Great Prices Better Service Nationwide Delivery
Free White Glove Delivery We accept all credit cards and financing. Low price 100% guaranteed
BBB Rating - A+
   
 
Categories
 

Scroll down for prices
 

 








 

SHOPPING CART
NUMBER OF ITEMS:0
Cart Contents | Checkout
Login
 
Information
 
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
 
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.


Advanced Search
 
Store Feedback
 

"I could not be more pleased with the customer service and professionalism that I have received from Fritz. I have ordered an Aico Cortina bedroom set and a Windsor fireplace and they are incredibly beautiful and of the highest quality furniture on the market. I have found the same or similar furniture in Nevada but I would much rather deal with Fritz all the way across the states! He has been honest with me and treats me like a valued customer. I will not buy furniture anywhere else!!!"
Rosemary Simpson - Nevada


"One of the chairs arrived damaged, the leg mount is cracked. I will repair it myself.

There also is a small chunk of wood out of th edge of the tables leaf.

I was very satisfied with your service. The furniture looks great.

The Manufacturer was Legacy."
Jim Witkowski - Wisconsin


"Thank you very much for your courteous and professional service. After placing my order for the Cortina group bedroom sleigh collection, I didn't realize until 2 days before delivery that the armoire did not appear on the invoice. I immediately contacted a staff person by the name of Jason and he delivered prompt and satisfactory answers to all my questions and concerns and assured me that my satisfaction was guaranteed. My armoire will be delivered in 6-8 wks. I will definitely use your company again for any furniture needs that I may have. Again, thank you and continue giving excellent customer service. This was the most pleasant buying experince I have encountered. Kudos to the delivery as well."
Alice Clay - North Carolina


"The guys were very friendly. They were running late and made sure to call to let us know. Although you could tell they were tired, they worked hard and got the job done quickly, cleaned up and were out of there.

Thank you!!
It was a great experience and I will use furniture-savings in the future."
Jenni Steele - Michigan


"Legacy/Evolution. We were very pleased with the timely delivery. The arrival time was as promised and the crew courteous and professional. Couldn't have asked for more!!"
Robert Panarella - New Jersey


"We were very pleased with your service. The delivery went very well and the chairs we ordered arrived in good condition. Thank you. Marcia Pearlroth"
Ms. Pearlroth - FL


"LOVE the bed and your prices are amazing. And the delivery was fine, however, the guys who put the bed together did a terrible job. NOTHING was tightened, and the bunk bed was swaying when I leaned on it. We had to take the mattresses off and re-tighten every bolt. AFTER tipping them.

Quality of the furniture is great (5 stars), the delivery aspect needs some serious work.

***** Store reply *****
We apologize for the delivery men not "finishing" the job. I spoke with them and they got all the bolts started and when they went down to get tools to finish, they got side-tracked and forgot to go back. We thank you for your business. "
Lori sawyer - NJ


"I received my furniture a lot sooner than I expected. The quality of the furniture was outstanding and so was the professionalism of the delivery service. I definitely will be ordering more furniture from Furniture Savings. I checked with the BBB before placing my order and it was remarkable that you have such a high rating. Now, I understand why. VF - New Orleans, HOME OF THE WHO DAT NATION"
Vincent - Louisiana


"We received the Vaughan-Bassett Natural Lifestyles in Merlot bedroom set on Saturday. The delivery men were polite, careful, and took away all the packaging. They even made sure each piece was in the "right" location. The set arrived in excellent condition (no damage that we could see) and is stunning! It seems to be good quality (important since it's a "big boy" set for our son) and is very attractive with nice details. From order to delivery took just under 1 month, which was a little earlier than estimated. We've already recommended furniture-savings.com to friends and family who saw photos we posted of the set after the room was set up and inquired about it."
Jessica - NC


"I ordered a Vaughan Bassett bedroom set on Aug 2, 2013. It was delivered yesterday and is beautiful. Delivery was fast and the price was right. The only problem was that two drawers were not in their slide-in space and were very loose and hitting the drawers above. My husband was able to fix it. Delivery was great and the guys set everything up. I would definitely order from this company again."
Judy - PA


"Dear Jason,
We recently purchased the North Hampton casual dining table by Legacy. We want to thank you for the great service we received from you as well as Jenny with whom I spoke with on the phone to set up delivery time, as well as the drivers, Richard & Shannon who delivered it to us. They were very polite & professional. I must admit I was a little anxious about ordering online but the furniture came to us in excellent condition.

Sincerely,
Mike & Gerry Smith"
Mike & Gerry Smith - OHIO


"We could not be happier with the service from the delivery folks. They were professional, friendly and did an excellent job setting everything up for us. My wife and I will definitely make future purchases from furniture-savings.com.

Keep doing what you are doing! We appreciate it."
Michael Stang - North Carolina


"We wanted a King bed to match a very expensive light oak set we bought 10 years ago. Bought your Oak Treasures II set for our guest bedroom and put our old bed with it in guest bedroom. Put the new King Oak treasures II bed with our old set and everything matched perfectly. Your people were very friendly and helpful. Your prices are great, the delivery was fast, and delivery team was fantastic.

We highly recommend your company and will do more business with you in the future.

Many Thanks!
James in Georgia"
James - Georgia


"Really great service! Even better low prices! The phone guy took our order correctly and several weeks later, the delivery guys did a nice set-up. I would buy from Furniture Savings again."
Wayne L - California


"I purchased the Paula Deen bedroom suite and love it. The delivery was three weeks earlier than expected and the delivery personnel was polite and efficient. The only problem, which I discovered this week, is that the bed slates/frame does not rest on the floor; they are about 2" from the floor. Due to physical medical situation, I am unable to correct this problem myself and am waiting on someone to dismantle the bed to fix the mistake. Although this brand of furniture is heavily over priced, it is gorgeous, heavy, and bigger than most furniture. I love it."
Merry-Lynn - VA


"I saw the Vaughan Bassett reflections bedroom suite in my local store and fell in love. I really wanted a extra night stand (that tacked on $400 more onto the price to total $4200) they had it in the medium cherry finish though and I just wasn't sold on the color at all. So went home and racked over the color/cost and went directly to Vaughan Bassett's website and saw that it also came in an ebony finish and I knew that was it for me... it was prefect! I went back to my local store the next morning only to be told they couldn't/wouldn't order it in the Ebony finish that I so desired, and they weren't willing to even negotiate on the cost for an extra nightstand. I was so disappointed I walked out of the store without saying a word. I immediately got on my cell and looked up were I could buy it the way I wanted it with an extra nightstand and was directed to Furnituresaving.com. I of course did some research on the company and decided I wanted to speak with someone d"
Shelly Hewitt - KY


"This will be my first and probably only stop for any furniture needs in the future! Everything, from the initial phone call to place the order until the delivery service left has been an easy and pleasant experience, plus FurnitureSavings.com had the best prices for what I bought, and trust me, I shopped around.

I placed my order and received an email confirmation with explicit instructions explaining every step of the process, leaving no question unanswered. I was told that the normal time frame for delivery was 4-6 weeks, but at the time I placed the order they said that deliveries were averaging about 5 weeks. My furniture arrived in just about 4 weeks.

Two days before delivery I received a phone call from the delivery service calling to schedule the delivery. I was told the delivery men would call when they were about 1 hour away. They arrived right on time; I was given a window of 9:00 am - 12:00 pm and they were here right at 9:00. They didn't call, but in reality I ne"
Maureen E Lynn - New Jersey


"We were given a very good price on a Legacy Evolution Sleigh Bedroom set. Saved $1000 over local store prices. The order process was easy and we received updated e-mails on the order process. The furniture was delivered in about three weeks. The delivery service was terrific. They were very expedient in getting evrything unpacked and setup. Overall a VERY GOOD experience and I would highly recommend. Additonally, we are very please with the Legacy furniture. Thank you Fritz."
Mark - Indiana


"Received my Legacy/Evolution bedroom set on Sunday and I am so pleased. Trevor was awesome - patient (I changed my mind a couple of times) and very knowledgeable. The set is gorgeous, the delivery was on time and the men were corteous and professional. I will definitely purchase from Furniture-Savings.com whenever I need more furniture, and I have already recommended the site to several of my friends. 12/23/13"
Barb Milton - New Jersey


"I am so pleased with my new piece of furniture. It is exactly what I wanted. The delivery was much faster than I expected. The gentlemen who delivered the piece arrived when they said they would and were very careful when placing it in our home. They were efficient and very pleasant to deal with.
If I am in need of furniture again this will be the first place I look and will definitly recommend them to others!
Thank you!"
Mary Oubre - Louisiana


"Excellent price, excellent service and excellent delivery."
D. Ehlers,M.D. - Ca


"Hat's off to you. I was very apprehensive about purchasing a bedroom set over the internet without someone I knew giving a reference. After speaking with Jason I felt confident with your company and boy did I make the right decision. I now have my furniture when scheduled, Jason took care of my changes, always called me back when I called and now I am a happy camper. Thank you and Jason for everything."
A. Rogers - New Jersey


"I purchased a Berhardt curio and from order to delivery it was a great experience. Jason took the order and was very professional and helpful explaining the process. Delivery was within the time frame quoted - on day of delivery, they were actually a ittle early. The two young men who delivered the piece were courteous and experienced. The curio looks great and shows off my crystal beautifully!! I would have never thought to buy furniture online and actually saw this piece in a store (at a MUCH higher price) but couldn't be more pleased! I would recommend your site to anyone and will be back when the need arises. Thank You!!"
Diane - Arizona


"We found exactly what we were looking for to make our bedroom beautiful. The quality is amazing! We shopped locally and found that for the exact same pieces, buying from you we saved over $1000.00!! Your service is fabulous...we ordered our furniture on 4/1 and was told it could take up to 6 weeks but 3 weeks later it was here! Everyone we came in contact with couldn't have been nicer and the delivery people were wonderful! We will DEFINITELY shop with you again!!! Thank you!!!"
Tsingos Family - Illinois


"I purchased the bedroom suite Aico Eden it is just beautiful. I was suprised by the size and the quality is at its finest. The trucking company Realiable was very professional and did a wonderful job setting it up. Shopping with furnituresavings.com was so simple and the customer service was excellent. Highly recommend it to anyone.
Thank you so much,
Cathy Boaz --Missouri"
Cathy Boaz - Missouri


"I just wanted you to know how happy I am w/ your service & products. My furniture was delivered yesterday, only 2 weeks after I ordered it!. I love it! The trucking company (Reliable) was wonderful, so professional & fast.

**Note by Furniture-Savings: While we try and deliver all of our orders this quickly - 90% of our orders are delivered in 3-6 weeks**

Thanks for all of your help."
Ms. Zuccarino - NJ


"Great Service! delivery folks were excellent."
Lee Calvert - Virginia


"Thank you would recommend you guys to everyone and the next time I need furniture I am going to come to you first. Great price great service and the furniture is perfect. Thank you"
Natalie Arbelo - Ct


"I ORDERED FROM JUSTIN.....He was very profeshional.....& got me a real nice discount.....I would definitely order from him again.....Ihope the furniture is like on the website.....somehow I feel that it will be..."
MRS SMITH - CALIFORNIA


"After having a very bad experience with another company, I can honestly say this transaction was first-rate! The Pulaski Ashton Park set is great, as is the Soflex Leather Diamond Set and the Samuel Lawrence Farrington bedroom set. All of it arrived in perfect condition, and the bedroom furniture was professionally assembled. FurnitureSavings.com is absolutely the Real Deal! Buy with confidence! I would do it again in a heartbeat."
Scott - New Mexico


"Miche from Florida.
Thank you Fritz and Sherry
for my Aico Venetian Bedroom Set.
Sherry I would like to let you know that you are
doing a very very good job.
Fritz was also very good at customer care.
They see the customer before they see the money. I was very happy
"
Miche - Florida


"I apologize for not writing you sooner. I ordered Aico livingroom furniture,plus other
furniture in may,2010, over $12000.00 worth. It took 6 month for me to receive the furniture. The delivery men were friendly,
prompt, courteous and professional, however, i did not
need(want) to dispose of packaging and cartons, it took up to two days to cut up and tie up. Still I have to give you five stars ,I love the furniture so very much. JB

***** Store Reply *****
We apologize for the debris being left. Starting May 1st 2011, the delivery service men are supposed to remove ALL the debris upon delivery."
J. B - Michigan


"i have placed 2 orders and am very pleased with my furniture!
This was the 1st time I had order on line, so I checked with the BBB about Funiture Savings and decided I would take a chance.... I very glad I did!
From the person whom I first spoke to, who answered all my questions, to the delivery personnel, who were here when they said they would and were very quick insetting up.
I will continue to place orders for the rest of my home and highly recommend you!
Thank You!"
Ellie G - tx


"Hi I received my Eden tables last week and I am enjoying them. I did not think they would look so good, online they looked okay but to see the actual tables they were excellent. And they were in good condition they blend in very well with my other furniture. The set up crew was very polite and courtesy while putting the tables together. I have had many compliments from my relative about the tables. I will be ordering from you all again. The family is very please with the purchase. Thanks From Sweet Home Alabama , Laura ..."
Laura - Alabama


"Love the sideboard to match my dining room set. The hole process went smoothly. Thank you:)"
Kathy O - AZ


"I purchased a gorgeous Kincaid Gathering House solid wood triple dresser from you a few months ago, and I'm just loving it. From the moment the (extremely courteous) delivery men arrived earlier than scheduled and placed it in my bedroom, it transformed the feel of the entire room. Wonderful!"
Allan N. - New York


"Everything went very well as expected !!!!"
Ken kozak - New Jersey


"Great place to buy from.....excellent communication throughout the purchase and delivery process. Our Vaughan-Bassett Oak River bedroom furniture is beautiful - looks just like I expected. Really good value. Thank you!"
RBuhrman - Maryland


"We bought a pub table and 6 chairs. The price was better than at the local store for exactly the same item - which is why we decided to buy it from this store. the delivery took 4-5 weeks (as expected). The item arrived in excellent condition and the delivery men set the tables quickly and without incident. Me and my wife are very happy with the whole experience and would buy there again.

One small issue - a couple of the chairs wobble a little bit."
RAHUL TAMHANEY - PA


"We just bought a Legacy dining set and it is absolutely beautiful! Not only do we love the furniture, but the customer service was second to none. From our phone order to the delivery guys-we had a great experience with Furniture-Savings. I will look forward to ordering again and passing on the name.

Thank You!"
Tara Zuk - New Jersey


"The process worked great! The furniture arrived in the time frame that was given (lucky for me it was in the evening so I didn't have to take off from work.) the deliverymen were nice and helpful. I am very happy with the furniture. The entire process was a pleasant experience with the furniture arriving sooner than expected,each phone call being polite and helpful, and beautiful furniture. thank you"
Joanne Cook - Pennsylvania


"I purchased the Occassional tables from Michael Amini Eden Collection. The tables are beautiful and strong. Mr. Fritz handled all my questions by email.

I never purchased furniture of any type by computer/online until I viewed your site. I was in search of quality furniture and found it in your store online. The service is excellent, your site answers all the questions a concerned customer could have/ask and the answers give much comfort.

I plan on buying the dining room set, from the Eden Collection or another Amini set, around the first of the year. I have a few more rooms to furnish and I plan to view and study the furniture you offer. I will reccommend this site to my friends. Thank You Mr. Fritz and Janice."
Naomi - Virginia


"I HAVE RECEIVED MY BEAUTIFUL ESSEX MANOR DINING AND BEDROOM FURNITURE. I HAVE TOTALLY ENJOY THIS EXPERIENCES. FIRST, SALEPERSON WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND POLITE.SECOND, DELIVERY GUYS WERE ON TIME, HELPFUL,COURTESY,
THE FURNITURES AND MY HOME WAS HANDLE WITH CARE AND DETAIL. THIS HAVE BEEN A PLEASURE AND I THANK YOU"
STELLA TURNER - TN


"I must admit, I was very apprehensive to order furniture online as I never make a major purchase site-unseen. However, I had visited a local store and saw the quality of the Vaughn Bassett furniture, but wasn't impressed with the specific bedroom group at the store. So I decided to look online for other styles in this line. Needless to say, I found the perfect bedroom set and ordered it the next day, giving myself the night to think about it. I absolutely love it!!!! Not only did the furniture arrive as scheduled, but it was delivered early and in perfect condition-not a scratch! I am so excited that I've found my go-to furniture store!!!! Thank you so much for your excellent service!"
Donna - Delaware


"Great experience dealing with this company. We bought the same furniture we found at a local retail store, for less than 50% of their price. Since the price difference was so dramatic, I was a bit skeptical of ordering. However, your very knowledgeable staff took care of those unfounded fears immediately.
We received the furniture in a timely manner, and the crew did a great job of setting it up.
The only complaint I have is that the crew didn't haul off the boxes after delivery. That was supposed to be part of the delivery. Other than that, I am completely satisfied and have recommended you to others already.
Thank you!!"
Rex D. - Texas


"i am very pleased with my Largo Lafayette Low Profile Queen bedroom set it is gorgeous. I was apprehensive to order furniture online but i am so very satisfied & with the delivery service, very professional. looking forward to doing business again with furniture-savings.com Thank you!"
Sherrie Pruitt - Onancock, VA


"I would like to thank the employees that worked with me and my messed up furniture problem. Jason, Fritz and the others that tried to get it straightened out.
I ordered the bedroom set in Oct.2012 and it was delivered in November 2012. Unfortunately, 1 of the 5 pieces was distressed and the rest was not. It took until Feb. 22, 2013 to get this problem resolved. Not the best shopping experience I have had! I am not sure that I will shop for furniture online again. But, now that the set is here it is beautiful! Thank you. Jane

*** Store reply. Thank you for your understanding. All distressed furniture is done by hand and sometimes, an item will receive more distressing that than others. I am glad we were finally able to get one that had the minimal distressing like the other pieces."
Jane Schurz - Indiana


"
Dear Furniture-Savings.com,
Thank you very much for the beautiful Aico Monte Carlo Dining set and for the Delivery service. Not only was I happy buying something I have never looked at before I purchased, but I was really impressed with the prompt service of the parts needed to complete the Dining table and chairs.

Once again, thank you for your excellent service and beautiful dining set.

Respectfully,"
Christie - New York


"Hi.
Our Legacy Kids bureau and mirror arrived in perfect condition and the setup was quick and easy. Thank you for a great experience... we got this much more quickly than if we had ordered it at a furniture store and at a significant savings.
Best,
Marcy Dubroff"
Marcy Dubroff - PA


"I really like my Concord Pub dining room set by Legacy although I do have a couple of complaints. I ordered this unit in March knowing it was on back order, but I did not receive it until the third week of July. A bit longer than I expected. The day of delivery the delivery men did not get here until after 9 pm. I waited all day. A phone call would have been appreciated. The table itself does not sit level. And it is not due to my floor being unlevel. Two legs are considerably shorter than the others and it wobbles. The service man told us to but some tabs to put under the legs but the next day my husband checked the legs and determined they were hollow and have a large hole in them which will make this difficult to fix. I do not feel this should be our responsiblity.

I talked several times to phone reps from your company and they were all very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and assured me that the furniture was still available - just on back order. The deliv"
Diane Estes - California

Leave feedback
All feedbacks
 
Call us: 1-888-484-6429 - Copyright @ 2016, Furniture-Savings.com. -