Great Prices Better Service Nationwide Delivery
Free White Glove Delivery We accept all credit cards and financing. Low price 100% guaranteed
BBB Rating - A+

Bungalow Jr. Executive by Liberty

Scroll down for prices
Click on pictures to enlarge
Liberty Bungalow Jr. Executive Home Office Collection 


  • Crafted from Hardwood Solids and White Oak Wood Veneer
  • Transitional Style
  • Driftwood and Taupe Finish
  • English Dovetail Construction
  • Precision Ball Bearing Drawer Glides
  • Touch Lighting
  • File Drawer Locks
  • Flip Down Keyboard Tray
  • Modesty Panels
  • Slide Out Trays for Printers & Scanners
  • Floor Levelers
  • Wire Management Provisions

Liberty Bungalow Jr. Jr. Executive Desk Liberty Bungalow Jr. Jr. Executive Desk Liberty Bungalow Jr. Jr. Executive Credenza Base Liberty Bungalow Jr. Jr. Executive Credenza with Hutch Liberty Bungalow Jr. Desk Chair

Displaying 1 to 4 (of 4 products) Result Pages:  1 
    Mfg   Collection   Model   Dimensions   Product Name   Weight   List Price   Our Discounted Price   Add to Cart    
 Liberty Bungalow Jr. Jr. Executive Desk 
Liberty  Bungalow Jr.   541-HO105  60w-30d-30h  Jr. Executive Desk   116lbs  $799.00  $565.00   
 Liberty Bungalow Jr. Jr. Executive Credenza Base 
Liberty  Bungalow Jr.   541-HO120  50w-20d-30h  Jr. Executive Credenza Base   196lbs  $1,099.00  $840.00   
 Liberty Bungalow Jr. Jr. Executive Credenza with Hutch 
Liberty  Bungalow Jr.   541-HO120/HO131  50w-25d-61h  Jr. Executive Credenza with Hutch   338lbs  $2,099.00  $1,545.00   
 Liberty Bungalow Jr. Desk Chair 
Liberty  Bungalow Jr.   541-HO197  19w-19d-36h  Desk Chair   35lbs  $399.00  $295.00   
Displaying 1 to 4 (of 4 products) Result Pages:  1 



Cart Contents | Checkout
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.

Advanced Search
Store Feedback

"I am very happy with my bedroom sets it was just what I expected to be. I had purchased the Pulaski for my self and Wesley Allen for my daughter . The quality of the brands are excellent and the price was great. Before ordering online I've searched different furniture departments stores for good quality and great price and did not find what I was looking for. Thanks to Furniture they have meet my exceptions, also the white glove delivery service were exceptionally great!

Thank you! Furniture"
Anna Viera - New Jersey

"I must admit, I was very apprehensive to order furniture online as I never make a major purchase site-unseen. However, I had visited a local store and saw the quality of the Vaughn Bassett furniture, but wasn't impressed with the specific bedroom group at the store. So I decided to look online for other styles in this line. Needless to say, I found the perfect bedroom set and ordered it the next day, giving myself the night to think about it. I absolutely love it!!!! Not only did the furniture arrive as scheduled, but it was delivered early and in perfect condition-not a scratch! I am so excited that I've found my go-to furniture store!!!! Thank you so much for your excellent service!"
Donna - Delaware

"On time, professional, and the furniture is beautiful!Vaughan Bassett. Thank you."
Susan Janson - Ma.

"Just ordered the Vaughn-Basset Lafitte bedroom set. Got a great price (on the discount over $1500), the service was excellent. The furniture looks better in person, the delivery people, sales staff, everyone were courteous and great..........and we saved hundreds over getting it from a local retail outlet. My wife and I were initially hesitant to purchase furniture over the internet, but are very happily satisfied. We will definetly be ordering more from this site.

August 2012"
James Riley - New York

"Fast, courteous, helpful...American Drew dining set ordered, delivered, setup within one month. Extremely pleased...will do business again!!!!!"
Irene Sarno - Florida/NY

"We purchased the Largo Monterey bedroom set and we love it! I was a little nervous ordering the furniture online, but was very happy with the service and pricing. All went smoothly with delivery and setup also. We wouldn't hesitate to use Furniture Savings again!"
Carol - Missouri

"EXCELLENT! Bought two Liberty Lafayette collection end tables and a Hammary Suffolk Bay coffee table. Best price on the coffee table. End tables were a bit more expensive than other sites but total prder sstill best price. Received everything well within expected date. Excellent service on phone and delivery. Thanks!"
Liz Farishian - NJ

"Dinig set far exceeded my expectations. Delivery was perfect. Thank you."
Audrey Nemetz - North Carolina

"I just wanted you to know how happy I am w/ your service & products. My furniture was delivered yesterday, only 2 weeks after I ordered it!. I love it! The trucking company (Reliable) was wonderful, so professional & fast.

**Note by Furniture-Savings: While we try and deliver all of our orders this quickly - 90% of our orders are delivered in 3-6 weeks**

Thanks for all of your help."
Ms. Zuccarino - NJ

"I have had excellent experiences with The furniture is good quality, and it is delivered without damage. I cannot say enough good things."
Deborah - Maryland

"I have never ordered furniture online before and was apprehensive about the whole process. Yesterday the semi arrived and the two men carefully unwrapped everything outside and they carried it and set it up exactly where I wanted it. I had ordered Vaughn-Bassett bedroom set and the quality was superb."
Patrick - Illinois

"I'd like to say that the individuals working for furniture are true professionals. I had been in search of a Legacy Conquistator china hutch to complete my formal dining set. My local furniture store could not obtain it for me so I searched on line and found Funiture-savings. com. They had it in stock and was able to obtain it for me. It has been delivered and my set is now complete. It's so... beautiful. Thank you and I will tell a friend."
Angela Newell - Somerset,KY

"This was our first internet furniture purchase. We ordered the Broyhill Mardella dining room table, chairs, and china cabinet. The price was great. The entire experience was smooth-- from the initial phone call to the delivery. The White Glove delivery was excellent. The furniture was assembled and placed, the boxes were removed. The deliverymen were very polite. We are very happy with our furniture. It is darker than the photos, but we like it better that way."
Ken - Virginia

"I purchased a nightstand and chest from the Vaughan Bassett cottage range. I was a little nervous about ordering online since I had never seen the furniture in person and was hesitant because it could have taken months to arrive.
Now that the furniture is here, I'm really glad I ordered it! Besides saving a lot of money off the retail price, the items came a lot sooner than expected; I think it took about 5 weeks total. I was kept up to date by emails to let me know what stage my furniture was at, and the week of the delivery I was called and told when to expect the truck.
The drivers arrived exactly on time, and they were courteous and efficient. They got the furniture set up and in position in just a few minutes, and did not do any damage to the house in the process.
All in all, I was really impressed! I'll definitely use this site again if I need to buy more furniture. Thanks a lot."
Jenna - Michigan


"Service was above and beyond! I ordered a replacement part and made a mistake on the order. One short note to their customer service dept and it was in the mail that same day. Thank you!!!

James F - Florida

"We are really enjoying our new furniture. We was a little skeptical about ordering online and Furniture Savings made it go as smooth as possible and it even arrived earlier than was quoted. I would do business with these people again, they were all awesome right down to the delivery drivers. We are loving the Broylhill Cambridge set of furniture ,love seat, chair sofa and ottoman. They are even more beautiful than it shows online. So very happy with our purchase and the savings. Thank you"
Patricia wright - Indiana

"I had a very insignificant issue with my Broyhill Hollander Leather Sofa. I contacted Broyhill and they told me that the sofa was still under warranty so I should contact my seller (Furniture-Savings)
Jason Council was my individual salesperson.
He went so far beyond what was required to help me that I almost don't have words to describe what an incredible company this is.
There is literally no risk in dealing with them.
Make sure to ask for Jason when you do."
Steve - South Carolina

"I am quite pleased with the furniture that I purchased from you--Vaughan Bassett Forsyth BB77-226 and BB77-115, however the nightstand was advertised as a 3 drawer unit, but it is only 2 drawer made to look like 3 drawer. The two pieces are well made and fit well in my bedroom. The only other thing I want to mention is that the delivery men would not take the boxes and packaging. They did tear the boxes down, but now I have to get rid of it all.
I certainly would choose your company when I want to purchase furniture again.
Thank you, Beverly Baker

**** I am sorry that our delivery men did not complete the job and remove all of the debris as they are supposed to. We will certainly look into it. We have corrected the nightstand information also.****"
Beverly Baker - Washington

"We bought a table from American Drew line.
We love it. Looks even better than the picture.
A mistake had been made for the delivery but the willingness of Furniture Savings to correct it was amazing.
Will definitely by from them again."
Beth - Maryland

"I am more than happy with my experience with your company and with the whole delivery process. My new furniture is great. It is the bedroom furniture from the Antigua collection from American Drew Furniture.
I would recommend your company to anyone. Thanks so much."
Linda Buttacavoli - New York

"We purchased a bedroom set from the Vaughan Bassett company. The collection is Reflections. Delivery was 2 weeks before the date that we were told!!! We shopped locally to get an idea of what we wanted. Your price beat every place that we looked!! We are very happy with our purchase and your delivery men did a wonderful job!! Thanks so much!"
Don and Sue - NJ

"After many frustrations and almost resorting to legal action, I've finally found an online furniture retailer that I can trust. inspired confidence by having an unprecedented A+, BBB accreditation, referenceable physical location, and professional employees that were truly helpful.
Just as it's mentioned in the FAQs, my AICO Oppulente dinette and china cabinet arrived in exactly 4 weeks. I cannot be more pleased with this set. I found that the pictures on site accurately displays how the set actually looks. I'm still in disbelief that this set is actually real :D Thanks to all at you guys RAWK!!!!!!!!!"
Timsy - Colorado

"I recently picked up my Mt. Vernon filing cabinet and brought it home from Greensboro. I am sure it will function very well and it looks good; however, I was surprized to find out from the shipping box that it was made in China. I do not recall reading any of the information on this cabinet before I ordered it that it was made in China.
***Store Reply***
Unfortunately these days, most furniture items are made overseas. We do carry a large number of items that are Made in the USA and on those pages, we are proudly display "Made in America"."
John Hatton - Pennsylvania

"Excellent service. Placed my order the day after Thanksgiving and it was delivered Dec. 22nd. I will definitely recommend to my friends and neighbors. I'd priced my order with other companies and saved myself $600."
Pat Roberts - Texas

"I purchased the Paula Deen bedroom suite and love it. The delivery was three weeks earlier than expected and the delivery personnel was polite and efficient. The only problem, which I discovered this week, is that the bed slates/frame does not rest on the floor; they are about 2" from the floor. Due to physical medical situation, I am unable to correct this problem myself and am waiting on someone to dismantle the bed to fix the mistake. Although this brand of furniture is heavily over priced, it is gorgeous, heavy, and bigger than most furniture. I love it."
Merry-Lynn - VA

"I was a little worried about buying furniture online. However, LOVE the furniture. It's even prettier than the picture. There was nothing wrong and the delivery went well. The guys were GREAT! They were personable and cleaned up after themselves. They worked HARD getting one of the pieces in, but they did it. I must admit, the experience was great and I wouldn't hesitate for a minute to order from you again."
Debra A - Virgina

"Legacy Logan bed and nightstand

Delivered well within estimated window - almost early!

Delivery service was very communicative, and delivery men did a professional job with assembly and clean up

Very pleased with furniture itself

Would absolutely order from this company again"
Beth - MA

"I am very please with my purchase. If I need to purchase additional furniture, I will certainly consider purchasing from you again."
Jerry Spoon - Georgia

"I order furniture on August 9th. Fritz, my sales person, checked and reported that the table and 6 side chair were "in stock", but the 2 arm chairs were on back order until October. It is now 5-6 weeks later and I am expecting my furniture any day.

Today, I get an email (not even the courtesy of a phone call!) advising me that all my furniture is on back order and won't be delivered until November!! I am absolutely LIVID!

Was I lied to in order to get my business! I immediately called and Fritz is not in.

That furniture should have been here within a week from now....and, like I mentioned, I did not even get the courtesy of a phone call - just an email!

***** Store Reply *****
Linda, like I mentioned on the phone. I am very sorry for the problem and delay in shipping your furniture. Both myself and an associate called before you placed your order and the mfg. had informed us the pieces were in stock. When they did not ship from the mfg. when we expected, we contacted them "
Linda - Texas

"We received our AICO Tides bedroom set today. We had to order it online, because we could not find a local dealer. This was our first experience with AICO and Furniture-, and we are very pleased with both companies.

We had been searching for a bedroom set for an entire year, and had almost given up. Then, we Googled AICO, and found this web-site. Skeptically, we ordered the furniture, and the entire experience was the best we have had in 30 years!! Thank you so much. We will definately order again - and highly recommend it to our friends and family."
Jones Family - Florida

"These people have restored my faith in online retailers. Long story short. I got burned by another furniture store. However, good things come to those who wait. My sales person Fritz Smith went out of his way to help me and get my order delivered by Christmas. I'm so pleased with my purchase, and the helpful nature of the people at this store. All were very professional and courteous. I'm going to be a regular customer and would recommend this store to others."
Helen - Pa

"I ordered the Pemberliegh sofa from the Legacy collection.The sofa is so beautiful and a true attention getter. I am so happy with it. The associates that handled my order were so helpful and courteous. When it arrived, the delivery men were having a very hard time to get it in the door. They were very careful and needed a little help because of the packaging and the size of the sofa. I am satisfied with every aspect of this transaction. Delivered on time."
Denise Shildwachter - ohio

"I got my Vaughan Bassett Natural Lifestyles (in Merlot color) bedroom set yesterday - it's beautiful and the quality is much better than most of the comparably priced sets I looked at in our local stores. I couldn't be happier with it! The delivery guys were on time, courteous, and fast. They did leave all the cardboard behind, which I read in someone else's feedback that they are supposed to take with them. The dresser was also missing the little slider pegs on 2 of the legs - delivery guys put some cardboard under them to even it out and told me I could get a couple more at Home Depot. A little inconvenient, but not a big deal considering the money I saved and my satisfaction with my new set. Will definitely buy from you again. Thanks

*** Store Reply ***

We apologize for the drivers leaving the boxes. We have an arangement with the delivery service for them to remove all packaging materials. In some cases, they will ask if they can leave the packagin but unless they are told ""
Rebecca - Wisconsin

"Purchased Vaughan Bassett-Forsyth Collection, Medium Oak bed frame with end drawers.
Very happy with my purchase"
Michael Gleason - Michigan

"Shipping arrived on time, delivery service stayed in contact throughout delivery, and beautiful product!"
Carolyn Grace - Texas

"I purchased an Aico dining room set that I'm in absolute love with!

Everyone that I dealt with from the financing through the delivery was extremely accomodating and professional.

I very much appreciate Jorge in scheduling for working so diligently with me and responding quickly.

You have made my upcoming Thanksgiving holiday one to look forward to!"
Deborah Lee - Washington

"I absolutely love the Aico Eden furniture. It is more than what I imagined, and the white glove delivery service added the final touch. I am very pleased with my purchase. Thanks!"

"Dealing with FS on the phone was great. Furniture looks good.
Delivery went ok but they did not take away garbage."
glen taylor - Illinois

"My AICO Reneau King Platform storage bed was delivered today exactly 4 weeks and 4 days after I ordered it on May 8, 2010. Drew, Cliff and Chase were the delivery men, they showed up on time, went right to work and did a wonderful job, professional from beginning to end. I could not wait to add my glowing review to the others on the site. The manufacturers represented here are top notch, the AICO Reneau collection is simple, but gorgeous. I would highly recommend to anyone. I can't wait to order more."
K Williams - SC

"The trek pieces break after a couple of year. I love the look of my furniture but was disappointed when the drawers started to not work properly. Now I am going to order the parts and see if I can set the drawers working properly again. ***** Store reply - We agree that the original Kenlin Drawer tracks can break after a few years. That is why we sell the commerical version with the metal back-plate that will last much longer. We do wish that all mfgs. would use the metal back-plates. Vaughan-Bassett has been using the commercial version for a few years now *****"
Susan - Ohio

"Purchased two pieces of Vaughan Basset to compelte our bedroom set. There is no doubt in our minds we would order from in a heart beat. Process was so easy, the delivery people were excellent, polite, careful. Did not leave until everything was in it's place."
Kathleen - New York

"I ORDERED FROM JUSTIN.....He was very profeshional.....& got me a real nice discount.....I would definitely order from him again.....Ihope the furniture is like on the website.....somehow I feel that it will be..."

"My experience with Furniture Savings was excellent. Admittedly I was a little unsure about ordering a high-end piece of furniture (Kincaid marble-top sideboard) online, but the experience was extremely professional from beginning to end. All services were carried out just as described by the written policy. The product was delivered in perfect condition; a testament to the quality of the freight carrier. I was able to save several hundred dollars compared to the high-priced retailer we were looking at purchasing this very same product from.

Thanks to Furniture Savings, I now have a beautiful sideboard bordering on conversation piece and for the best price around."
MP - Pennsylvania

"We had a very good experience with our order through Furniture We received exactly what we ordered and it came actually little ahead of the schedule that we had been told. We will definitely consider purchasing future furniture through Furniture"
Scott Leathersich - New York

"We love our Aico piece of furniture. We ordered from the Palais Royale collection, and it is absolutely beautiful! Our delivery was a day earlier than scheduled, but the drivers communicated with us frequently so that last minute arrangements could be made to be available."
Judy Stensrud - MN

"We love our new king-size Oak Lane II-Light bed by
Vaughan Bassett. It was easy to shop on-line and it was a smooth transaction/"
Joan Suspenski - New York

"Delivery was on time, well within the time range identified. Delivery personnel were courteous and professional. They assembled the furniture and discarded the packing material. Great job."
Charles - New Jersey

"We received our furniture but the sofa was red instead of beige. We decided to keep the furniture because we need it for the holidays but we were disappointed that such a mistake was made. We also expected arm rest covers with the furniture and they also were missing. Overall not satisfied with the order.

*** Store Reply: We are very sorry for the problem. The wrong color is completly our fault. I am glad we were able to speak on the phone and resolve the problem. The arm rest covers are being sent out to you via Fedex at no charge.(Arm rest covers are no longer included from the mfg.).

Customer: This is in addition to my previous feedback. I talked to Fritz Smith about the problem and I was very pleased with the way he handled the issue. I think you are very lucky to have Mr. Smith working for you."
Rinaldo tedeschi - ct.

"Legacy Kids Laguna Beach

Installers nicked up paint on one of our walls and missed a screw on a drawer so it wasn't functioning properly. My husband had to take apart almost the whole slat bed to get to the drawer and fix it. Furniture looks nice, but on close inspection there is a hairline crack on the mirror and paint is not perfect in some areas. Probably would not order online again. Communication from your company was prompt.
***** Store Reply ***** Ms. Richards, we apologize for the delivery men not properly installing the bed. As for the mirror, we have received the picture showing the hairline crack and have ordered a replacement that will be delivered/swapped out at no charge. Thank you,"
Carla Richards - MN

Leave feedback
All feedbacks
Call us: 1-888-484-6429 - Copyright @ 2018, -