Great Prices Better Service Nationwide Delivery
Free White Glove Delivery We accept all credit cards and financing. Low price 100% guaranteed
BBB Rating - A+
   
 
Categories
 

Scroll down for prices
 

 








 

SHOPPING CART
NUMBER OF ITEMS:0
Cart Contents | Checkout
Login
 
Information
 
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
 
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.


Advanced Search
 
Store Feedback
 

"I really like my Concord Pub dining room set by Legacy although I do have a couple of complaints. I ordered this unit in March knowing it was on back order, but I did not receive it until the third week of July. A bit longer than I expected. The day of delivery the delivery men did not get here until after 9 pm. I waited all day. A phone call would have been appreciated. The table itself does not sit level. And it is not due to my floor being unlevel. Two legs are considerably shorter than the others and it wobbles. The service man told us to but some tabs to put under the legs but the next day my husband checked the legs and determined they were hollow and have a large hole in them which will make this difficult to fix. I do not feel this should be our responsiblity.

I talked several times to phone reps from your company and they were all very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and assured me that the furniture was still available - just on back order. The deliv"
Diane Estes - California


"Our shipment was delayed about a month by the manufacturer which was a bit disappointing. But when Brandon called (who was unexpectedly kind and courteous - not always the case these days) to let us know of arrival earlier in the day than expected, the disappointment turned to anxiously awaiting our purchase...AND...we were not disappointed. Keith and Brian (both buys were very personable) arrived in a timely fashion, and assembled and setup our beautiful Legacy Versailles Dining Room table and chairs - with suggestions re: care and maintenance. Needless to say, this was one of the best experiences we've had with an online purchase. Keep up the good work guys....we're looking into our next purchase!"
MIchael & Ollie Richardson - Indiana


"
Dear Furniture-Savings.com,
Thank you very much for the beautiful Aico Monte Carlo Dining set and for the Delivery service. Not only was I happy buying something I have never looked at before I purchased, but I was really impressed with the prompt service of the parts needed to complete the Dining table and chairs.

Once again, thank you for your excellent service and beautiful dining set.

Respectfully,"
Christie - New York


"The guys were very friendly. They were running late and made sure to call to let us know. Although you could tell they were tired, they worked hard and got the job done quickly, cleaned up and were out of there.

Thank you!!
It was a great experience and I will use furniture-savings in the future."
Jenni Steele - Michigan


"Bedford Falls Merlot Bedroom Set.

Good price, good service, excellent setup and delivery! Very pleased, will use again."
Bertaut Family - Louisiana


"I order furniture on August 9th. Fritz, my sales person, checked and reported that the table and 6 side chair were "in stock", but the 2 arm chairs were on back order until October. It is now 5-6 weeks later and I am expecting my furniture any day.

Today, I get an email (not even the courtesy of a phone call!) advising me that all my furniture is on back order and won't be delivered until November!! I am absolutely LIVID!

Was I lied to in order to get my business! I immediately called and Fritz is not in.

That furniture should have been here within a week from now....and, like I mentioned, I did not even get the courtesy of a phone call - just an email!

***** Store Reply *****
Linda, like I mentioned on the phone. I am very sorry for the problem and delay in shipping your furniture. Both myself and an associate called before you placed your order and the mfg. had informed us the pieces were in stock. When they did not ship from the mfg. when we expected, we contacted them "
Linda - Texas


"Everything went well. Thank you."
Miroslaw Rogalski - Wisconsin


"We received our AICO Tides bedroom set today. We had to order it online, because we could not find a local dealer. This was our first experience with AICO and Furniture- Savings.com, and we are very pleased with both companies.

We had been searching for a bedroom set for an entire year, and had almost given up. Then, we Googled AICO, and found this web-site. Skeptically, we ordered the furniture, and the entire experience was the best we have had in 30 years!! Thank you so much. We will definately order again - and highly recommend it to our friends and family."
Jones Family - Florida


"Everything came as expected, though you used a huge 53' trailer truck. That put turning around on my driveway very tough.

**** Store Reply **** - Glad to hear everything went well. Our delivery service does use 53' trucks on deliveries West of the Mississippi to make them cost effective."
R Dutton - WA


"We were given a very good price on a Legacy Evolution Sleigh Bedroom set. Saved $1000 over local store prices. The order process was easy and we received updated e-mails on the order process. The furniture was delivered in about three weeks. The delivery service was terrific. They were very expedient in getting evrything unpacked and setup. Overall a VERY GOOD experience and I would highly recommend. Additonally, we are very please with the Legacy furniture. Thank you Fritz."
Mark - Indiana


"We purchased three pieces from the Broyhill Laramie collection. What a fantastic price compared to the local furniture stores. Justin assisted us in the order. He was friendly, knowledgeable and informative. The communication is excellent. You know ahead of time what to expect and they keep to their word. The delivery people were on time as promised. They were fast, cautious and courteous. This was a fantastic experience overall. I purchase a lot of small stuff on line, but a first for furniture. I'll be shopping here again for our next furniture purchase."
Curtis - PA


"I can't believe how easy it was to fix my bureau drawer.

The Kenlin installation and troubleshooting videos made it simple.

Sunday my drawer wouldn't slide back in. I flipped the drawer over, saw what part was broken and it said Kenlin slide ll on it. I went online, found it immediately, ordered the part and 3 days later my drawer is fixed!!!!!
I wanted to thank you for making that task simple, quick, and inexpensive for me.

Sincerely,
L. Lewis"
L. Lewis - MA


"The delivery was quicker than I expected.

We are very pleased with the quality of the piece of furniture. It is everything that was advertised."
Elmore - South Carolina


"I recently ordered pieces from the Vaughan Bassett Retreat Cherry collection. I am extremely pleased with the furniture! The amount of communication I received from the time I ordered the furniture until after delivery was just right and the delivery service was excellent. Overall, I was very happy with the purchase and would recommend your site without hesitation."
Melissa Bulifant - PA


"We received our delivery just as promised and the
two gentlemen that delivered it into the house was
very good. We were real impressed with all the
services, our ordering, delivering service and the
quality of the furniture.
We will be happy to use your services again in the
future if we have a need.

Thanks.

Mrs. Norman Buchanan"
Norman Buchanan - Arkansas


"We are so happy with the Vaughan Bassett furniture we purchased from you! Love the quality of the furniture and we were very impressed with the delivery and set up! Would definately reorder from this site and recommend your business to our family and friends!"
Tara - Indiana


"We had a very good experience with our order through Furniture Savings.com. We received exactly what we ordered and it came actually little ahead of the schedule that we had been told. We will definitely consider purchasing future furniture through Furniture Savings.com"
Scott Leathersich - New York


"We purchased the Vaughan Bassett New Haven Bedroom Suite. We couldn't be happier! Easiest furniture purchase ever!! Ordering was easy, regular update emails and fast delivery when furniture was ready. The guys doing the delivery and set up did a great job, neat & fast. I will definitely recommend your website to family and friends. Vaughan Bassett furniture is made in USA and is top quality furniture!!!"
Susan C. - Virginia


"Very good prices and prompt service. However color displayed on your website does not match real color of furniture. ( in our case the furniture was darker when delivered). Delivery and set up was included which makes this a fantastic deal. would definitely use your company again.
**Store Reply **
We certainly try our very best to make sure the images shown online are as true to color as possible. Due to monitor settings and lighting when catalogs pictures are taken, colors may vary slightly from picture shown on website. "
Al Sugrim - New York


"We love the Vaughn Basset Queen Bookcase bed we just received a week ago! It is quality made and beautiful in our small guest room. The two delivery men were wonderful and even put the bed together for us! Which was a blessing as my husband had an arm injury and we were unsure how we were going to do that.
This is one of the most professional on-line stores I have ever worked with and we order everything on-line as we live in a very rural beach town."
Nicola Johnson - Washington


"I purchased bedroom furniture made by A-America from the Adamstown Collection. My wife had seen the quality of this furniture before so we knew what we were getting and we were not in a hurry. Your office kept us updated as to the status regularily and the trucking company informed us as to the delivery . They were very professional and the furniture arrived with no damage to it at all. Thanks to all of your crew for making this an enjoyable expierience."
Gary Martin - Texas


"I just love my Chateau Beauvais living room set. It is even more beautiful than online. The service was great. The furniture came much sooner than I expected. My husband said that the delivery men was awesome. I definitely will be ordering again soon!!"
Veronica B - Georgia


"I purchased the Monte Carlo II Silver pearl Queen bed two side tables and a dresser. However it did not come with the metal canopy pictured with the bed. I believe it should have been included...

***** Store Reply *****
We apologize for the mix-up. We had left the canopy off the order on accident. It has been ordered and will be delivered as quickly as possible. Per your request, we will deliver it with your new order."
Joseph M Spiteri - Illinois


"This was my first purchase on line and I am very satisfied. It arrived earlier than expected and the delivery was excellent. I would highly recommend this service. Thank you"
Nancy Winstel - New York


"We have a great experience w/ your service & delivery."
Patrice Ametrano - PA


"I will definitely use Furniture-Savings.com again! The whole process was so easy! We purchased the Aico Trevi wall entertainment center and it is absolutely gorgeous. The delivery company was very professional and courteous! Thank you for a wonderful experience from beginning to end!"
Michelle S. - Illinois


"Absolutely love the American Drew bed you delivered. Your delvery folks very prompt and efficient and POLITE.

Brandon was my sales person and was so nice to talk with is really why I gave yall a chance. I will definitely look to yall first when next I neeed furniture.

In these tough econmic I hope your business will prosper and be blessed in this new year. With good folks like yall maybe God continue to bless."
Nikki - Florida


"I ordered a Vaughan Bassett bedroom set on Aug 2, 2013. It was delivered yesterday and is beautiful. Delivery was fast and the price was right. The only problem was that two drawers were not in their slide-in space and were very loose and hitting the drawers above. My husband was able to fix it. Delivery was great and the guys set everything up. I would definitely order from this company again."
Judy - PA


"I ordered a Kincaid bedroom from Furniture-Savings at a great price and was delivered in few weeks. The after sale support and service is great. I will be buying more furniture in the future from Furniture-Savings."
Sam A. - Texas


"Wonderful service and delivery!"
Sherri Angel - KY


"I was VERY apprehensive about making a furniture purchase from the internet. From the start Jason was very helpful and reassuring. The GOOD NEWS is that my furniture arrived as promised, on time and everything that Jason told me happened. Can't wait to make another purchase."
Ann - NJ


"On time, professional, and the furniture is beautiful!Vaughan Bassett. Thank you."
Susan Janson - Ma.


"I bought the Broyhill attic heirloom bedroom suit about 5years ago. I have moved and cannot find the instructions on how to put the metal support frames together I NEED HELP PLEASE. Oh by the way LOVE the ATTIC HEIRLOOM collection I have several pieces of it!!!!! Thanks need help sleeping in floor on mattress desperate in TN"
Tammy - Tn


"I received my furniture a lot sooner than I expected. The quality of the furniture was outstanding and so was the professionalism of the delivery service. I definitely will be ordering more furniture from Furniture Savings. I checked with the BBB before placing my order and it was remarkable that you have such a high rating. Now, I understand why. VF - New Orleans, HOME OF THE WHO DAT NATION"
Vincent - Louisiana


"Thank you very much for the delivery of the dining console. The delivery went without a hitch. The two delivery people were very polite."
Christine Langlois - NC


"I ordered a bench on June 15, 2014. My receipt says "Please allow 4-8 weeks (shipping to CA)".
August 12, 2014 marked 8 weeks since I placed my order.
Today is September 10, 2014. It has been 12 weeks since I placed my order. So far, I have no bench.
I did receive an email in mid-August from a company threatening to schedule a delivery with me with in the next 7-10 business days. Yesterday, the 14th business day after receiving the email, I called that delivery company and was told someone would call me in a week or so.???
Not so impressed with Furniture-Savings.com so far!

***** Store Reply ***** Ms. Hoddick, long story short on this order we did not live up to your expectations or our standards. Due to mfg. delays and shipping delays, we simply did not get the item to you as quickly as we like. We have issued a 10% discount on your order because of the extended delay without proper notification. We checked with our delivery service this morning and we are glad to hear they con"
J Hoddick - California


"I purchased a gorgeous Kincaid Gathering House solid wood triple dresser from you a few months ago, and I'm just loving it. From the moment the (extremely courteous) delivery men arrived earlier than scheduled and placed it in my bedroom, it transformed the feel of the entire room. Wonderful!"
Allan N. - New York


"Legacy Logan bed and nightstand

Delivered well within estimated window - almost early!

Delivery service was very communicative, and delivery men did a professional job with assembly and clean up

Very pleased with furniture itself

Would absolutely order from this company again"
Beth - MA


"Thank you for your excellent service. Jason was extremelyhelpful in placing the order and keeping me informed when some of the furniture I wanted wasn't available. The delivery men were professional, helpful and quick.
I will definitely use furniture-savings.com again."
Cheryl - Michigan


"We had a great experience using Furniture-savings.com. I will recommend you to our friends. Everything from price, service to delivery was right on point!"
Pat Maloney - Florida


"Just ordered the Vaughn-Basset Lafitte bedroom set. Got a great price (on the discount over $1500), the service was excellent. The furniture looks better in person, the delivery people, sales staff, everyone were courteous and great..........and we saved hundreds over getting it from a local retail outlet. My wife and I were initially hesitant to purchase furniture over the internet, but are very happily satisfied. We will definetly be ordering more from this site.

August 2012"
James Riley - New York


"We couldn't be more pleased with the Vaughn Bassett Alexander Julian Authentically American bedroom set we received for our little daughter. The pieces are well built and we look forward to many years of happy use. The furniture arrived on time and in excellent condition. The price we paid was a true saving over the prices available in our local store! Thanks for the superior service. We look forward to ordering from you again."
Linda Cunningham - Georgia


"I was a little apprehensive about buying furniture off the internet, but I fell in love with the monte carlo bedroom set from AICO. I couldn't find the entire set thru other sites, but furniture-savings was able to get the entire set together for me, and delivered it the day after we closed on our new house. One of the drawer handles was demaged in shipping, but they replaced it pretty quickly at no cost to me. I would definitely purchase from them again, and recommend them to anyone looking for quality furniture at a fair price."
Shaw-nay Crime - Georgia


"I purchased the Legacy Glen Cove 7 piece dining set from Trevor G. The purchase was an easy experience, and pretty good overall. The finish on this table is distressed, so don't expect it to be shiny. It's a very matte finish and looks very cottagey like I wanted. The process took about 3 weeks from sale, to delivery. That was expected. Not too bad. I was very leery about purchasing something sight un- seen and extremely nervous about the condition in which it would arrive. It arrived cross-country in good shape. The only faults I could find is that one arm chair wobbles, but, I think I can fix that by going to the Home store to get a chair leg pad. And the seams on the table top, where the leaf inserts fit are a bit gapped, and don't quite fit flush together seamlessly. This may be from being in storage, or change of weather causing shrinkage and expansion, I am not certain. Chair cushions are reasonably comfortable. Pretty good experience overall. The deliverymen used cou"
Sandra R. - Las Vegas


"Our experience with furniture-savings.com was great. We ordered several pieces of furniture for a very good price compared to local stores. When one of the pieces arrived damaged, customer service just asked for a few pictures and took care of everything else. Couldn't ask for anything more!"
Chris - GA


"Hat's off to you. I was very apprehensive about purchasing a bedroom set over the internet without someone I knew giving a reference. After speaking with Jason I felt confident with your company and boy did I make the right decision. I now have my furniture when scheduled, Jason took care of my changes, always called me back when I called and now I am a happy camper. Thank you and Jason for everything."
A. Rogers - New Jersey


"We love our new king-size Oak Lane II-Light bed by
Vaughan Bassett. It was easy to shop on-line and it was a smooth transaction/"
Joan Suspenski - New York


"i am very pleased with my Largo Lafayette Low Profile Queen bedroom set it is gorgeous. I was apprehensive to order furniture online but i am so very satisfied & with the delivery service, very professional. looking forward to doing business again with furniture-savings.com Thank you!"
Sherrie Pruitt - Onancock, VA


"I was a little worried about buying furniture online. However, LOVE the furniture. It's even prettier than the picture. There was nothing wrong and the delivery went well. The guys were GREAT! They were personable and cleaned up after themselves. They worked HARD getting one of the pieces in, but they did it. I must admit, the experience was great and I wouldn't hesitate for a minute to order from you again."
Debra A - Virgina


"I had wonderful experience when I bought Vaughan Bassett solid Oak queen size bedroom set. They are very honest and prompt in solving any problem you may have with your purchase. I recommend every one in need of furniture to buy from them."
Narendra - MA

Leave feedback
All feedbacks
 
Call us: 1-888-484-6429 - Copyright @ 2016, Furniture-Savings.com. -