Great Prices Better Service Nationwide Delivery
Free White Glove Delivery We accept all credit cards and financing. Low price 100% guaranteed
BBB Rating - A+

Scroll down for prices



Cart Contents | Checkout
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.

Advanced Search
Store Feedback

"I recently picked up my Mt. Vernon filing cabinet and brought it home from Greensboro. I am sure it will function very well and it looks good; however, I was surprized to find out from the shipping box that it was made in China. I do not recall reading any of the information on this cabinet before I ordered it that it was made in China.
***Store Reply***
Unfortunately these days, most furniture items are made overseas. We do carry a large number of items that are Made in the USA and on those pages, we are proudly display "Made in America"."
John Hatton - Pennsylvania

"Just got my broyhill Laramie sofa, chair, ottoman, and recliner delivered tonight. I am thrilled! Not only is the furniture perfect but the delivery guys were great- after a summer of no precip, we have rain and snow during my delivery dates. They were only an hour off from their original delivery time. Thank you !! Highly recommend. Will use these folks again!"

"I bought the Broyhill attic heirloom bedroom suit about 5years ago. I have moved and cannot find the instructions on how to put the metal support frames together I NEED HELP PLEASE. Oh by the way LOVE the ATTIC HEIRLOOM collection I have several pieces of it!!!!! Thanks need help sleeping in floor on mattress desperate in TN"
Tammy - Tn

"Thank you very much for your courteous and professional service. After placing my order for the Cortina group bedroom sleigh collection, I didn't realize until 2 days before delivery that the armoire did not appear on the invoice. I immediately contacted a staff person by the name of Jason and he delivered prompt and satisfactory answers to all my questions and concerns and assured me that my satisfaction was guaranteed. My armoire will be delivered in 6-8 wks. I will definitely use your company again for any furniture needs that I may have. Again, thank you and continue giving excellent customer service. This was the most pleasant buying experince I have encountered. Kudos to the delivery as well."
Alice Clay - North Carolina

"I ordered Aico Furniture's Hollywood Swank and it is awesome. The delivery date was just outside of the 2 week window of me receiving notification that furniture had arrived locally. The delivery crew didn't know initially how to assemble everything but they figured it out and it appears to be perfect. It took them over 2 hours to set-up bed and dresser but I am pleased with the final product.
They remove the packing materials promptly. I received beautiful, well designed furniture at discount of retail with an easy pay-out plan. Very happy!"
Brenda Cooper - GA

"Hi folks! just a short note to send our thanks to your company. We have been extremely satisified with our entire funiture purchasing experience and you absolutely can't beat the price.
Brandon and his team delivered and set up our beautiful bedroom funiture without a hitch. All of these young men were pleasant and hard workers even at the end of a very long day. Your company has renewed our faith in customer service!
Thanks again,
Dee and Pam Putnam
Kings Mountain, NC"
Dee and Pam Putnam - NC

"Great service, so friendly. Amazing product and price! Delivery was easy and furniture was packaged very well. Exceeded all expectations, I was afraid of buying online but now I know where to buy in the future. Just a great overall experience."
HappyCustomer - Kentucky

"Great buying experience all the way around."
Randy Card - Washington

"We are very happy with the Kincaid Sideboard we ordered through you. Delivery took a while but we understand that shipping cross country can be challenging. Thank you for keeping us informed re: delivery time. Your staff and the staff at the delivery service were very professional."
Jeanne Arago - Oregon

"Delighted with my Vaughan Bassett bedroom set. My order was received and set-up in perfect condition. I will order again from this web site. Great experience."
Mary - Maryland

"Great service from! Very pleasant experience from ordering to delivery and setup. Customer service was quick to respond to our questions. The shipping company used was able to accompdate our schedule and called about an hour ahead of their arrival time to verify our availability. We are very pleased with the quality of our son's new Lea bedroom furniture."
Kari - NY

"Our bedroom furniture (Largo Marseille) was delivered in a very timely manner by extremely polite delivery men; the price was better than the sale price at our local furniture store; AND the pieces were more beautiful than in the picture online. We're very pleased!! We love them all!"
Terri Freeman - Virginia

"We love our Aico piece of furniture. We ordered from the Palais Royale collection, and it is absolutely beautiful! Our delivery was a day earlier than scheduled, but the drivers communicated with us frequently so that last minute arrangements could be made to be available."
Judy Stensrud - MN

"I just wanted you to know how happy I am w/ your service & products. My furniture was delivered yesterday, only 2 weeks after I ordered it!. I love it! The trucking company (Reliable) was wonderful, so professional & fast.

**Note by Furniture-Savings: While we try and deliver all of our orders this quickly - 90% of our orders are delivered in 3-6 weeks**

Thanks for all of your help."
Ms. Zuccarino - NJ

"I bought a Vaughan Bassett LaFitte Flame King bedroom suite because it was Made in USA. It is not high-end furniture but it is of good quality with good drawer guides. It meets my needs for a reasonable price. I would buy Vaughan Bassett again for this reason. Because the furniture came direct from NC it came pretty quickly and without damage. The service from Furniture-Savings exceeded my expectations. The deliverymen were extremely careful with the product and even installed the hardware. If I could give furniture-savings 6 stars I would."
Guy DeBryan - Georgia

"The Vaughan Bassett Cottage Collection bedroom set I had delivered was on time, in a professional manner, and with the "white glove" set up as promised. The delivery guys took the boxes with them, so no clean up by me was required. Furniture arrived in perfect conditon. Would highly recommend."
Mary - GA

"I just love my Chateau Beauvais living room set. It is even more beautiful than online. The service was great. The furniture came much sooner than I expected. My husband said that the delivery men was awesome. I definitely will be ordering again soon!!"
Veronica B - Georgia

"I am very please with my purchase. If I need to purchase additional furniture, I will certainly consider purchasing from you again."
Jerry Spoon - Georgia

"Love my new Vaughan Bassett bedroom furniture. But very unhappy with delivery. They were an hour and half late. They hid the packing materials so we couldn't see them until we walked to the side of our house. Now we have to figure out how to get rid of them. We made it very clear that the packing materials were to be removed. Soured a little a really good experience with your company.****** Store Reply - Ms. Campbell, we are very sorry the drivers did not complete the job as they are paid to do. We have issued a credit to your account and we will be deducting that from the amount paid to the delivery service. Again, we apologize for the problems. *****"
Joyce C. - Maryland

"The process worked great! The furniture arrived in the time frame that was given (lucky for me it was in the evening so I didn't have to take off from work.) the deliverymen were nice and helpful. I am very happy with the furniture. The entire process was a pleasant experience with the furniture arriving sooner than expected,each phone call being polite and helpful, and beautiful furniture. thank you"
Joanne Cook - Pennsylvania

"My furniture arrived about 2 weeks ago and I am SO pleased. I was concerned about ordering online and not seeing the furniture in person, but I could not be happier. The 2 delivery men were very courteous and personable. They made sure everything was assembled and was in good working order before leaving. I will definately shop here again and have already passed the web site on to others.

Thank you!!!"
Jennifer - Ohio

"My experience ordering from was very successful. I had no problems at all. My new Bernhardt Normandie collection flip-top table and cocktail table are beatiful and arrived in great condition. The driver who delivered the furniture was very pleasant and did a great job in communicating his delivery. I will definitely check with when I need additional furniture. Thank you for great service!"
mary - Utah

"Furniture was delivered within the specified time range and had an accurate update of status on what was happening with the furniture! There was great communication from the delivery people to ensure that we had a date/time that worked for us and the delivery guys were prompt - they even called when traffic was heavier than expected to say they would be 30 min later than when they had called a few hours previously. GREAT quality furniture also.

We ordered two of the 5 Drawer Chest, Bedford Falls Soft White BB94-115 Vaughan Bassett. Its great!"
Lynn - Michigan

"I order furniture on August 9th. Fritz, my sales person, checked and reported that the table and 6 side chair were "in stock", but the 2 arm chairs were on back order until October. It is now 5-6 weeks later and I am expecting my furniture any day.

Today, I get an email (not even the courtesy of a phone call!) advising me that all my furniture is on back order and won't be delivered until November!! I am absolutely LIVID!

Was I lied to in order to get my business! I immediately called and Fritz is not in.

That furniture should have been here within a week from now....and, like I mentioned, I did not even get the courtesy of a phone call - just an email!

***** Store Reply *****
Linda, like I mentioned on the phone. I am very sorry for the problem and delay in shipping your furniture. Both myself and an associate called before you placed your order and the mfg. had informed us the pieces were in stock. When they did not ship from the mfg. when we expected, we contacted them "
Linda - Texas

"Bedford Falls Merlot Bedroom Set.

Good price, good service, excellent setup and delivery! Very pleased, will use again."
Bertaut Family - Louisiana

"We received our delivery just as promised and the
two gentlemen that delivered it into the house was
very good. We were real impressed with all the
services, our ordering, delivering service and the
quality of the furniture.
We will be happy to use your services again in the
future if we have a need.


Mrs. Norman Buchanan"
Norman Buchanan - Arkansas

"I was a little worried about buying furniture online. However, LOVE the furniture. It's even prettier than the picture. There was nothing wrong and the delivery went well. The guys were GREAT! They were personable and cleaned up after themselves. They worked HARD getting one of the pieces in, but they did it. I must admit, the experience was great and I wouldn't hesitate for a minute to order from you again."
Debra A - Virgina

"I am so impressed with the friendly way I was treated by Trevor Griggs. I needed help with my daughters Pulaski Edwardian furniture. He was so helpful when other stores didn't want to bother. Finding this site, and Trevor, I will be a returning customer to this store. I've noticed while on my search that their prices are great, and with an employee such as Trevor helping me, I'm confident that I he will do everything he can to make me a satisfied customer. Thanks Trevor !
Janet - Gregory

"Awesome service from start to finish! Great communication regarding product. I purchased the Legacy Conquistador Credenza. This item was brought in out of the country. I was notified about the timing of delivery to the states. I received updates by email and phone calls from the delivery company. Wonderful experience! Thank you!"
Amanda Cashion - KY

"AICO Palais Royale
If you want true elegance then choose this set.
Simply beautiful formal dining room set. Amazing detail and construction. Fast shipping. White glove set up was quick. The delivery men were very professional and protected the wood floors in our new home from damage. This is a great company to purchase from and I am looking forward to purchasing the matching china cabinet in the future."
Helen Kay Carr - Missouri

"We purchased three pieces from the Broyhill Laramie collection. What a fantastic price compared to the local furniture stores. Justin assisted us in the order. He was friendly, knowledgeable and informative. The communication is excellent. You know ahead of time what to expect and they keep to their word. The delivery people were on time as promised. They were fast, cautious and courteous. This was a fantastic experience overall. I purchase a lot of small stuff on line, but a first for furniture. I'll be shopping here again for our next furniture purchase."
Curtis - PA

"Ordered a Broyhill sofa and 2 chairs. Price was great, delivery was quick and the service was excellent. The company who delivered were professional and courteous.

Overall a very positive experience."
John - New York

"Purchased two pieces of Vaughan Basset to compelte our bedroom set. There is no doubt in our minds we would order from in a heart beat. Process was so easy, the delivery people were excellent, polite, careful. Did not leave until everything was in it's place."
Kathleen - New York

"I ordered the Bella Cera sideboard by AICO furniture. I was a bit nervous about placing an order for fine furnituer over the web, but the piece arrived in perfect condition & is just as beautiful as the online photos. Great service from Furniture Savings!"
Peter Gates - Virginia

"I am quite pleased with the furniture that I purchased from you--Vaughan Bassett Forsyth BB77-226 and BB77-115, however the nightstand was advertised as a 3 drawer unit, but it is only 2 drawer made to look like 3 drawer. The two pieces are well made and fit well in my bedroom. The only other thing I want to mention is that the delivery men would not take the boxes and packaging. They did tear the boxes down, but now I have to get rid of it all.
I certainly would choose your company when I want to purchase furniture again.
Thank you, Beverly Baker

**** I am sorry that our delivery men did not complete the job and remove all of the debris as they are supposed to. We will certainly look into it. We have corrected the nightstand information also.****"
Beverly Baker - Washington

"Our compliments to Great pricing and you did all you said you would do. We just have one problem/comment and that is on the manufacturer. All arrived in good condition except for the door latches/clips. These are of very poor quality as the small twin rollers on the cabinet that the "pins" on the doors slip into move around and will not stay aligned so the doors will close and hold. We have tried to be very careful and close the doors gently, having to adjust the rollers almost every time we need to close the doors. Even then we miss sometimes and have bent two of the rollers beyond repair. These should be tossed from the design and replaced with magnets or some other quality holders.
I will be contacting Kinkaid to ask if there is something they will do.
Thank you!"
Sharon Frazier - California

"We purchased a bedroom set from the Vaughan Bassett company. The collection is Reflections. Delivery was 2 weeks before the date that we were told!!! We shopped locally to get an idea of what we wanted. Your price beat every place that we looked!! We are very happy with our purchase and your delivery men did a wonderful job!! Thanks so much!"
Don and Sue - NJ

"We happily ordered a Kincaid Gathering House cherry sideboard, but it was delivered while we were on vacation. The friend who accepted the delivery didn't notice two slight imperfections in the finish. When we returned, I called about the "dings" and Jason in Customer Service was quick to remedy the situation. A local furniture repairman took care of the marks the next morning! :)
Thank you, thank you. . .we love the piece of fine furniture."
Nancy - Ohio

"I purchased the bedroom suite Aico Eden it is just beautiful. I was suprised by the size and the quality is at its finest. The trucking company Realiable was very professional and did a wonderful job setting it up. Shopping with was so simple and the customer service was excellent. Highly recommend it to anyone.
Thank you so much,
Cathy Boaz --Missouri"
Cathy Boaz - Missouri

"We found exactly what we were looking for to make our bedroom beautiful. The quality is amazing! We shopped locally and found that for the exact same pieces, buying from you we saved over $1000.00!! Your service is fabulous...we ordered our furniture on 4/1 and was told it could take up to 6 weeks but 3 weeks later it was here! Everyone we came in contact with couldn't have been nicer and the delivery people were wonderful! We will DEFINITELY shop with you again!!! Thank you!!!"
Tsingos Family - Illinois

"Just received our furniture. It is absolutely beautiful! It arrived in just under 6 weeks. The whole experience has been awesome! Wasn't sure about ordering furniture on line but we saved so much money it was worth a try. The delivery guys were very professional and did a great job. They even helped us put our door back together. We are so happy!!! I highly recommend this company to everyone. Our AICO Essex manor furniture is absolutely beautiful!!!"
Patricia Bauer - New York

"Legacy Kids Laguna Beach

Installers nicked up paint on one of our walls and missed a screw on a drawer so it wasn't functioning properly. My husband had to take apart almost the whole slat bed to get to the drawer and fix it. Furniture looks nice, but on close inspection there is a hairline crack on the mirror and paint is not perfect in some areas. Probably would not order online again. Communication from your company was prompt.
***** Store Reply ***** Ms. Richards, we apologize for the delivery men not properly installing the bed. As for the mirror, we have received the picture showing the hairline crack and have ordered a replacement that will be delivered/swapped out at no charge. Thank you,"
Carla Richards - MN

"Hi, I would like to thank Jason, for all his help in my recent order, he was very helpful and a very nice person to talk with on the phone, I would also like to give a big thanks to Sherry and Justin they were also very nice people to talk to and very helpful.
In the future I would not hesitate to deal with your company again.
Kind regards,
Gaynelle Bailey
Woodbridge, Ca"
Gaynelle Bailey - Woodbridge, Ca

"Delivery team was great some damage on finish they touched it up ok. I only have one complant not with you all but I would think that airco would put a lot more in a quality finish for a good wood product"
Patty Wilks - Virginia

"My experience with Furniture Savings was excellent. Admittedly I was a little unsure about ordering a high-end piece of furniture (Kincaid marble-top sideboard) online, but the experience was extremely professional from beginning to end. All services were carried out just as described by the written policy. The product was delivered in perfect condition; a testament to the quality of the freight carrier. I was able to save several hundred dollars compared to the high-priced retailer we were looking at purchasing this very same product from.

Thanks to Furniture Savings, I now have a beautiful sideboard bordering on conversation piece and for the best price around."
MP - Pennsylvania

"They delivered the night of the day before of expected delivery. Unable to unpack. I will see shipment in 10 days and will let you know about the dressers and night stands. For the moment, I assume all is well. The drivers were fine, courteous."
Betsy Dustman - Wisconsin

"I am more than happy with my experience with your company and with the whole delivery process. My new furniture is great. It is the bedroom furniture from the Antigua collection from American Drew Furniture.
I would recommend your company to anyone. Thanks so much."
Linda Buttacavoli - New York

"Everything went very well as expected !!!!"
Ken kozak - New Jersey

"What a great experience. From ordering with customer service right through the delivery. No issues and the furniture piece I ordered was perfect! I would recommend them to all"
Tina - NJ

"i am very pleased with my Largo Lafayette Low Profile Queen bedroom set it is gorgeous. I was apprehensive to order furniture online but i am so very satisfied & with the delivery service, very professional. looking forward to doing business again with Thank you!"
Sherrie Pruitt - Onancock, VA

Leave feedback
All feedbacks
Call us: 1-888-484-6429 - Copyright @ 2015, -