Great Prices Better Service Nationwide Delivery
Free White Glove Delivery We accept all credit cards and financing. Low price 100% guaranteed
BBB Rating - A+
   
 
Categories
 

Scroll down for prices
 

 








 

SHOPPING CART
NUMBER OF ITEMS:0
Cart Contents | Checkout
Login
 
Information
 
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
 
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.


Advanced Search
 
Store Feedback
 

"Great Service! delivery folks were excellent."
Lee Calvert - Virginia


"We had a very good experience with our order through Furniture Savings.com. We received exactly what we ordered and it came actually little ahead of the schedule that we had been told. We will definitely consider purchasing future furniture through Furniture Savings.com"
Scott Leathersich - New York


"Legacy/Evolution. We were very pleased with the timely delivery. The arrival time was as promised and the crew courteous and professional. Couldn't have asked for more!!"
Robert Panarella - New Jersey


"I was very pleased with the service we received from the two men that delivered our armoire. They delivered it a day ahead of the original date, which I appreciated very mcuh.

The armoire was as pictured online and details were as stated including color. Am very pleased with it."
Lucille Usher - iowa


"This was our first purchase from your company and it was a wonderful experience, from the salesperson to the delivery .
The salesperson was very courteous and made our purchase and easy one to accomplish. He kept us informed of the progress for the delivery. The delivery guys were awesome, very professional and friendly. We will definitely recommend your company and will purchase again from you."
Christy - Virginia


"Dear Furniture-Savings.Com. For years I have been hesitant about odering furniture online, so I have decided to take a chance and I was blown away and 100% pleased. I just purchase the AICO Cortina King Bedroom Set, and AICO Cortina Dinning Room set and I was satisfied and pleased about my furniture. Jason, and Justin both were very professional, pleasant and well mannered gentlemen. The process from start to finish went well. I am overall satisfied with the quality of the furniture, price and the service. We want to thank you for making our home looking elegant and beautiful. This company is great and I would recommend and purchase from you again. Looking forward in purchasing the AICO Elizabeth King Comforter Set or the AICO Portofino King Comforther Set."
John Peggy Murray - Maryland


"Our recent order arrived without delay.,delivered and set up by Reliable Trucking (Delivery) . We are very happy with the quality of the furniture made in USA.

EXCELLENT JOB"
Barbara Marquis - North Carolina


"Great service. Received items promptly. Also great prices. I would definitely use you again and would recommend to others."
Ann marie roberts - Ny


"We received our furniture as scheduled, OMG its AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL! I appreciate you all holding our furniture while our house was being built.


Thank You,
Kim K."
Kim K. - TX


"EXCELLENT! Bought two Liberty Lafayette collection end tables and a Hammary Suffolk Bay coffee table. Best price on the coffee table. End tables were a bit more expensive than other sites but total prder sstill best price. Received everything well within expected date. Excellent service on phone and delivery. Thanks!"
Liz Farishian - NJ


"I am very happy with my bedroom sets it was just what I expected to be. I had purchased the Pulaski for my self and Wesley Allen for my daughter . The quality of the brands are excellent and the price was great. Before ordering online I've searched different furniture departments stores for good quality and great price and did not find what I was looking for. Thanks to Furniture Savings.com they have meet my exceptions, also the white glove delivery service were exceptionally great!

Thank you! Furniture savings.com"
Anna Viera - New Jersey


"Thank you very much for your courteous and professional service. After placing my order for the Cortina group bedroom sleigh collection, I didn't realize until 2 days before delivery that the armoire did not appear on the invoice. I immediately contacted a staff person by the name of Jason and he delivered prompt and satisfactory answers to all my questions and concerns and assured me that my satisfaction was guaranteed. My armoire will be delivered in 6-8 wks. I will definitely use your company again for any furniture needs that I may have. Again, thank you and continue giving excellent customer service. This was the most pleasant buying experince I have encountered. Kudos to the delivery as well."
Alice Clay - North Carolina


"Thank you so much. We are very satisfied with the bedroom furniture! The young men that brought it out were very kind and professional. We are difinitely going to use your service again and again! Thank You. Sincerely.
Rob and Bev Arredondo"
Robert Arredondo - OHIO


"We purchased the Heritage Court King Sleigh bedroom set and just love it. The quality is excellent and the furniture is absolutely gorgeous. We will definitely use your service again when we are in the market for furniture. The delivery was scheduled with my schedule and they were timely and set up carefully. We couldn't be more pleased with the service."
Andrea - Maryland


"We recently purchased a Heritage Legacy Court dining room set. It is beautiful and the quality is great! We had some defective glass in one of the doors, and these folks could not have been any better about taking care of it. The delivery men were great too. They set up the furniture and cleared all packing away. Jason was very helpful and always returned my calls while we were choosing our furniture and when I called about the glass. We saved a great deal of money with Furniture-Savings.com. We could not be happier, and we will definitely return here for our next furniture purchase!"
Maurine Gehring - Pennsylvania


"Delivery crew A+++(very polite and profesional)
Delivery time almost 6 weeks ,but i saved over 500$ ,so its ok.Love me new recliners.Will buy again from you .thank you."
Jaroslaw Kosiorek - NY


"I've been dealing with BoSmith furniture since 2009. I have received the most courteous, professional and competent service from Fritz, his dad, his staff and employees. I've bought several thousands of dollars worth of Lane Living Room furniture and and Broyhill Dining Room furniture and other home fixtures without one negative experience. Great retailer.
Also, the after-sales service I've received on furniture adjustments and follow-ups on customer satisfactin are above and beyond my experiences with other retailers in the last 50 years of my llife. I've recently ordered a new Lane recliner for my wife and am certain it will more than meet our expectations. After all Fritz is a professional and so are all the good folks at BoSmith.
I've been and continue to be extemely satisified with BoSmith and Furniture-Savings.com
Keep up the great work
Vnace Davis"
Vance Davis - FL


"We were given a very good price on a Legacy Evolution Sleigh Bedroom set. Saved $1000 over local store prices. The order process was easy and we received updated e-mails on the order process. The furniture was delivered in about three weeks. The delivery service was terrific. They were very expedient in getting evrything unpacked and setup. Overall a VERY GOOD experience and I would highly recommend. Additonally, we are very please with the Legacy furniture. Thank you Fritz."
Mark - Indiana


"Great seller!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Rano Kromina - Brooklyn. New York


"Awesome!
I got the Forsyth bedroom set by Vaughan Bassett

Great service, delivery people were nice, neat and quick.
I'm very happy with my furniture."
Glenda - Connecticut


"I have had much better success with ordering on internet than visiting individual stores. Will order again when I need something. I called and asked for some touchup as there were a few spots that the paint must have missed. Hopefully will get that soon.(note from store - Touch-up kit mailed out 12-28-09)"
L. K. Cook - Indiana


"I recently picked up my Mt. Vernon filing cabinet and brought it home from Greensboro. I am sure it will function very well and it looks good; however, I was surprized to find out from the shipping box that it was made in China. I do not recall reading any of the information on this cabinet before I ordered it that it was made in China.
***Store Reply***
Unfortunately these days, most furniture items are made overseas. We do carry a large number of items that are Made in the USA and on those pages, we are proudly display "Made in America"."
John Hatton - Pennsylvania


"everything went well, you will be hearing from me again and l will reccomend your services..thank you."
renee brown - ohio


"Our bedroom furniture (Largo Marseille) was delivered in a very timely manner by extremely polite delivery men; the price was better than the sale price at our local furniture store; AND the pieces were more beautiful than in the picture online. We're very pleased!! We love them all!"
Terri Freeman - Virginia


"The service was excellent - from ordering to delivery - the delivery was the best service I have ever had! I will order again, love my furniture."
Kris Meyer - WI


"I purchased the Monte Carlo II Silver pearl Queen bed two side tables and a dresser. However it did not come with the metal canopy pictured with the bed. I believe it should have been included...

***** Store Reply *****
We apologize for the mix-up. We had left the canopy off the order on accident. It has been ordered and will be delivered as quickly as possible. Per your request, we will deliver it with your new order."
Joseph M Spiteri - Illinois


"Great experience!! First time I've ever ordered furniture online but everything worked out perfectly. Thank you!"
Elizabeth Stull - California


"Great service, so friendly. Amazing product and price! Delivery was easy and furniture was packaged very well. Exceeded all expectations, I was afraid of buying online but now I know where to buy in the future. Just a great overall experience."
HappyCustomer - Kentucky


"The trek pieces break after a couple of year. I love the look of my furniture but was disappointed when the drawers started to not work properly. Now I am going to order the parts and see if I can set the drawers working properly again. ***** Store reply - We agree that the original Kenlin Drawer tracks can break after a few years. That is why we sell the commerical version with the metal back-plate that will last much longer. We do wish that all mfgs. would use the metal back-plates. Vaughan-Bassett has been using the commercial version for a few years now *****"
Susan - Ohio


"Product delivered in excellent shape."
Canda - Carr


"GREAT SELLER. GREAT ITEMS. A+++++"
KROMINA RANO - BROOKLYN NEW YORK


"I'm very please with the order I received from Furniture-saving.
The delivery time was less than a month; much faster than I expected. Thank Sherry for the first class service."
Willie E. Coleman - Louisiana


"Excellent price, excellent service and excellent delivery."
D. Ehlers,M.D. - Ca


"Loved the new bed....quality in every way...delivery in a time frame that was promised. Well pleased and would buy from again. Furniture looks as good as the picture. Five star all the way! I have found a wonderful furniture store to buy from on line...thanks!"
Claudette Anserson - florida


"We received our furniture but the sofa was red instead of beige. We decided to keep the furniture because we need it for the holidays but we were disappointed that such a mistake was made. We also expected arm rest covers with the furniture and they also were missing. Overall not satisfied with the order.

*** Store Reply: We are very sorry for the problem. The wrong color is completly our fault. I am glad we were able to speak on the phone and resolve the problem. The arm rest covers are being sent out to you via Fedex at no charge.(Arm rest covers are no longer included from the mfg.).

Customer: This is in addition to my previous feedback. I talked to Fritz Smith about the problem and I was very pleased with the way he handled the issue. I think you are very lucky to have Mr. Smith working for you."
Rinaldo tedeschi - ct.


"Hello,
Last week I received my order in full. I appreciated the updates from your company along the way. And the delivery was right on time. My only real complaint is the Legacy bedroom furniture received is definitely brown while the pictures on your web site make the furniture look gray. I had hoped for gray furniture so that was a little disappointing. And I wish I had known the furniture was made in China. The delivery guys were very nice, but slow, and my husband needed to help with some assembly problems. You company extends great customer service."
Debbie Driver - Georgia


"Your service was so easy to use and the prices are excellent. When the truck broke down, you arranged another shipping service to bring it in order to minimize the delay. I would definitely recommend you (and have) and would use you again when we're ready to buy more furniture. Thanks!"
Sandra Byron - Arizona


"We recently purchased the Beckenham BR set by Pulaski. We are higher-end consumers. I have never ordered furniture from online and was a bit nervous because I didn't see this set before buying it. Most of the stores in my area really don't carry BR sets, so it was impossible to see the quality. So, I worked with Jason and he was extremely professional and HONEST!! He actually steered me away from another BR set because he felt we would not be satisfied with the quality. (He even emailed me pictures of the inside construction.) I appreciated Jason's effort and integrity.

The Pulaski Beckenham BR Set was absolutely beautiful and the price and the quality were great! The delivery was better than expected time-wise and they were very professional. I would very highly recommend Furniture-Savings as a reputable, aim-to-please company and my experience with them was extremely pleasant.

The only other comments are is that the color of the BR set was pictured differently than "
Lorie and Ben Mena - New Jersey


"Just want to say that ordering from you was a great experience. It took 4 weeks to get my table but i was quoted up to 8 weeks so I was very happy I got it early. Simple, easy, reliable company. Thank you so much for helping me complete my living room. The delivery guys were so nice, super friendly. Put my table together and put it where I wanted it in the room. Overall excellent company to work with for furniture needs. I would buy from again!"
Sarah - Florida


"Wonderful!!! This is my first experience at buying an entire bedroom set on-line. I have to admit I was somewhat sceptical about buying an entire b/r set on-line. I absolutely love my new Pulaski Tuscano Villa bedroom set. The picture absolutely does it no justice. Excellent quality, elegant and sophisticated. The delivery people were very kind, efficient and timely. I am an extremely satified customer. If I ever need more furniture, I will come your way.

Jason, the sales person, made my buying experience a pleasent one. I will recommend this company to others.

Thank you so much for the exception work.!!!!

Sheila - Los Angeles, CA"
Sheila A. - CA


"Great experience from ordering to delivery. Your site is easy to use and if there were questions there was always a nice LIVE person on the other end of the phone line.
The delivery personal from NC were excellent, professional,fun, and prompt.

We have been letting folks know what a great experience this has been for us.

Thanks,

Carol and Jim"
Carol - FL


"The American Drew bed is very well made and looks fabulous in the bedroom. The only problem was the shipping company they use had numerous problems in getting the bed from NC to FL. ***** Store reply ***** We apologize for the delay in getting your order. Those delivery delays are unusual and the personel that caused the delay is no longer with the delivery service."
June - Florida


"We purchased two full beds set. The furniture is just beautiful, but the delivery people left all the boxes behind for me to throw away. I had a hard time finding someone to help me with all those boxes. I even gave them 30.00 tips were hoping he clean up take all those boxes out of my driveway but they didn't!**** Store Reply - We apologize that the drivers did not complete the delivery properly. They are supposed to remove ALL debris. We have contacted the delivery service to notify them of the problem so future customers will not have the same problem.****"
Sophal Pettit - Maryland


"Very good prices and prompt service. However color displayed on your website does not match real color of furniture. ( in our case the furniture was darker when delivered). Delivery and set up was included which makes this a fantastic deal. would definitely use your company again.
**Store Reply **
We certainly try our very best to make sure the images shown online are as true to color as possible. Due to monitor settings and lighting when catalogs pictures are taken, colors may vary slightly from picture shown on website. "
Al Sugrim - New York


"I order furniture on August 9th. Fritz, my sales person, checked and reported that the table and 6 side chair were "in stock", but the 2 arm chairs were on back order until October. It is now 5-6 weeks later and I am expecting my furniture any day.

Today, I get an email (not even the courtesy of a phone call!) advising me that all my furniture is on back order and won't be delivered until November!! I am absolutely LIVID!

Was I lied to in order to get my business! I immediately called and Fritz is not in.

That furniture should have been here within a week from now....and, like I mentioned, I did not even get the courtesy of a phone call - just an email!

***** Store Reply *****
Linda, like I mentioned on the phone. I am very sorry for the problem and delay in shipping your furniture. Both myself and an associate called before you placed your order and the mfg. had informed us the pieces were in stock. When they did not ship from the mfg. when we expected, we contacted them "
Linda - Texas


"Price point was excellent, furniture arrived in a timely manner however the delivery company re-scheduled twice. Once we finally received the furniture on the 3rd time everything was fine."
Jared - Alabama


"We received our delivery yesterday and the Vaughan Basset bed exceeded our expectations. I must say that the ordering, service, delivery, setup and professionalism of this company is unmatched.

This was my first time ordering furniture online and I will definately be doing it again.

Thank you!"
G. Dunham - Arizona


"Legacy Kids Laguna Beach

Installers nicked up paint on one of our walls and missed a screw on a drawer so it wasn't functioning properly. My husband had to take apart almost the whole slat bed to get to the drawer and fix it. Furniture looks nice, but on close inspection there is a hairline crack on the mirror and paint is not perfect in some areas. Probably would not order online again. Communication from your company was prompt.
***** Store Reply ***** Ms. Richards, we apologize for the delivery men not properly installing the bed. As for the mirror, we have received the picture showing the hairline crack and have ordered a replacement that will be delivered/swapped out at no charge. Thank you,
Furniture-Savings.com"
Carla Richards - MN


"From beginning to end a flawless process. I was always made aware of the status of the order up to and including delivery. Everything promised was delivered upon. All internet companies should hold you as the example for product and customer service. I will definitely recommend you to others"
James Suell - PA


"Legacy Logan bed and nightstand

Delivered well within estimated window - almost early!

Delivery service was very communicative, and delivery men did a professional job with assembly and clean up

Very pleased with furniture itself

Would absolutely order from this company again"
Beth - MA

Leave feedback
All feedbacks
 
Call us: 1-888-484-6429 - Copyright @ 2014, Furniture-Savings.com. -