Great Prices Better Service Nationwide Delivery
Free White Glove Delivery We accept all credit cards and financing. Low price 100% guaranteed
BBB Rating - A+
   
 
Categories
 

Scroll down for prices
 

 








 

SHOPPING CART
NUMBER OF ITEMS:0
Cart Contents | Checkout
Login
 
Information
 
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
 
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.


Advanced Search
 
Store Feedback
 

"I got my Vaughan Bassett Natural Lifestyles (in Merlot color) bedroom set yesterday - it's beautiful and the quality is much better than most of the comparably priced sets I looked at in our local stores. I couldn't be happier with it! The delivery guys were on time, courteous, and fast. They did leave all the cardboard behind, which I read in someone else's feedback that they are supposed to take with them. The dresser was also missing the little slider pegs on 2 of the legs - delivery guys put some cardboard under them to even it out and told me I could get a couple more at Home Depot. A little inconvenient, but not a big deal considering the money I saved and my satisfaction with my new set. Will definitely buy from you again. Thanks

*** Store Reply ***

We apologize for the drivers leaving the boxes. We have an arangement with the delivery service for them to remove all packaging materials. In some cases, they will ask if they can leave the packagin but unless they are told ""
Rebecca - Wisconsin


"We received our AICO Tides bedroom set today. We had to order it online, because we could not find a local dealer. This was our first experience with AICO and Furniture- Savings.com, and we are very pleased with both companies.

We had been searching for a bedroom set for an entire year, and had almost given up. Then, we Googled AICO, and found this web-site. Skeptically, we ordered the furniture, and the entire experience was the best we have had in 30 years!! Thank you so much. We will definately order again - and highly recommend it to our friends and family."
Jones Family - Florida


"Very enjoyable expierence dolng business with you,every thing
Was great"
John Hanifin - New Jersey


"We recently purchased the Beckenham BR set by Pulaski. We are higher-end consumers. I have never ordered furniture from online and was a bit nervous because I didn't see this set before buying it. Most of the stores in my area really don't carry BR sets, so it was impossible to see the quality. So, I worked with Jason and he was extremely professional and HONEST!! He actually steered me away from another BR set because he felt we would not be satisfied with the quality. (He even emailed me pictures of the inside construction.) I appreciated Jason's effort and integrity.

The Pulaski Beckenham BR Set was absolutely beautiful and the price and the quality were great! The delivery was better than expected time-wise and they were very professional. I would very highly recommend Furniture-Savings as a reputable, aim-to-please company and my experience with them was extremely pleasant.

The only other comments are is that the color of the BR set was pictured differently than "
Lorie and Ben Mena - New Jersey


"I have been delighted with the whole experience ty"
gabriele shaw - mass


"I have never ordered furniture online before and was apprehensive about the whole process. Yesterday the semi arrived and the two men carefully unwrapped everything outside and they carried it and set it up exactly where I wanted it. I had ordered Vaughn-Bassett bedroom set and the quality was superb."
Patrick - Illinois


"Love the sideboard to match my dining room set. The hole process went smoothly. Thank you:)"
Kathy O - AZ


"Great service, so friendly. Amazing product and price! Delivery was easy and furniture was packaged very well. Exceeded all expectations, I was afraid of buying online but now I know where to buy in the future. Just a great overall experience."
HappyCustomer - Kentucky


"My bedroom set is absolutely beautiful. It's a Virginia House Salem Collection (also known as Vaughan-Bassett). Quality is the same as my last set which lasted 30 years. I appreciated Furniture-Savings sending me samples of 2 wood groups I was looking at, it definitely helped with my selection. Delivery was quick, the delivery men were nice, courteous - BUT made 2 mistakes with setup. One with bed supports, which Furniture Savings has sent me knew ones and the problem is resolved AND they didn't remove a piece of wood in the front center of dresser, which was there for shipping. That I haven't been able to remove as I don't have the manpower to pick the dresser up, so I'm a little bummed about that can you can see it. But I have already recommended this company to 2 friends looking for furniture and would use them again."
Carole - CT


"
Great, thanks again for all your help. I will definitely use FurnitureSavings again and recommend it to friends and family. The customer service has been excellent, not always an easy thing to find these days. Thanks!"
Keith - Des Plaines, Illinois


"The furniture is beautiful and exactly what I hope for. Unfortunately, the delivery truck came at 9:45 at night, and my granddaughter was asleep, so my daughter didn't let them put the furniture in place and we had to hire other people to move and set up the furniture.

Next time I recommend the delivery be re-scheduled to the next day, so they can provide the service we expected."
Kari - Texas


"We are thrilled with our sales and delivery experience. The furniture is exactly as we thought it would be, and the delivery service was awesome. Thanks for a very positive experience."
Tom Bigley - Florida


"Ordering from Furniture-Savings.com was a great experience. Name Brand, quality furniture at over 20-25% savings compared to shopping locally. If you've seen a product in a store, be sure to comparison shop with this company. It is a "no-brainer".
Delivery was a breeze as well with complete "set-up" in the house. We would definitely order from them again."
R. Myers - TN


"We recieved our bedroom furniture Retreat Pine, it is absolutely beautiful, we love it and the guys that delivered it were very very nice and set everything up for us. That is what I call service with a smile. Thanks so much Furniture Savings.com, your furniture, service and helpers are the greatest."
Michael T. - WV


"The Furniture-Savings company has the ULTIMATE is customer service.. I had to order 3 times instead of 1 time (All my fault). They sent me more product for free and even did free shipping. A;; arrived to my home within days. Where could you ever get that service from any other company. Keep up the great service. No doubt I will be using your services again !!

Each person I dealt with over the phone were the same way--- AMAZING!"
Nanci - Michigan


"I purchased a gorgeous Kincaid Gathering House solid wood triple dresser from you a few months ago, and I'm just loving it. From the moment the (extremely courteous) delivery men arrived earlier than scheduled and placed it in my bedroom, it transformed the feel of the entire room. Wonderful!"
Allan N. - New York


"GREAT SERVICE!!!BEAUTIFUL BED!!!NICE PEOPLE!!!"
Ivanka - GA


"My experience ordering from Furniture-Savings.com was very successful. I had no problems at all. My new Bernhardt Normandie collection flip-top table and cocktail table are beatiful and arrived in great condition. The driver who delivered the furniture was very pleasant and did a great job in communicating his delivery. I will definitely check with Furniture-Savings.com when I need additional furniture. Thank you for great service!"
mary - Utah


"On time, professional, and the furniture is beautiful!Vaughan Bassett. Thank you."
Susan Janson - Ma.


"I am quite pleased with the furniture that I purchased from you--Vaughan Bassett Forsyth BB77-226 and BB77-115, however the nightstand was advertised as a 3 drawer unit, but it is only 2 drawer made to look like 3 drawer. The two pieces are well made and fit well in my bedroom. The only other thing I want to mention is that the delivery men would not take the boxes and packaging. They did tear the boxes down, but now I have to get rid of it all.
I certainly would choose your company when I want to purchase furniture again.
Thank you, Beverly Baker

**** I am sorry that our delivery men did not complete the job and remove all of the debris as they are supposed to. We will certainly look into it. We have corrected the nightstand information also.****"
Beverly Baker - Washington


"Everything went fine except after the delivery people left we couldn't find the glass shelves for one of the curio cabinets. We had to tip the cabinet to locate and remove them from under the cabinet. When we did one of the glass doors got a small crack in it. I don't think this would have happened if the delivery people would have removed them like they did on the other cabinet."
David Zachmeyer - Texas


"I have to say that despite some unexpected issues with both the furniture and the deliveries, Fritz Smith (the Owner) was never looking for a way to run from taking responsibility. Many of his competitors would not have attended to the issues as well as Fritz did. Because of that, I am strongly endorsing Furniture Savings as an ethical and responsible company to do business with and one can feel assured that their business is appreciated and earned. F-S turned what could have been a negative rating into a definite A rating by us!"
Gary Wilsher - Arizona


"Bedford Falls Merlot Bedroom Set.

Good price, good service, excellent setup and delivery! Very pleased, will use again."
Bertaut Family - Louisiana


"We received our delivery just as promised and the
two gentlemen that delivered it into the house was
very good. We were real impressed with all the
services, our ordering, delivering service and the
quality of the furniture.
We will be happy to use your services again in the
future if we have a need.

Thanks.

Mrs. Norman Buchanan"
Norman Buchanan - Arkansas


"We happily ordered a Kincaid Gathering House cherry sideboard, but it was delivered while we were on vacation. The friend who accepted the delivery didn't notice two slight imperfections in the finish. When we returned, I called about the "dings" and Jason in Customer Service was quick to remedy the situation. A local furniture repairman took care of the marks the next morning! :)
Thank you, thank you. . .we love the piece of fine furniture."
Nancy - Ohio


"Overall, a wonderful experience! Absolutely the best price I found anywhere, great customer service, my new Vaughn-Bassett Cottage Cherry Triple Dresser and nightstand are beautiful, so much nicer that I expected, just stunning to look at! Delivery went very smoothly, actually arrived day early so I wasn't quite ready for it but the courteous and friendly delivery company offered to help me get my room ready for the new furniture!!
I am impressed with my entire experience with Furniture-Savings.com and I plan to purchase a Broyhill living room set in the very near future. I have confidently recommended you to everyone I know, this is the place to go, with confidence!!
Thanks so much :)"
Lori Morin - CT


"Purchased Vaughan Bassett-Forsyth Collection, Medium Oak bed frame with end drawers.
Very happy with my purchase"
Michael Gleason - Michigan


"all very good thanks for your furniture excellente price
looks beaytifull delivere in time.
Furniture arrived in perfect conditon. Would highly recommend. Excellent service."
jose a diaz - florida


"Our compliments to Furniture-Savings.com. Great pricing and you did all you said you would do. We just have one problem/comment and that is on the manufacturer. All arrived in good condition except for the door latches/clips. These are of very poor quality as the small twin rollers on the cabinet that the "pins" on the doors slip into move around and will not stay aligned so the doors will close and hold. We have tried to be very careful and close the doors gently, having to adjust the rollers almost every time we need to close the doors. Even then we miss sometimes and have bent two of the rollers beyond repair. These should be tossed from the design and replaced with magnets or some other quality holders.
I will be contacting Kinkaid to ask if there is something they will do.
Thank you!"
Sharon Frazier - California


"I order furniture on August 9th. Fritz, my sales person, checked and reported that the table and 6 side chair were "in stock", but the 2 arm chairs were on back order until October. It is now 5-6 weeks later and I am expecting my furniture any day.

Today, I get an email (not even the courtesy of a phone call!) advising me that all my furniture is on back order and won't be delivered until November!! I am absolutely LIVID!

Was I lied to in order to get my business! I immediately called and Fritz is not in.

That furniture should have been here within a week from now....and, like I mentioned, I did not even get the courtesy of a phone call - just an email!

***** Store Reply *****
Linda, like I mentioned on the phone. I am very sorry for the problem and delay in shipping your furniture. Both myself and an associate called before you placed your order and the mfg. had informed us the pieces were in stock. When they did not ship from the mfg. when we expected, we contacted them "
Linda - Texas


"They delivered when I did not think they would it was. Snowing they arrived ahead of time and every piece was perfect I had my doubts being a 100lb glass that went on desk, but not a scratch. Truck driver and his helper were excellent made my wife eyes light up when she got home. Best price anywhere, and will put them number one in my book."
M Hammer - Michigan


"We bought a pub table and 6 chairs. The price was better than at the local store for exactly the same item - which is why we decided to buy it from this store. the delivery took 4-5 weeks (as expected). The item arrived in excellent condition and the delivery men set the tables quickly and without incident. Me and my wife are very happy with the whole experience and would buy there again.

One small issue - a couple of the chairs wobble a little bit."
RAHUL TAMHANEY - PA


"The service was great guys delivering the furniture were good"
Danford Caron - Ct


"Largo marseille sleigh bed. Although I thought the bed would never arrive..it's here and we completely love it. Well made ( even by my husbands very high standards) and very beautiful.
It definitely says " I am a classic sleigh bed" it will be beautiful in our Victorian house when we move back home. I would have given all stars but I felt customer service was pretty vague regarding arrival date. And not reassuring at all. I've never ordered sight unseen and I needed a little assurance. Otherwise all was as promised."
Rebeccah Brown - Maryland


"I recently received an Aico electric fireplace. I just love it! I did a lot of research and found the best price with Furniture Savings. The delivery company was also very good. They arrived as scheduled, were careful with the piece and very nice. The remote was misplaced, but they sent the remote as promised and Furniture Savings was also trying to help me any way they could. A really positive experience overall. I would definately recommend these guys and the products they sell."
Marion - New Jersey


"We ordered new Kincaid bedroom furniture. It is beautiful and arrived in perfect condition. The only issue we experienced is that the delivery ended up being a day later than scheduled. Thank you for the easy experience! I will recommend you to my friends and family!"
Tammie - Maryland


"Thank you. The furniture are great, the delivery service was excellent. With best wishes, George P."
George P. - NC


"After many frustrations and almost resorting to legal action, I've finally found an online furniture retailer that I can trust. Furniture-Savings.com inspired confidence by having an unprecedented A+, BBB accreditation, referenceable physical location, and professional employees that were truly helpful.
Just as it's mentioned in the FAQs, my AICO Oppulente dinette and china cabinet arrived in exactly 4 weeks. I cannot be more pleased with this set. I found that the pictures on site accurately displays how the set actually looks. I'm still in disbelief that this set is actually real :D Thanks to all at Furniture-Savings.com you guys RAWK!!!!!!!!!"
Timsy - Colorado


"We love our new furniture. Everything went smoothly with our delivery. Very professional. The quality is really good. We will definitely tell others about your company. Jill"
Jill Hancock - Washington


"I have never dealt with people so willing to go out of their way, give so much in dealing with you and who will go so far out of their way to let you have it your way when buying the furniture they sell at such a great price..all major furniture purchases will be from these fine folks !"
Tom Heidorf - Texas


"Everything came as expected, though you used a huge 53' trailer truck. That put turning around on my driveway very tough.

**** Store Reply **** - Glad to hear everything went well. Our delivery service does use 53' trucks on deliveries West of the Mississippi to make them cost effective."
R Dutton - WA


"Hi I received my Eden tables last week and I am enjoying them. I did not think they would look so good, online they looked okay but to see the actual tables they were excellent. And they were in good condition they blend in very well with my other furniture. The set up crew was very polite and courtesy while putting the tables together. I have had many compliments from my relative about the tables. I will be ordering from you all again. The family is very please with the purchase. Thanks From Sweet Home Alabama , Laura ..."
Laura - Alabama


"We apologize for not writing you sooner. We received the replacement nightstand last week and it was received in excellent condition. We wanted to thank you and Furniture Savings for your commitment to customer service and your attention to detail. We will certainly buy from you company again and recommend you highly."
Paul and Susan L. - MD


"We had a great experience with our furniture order and delivery! It was easy to order, there was great communication during the delivery process, and the delivery was even early! My husband, however, was very disappointed that the boxes were left in a huge pile on our driveway, which we had to find a way to dispose of prior to the big winter storm. We are curious about how these materials are typically disposed of.
I want to give a 5 star rating, but we didn't expect to have to dispose of all the packaging materials/boxes."
C Limentato - IL


"Dear Furniture Savings,
You have done it again with yet another extremely satisfied customer! We purchased many pieces which included the Aico tropico hexagon dining room set, Aico Cortina bedroom set, and Aico windsor court club chair. We are impressed with the quality and value of the furniture and equally pleased with the level of professionalism and customer service that Fritz provided. Our furniture is absolutely gorgeous. I did not think it was possible, however; the furniture quality, prices, and service exceeded our level of expectations. You have customers for life, thank you."
Ronae and Kwame - North Carolina


"The A-America dining room arrived almost completely ready to use. The delivery men attached the legs to the table, whose two leaves were already in place to seat six, and we were set to go. The British Colonial table and chairs are solid and heavy. They look lovely in our dining room. I am very pleased with this purchase!"
Mary - North Carolina


"This was our first internet furniture purchase. We ordered the Broyhill Mardella dining room table, chairs, and china cabinet. The price was great. The entire experience was smooth-- from the initial phone call to the delivery. The White Glove delivery was excellent. The furniture was assembled and placed, the boxes were removed. The deliverymen were very polite. We are very happy with our furniture. It is darker than the photos, but we like it better that way."
Ken - Virginia


"We love our new king-size Oak Lane II-Light bed by
Vaughan Bassett. It was easy to shop on-line and it was a smooth transaction/"
Joan Suspenski - New York


"I can't believe how easy it was to fix my bureau drawer.

The Kenlin installation and troubleshooting videos made it simple.

Sunday my drawer wouldn't slide back in. I flipped the drawer over, saw what part was broken and it said Kenlin slide ll on it. I went online, found it immediately, ordered the part and 3 days later my drawer is fixed!!!!!
I wanted to thank you for making that task simple, quick, and inexpensive for me.

Sincerely,
L. Lewis"
L. Lewis - MA


"Highly recommend this website! Ordered a complete bedroom suite that I found in a local store for a much better price. Furniture shipped and was delivered faster than originally quoted. The entire process was painless. Love this website and will use it again in the future!"
Rebecca - West Virginia

Leave feedback
All feedbacks
 
Call us: 1-888-484-6429 - Copyright @ 2017, Furniture-Savings.com. -