like a stain stick in the Mohawk brand, extra dark walnut. The delivery man used this on the edge of the dresser surface where the finish had rubbbed off. He said he could not leave the stick. I need one for the scratches on the nightstand. Can you send me one? Otherwise, where might I purchase one?

Thank you very much!

****** Store Reply******
Great to hear everything went well. We shipped out the requested marker this morning and you should receive it in 2-3 days.

Thank you,
Furniture-Savings.com"
Susan Jacobs - Arkansas


"Our bedroom furniture (Largo Marseille) was delivered in a very timely manner by extremely polite delivery men; the price was better than the sale price at our local furniture store; AND the pieces were more beautiful than in the picture online. We're very pleased!! We love them all!"
Terri Freeman - Virginia


"Hello,
Last week I received my order in full. I appreciated the updates from your company along the way. And the delivery was right on time. My only real complaint is the Legacy bedroom furniture received is definitely brown while the pictures on your web site make the furniture look gray. I had hoped for gray furniture so that was a little disappointing. And I wish I had known the furniture was made in China. The delivery guys were very nice, but slow, and my husband needed to help with some assembly problems. You company extends great customer service."
Debbie Driver - Georgia


"I purchased a nightstand and chest from the Vaughan Bassett cottage range. I was a little nervous about ordering online since I had never seen the furniture in person and was hesitant because it could have taken months to arrive.
Now that the furniture is here, I'm really glad I ordered it! Besides saving a lot of money off the retail price, the items came a lot sooner than expected; I think it took about 5 weeks total. I was kept up to date by emails to let me know what stage my furniture was at, and the week of the delivery I was called and told when to expect the truck.
The drivers arrived exactly on time, and they were courteous and efficient. They got the furniture set up and in position in just a few minutes, and did not do any damage to the house in the process.
All in all, I was really impressed! I'll definitely use this site again if I need to buy more furniture. Thanks a lot."
Jenna - Michigan


"I am quite pleased with the furniture that I purchased from you--Vaughan Bassett Forsyth BB77-226 and BB77-115, however the nightstand was advertised as a 3 drawer unit, but it is only 2 drawer made to look like 3 drawer. The two pieces are well made and fit well in my bedroom. The only other thing I want to mention is that the delivery men would not take the boxes and packaging. They did tear the boxes down, but now I have to get rid of it all.
I certainly would choose your company when I want to purchase furniture again.
Thank you, Beverly Baker

**** I am sorry that our delivery men did not complete the job and remove all of the debris as they are supposed to. We will certainly look into it. We have corrected the nightstand information also.****"
Beverly Baker - Washington


"Dinig set far exceeded my expectations. Delivery was perfect. Thank you."
Audrey Nemetz - North Carolina


"Product delivered in excellent shape."
Canda - Carr


"We recently purchased the Beckenham BR set by Pulaski. We are higher-end consumers. I have never ordered furniture from online and was a bit nervous because I didn't see this set before buying it. Most of the stores in my area really don't carry BR sets, so it was impossible to see the quality. So, I worked with Jason and he was extremely professional and HONEST!! He actually steered me away from another BR set because he felt we would not be satisfied with the quality. (He even emailed me pictures of the inside construction.) I appreciated Jason's effort and integrity.

The Pulaski Beckenham BR Set was absolutely beautiful and the price and the quality were great! The delivery was better than expected time-wise and they were very professional. I would very highly recommend Furniture-Savings as a reputable, aim-to-please company and my experience with them was extremely pleasant.

The only other comments are is that the color of the BR set was pictured differently than "
Lorie and Ben Mena - New Jersey


"I can't believe how easy it was to fix my bureau drawer.

The Kenlin installation and troubleshooting videos made it simple.

Sunday my drawer wouldn't slide back in. I flipped the drawer over, saw what part was broken and it said Kenlin slide ll on it. I went online, found it immediately, ordered the part and 3 days later my drawer is fixed!!!!!
I wanted to thank you for making that task simple, quick, and inexpensive for me.

Sincerely,
L. Lewis"
L. Lewis - MA


"Legacy Kids Laguna Beach

Installers nicked up paint on one of our walls and missed a screw on a drawer so it wasn't functioning properly. My husband had to take apart almost the whole slat bed to get to the drawer and fix it. Furniture looks nice, but on close inspection there is a hairline crack on the mirror and paint is not perfect in some areas. Probably would not order online again. Communication from your company was prompt.
***** Store Reply ***** Ms. Richards, we apologize for the delivery men not properly installing the bed. As for the mirror, we have received the picture showing the hairline crack and have ordered a replacement that will be delivered/swapped out at no charge. Thank you,
Furniture-Savings.com"
Carla Richards - MN


"We received the Vaughan-Bassett Natural Lifestyles in Merlot bedroom set on Saturday. The delivery men were polite, careful, and took away all the packaging. They even made sure each piece was in the "right" location. The set arrived in excellent condition (no damage that we could see) and is stunning! It seems to be good quality (important since it's a "big boy" set for our son) and is very attractive with nice details. From order to delivery took just under 1 month, which was a little earlier than estimated. We've already recommended furniture-savings.com to friends and family who saw photos we posted of the set after the room was set up and inquired about it."
Jessica - NC


"Purchased the Vaughan Bassett-Forsyth Collection, medium oak bed frame with end drawers. Also a matching dresser. Very satisfied with the product. $150 less then if I would have purchased it locally.
Delivery was made at 6:00 am (I opted against a 10:00 pm delivery the night before) which worked for both of us. Great care was taken not to track in the house and assembled was fast (1/2 hr. at the most). Very professional and cordial. Then they were off and running to the next delivery.
Highly recommend this company and especially this delivery team."
Michael Gleason - Michigan


"The process, from purchase to delivery, couldn't have been more pleasant. Your sales staff was knowledgeable and helpful and your delivery team was wonderful.

We'll certainly be back for our next furniture purchase."
Art W. - NC


"I got my Vaughan Bassett Natural Lifestyles (in Merlot color) bedroom set yesterday - it's beautiful and the quality is much better than most of the comparably priced sets I looked at in our local stores. I couldn't be happier with it! The delivery guys were on time, courteous, and fast. They did leave all the cardboard behind, which I read in someone else's feedback that they are supposed to take with them. The dresser was also missing the little slider pegs on 2 of the legs - delivery guys put some cardboard under them to even it out and told me I could get a couple more at Home Depot. A little inconvenient, but not a big deal considering the money I saved and my satisfaction with my new set. Will definitely buy from you again. Thanks

*** Store Reply ***

We apologize for the drivers leaving the boxes. We have an arangement with the delivery service for them to remove all packaging materials. In some cases, they will ask if they can leave the packagin but unless they are told ""
Rebecca - Wisconsin


"I absolutely love my legacy bedroom set very pleased with the purchase, if I ever needs more furniture I would buy again from furniture-saving .com, wally- michigan."
wally - michigan


"I am so happy with my purchase from your company from start to finish. Especially how Mr. Jason has helped me so professionally! I will be back again soon!"
Joshua - New York


"Our compliments to Furniture-Savings.com. Great pricing and you did all you said you would do. We just have one problem/comment and that is on the manufacturer. All arrived in good condition except for the door latches/clips. These are of very poor quality as the small twin rollers on the cabinet that the "pins" on the doors slip into move around and will not stay aligned so the doors will close and hold. We have tried to be very careful and close the doors gently, having to adjust the rollers almost every time we need to close the doors. Even then we miss sometimes and have bent two of the rollers beyond repair. These should be tossed from the design and replaced with magnets or some other quality holders.
I will be contacting Kinkaid to ask if there is something they will do.
Thank you!"
Sharon Frazier - California


"We ordered new Kincaid bedroom furniture. It is beautiful and arrived in perfect condition. The only issue we experienced is that the delivery ended up being a day later than scheduled. Thank you for the easy experience! I will recommend you to my friends and family!"
Tammie - Maryland


"After having a very bad experience with another company, I can honestly say this transaction was first-rate! The Pulaski Ashton Park set is great, as is the Soflex Leather Diamond Set and the Samuel Lawrence Farrington bedroom set. All of it arrived in perfect condition, and the bedroom furniture was professionally assembled. FurnitureSavings.com is absolutely the Real Deal! Buy with confidence! I would do it again in a heartbeat."
Scott - New Mexico


"We are very happy with the Kincaid Sideboard we ordered through you. Delivery took a while but we understand that shipping cross country can be challenging. Thank you for keeping us informed re: delivery time. Your staff and the staff at the delivery service were very professional."
Jeanne Arago - Oregon


"Love my new Vaughan Bassett bedroom furniture. But very unhappy with delivery. They were an hour and half late. They hid the packing materials so we couldn't see them until we walked to the side of our house. Now we have to figure out how to get rid of them. We made it very clear that the packing materials were to be removed. Soured a little a really good experience with your company.****** Store Reply - Ms. Campbell, we are very sorry the drivers did not complete the job as they are paid to do. We have issued a credit to your account and we will be deducting that from the amount paid to the delivery service. Again, we apologize for the problems. *****"
Joyce C. - Maryland


"We couldn't be more pleased with the Vaughn Bassett Alexander Julian Authentically American bedroom set we received for our little daughter. The pieces are well built and we look forward to many years of happy use. The furniture arrived on time and in excellent condition. The price we paid was a true saving over the prices available in our local store! Thanks for the superior service. We look forward to ordering from you again."
Linda Cunningham - Georgia


"Thank you very much for the delivery of the dining console. The delivery went without a hitch. The two delivery people were very polite."
Christine Langlois - NC


"I ordered a Vaughan Bassett bedroom set on Aug 2, 2013. It was delivered yesterday and is beautiful. Delivery was fast and the price was right. The only problem was that two drawers were not in their slide-in space and were very loose and hitting the drawers above. My husband was able to fix it. Delivery was great and the guys set everything up. I would definitely order from this company again."
Judy - PA


"Awesome!
I got the Forsyth bedroom set by Vaughan Bassett

Great service, delivery people were nice, neat and quick.
I'm very happy with my furniture."
Glenda - Connecticut


"I ordered 20K+ furniture, and shop at many furniture stores before, but furniture-savings.com is the BEST place to shop. Their customer service is excellent, and resolves issues effectively and fast. Iíll recommend this place to all of my friends and family."
Margaret Gal - Illinois


"I must admit, I was very apprehensive to order furniture online as I never make a major purchase site-unseen. However, I had visited a local store and saw the quality of the Vaughn Bassett furniture, but wasn't impressed with the specific bedroom group at the store. So I decided to look online for other styles in this line. Needless to say, I found the perfect bedroom set and ordered it the next day, giving myself the night to think about it. I absolutely love it!!!! Not only did the furniture arrive as scheduled, but it was delivered early and in perfect condition-not a scratch! I am so excited that I've found my go-to furniture store!!!! Thank you so much for your excellent service!"
Donna - Delaware


"Loved the new bed....quality in every way...delivery in a time frame that was promised. Well pleased and would buy from again. Furniture looks as good as the picture. Five star all the way! I have found a wonderful furniture store to buy from on line...thanks!"
Claudette Anserson - florida


"I have never ordered furniture online before and was apprehensive about the whole process. Yesterday the semi arrived and the two men carefully unwrapped everything outside and they carried it and set it up exactly where I wanted it. I had ordered Vaughn-Bassett bedroom set and the quality was superb."
Patrick - Illinois


"I am very please with my purchase. If I need to purchase additional furniture, I will certainly consider purchasing from you again."
Jerry Spoon - Georgia


"Dear Jason,
We recently purchased the North Hampton casual dining table by Legacy. We want to thank you for the great service we received from you as well as Jenny with whom I spoke with on the phone to set up delivery time, as well as the drivers, Richard & Shannon who delivered it to us. They were very polite & professional. I must admit I was a little anxious about ordering online but the furniture came to us in excellent condition.

Sincerely,
Mike & Gerry Smith"
Mike & Gerry Smith - OHIO


"I would like to thank the employees that worked with me and my messed up furniture problem. Jason, Fritz and the others that tried to get it straightened out.
I ordered the bedroom set in Oct.2012 and it was delivered in November 2012. Unfortunately, 1 of the 5 pieces was distressed and the rest was not. It took until Feb. 22, 2013 to get this problem resolved. Not the best shopping experience I have had! I am not sure that I will shop for furniture online again. But, now that the set is here it is beautiful! Thank you. Jane

*** Store reply. Thank you for your understanding. All distressed furniture is done by hand and sometimes, an item will receive more distressing that than others. I am glad we were finally able to get one that had the minimal distressing like the other pieces."
Jane Schurz - Indiana


"We found exactly what we were looking for to make our bedroom beautiful. The quality is amazing! We shopped locally and found that for the exact same pieces, buying from you we saved over $1000.00!! Your service is fabulous...we ordered our furniture on 4/1 and was told it could take up to 6 weeks but 3 weeks later it was here! Everyone we came in contact with couldn't have been nicer and the delivery people were wonderful! We will DEFINITELY shop with you again!!! Thank you!!!"
Tsingos Family - Illinois


"I love my new American Drew furniture. Everything went well with the delivery. Thank you so much."
Judith - Wisconsin


"Great sellers. Would highly recommend. Thank you."
Rano Kromina - New York


"Purchased Vaughan Bassett-Forsyth Collection, Medium Oak bed frame with end drawers.
Very happy with my purchase"
Michael Gleason - Michigan


"Just wanted to say I was a bit hesitant to order furniture via the internet, but am quite satisfied with the outcome. The transaction went very smoothly. I was kept informed of the status of delivery. We made a trip to my son's house over the July 4th weekend so I was able to see the Lea Elation dresser/mirror in my granddaughter's room. It looks really good!

Thank You,"
Charlotte & William - CALVERT CITY, Kentucky


"Very pleased with our merchandise. The delivery/setup personnel were punctual and very polite. Thank you for a super experience."
Katherine Slover - Alabama


"Very good prices and prompt service. However color displayed on your website does not match real color of furniture. ( in our case the furniture was darker when delivered). Delivery and set up was included which makes this a fantastic deal. would definitely use your company again.
**Store Reply **
We certainly try our very best to make sure the images shown online are as true to color as possible. Due to monitor settings and lighting when catalogs pictures are taken, colors may vary slightly from picture shown on website. "
Al Sugrim - New York


"I ordered a bench on June 15, 2014. My receipt says "Please allow 4-8 weeks (shipping to CA)".
August 12, 2014 marked 8 weeks since I placed my order.
Today is September 10, 2014. It has been 12 weeks since I placed my order. So far, I have no bench.
I did receive an email in mid-August from a company threatening to schedule a delivery with me with in the next 7-10 business days. Yesterday, the 14th business day after receiving the email, I called that delivery company and was told someone would call me in a week or so.???
Not so impressed with Furniture-Savings.com so far!

***** Store Reply ***** Ms. Hoddick, long story short on this order we did not live up to your expectations or our standards. Due to mfg. delays and shipping delays, we simply did not get the item to you as quickly as we like. We have issued a 10% discount on your order because of the extended delay without proper notification. We checked with our delivery service this morning and we are glad to hear they con"
J Hoddick - California


"Brookfield by Pulaski
Shenandoah by Largo
Cobblestone Snow White

The delivery guys were great. Polite, helpful and all furniture pieces were wrapped in moving pads or in the original box. The dresser to the Pulaski set suffered a severe scratch across the top of the dresser - don't know how it happened. The driver used a scratch pencil but it is still noticeable. The footboard to that set also sustain some minor damage.

The other two sets escaped any trauma."
Barb Hansen - Texas


"We received our furniture but the sofa was red instead of beige. We decided to keep the furniture because we need it for the holidays but we were disappointed that such a mistake was made. We also expected arm rest covers with the furniture and they also were missing. Overall not satisfied with the order.

*** Store Reply: We are very sorry for the problem. The wrong color is completly our fault. I am glad we were able to speak on the phone and resolve the problem. The arm rest covers are being sent out to you via Fedex at no charge.(Arm rest covers are no longer included from the mfg.).

Customer: This is in addition to my previous feedback. I talked to Fritz Smith about the problem and I was very pleased with the way he handled the issue. I think you are very lucky to have Mr. Smith working for you."
Rinaldo tedeschi - ct.


"I ordered a Kincaid bedroom from Furniture-Savings at a great price and was delivered in few weeks. The after sale support and service is great. I will be buying more furniture in the future from Furniture-Savings."
Sam A. - Texas

Leave feedback
All feedbacks
 
Call us: 1-888-484-6429 - Copyright @ 2017, Furniture-Savings.com. -