Great Prices Better Service Nationwide Delivery
Free White Glove Delivery We accept all credit cards and financing. Low price 100% guaranteed
BBB Rating - A+

Dawson's Ridge Collection

Dawson's Ridge Collection
Dawsons Ridge


Cart Contents | Checkout
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.

Advanced Search
Store Feedback

"I have to say that despite some unexpected issues with both the furniture and the deliveries, Fritz Smith (the Owner) was never looking for a way to run from taking responsibility. Many of his competitors would not have attended to the issues as well as Fritz did. Because of that, I am strongly endorsing Furniture Savings as an ethical and responsible company to do business with and one can feel assured that their business is appreciated and earned. F-S turned what could have been a negative rating into a definite A rating by us!"
Gary Wilsher - Arizona

"Dear Furniture Savings,
You have done it again with yet another extremely satisfied customer! We purchased many pieces which included the Aico tropico hexagon dining room set, Aico Cortina bedroom set, and Aico windsor court club chair. We are impressed with the quality and value of the furniture and equally pleased with the level of professionalism and customer service that Fritz provided. Our furniture is absolutely gorgeous. I did not think it was possible, however; the furniture quality, prices, and service exceeded our level of expectations. You have customers for life, thank you."
Ronae and Kwame - North Carolina

"Excellent service. Here's the best part. Our new furniture came in cardboard boxes. When the delivery truck arrived, my husband said, "Something else that needs put together." I just waited and patiently watched as the delivery people promptly put the furniture together, carried out the delivery boxes and was ready to leave in just a little time. Nothing for my husband to put together or clean up."
June - West Virginia

"I'm very please with the order I received from Furniture-saving.
The delivery time was less than a month; much faster than I expected. Thank Sherry for the first class service."
Willie E. Coleman - Louisiana

"I was very hesitate of ordering furniture online without first seeing. I ordered a storage bed, dresser, mirror, night stand, and chest in the American Journey-Dark Tobacco from the American Hardwood Collection. We couldn't be more pleased with the service and our new bedroom. We would be comfortable ordering from Furniture-savings again."
Frieda - Texas

"I am so impressed with the friendly way I was treated by Trevor Griggs. I needed help with my daughters Pulaski Edwardian furniture. He was so helpful when other stores didn't want to bother. Finding this site, and Trevor, I will be a returning customer to this store. I've noticed while on my search that their prices are great, and with an employee such as Trevor helping me, I'm confident that I he will do everything he can to make me a satisfied customer. Thanks Trevor !
Janet - Gregory

"The American Drew bed is very well made and looks fabulous in the bedroom. The only problem was the shipping company they use had numerous problems in getting the bed from NC to FL. ***** Store reply ***** We apologize for the delay in getting your order. Those delivery delays are unusual and the personel that caused the delay is no longer with the delivery service."
June - Florida

"Shipping arrived on time, delivery service stayed in contact throughout delivery, and beautiful product!"
Carolyn Grace - Texas

"We recently purchased the Beckenham BR set by Pulaski. We are higher-end consumers. I have never ordered furniture from online and was a bit nervous because I didn't see this set before buying it. Most of the stores in my area really don't carry BR sets, so it was impossible to see the quality. So, I worked with Jason and he was extremely professional and HONEST!! He actually steered me away from another BR set because he felt we would not be satisfied with the quality. (He even emailed me pictures of the inside construction.) I appreciated Jason's effort and integrity.

The Pulaski Beckenham BR Set was absolutely beautiful and the price and the quality were great! The delivery was better than expected time-wise and they were very professional. I would very highly recommend Furniture-Savings as a reputable, aim-to-please company and my experience with them was extremely pleasant.

The only other comments are is that the color of the BR set was pictured differently than "
Lorie and Ben Mena - New Jersey

"Ordered a Broyhill sofa and 2 chairs. Price was great, delivery was quick and the service was excellent. The company who delivered were professional and courteous.

Overall a very positive experience."
John - New York

"I ORDERED FROM JUSTIN.....He was very profeshional.....& got me a real nice discount.....I would definitely order from him again.....Ihope the furniture is like on the website.....somehow I feel that it will be..."

"This is the first time I've purchased furniture from an on line source and I am totally blown away by the ease that the transaction was completed. The prices cannot be beat and the service is impeccable. My only disappointment is that I didn't know about this company when I bought other furniture.
I've been telling all my Family and Friends about this site and rest assure, I will be a longtime customer.
We couldn't be more pleased with the Laramie collection we purchased."
Raymond Michalski - California

"Excellent service...and pricing. professional from delivery.. the best.. Highly recommend. Will use again."
Sarah Kelleher - NJ

"Our bedroom furniture (Largo Marseille) was delivered in a very timely manner by extremely polite delivery men; the price was better than the sale price at our local furniture store; AND the pieces were more beautiful than in the picture online. We're very pleased!! We love them all!"
Terri Freeman - Virginia

"I really like my Concord Pub dining room set by Legacy although I do have a couple of complaints. I ordered this unit in March knowing it was on back order, but I did not receive it until the third week of July. A bit longer than I expected. The day of delivery the delivery men did not get here until after 9 pm. I waited all day. A phone call would have been appreciated. The table itself does not sit level. And it is not due to my floor being unlevel. Two legs are considerably shorter than the others and it wobbles. The service man told us to but some tabs to put under the legs but the next day my husband checked the legs and determined they were hollow and have a large hole in them which will make this difficult to fix. I do not feel this should be our responsiblity.

I talked several times to phone reps from your company and they were all very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and assured me that the furniture was still available - just on back order. The deliv"
Diane Estes - California

"We have a great experience w/ your service & delivery."
Patrice Ametrano - PA

"Our experience with was great. We ordered several pieces of furniture for a very good price compared to local stores. When one of the pieces arrived damaged, customer service just asked for a few pictures and took care of everything else. Couldn't ask for anything more!"
Chris - GA

"I ordered Aico Furniture's Hollywood Swank and it is awesome. The delivery date was just outside of the 2 week window of me receiving notification that furniture had arrived locally. The delivery crew didn't know initially how to assemble everything but they figured it out and it appears to be perfect. It took them over 2 hours to set-up bed and dresser but I am pleased with the final product.
They remove the packing materials promptly. I received beautiful, well designed furniture at discount of retail with an easy pay-out plan. Very happy!"
Brenda Cooper - GA

"Ordered a part for my desk online. It was the correct part and installed perfectly. The part was shipped very quickly at a reasonable cost. Thanks!"
Eliot - Florida

"I was very pleased with the service we received from the two men that delivered our armoire. They delivered it a day ahead of the original date, which I appreciated very mcuh.

The armoire was as pictured online and details were as stated including color. Am very pleased with it."
Lucille Usher - iowa

"The process worked great! The furniture arrived in the time frame that was given (lucky for me it was in the evening so I didn't have to take off from work.) the deliverymen were nice and helpful. I am very happy with the furniture. The entire process was a pleasant experience with the furniture arriving sooner than expected,each phone call being polite and helpful, and beautiful furniture. thank you"
Joanne Cook - Pennsylvania

"At first I was a little uncomfortable ordering furniture online, but I'm glad I did.
Each person that I spoke with from the beginning to the day of delivery was polite and very professional.
Great Customer Service Furniture!!
The bedroom set looks just like the pictures.
Excellent quality!!
We shall purchase from your store again.
Highly Recommended!!!

Thank you again!!"
Rosemary Calvin - Ohio

"We received our delivery just as promised and the
two gentlemen that delivered it into the house was
very good. We were real impressed with all the
services, our ordering, delivering service and the
quality of the furniture.
We will be happy to use your services again in the
future if we have a need.


Mrs. Norman Buchanan"
Norman Buchanan - Arkansas

"I order furniture on August 9th. Fritz, my sales person, checked and reported that the table and 6 side chair were "in stock", but the 2 arm chairs were on back order until October. It is now 5-6 weeks later and I am expecting my furniture any day.

Today, I get an email (not even the courtesy of a phone call!) advising me that all my furniture is on back order and won't be delivered until November!! I am absolutely LIVID!

Was I lied to in order to get my business! I immediately called and Fritz is not in.

That furniture should have been here within a week from now....and, like I mentioned, I did not even get the courtesy of a phone call - just an email!

***** Store Reply *****
Linda, like I mentioned on the phone. I am very sorry for the problem and delay in shipping your furniture. Both myself and an associate called before you placed your order and the mfg. had informed us the pieces were in stock. When they did not ship from the mfg. when we expected, we contacted them "
Linda - Texas

"We received our furniture but the sofa was red instead of beige. We decided to keep the furniture because we need it for the holidays but we were disappointed that such a mistake was made. We also expected arm rest covers with the furniture and they also were missing. Overall not satisfied with the order.

*** Store Reply: We are very sorry for the problem. The wrong color is completly our fault. I am glad we were able to speak on the phone and resolve the problem. The arm rest covers are being sent out to you via Fedex at no charge.(Arm rest covers are no longer included from the mfg.).

Customer: This is in addition to my previous feedback. I talked to Fritz Smith about the problem and I was very pleased with the way he handled the issue. I think you are very lucky to have Mr. Smith working for you."
Rinaldo tedeschi - ct.

"Just wanted to say I was a bit hesitant to order furniture via the internet, but am quite satisfied with the outcome. The transaction went very smoothly. I was kept informed of the status of delivery. We made a trip to my son's house over the July 4th weekend so I was able to see the Lea Elation dresser/mirror in my granddaughter's room. It looks really good!

Thank You,"
Charlotte & William - CALVERT CITY, Kentucky

"I was a little worried about buying furniture online. However, LOVE the furniture. It's even prettier than the picture. There was nothing wrong and the delivery went well. The guys were GREAT! They were personable and cleaned up after themselves. They worked HARD getting one of the pieces in, but they did it. I must admit, the experience was great and I wouldn't hesitate for a minute to order from you again."
Debra A - Virgina

"Wonderful, reliable service. I wasn't sure if I would like the color, so your customer service sent me a swatch - that was very helpful. When the sofa and chair I ordered arrived, it was even nicer than I thought it would be. Really good quality. And the delivery people were very prompt, courteous, and professional."
A.Blake - NY

"We purchased a bedroom set from the Vaughan Bassett company. The collection is Reflections. Delivery was 2 weeks before the date that we were told!!! We shopped locally to get an idea of what we wanted. Your price beat every place that we looked!! We are very happy with our purchase and your delivery men did a wonderful job!! Thanks so much!"
Don and Sue - NJ

"This was our first internet furniture purchase. We ordered the Broyhill Mardella dining room table, chairs, and china cabinet. The price was great. The entire experience was smooth-- from the initial phone call to the delivery. The White Glove delivery was excellent. The furniture was assembled and placed, the boxes were removed. The deliverymen were very polite. We are very happy with our furniture. It is darker than the photos, but we like it better that way."
Ken - Virginia

"I purchased an Aico dining room set that I'm in absolute love with!

Everyone that I dealt with from the financing through the delivery was extremely accomodating and professional.

I very much appreciate Jorge in scheduling for working so diligently with me and responding quickly.

You have made my upcoming Thanksgiving holiday one to look forward to!"
Deborah Lee - Washington

Our Legacy Kids bureau and mirror arrived in perfect condition and the setup was quick and easy. Thank you for a great experience... we got this much more quickly than if we had ordered it at a furniture store and at a significant savings.
Marcy Dubroff"
Marcy Dubroff - PA

"Our new Vaughan Bassett bedroom furniture (Twighlight-cherry)was delivered last week and we love it! From start to finish, our experience with your company was top notch! Your timeline was reliable, your customer service representatives were professional, knowledgeable and courteous and the delivery service was outstanding. Everything you advertised, you delivered on. We recommend you highly to all who are in the market for quality furniture at reasonable prices.

Thank you We look forward to our next purchase from your company!"
Sally and Ozzie - New York

"I received my new bedroom furnature and it is beautiful. The delivery guys were very polite and get the job done quickly with no mess. Thank you!
J. Steele"
J Steele - Michigan

"Purchased the Vaughan Bassett-Forsyth Collection, medium oak bed frame with end drawers. Also a matching dresser. Very satisfied with the product. $150 less then if I would have purchased it locally.
Delivery was made at 6:00 am (I opted against a 10:00 pm delivery the night before) which worked for both of us. Great care was taken not to track in the house and assembled was fast (1/2 hr. at the most). Very professional and cordial. Then they were off and running to the next delivery.
Highly recommend this company and especially this delivery team."
Michael Gleason - Michigan

"The furniture is excellent! Looks beautiful in our room and I feel like I got a very good deal. Appreciated the heads up a week ahead of delivery. The delivery was a bit late and the gentlemen were in a hurry, didn't take off all the cardboard under the night stands or the middle leg of the dresser. Were they supposed to put on the knobs... no big deal, but wasn't sure. I would recommend this company to others.

Reply from

We apologize for the late delivery as the men were delayed at a previous stop. Yes, our drivers were supposed to install all of the handles, I will make sure to remind them of that. The middle leg of the dresser should remain there for support.

Thank you for your business,"
Karen Lockhart - New York

"Very satisfied customer. Ordering was easy. The delivery and setup by Paul and Preston from Reliable Trucking was top-notch.

Will definitely buy from again."
Joshua B. - Louisiana

"I ordered the Bella Cera sideboard by AICO furniture. I was a bit nervous about placing an order for fine furnituer over the web, but the piece arrived in perfect condition & is just as beautiful as the online photos. Great service from Furniture Savings!"
Peter Gates - Virginia

"Excellent price, excellent service and excellent delivery."
D. Ehlers,M.D. - Ca

"What a great experience. From ordering with customer service right through the delivery. No issues and the furniture piece I ordered was perfect! I would recommend them to all"
Tina - NJ

"I purchased the Grandma's Keepsake Collection from Vaughan Bassett and I couldn't love it more! The delivery men were very nice and it was overall a very easy experience. Great quality furniture, have received compliments already!"
Heather - VA

"I ordered 6 pieces of Kincaid furniture and it is so beautiful, we are really really pleased with the quality and service received. Everything was shipped together & arrived sooner than expected. The furniture is so much prettier in person - I couldn't be happier with this purchase. I would definately shop here again."
Denise - OH

"Great experience from ordering to delivery. Your site is easy to use and if there were questions there was always a nice LIVE person on the other end of the phone line.
The delivery personal from NC were excellent, professional,fun, and prompt.

We have been letting folks know what a great experience this has been for us.


Carol and Jim"
Carol - FL

"Your very courteous staff made this new type of transaction for me so simple. Very pleased with the whole process, other than my delivery was delayed over a week. Furniture arrived great though, and the delivery personnel were very quick and courteous. Will consider other purchases in the future."
PATRICIA - Illinois

"This was our first experience in ordering such a large purchase online.
Jason was very courteous and answered all our questions.   Delivery was ahead of schedule.  We were please with the setup which was personally supervised by Jason  assisted by Cliff ...  Thanks again"
Eric & Stephanie - New Jersey

"Furniture delivered a week ago. One of the dining chairs was not level -- had to put two felt pieces under the leg to make it level.
One of the chairs had a "blemish" on the top of the back. Delivery man had a "pen" to color it in so it looked more like a "knot hole".
Was under the impression the two leaves stored UNDER the table and could be pulled out from each end. Was a little disappointed this wasn't the case. The counter-height Legacy Logan table I saw in a local store did have the leaves under each end. Thought this table would be the same.
Overall, it looks nice in the dining room.
Delivery was smooth - drivers kept in touch regarding the delivery."
Linda Aper - Illinois

"My Kincaid dining room set is beautiful!! The delivery went just perfect!! I will tell everyone about the quality, great service and easy ordering!!! Thank you so much!!"
Janice VanBrunt - Oklahoma

"We are thrilled with our sales and delivery experience. The furniture is exactly as we thought it would be, and the delivery service was awesome. Thanks for a very positive experience."
Tom Bigley - Florida

"I am very happy with the Legacy dining room furniture I purchased from Easy ordering, great prices, and delivery was on time and exceptional. I would highly recommend purchasing furniture from and I look forward to using them again in the future."
Trina - Georgia

"I had a very insignificant issue with my Broyhill Hollander Leather Sofa. I contacted Broyhill and they told me that the sofa was still under warranty so I should contact my seller (Furniture-Savings)
Jason Council was my individual salesperson.
He went so far beyond what was required to help me that I almost don't have words to describe what an incredible company this is.
There is literally no risk in dealing with them.
Make sure to ask for Jason when you do."
Steve - South Carolina

Leave feedback
All feedbacks
Call us: 1-888-484-6429 - Copyright @ 2018, -