Great Prices Better Service Nationwide Delivery
Free White Glove Delivery We accept all credit cards and financing. Low price 100% guaranteed
BBB Rating - A+
   
 
Categories
 

Shop by Style/Color



Made in the USA
Made in the USA
Light Finish Collections
Light Finish Collections
Medium Finish Collections
Medium Finish Collections
Dark Finish Collections
Dark Finish Collections
Old World/Ornate
Old World/Ornate
Traditional Collections
Traditional
Transitional Collections
Transitional
Coastal
Coastal
Contemporary
Contemporary

 

SHOPPING CART
NUMBER OF ITEMS:0
Cart Contents | Checkout
Login
 
Information
 
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
 
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.


Advanced Search
 
Store Feedback
 

"We purchased two full beds set. The furniture is just beautiful, but the delivery people left all the boxes behind for me to throw away. I had a hard time finding someone to help me with all those boxes. I even gave them 30.00 tips were hoping he clean up take all those boxes out of my driveway but they didn't!**** Store Reply - We apologize that the drivers did not complete the delivery properly. They are supposed to remove ALL debris. We have contacted the delivery service to notify them of the problem so future customers will not have the same problem.****"
Sophal Pettit - Maryland


"Great place to buy from.....excellent communication throughout the purchase and delivery process. Our Vaughan-Bassett Oak River bedroom furniture is beautiful - looks just like I expected. Really good value. Thank you!"
RBuhrman - Maryland


"Dealing with FS on the phone was great. Furniture looks good.
Delivery went ok but they did not take away garbage."
glen taylor - Illinois


"The Kincaid Cherry Park Chest was much better looking in person. The pictures didn't do the chest justice. The purchase and delivery was very good. Highly recommend"
Bernadette - Texas


"I order furniture on August 9th. Fritz, my sales person, checked and reported that the table and 6 side chair were "in stock", but the 2 arm chairs were on back order until October. It is now 5-6 weeks later and I am expecting my furniture any day.

Today, I get an email (not even the courtesy of a phone call!) advising me that all my furniture is on back order and won't be delivered until November!! I am absolutely LIVID!

Was I lied to in order to get my business! I immediately called and Fritz is not in.

That furniture should have been here within a week from now....and, like I mentioned, I did not even get the courtesy of a phone call - just an email!

***** Store Reply *****
Linda, like I mentioned on the phone. I am very sorry for the problem and delay in shipping your furniture. Both myself and an associate called before you placed your order and the mfg. had informed us the pieces were in stock. When they did not ship from the mfg. when we expected, we contacted them "
Linda - Texas


"Very pleased with the Dining room table & chairs that I ordered
Set up was excellent & professional"
Debra Michael - SC


"These people have restored my faith in online retailers. Long story short. I got burned by another furniture store. However, good things come to those who wait. My sales person Fritz Smith went out of his way to help me and get my order delivered by Christmas. I'm so pleased with my purchase, and the helpful nature of the people at this store. All were very professional and courteous. I'm going to be a regular customer and would recommend this store to others."
Helen - Pa


"We ordered a table 6 chairs and 3 barstools from the American Drew-Camden collectionon January 7,2012. Our order arrived May 9, 2012 at 10:40pm. The furniture is beautiful, great deal as long as you are not in a hurry for it to arrive. The delivery men were very kind and respectful. I do wish they would have put something over there shoes when in my home.
*****
Store Reply - We are glad to see you were happy with that American Drew table set. We apologize for the mfg. delay. Most deliveries happen in 4-8 weeks but from time to time, it does take longer but we will always keep you updated with the status of the order via emails. Thank you again for your business."
A.M. - PA


"Thank you so much for the beautiful Torino furniture. It all looks like it was made with such care and craftsmanship. This was my second delivery and it was well worth the wait. A special thank you too to your delivery service men who have always been very polite. I look forward to doing business with you again in the future."
Lori Lara - Washington


"I purchased the Legacy Glen Cove 7 piece dining set from Trevor G. The purchase was an easy experience, and pretty good overall. The finish on this table is distressed, so don't expect it to be shiny. It's a very matte finish and looks very cottagey like I wanted. The process took about 3 weeks from sale, to delivery. That was expected. Not too bad. I was very leery about purchasing something sight un- seen and extremely nervous about the condition in which it would arrive. It arrived cross-country in good shape. The only faults I could find is that one arm chair wobbles, but, I think I can fix that by going to the Home store to get a chair leg pad. And the seams on the table top, where the leaf inserts fit are a bit gapped, and don't quite fit flush together seamlessly. This may be from being in storage, or change of weather causing shrinkage and expansion, I am not certain. Chair cushions are reasonably comfortable. Pretty good experience overall. The deliverymen used cou"
Sandra R. - Las Vegas


"This is the first time I've purchased furniture from an on line source and I am totally blown away by the ease that the transaction was completed. The prices cannot be beat and the service is impeccable. My only disappointment is that I didn't know about this company when I bought other furniture.
I've been telling all my Family and Friends about this site and rest assure, I will be a longtime customer.
We couldn't be more pleased with the Laramie collection we purchased."
Raymond Michalski - California


"We recently purchased a Heritage Legacy Court dining room set. It is beautiful and the quality is great! We had some defective glass in one of the doors, and these folks could not have been any better about taking care of it. The delivery men were great too. They set up the furniture and cleared all packing away. Jason was very helpful and always returned my calls while we were choosing our furniture and when I called about the glass. We saved a great deal of money with Furniture-Savings.com. We could not be happier, and we will definitely return here for our next furniture purchase!"
Maurine Gehring - Pennsylvania


"I love my furniture! The order and delivery service was superb!"
Nancy McGee - Virginia


"What a great experience. From ordering with customer service right through the delivery. No issues and the furniture piece I ordered was perfect! I would recommend them to all"
Tina - NJ


"The process, from purchase to delivery, couldn't have been more pleasant. Your sales staff was knowledgeable and helpful and your delivery team was wonderful.

We'll certainly be back for our next furniture purchase."
Art W. - NC


"Excellent quality furniture and great service! I'm very happy."
Dhurata - New York


"We had a great experience with our furniture order and delivery! It was easy to order, there was great communication during the delivery process, and the delivery was even early! My husband, however, was very disappointed that the boxes were left in a huge pile on our driveway, which we had to find a way to dispose of prior to the big winter storm. We are curious about how these materials are typically disposed of.
I want to give a 5 star rating, but we didn't expect to have to dispose of all the packaging materials/boxes."
C Limentato - IL


"I apologize for not writing you sooner. I ordered Aico livingroom furniture,plus other
furniture in may,2010, over $12000.00 worth. It took 6 month for me to receive the furniture. The delivery men were friendly,
prompt, courteous and professional, however, i did not
need(want) to dispose of packaging and cartons, it took up to two days to cut up and tie up. Still I have to give you five stars ,I love the furniture so very much. JB

***** Store Reply *****
We apologize for the debris being left. Starting May 1st 2011, the delivery service men are supposed to remove ALL the debris upon delivery."
J. B - Michigan


"Excellent service...and pricing. professional from ordering...to delivery.. the best.. Highly recommend. Will use again."
Sarah Kelleher - NJ


"Largo marseille sleigh bed. Although I thought the bed would never arrive..it's here and we completely love it. Well made ( even by my husbands very high standards) and very beautiful.
It definitely says " I am a classic sleigh bed" it will be beautiful in our Victorian house when we move back home. I would have given all stars but I felt customer service was pretty vague regarding arrival date. And not reassuring at all. I've never ordered sight unseen and I needed a little assurance. Otherwise all was as promised."
Rebeccah Brown - Maryland


"Hello,
Last week I received my order in full. I appreciated the updates from your company along the way. And the delivery was right on time. My only real complaint is the Legacy bedroom furniture received is definitely brown while the pictures on your web site make the furniture look gray. I had hoped for gray furniture so that was a little disappointing. And I wish I had known the furniture was made in China. The delivery guys were very nice, but slow, and my husband needed to help with some assembly problems. You company extends great customer service."
Debbie Driver - Georgia


"Miche from Florida.
Thank you Fritz and Sherry
for my Aico Venetian Bedroom Set.
Sherry I would like to let you know that you are
doing a very very good job.
Fritz was also very good at customer care.
They see the customer before they see the money. I was very happy
"
Miche - Florida


"Thank you very much for the delivery of the dining console. The delivery went without a hitch. The two delivery people were very polite."
Christine Langlois - NC


"I ordered 20K+ furniture, and shop at many furniture stores before, but furniture-savings.com is the BEST place to shop. Their customer service is excellent, and resolves issues effectively and fast. Iíll recommend this place to all of my friends and family."
Margaret Gal - Illinois


"We purchased the Paula Deen/ Down Home Molasses Entertainment Center (Console, Hutch, R- Book Case and L- Book Case) it is always scary purchasing something online without being able to touch, feel it, open drawers, ect. We couldn't be happier with our new purchase :). My only warning with this product is when measuring for the fit keep in mind the measurement are based on the molding/ trim work and not the actual openings. We have a large old school T.V. that we were concerned about the fit due to the depth of the console actually being several inches less. It all worked out in the end. We were contacted with the delivery service to inform us that the delivery will be a later in the day day due to weather, original time 10am-2pm, new time 1pm-4pm. They showed up after 7pm. The delivery representatives were very professional and put the furniture together fairly quickly and removed all the packing materials and took with them. We will MOST DEFINATELY recommend Furniture-Savings.com"
Kathy Dibblee - Washington


"Received my Legacy/Evolution bedroom set on Sunday and I am so pleased. Trevor was awesome - patient (I changed my mind a couple of times) and very knowledgeable. The set is gorgeous, the delivery was on time and the men were corteous and professional. I will definitely purchase from Furniture-Savings.com whenever I need more furniture, and I have already recommended the site to several of my friends. 12/23/13"
Barb Milton - New Jersey


"My AICO Reneau King Platform storage bed was delivered today exactly 4 weeks and 4 days after I ordered it on May 8, 2010. Drew, Cliff and Chase were the delivery men, they showed up on time, went right to work and did a wonderful job, professional from beginning to end. I could not wait to add my glowing review to the others on the site. The manufacturers represented here are top notch, the AICO Reneau collection is simple, but gorgeous. I would highly recommend furniture-savings.com to anyone. I can't wait to order more."
K Williams - SC


"We wanted a King bed to match a very expensive light oak set we bought 10 years ago. Bought your Oak Treasures II set for our guest bedroom and put our old bed with it in guest bedroom. Put the new King Oak treasures II bed with our old set and everything matched perfectly. Your people were very friendly and helpful. Your prices are great, the delivery was fast, and delivery team was fantastic.

We highly recommend your company and will do more business with you in the future.

Many Thanks!
James in Georgia"
James - Georgia


"This item was ordered for my daughter's birthday.
She was very pleased with the desk and it suited her needs very well. The gentlemen who delivered it were very nice and thourough with their dellivery. I would order again from you."
nancy drumheller - virginia


"I received my furniture a lot sooner than I expected. The quality of the furniture was outstanding and so was the professionalism of the delivery service. I definitely will be ordering more furniture from Furniture Savings. I checked with the BBB before placing my order and it was remarkable that you have such a high rating. Now, I understand why. VF - New Orleans, HOME OF THE WHO DAT NATION"
Vincent - Louisiana


"Purchased Vaughan Bassett-Forsyth Collection, Medium Oak bed frame with end drawers.
Very happy with my purchase"
Michael Gleason - Michigan


"The furniture is excellent! Looks beautiful in our room and I feel like I got a very good deal. Appreciated the heads up a week ahead of delivery. The delivery was a bit late and the gentlemen were in a hurry, didn't take off all the cardboard under the night stands or the middle leg of the dresser. Were they supposed to put on the knobs... no big deal, but wasn't sure. I would recommend this company to others.

Reply from Furniture-Savings.com....

We apologize for the late delivery as the men were delayed at a previous stop. Yes, our drivers were supposed to install all of the handles, I will make sure to remind them of that. The middle leg of the dresser should remain there for support.

Thank you for your business,
Furniture-Savings.com"
Karen Lockhart - New York


"I ordered the Broyhill Zachary sofa and chairs. It is beuatiful.
I never ordered furniture online, but the process was seamless and the furniture is great!"
Terri - Pa


"Highly recommend this website! Ordered a complete bedroom suite that I found in a local store for a much better price. Furniture shipped and was delivered faster than originally quoted. The entire process was painless. Love this website and will use it again in the future!"
Rebecca - West Virginia


"Just received our furniture. It is absolutely beautiful! It arrived in just under 6 weeks. The whole experience has been awesome! Wasn't sure about ordering furniture on line but we saved so much money it was worth a try. The delivery guys were very professional and did a great job. They even helped us put our door back together. We are so happy!!! I highly recommend this company to everyone. Our AICO Essex manor furniture is absolutely beautiful!!!"
Patricia Bauer - New York


"We received your notification of impending delivery on Monday, June 10, 2013, and were contacted by phone the next day by the delivery person, (Rick?), with whom we agreed to accept next day delivery. Our two new dining chairs were hand delivered before 8 AM, Wednesday, June 12, in excellent condition. Your conscientious and friendly contractors had assembled the chairs and wrapped them in packing quilts for transport, and rather than drive their truck and trailer into our tricky driveway, they parked on the street, walked in to confirm the customer/location, and went back out to the street to carry in the chairs. In the 27 years we've lived here, few visitors to this house have exercised such forethought.

The chairs are beautiful, scaled larger than expected (a welcome attribute), and very well made; I am not disappointed in any way. I am extremely pleased with the entire transaction, and very impressed with your prompt and courteous service. I definitely will look to you for"
Rosemary A - VA


"We couldn't be more pleased with the Vaughn Bassett Alexander Julian Authentically American bedroom set we received for our little daughter. The pieces are well built and we look forward to many years of happy use. The furniture arrived on time and in excellent condition. The price we paid was a true saving over the prices available in our local store! Thanks for the superior service. We look forward to ordering from you again."
Linda Cunningham - Georgia


"I needed repair parts for a dresser we bought several years ago for our daughter, from Levitz furniture. The drawer hardware you have is an exact upgrade from what has worn out and broken. You have the exact parts I needed at a reasonable price, and will save me literally hours of work, by not having to adapt drawrs to other manufacturer's hardware."
JOHN PELLOCK - WA


"We love our new furniture. Everything went smoothly with our delivery. Very professional. The quality is really good. We will definitely tell others about your company. Jill"
Jill Hancock - Washington


"Great service. Received items promptly. Also great prices. I would definitely use you again and would recommend to others."
Ann marie roberts - Ny


"Fast, courteous, helpful...American Drew dining set ordered, delivered, setup within one month. Extremely pleased...will do business again!!!!!"
Irene Sarno - Florida/NY


"We love our new king-size Oak Lane II-Light bed by
Vaughan Bassett. It was easy to shop on-line and it was a smooth transaction/"
Joan Suspenski - New York


"I am quite pleased with the furniture that I purchased from you--Vaughan Bassett Forsyth BB77-226 and BB77-115, however the nightstand was advertised as a 3 drawer unit, but it is only 2 drawer made to look like 3 drawer. The two pieces are well made and fit well in my bedroom. The only other thing I want to mention is that the delivery men would not take the boxes and packaging. They did tear the boxes down, but now I have to get rid of it all.
I certainly would choose your company when I want to purchase furniture again.
Thank you, Beverly Baker

**** I am sorry that our delivery men did not complete the job and remove all of the debris as they are supposed to. We will certainly look into it. We have corrected the nightstand information also.****"
Beverly Baker - Washington


"We bought a pub table and 6 chairs. The price was better than at the local store for exactly the same item - which is why we decided to buy it from this store. the delivery took 4-5 weeks (as expected). The item arrived in excellent condition and the delivery men set the tables quickly and without incident. Me and my wife are very happy with the whole experience and would buy there again.

One small issue - a couple of the chairs wobble a little bit."
RAHUL TAMHANEY - PA


"I would definitely buy from Furniture Savings again. They have a great selection of furniture and very good prices. Their service is wonderful. They do everything they outline on their website. No surprises! Delivery personnel were perfect too."
Angie Turner - Ohio


"Thank you very much for the prompt and professional delivery of our new furniture. The men were fantastic and efficient in setting everything up, and we are grateful for the delivery well-ahead of the original date mentioned!!
Excellent all around service!"
Mr/Mrs von Rappard - AZ


"EVERYTHING WAS IN PERFECT ORDER IT WAS WELL WORTH THE WAIT.VERY GOOD DELIVERY SERVICE.THE FURNITURE WAS OF VERY GOOD QUALITY AS SPECIFIED."
RALPH CARLSON - CONN


"Ordering from Furniture-Savings.com was a great experience. Name Brand, quality furniture at over 20-25% savings compared to shopping locally. If you've seen a product in a store, be sure to comparison shop with this company. It is a "no-brainer".
Delivery was a breeze as well with complete "set-up" in the house. We would definitely order from them again."
R. Myers - TN


"Excellent experience! The furniture was in perfect condition. The order was correct the first time. The delivery was fast and efficient. I will be using this site for all my furniture needs."
John Baxmeyer - Illinois


"The process worked great! The furniture arrived in the time frame that was given (lucky for me it was in the evening so I didn't have to take off from work.) the deliverymen were nice and helpful. I am very happy with the furniture. The entire process was a pleasant experience with the furniture arriving sooner than expected,each phone call being polite and helpful, and beautiful furniture. thank you"
Joanne Cook - Pennsylvania

Leave feedback
All feedbacks
 
Call us: 1-888-484-6429 - Copyright @ 2017, Furniture-Savings.com. -