Great Prices Better Service Nationwide Delivery
Free White Glove Delivery We accept all credit cards and financing. Low price 100% guaranteed
BBB Rating - A+
   
 
Categories
 




 

SHOPPING CART
NUMBER OF ITEMS:0
Cart Contents | Checkout
Login
 
Information
 
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
 
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.


Advanced Search
 
Store Feedback
 

"THE TABLE IN QUESTION WAS DELIVERED IN GOOD TIME AND THE DELIVERY MEN PUT IT TOGETHER..I WAS SATISFIED WITH THE WHOLE PROCESS."
CLAIREMONT HENRY - NEW YORK


"I am so pleased with my new piece of furniture. It is exactly what I wanted. The delivery was much faster than I expected. The gentlemen who delivered the piece arrived when they said they would and were very careful when placing it in our home. They were efficient and very pleasant to deal with.
If I am in need of furniture again this will be the first place I look and will definitly recommend them to others!
Thank you!"
Mary Oubre - Louisiana


"Good morning,

Love our bed and the delivery service was excellent. The quality of the bed is very good with one small exception. The wooden slats that roll out to support the mattress should be stained the same as the furniture to give it a more finished look. Fortunately our bedding covers it. There is a significant gap on the corners that reveal the natural colored slats against the dark cherry which looks a little funky. Other than that I love it! I would order from this company again!"
Deborah Connolly - California


"We are thrilled with our sales and delivery experience. The furniture is exactly as we thought it would be, and the delivery service was awesome. Thanks for a very positive experience."
Tom Bigley - Florida


"We found exactly what we were looking for to make our bedroom beautiful. The quality is amazing! We shopped locally and found that for the exact same pieces, buying from you we saved over $1000.00!! Your service is fabulous...we ordered our furniture on 4/1 and was told it could take up to 6 weeks but 3 weeks later it was here! Everyone we came in contact with couldn't have been nicer and the delivery people were wonderful! We will DEFINITELY shop with you again!!! Thank you!!!"
Tsingos Family - Illinois


"We received our furniture as scheduled, OMG its AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL! I appreciate you all holding our furniture while our house was being built.


Thank You,
Kim K."
Kim K. - TX


"Hi,

I recieved Aico Entertainment center Furniture,
and It's sooooo Beautiful and I love it!
It's nice and solid!

start to end your service was very nice.

Big saving for Nice Furniture,

Thank you all of your customer care and Truck driver...

i will order from you again,"
m,s - minnesota


"I am so happy with my purchase from your company from start to finish. Especially how Mr. Jason has helped me so professionally! I will be back again soon!"
Joshua - New York


"I love my furniture! The order and delivery service was superb!"
Nancy McGee - Virginia


"Hello, I wanted to Thank you all for your great service. I am very happy with the furniture that I ordered as I knew I would. I would highly recommend your company. From the gal who took my order to the gentlemen who delivered my furniture every one was great. Thank you"
Wanda Adamson - CA


"We just bought a Legacy dining set and it is absolutely beautiful! Not only do we love the furniture, but the customer service was second to none. From our phone order to the delivery guys-we had a great experience with Furniture-Savings. I will look forward to ordering again and passing on the name.

Thank You!"
Tara Zuk - New Jersey


"Delivery was on time, well within the time range identified. Delivery personnel were courteous and professional. They assembled the furniture and discarded the packing material. Great job."
Charles - New Jersey


"We purchased a bedroom set from the Vaughan Bassett company. The collection is Reflections. Delivery was 2 weeks before the date that we were told!!! We shopped locally to get an idea of what we wanted. Your price beat every place that we looked!! We are very happy with our purchase and your delivery men did a wonderful job!! Thanks so much!"
Don and Sue - NJ


"I purchase a full Vaughan Bassett Twilight bedroom set for my granddaughter.

The delivery was prompt and my daughter reported that everything about the setup was great. There was a minor blemish on the desk hutch and it was noted on the receipt by the delivery company. I then received an email asking for pictures of the damage. I responded but I have to follow-up myself after two weeks. I found out that I hadnít been charged the remaining balance because of the outstanding damage issue. The damage issue was resolved to my complete satisfaction.

I have two more grandchildren that will need bedroom sets and I will definitely buy from Furniture Savings."
Del Kendrew - New York


"Wonderful bed, wonderful delivery, great all around!

Keep the great delivery people...they were terrific!"
Betty Dahlberg - Massachusetts


"What a great experience. From ordering with customer service right through the delivery. No issues and the furniture piece I ordered was perfect! I would recommend them to all"
Tina - NJ


"We just had our Vaughn Bassett - Hamilton - bedroom furniture delivered and it is BEAUTIFUL!! I originally saw this furniture on the website of a high-end furniture store near our home. I searched the web to get pricing and came across your website. I am SO glad that I found you! We saved several hundred dollars on the price of the furniture, in addition to the free shipping and no taxes. The delivery guys were VERY courteous, efficient, and covered our hardwood floors so they wouldn't get damaged. We will definitely recommend you to our friends and will shop againg with you for our future furniture needs!"
Stacey Keller - Maryland


"furniture arrived on time as arranged by carrier. everything was well packaged and protected, no damage. the delivery men unpacked everything outside, moved items inside and assembled everything. placed the furniture where i wanted it. they hauled away all packaging, cleaned up the work area. excellent service and the furniture is as described on the website."
steve - washington


"From beginning to end a flawless process. I was always made aware of the status of the order up to and including delivery. Everything promised was delivered upon. All internet companies should hold you as the example for product and customer service. I will definitely recommend you to others"
James Suell - PA


"Hi folks! just a short note to send our thanks to your company. We have been extremely satisified with our entire funiture purchasing experience and you absolutely can't beat the price.
Brandon and his team delivered and set up our beautiful bedroom funiture without a hitch. All of these young men were pleasant and hard workers even at the end of a very long day. Your company has renewed our faith in customer service!
Thanks again,
Dee and Pam Putnam
Kings Mountain, NC"
Dee and Pam Putnam - NC


"This is the first time I've purchased furniture from an on line source and I am totally blown away by the ease that the transaction was completed. The prices cannot be beat and the service is impeccable. My only disappointment is that I didn't know about this company when I bought other furniture.
I've been telling all my Family and Friends about this site and rest assure, I will be a longtime customer.
We couldn't be more pleased with the Laramie collection we purchased."
Raymond Michalski - California


"I ordered a bench on June 15, 2014. My receipt says "Please allow 4-8 weeks (shipping to CA)".
August 12, 2014 marked 8 weeks since I placed my order.
Today is September 10, 2014. It has been 12 weeks since I placed my order. So far, I have no bench.
I did receive an email in mid-August from a company threatening to schedule a delivery with me with in the next 7-10 business days. Yesterday, the 14th business day after receiving the email, I called that delivery company and was told someone would call me in a week or so.???
Not so impressed with Furniture-Savings.com so far!

***** Store Reply ***** Ms. Hoddick, long story short on this order we did not live up to your expectations or our standards. Due to mfg. delays and shipping delays, we simply did not get the item to you as quickly as we like. We have issued a 10% discount on your order because of the extended delay without proper notification. We checked with our delivery service this morning and we are glad to hear they con"
J Hoddick - California


"We were given a very good price on a Legacy Evolution Sleigh Bedroom set. Saved $1000 over local store prices. The order process was easy and we received updated e-mails on the order process. The furniture was delivered in about three weeks. The delivery service was terrific. They were very expedient in getting evrything unpacked and setup. Overall a VERY GOOD experience and I would highly recommend. Additonally, we are very please with the Legacy furniture. Thank you Fritz."
Mark - Indiana


"Hello. Just talked to Trevor G. with your company! I had to comment to someone how great he was/is! I felt like I knew him and he cared! Please let him know there are people who come through on promises of passing on kudos! He was a PLEASURE talking to!
Sincerely, Sanki Lutgring"
Sanki Lutgring - In.


"Just wanted to say I was a bit hesitant to order furniture via the internet, but am quite satisfied with the outcome. The transaction went very smoothly. I was kept informed of the status of delivery. We made a trip to my son's house over the July 4th weekend so I was able to see the Lea Elation dresser/mirror in my granddaughter's room. It looks really good!

Thank You,"
Charlotte & William - CALVERT CITY, Kentucky


"The A-America dining room arrived almost completely ready to use. The delivery men attached the legs to the table, whose two leaves were already in place to seat six, and we were set to go. The British Colonial table and chairs are solid and heavy. They look lovely in our dining room. I am very pleased with this purchase!"
Mary - North Carolina


"We purchased two full beds set. The furniture is just beautiful, but the delivery people left all the boxes behind for me to throw away. I had a hard time finding someone to help me with all those boxes. I even gave them 30.00 tips were hoping he clean up take all those boxes out of my driveway but they didn't!**** Store Reply - We apologize that the drivers did not complete the delivery properly. They are supposed to remove ALL debris. We have contacted the delivery service to notify them of the problem so future customers will not have the same problem.****"
Sophal Pettit - Maryland


"I purchase the Kincaid gatherings bureau. I love it, a piece a good quality furniture. I also want to give rave reviews to the delivery people. Very careful with the furniture, it came wrapped in bubble wrap and then put into a sealed box. They were very careful unwrapping it and bringing it in. They we're both very kind polite people."
Susie - Illinois


"Overall, a wonderful experience! Absolutely the best price I found anywhere, great customer service, my new Vaughn-Bassett Cottage Cherry Triple Dresser and nightstand are beautiful, so much nicer that I expected, just stunning to look at! Delivery went very smoothly, actually arrived day early so I wasn't quite ready for it but the courteous and friendly delivery company offered to help me get my room ready for the new furniture!!
I am impressed with my entire experience with Furniture-Savings.com and I plan to purchase a Broyhill living room set in the very near future. I have confidently recommended you to everyone I know, this is the place to go, with confidence!!
Thanks so much :)"
Lori Morin - CT


"We received our delivery just as promised and the
two gentlemen that delivered it into the house was
very good. We were real impressed with all the
services, our ordering, delivering service and the
quality of the furniture.
We will be happy to use your services again in the
future if we have a need.

Thanks.

Mrs. Norman Buchanan"
Norman Buchanan - Arkansas


"Dear Jason,
We recently purchased the North Hampton casual dining table by Legacy. We want to thank you for the great service we received from you as well as Jenny with whom I spoke with on the phone to set up delivery time, as well as the drivers, Richard & Shannon who delivered it to us. They were very polite & professional. I must admit I was a little anxious about ordering online but the furniture came to us in excellent condition.

Sincerely,
Mike & Gerry Smith"
Mike & Gerry Smith - OHIO


"The trek pieces break after a couple of year. I love the look of my furniture but was disappointed when the drawers started to not work properly. Now I am going to order the parts and see if I can set the drawers working properly again. ***** Store reply - We agree that the original Kenlin Drawer tracks can break after a few years. That is why we sell the commerical version with the metal back-plate that will last much longer. We do wish that all mfgs. would use the metal back-plates. Vaughan-Bassett has been using the commercial version for a few years now *****"
Susan - Ohio


"I purchased the Occassional tables from Michael Amini Eden Collection. The tables are beautiful and strong. Mr. Fritz handled all my questions by email.

I never purchased furniture of any type by computer/online until I viewed your site. I was in search of quality furniture and found it in your store online. The service is excellent, your site answers all the questions a concerned customer could have/ask and the answers give much comfort.

I plan on buying the dining room set, from the Eden Collection or another Amini set, around the first of the year. I have a few more rooms to furnish and I plan to view and study the furniture you offer. I will reccommend this site to my friends. Thank You Mr. Fritz and Janice."
Naomi - Virginia


"We received our AICO Tides bedroom set today. We had to order it online, because we could not find a local dealer. This was our first experience with AICO and Furniture- Savings.com, and we are very pleased with both companies.

We had been searching for a bedroom set for an entire year, and had almost given up. Then, we Googled AICO, and found this web-site. Skeptically, we ordered the furniture, and the entire experience was the best we have had in 30 years!! Thank you so much. We will definately order again - and highly recommend it to our friends and family."
Jones Family - Florida


"I purchased the American Drew Lynn Haven Entertainment Unit. It arrived in approximately two weeks and I was pleasantly surprised. I was initially told it would take 6 to 8 weeks. The delivery men assembled the unit in my garage and set it up for me in my living room. I was very pleased with the service I received. Everyone I talked with when placing my order was very courteous and helpful and I will definitely recommend to others."
SHERRYL BREWER - FLORIDA


"My three pieces of Vaughan-Bassett Bedford Falls Collection arrived in three weeks and was perfect!! Ordering was a breeze, delivery service was excellent, salesperson was helpful and courteous and prices can't be beat. Best experience I've had buying furniture. I will definately be back."
Brenda - Pennsylvania


"Our shipment was delayed about a month by the manufacturer which was a bit disappointing. But when Brandon called (who was unexpectedly kind and courteous - not always the case these days) to let us know of arrival earlier in the day than expected, the disappointment turned to anxiously awaiting our purchase...AND...we were not disappointed. Keith and Brian (both buys were very personable) arrived in a timely fashion, and assembled and setup our beautiful Legacy Versailles Dining Room table and chairs - with suggestions re: care and maintenance. Needless to say, this was one of the best experiences we've had with an online purchase. Keep up the good work guys....we're looking into our next purchase!"
MIchael & Ollie Richardson - Indiana


"Service was above and beyond! I ordered a replacement part and made a mistake on the order. One short note to their customer service dept and it was in the mail that same day. Thank you!!!

James"
James F - Florida


"After moving into our new home, I realized we needed to match the stools to our lovely breakfast Kincaid table and chairs, The stools were available on the Furniture-Savings.com web-site. I ordered 3 stools, they were delivered within 4 weeks. They were not left at the front door as many on site companies do but they were placed and inspected in my home. I have recommended Furniture-Savings to many of my friends and would highly recommend you to review their site when you are in the market for new furniture. Excellent customer service and same products you would buy from local furniture stores."
Kincaid - Texas


"I purchased the Monte Carlo II Silver pearl Queen bed two side tables and a dresser. However it did not come with the metal canopy pictured with the bed. I believe it should have been included...

***** Store Reply *****
We apologize for the mix-up. We had left the canopy off the order on accident. It has been ordered and will be delivered as quickly as possible. Per your request, we will deliver it with your new order."
Joseph M Spiteri - Illinois


"I was a little worried about buying furniture online. However, LOVE the furniture. It's even prettier than the picture. There was nothing wrong and the delivery went well. The guys were GREAT! They were personable and cleaned up after themselves. They worked HARD getting one of the pieces in, but they did it. I must admit, the experience was great and I wouldn't hesitate for a minute to order from you again."
Debra A - Virgina


"Great sellers. Would highly recommend. Thank you."
Rano Kromina - New York


"You must shop w/ Furniture Savings, as they have great pricing, honest and respond to any questions / issues. I placed an order w/ another online company for exact same furniture (thought I was getting best deal). Company went out of business, but never contacted me nor credited my account / card. Good thing I use AMEX as they credited my account after 30 days of dispute.

Wish I had used Furniture Savings up front. They have good standing w/ BBB.

I will purchase more furniture in the future. No need to waster your time shopping at the over priced local stores, they won't beat or match these prices.

Thank you Furniture Savings, we are very pleased w/ our new bedroom set."
JOHN STRAIN - South Carolina


"Excellent service. Placed my order the day after Thanksgiving and it was delivered Dec. 22nd. I will definitely recommend Furniture-Savings.com to my friends and neighbors. I'd priced my order with other companies and saved myself $600."
Pat Roberts - Texas


"The Steve Silver Sienna end tables, coffee table, sofa table and entertainment center were beautiful and better quality than we had hoped for. The price was the best I could find and delivery was professional and within the timeframe I was told to expect at the time I placed the order. Unfortunately, the entertainment center was slightly damaged. The delivery crew said they could take it back for repair or replacement, but that it could be another 4-6 weeks before it would be redelivered. We werenít happy about the damage, but with Thanksgiving this week and numerous guests coming to the house we really didnít have any other option but to accept it as is."
Casey McLaughlin - Connecticut


"They delivered the night of the day before of expected delivery. Unable to unpack. I will see shipment in 10 days and will let you know about the dressers and night stands. For the moment, I assume all is well. The drivers were fine, courteous."
Betsy Dustman - Wisconsin


"Delighted with my Vaughan Bassett bedroom set. My order was received and set-up in perfect condition. I will order again from this web site. Great experience."
Mary - Maryland


"This site was a lifesaver! I had bought my daughter's bedroom set 2 years ago in Illinois and needed to find a matching bunk bed set for it. I found this website and couldn't believe it. The prices were amazing and it was shipped right to my door. The wonderful delivery men set it all up and had it ready to go so quickly. They were extremely nice and polite gentlemen. I couldn't have asked for better service. I will definetely be back! Thank you so much for your wonderful products and services!!!"
Tonya Watson - Montana


"The entire buying process was wonderful! The furniture is beautiful. When it was delivered a noticed a very small chip in one of the dresser. The delivery mean patched it up and I could not even tell where the nick was.

I will be ordering again!"
Rosemary Armento - New Jersey


"I have never ordered furniture online before and was apprehensive about the whole process. Yesterday the semi arrived and the two men carefully unwrapped everything outside and they carried it and set it up exactly where I wanted it. I had ordered Vaughn-Bassett bedroom set and the quality was superb."
Patrick - Illinois

Leave feedback
All feedbacks
 
Call us: 1-888-484-6429 - Copyright @ 2017, Furniture-Savings.com. -