Great Prices Better Service Nationwide Delivery
Free White Glove Delivery We accept all credit cards and financing. Low price 100% guaranteed
BBB Rating - A+
   
 
Categories
 

Whitney Casual Dining by Liberty

Scroll down for prices
Click on pictures to enlarge
Whitney Casual Dining by Liberty 

 


The Whitney Casual Dining Collection has an almost English-like Country Charm to it. With its lighty distressed Black Cherry finish, unique details, and eye-catching casual design, this collection is sure to breathe new life into any dining room.
    Features
  • Crafted from Select Hardwood Solids & Birch Wood Veneers
  • Black Cherry Finish
  • French & English Dovetail Construction
  • Wood-on-Wood Drawer Glides
  • Slight Distressing to enhance beauty
  • Felt Lined Top Drawers
  • Turned Legs with Tulip Shaped Feet
  • Seats Upholstered in Linen
  • Wood Framed Glass Shelves
  • Touch Lighting



Liberty Whitney Casual Dining Trestle Table w/ One 20" Leaf Liberty Whitney Casual Dining Slat Back Side Chair Liberty Whitney Casual Dining Bench Liberty Whitney Casual Dining Display Cabinet



Displaying 1 to 4 (of 4 products) Result Pages:  1 
    Mfg   Collection   Model   Dimensions   Product Name   Weight   List Price   Our Discounted Price   Add to Cart    
 Liberty Whitney Casual Dining Trestle Table w/ One 20" Leaf 
Liberty  Whitney Casual Dining   661-P4294/T4294  42w-74d-30h (Extends to 94")  Trestle Table w/ One 20" Leaf   150lbs  $1,189.00  $795.00   
 Liberty Whitney Casual Dining Slat Back Side Chair 
Liberty  Whitney Casual Dining   661-C1501S  20w-26d-39h  Slat Back Side Chair   50lbs  $239.00  $155.00   
 Liberty Whitney Casual Dining Bench 
Liberty  Whitney Casual Dining   661-C9001B  50w-16d-19h  Bench   50lbs  $299.00  $195.00   
 Liberty Whitney Casual Dining Display Cabinet 
Liberty  Whitney Casual Dining   661-CH5468  54w-18d-68h  Display Cabinet   215lbs  $1,929.00  $1,285.00   
Displaying 1 to 4 (of 4 products) Result Pages:  1 

Back


 

SHOPPING CART
NUMBER OF ITEMS:0
Cart Contents | Checkout
Login
 
Information
 
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
 
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.


Advanced Search
 
Store Feedback
 

"We ordered new Kincaid bedroom furniture. It is beautiful and arrived in perfect condition. The only issue we experienced is that the delivery ended up being a day later than scheduled. Thank you for the easy experience! I will recommend you to my friends and family!"
Tammie - Maryland


"Wonderful!!! This is my first experience at buying an entire bedroom set on-line. I have to admit I was somewhat sceptical about buying an entire b/r set on-line. I absolutely love my new Pulaski Tuscano Villa bedroom set. The picture absolutely does it no justice. Excellent quality, elegant and sophisticated. The delivery people were very kind, efficient and timely. I am an extremely satified customer. If I ever need more furniture, I will come your way.

Jason, the sales person, made my buying experience a pleasent one. I will recommend this company to others.

Thank you so much for the exception work.!!!!

Sheila - Los Angeles, CA"
Sheila A. - CA


"I apologize for not writing you sooner. I ordered Aico livingroom furniture,plus other
furniture in may,2010, over $12000.00 worth. It took 6 month for me to receive the furniture. The delivery men were friendly,
prompt, courteous and professional, however, i did not
need(want) to dispose of packaging and cartons, it took up to two days to cut up and tie up. Still I have to give you five stars ,I love the furniture so very much. JB

***** Store Reply *****
We apologize for the debris being left. Starting May 1st 2011, the delivery service men are supposed to remove ALL the debris upon delivery."
J. B - Michigan


"Great experience dealing with this company. We bought the same furniture we found at a local retail store, for less than 50% of their price. Since the price difference was so dramatic, I was a bit skeptical of ordering. However, your very knowledgeable staff took care of those unfounded fears immediately.
We received the furniture in a timely manner, and the crew did a great job of setting it up.
The only complaint I have is that the crew didn't haul off the boxes after delivery. That was supposed to be part of the delivery. Other than that, I am completely satisfied and have recommended you to others already.
Thank you!!"
Rex D. - Texas


"I needed repair parts for a dresser we bought several years ago for our daughter, from Levitz furniture. The drawer hardware you have is an exact upgrade from what has worn out and broken. You have the exact parts I needed at a reasonable price, and will save me literally hours of work, by not having to adapt drawrs to other manufacturer's hardware."
JOHN PELLOCK - WA


"Brookfield by Pulaski
Shenandoah by Largo
Cobblestone Snow White

The delivery guys were great. Polite, helpful and all furniture pieces were wrapped in moving pads or in the original box. The dresser to the Pulaski set suffered a severe scratch across the top of the dresser - don't know how it happened. The driver used a scratch pencil but it is still noticeable. The footboard to that set also sustain some minor damage.

The other two sets escaped any trauma."
Barb Hansen - Texas


"Thank you. The furniture are great, the delivery service was excellent. With best wishes, George P."
George P. - NC


"THE TABLE IN QUESTION WAS DELIVERED IN GOOD TIME AND THE DELIVERY MEN PUT IT TOGETHER..I WAS SATISFIED WITH THE WHOLE PROCESS."
CLAIREMONT HENRY - NEW YORK


"I would like to thank the employees that worked with me and my messed up furniture problem. Jason, Fritz and the others that tried to get it straightened out.
I ordered the bedroom set in Oct.2012 and it was delivered in November 2012. Unfortunately, 1 of the 5 pieces was distressed and the rest was not. It took until Feb. 22, 2013 to get this problem resolved. Not the best shopping experience I have had! I am not sure that I will shop for furniture online again. But, now that the set is here it is beautiful! Thank you. Jane

*** Store reply. Thank you for your understanding. All distressed furniture is done by hand and sometimes, an item will receive more distressing that than others. I am glad we were finally able to get one that had the minimal distressing like the other pieces."
Jane Schurz - Indiana


"I purchased the Monte Carlo II Silver pearl Queen bed two side tables and a dresser. However it did not come with the metal canopy pictured with the bed. I believe it should have been included...

***** Store Reply *****
We apologize for the mix-up. We had left the canopy off the order on accident. It has been ordered and will be delivered as quickly as possible. Per your request, we will deliver it with your new order."
Joseph M Spiteri - Illinois


"My wife and I purchased the Huntington Fifth Avenue Queen-sized Leather bed. To say that it exceeded our expectations, it an under statement. The bed is extremely handsome and well made. The delivery staff were very professional and FAST!!!!

The price----unbelievable, we are looking to purchase additional furniture for our home."
David - New York


"I received my new bedroom furnature and it is beautiful. The delivery guys were very polite and get the job done quickly with no mess. Thank you!
J. Steele"
J Steele - Michigan


"Legacy bed herritage court very high quality furniture , very pleased with set up and delivery."
John Meshak - WI.


"Our bedroom furniture (Largo Marseille) was delivered in a very timely manner by extremely polite delivery men; the price was better than the sale price at our local furniture store; AND the pieces were more beautiful than in the picture online. We're very pleased!! We love them all!"
Terri Freeman - Virginia


"The process, from purchase to delivery, couldn't have been more pleasant. Your sales staff was knowledgeable and helpful and your delivery team was wonderful.

We'll certainly be back for our next furniture purchase."
Art W. - NC


"The chest of drawers is gorgeous and the delivery service was perfect. I am very happy with every aspect of this transaction."
Marjorie Henderson - California


"We recently purchased the Beckenham BR set by Pulaski. We are higher-end consumers. I have never ordered furniture from online and was a bit nervous because I didn't see this set before buying it. Most of the stores in my area really don't carry BR sets, so it was impossible to see the quality. So, I worked with Jason and he was extremely professional and HONEST!! He actually steered me away from another BR set because he felt we would not be satisfied with the quality. (He even emailed me pictures of the inside construction.) I appreciated Jason's effort and integrity.

The Pulaski Beckenham BR Set was absolutely beautiful and the price and the quality were great! The delivery was better than expected time-wise and they were very professional. I would very highly recommend Furniture-Savings as a reputable, aim-to-please company and my experience with them was extremely pleasant.

The only other comments are is that the color of the BR set was pictured differently than "
Lorie and Ben Mena - New Jersey


"Excellent price, excellent service and excellent delivery."
D. Ehlers,M.D. - Ca


"Good morning,

Love our bed and the delivery service was excellent. The quality of the bed is very good with one small exception. The wooden slats that roll out to support the mattress should be stained the same as the furniture to give it a more finished look. Fortunately our bedding covers it. There is a significant gap on the corners that reveal the natural colored slats against the dark cherry which looks a little funky. Other than that I love it! I would order from this company again!"
Deborah Connolly - California


"Ordered a part for my desk online. It was the correct part and installed perfectly. The part was shipped very quickly at a reasonable cost. Thanks!"
Eliot - Florida


"Really great service! Even better low prices! The phone guy took our order correctly and several weeks later, the delivery guys did a nice set-up. I would buy from Furniture Savings again."
Wayne L - California


"After many frustrations and almost resorting to legal action, I've finally found an online furniture retailer that I can trust. Furniture-Savings.com inspired confidence by having an unprecedented A+, BBB accreditation, referenceable physical location, and professional employees that were truly helpful.
Just as it's mentioned in the FAQs, my AICO Oppulente dinette and china cabinet arrived in exactly 4 weeks. I cannot be more pleased with this set. I found that the pictures on site accurately displays how the set actually looks. I'm still in disbelief that this set is actually real :D Thanks to all at Furniture-Savings.com you guys RAWK!!!!!!!!!"
Timsy - Colorado


"Service was above and beyond! I ordered a replacement part and made a mistake on the order. One short note to their customer service dept and it was in the mail that same day. Thank you!!!

James"
James F - Florida


"Hi,

I recieved Aico Entertainment center Furniture,
and It's sooooo Beautiful and I love it!
It's nice and solid!

start to end your service was very nice.

Big saving for Nice Furniture,

Thank you all of your customer care and Truck driver...

i will order from you again,"
m,s - minnesota


"My three pieces of Vaughan-Bassett Bedford Falls Collection arrived in three weeks and was perfect!! Ordering was a breeze, delivery service was excellent, salesperson was helpful and courteous and prices can't be beat. Best experience I've had buying furniture. I will definately be back."
Brenda - Pennsylvania


"This was our first experience in ordering such a large purchase online.
Jason was very courteous and answered all our questions.   Delivery was ahead of schedule.  We were please with the setup which was personally supervised by Jason  assisted by Cliff ...  Thanks again"
Eric & Stephanie - New Jersey


"Hi, I would like to thank Jason, for all his help in my recent order, he was very helpful and a very nice person to talk with on the phone, I would also like to give a big thanks to Sherry and Justin they were also very nice people to talk to and very helpful.
In the future I would not hesitate to deal with your company again.
Kind regards,
Gaynelle Bailey
Woodbridge, Ca"
Gaynelle Bailey - Woodbridge, Ca


"Legacy Kids Laguna Beach

Installers nicked up paint on one of our walls and missed a screw on a drawer so it wasn't functioning properly. My husband had to take apart almost the whole slat bed to get to the drawer and fix it. Furniture looks nice, but on close inspection there is a hairline crack on the mirror and paint is not perfect in some areas. Probably would not order online again. Communication from your company was prompt.
***** Store Reply ***** Ms. Richards, we apologize for the delivery men not properly installing the bed. As for the mirror, we have received the picture showing the hairline crack and have ordered a replacement that will be delivered/swapped out at no charge. Thank you,
Furniture-Savings.com"
Carla Richards - MN


"I HAVE RECEIVED MY BEAUTIFUL ESSEX MANOR DINING AND BEDROOM FURNITURE. I HAVE TOTALLY ENJOY THIS EXPERIENCES. FIRST, SALEPERSON WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND POLITE.SECOND, DELIVERY GUYS WERE ON TIME, HELPFUL,COURTESY,
THE FURNITURES AND MY HOME WAS HANDLE WITH CARE AND DETAIL. THIS HAVE BEEN A PLEASURE AND I THANK YOU"
STELLA TURNER - TN


"Thank you so much for the beautiful Torino furniture. It all looks like it was made with such care and craftsmanship. This was my second delivery and it was well worth the wait. A special thank you too to your delivery service men who have always been very polite. I look forward to doing business with you again in the future."
Lori Lara - Washington


"The Furniture-Savings company has the ULTIMATE is customer service.. I had to order 3 times instead of 1 time (All my fault). They sent me more product for free and even did free shipping. A;; arrived to my home within days. Where could you ever get that service from any other company. Keep up the great service. No doubt I will be using your services again !!

Each person I dealt with over the phone were the same way--- AMAZING!"
Nanci - Michigan


"Just wanted to say I was a bit hesitant to order furniture via the internet, but am quite satisfied with the outcome. The transaction went very smoothly. I was kept informed of the status of delivery. We made a trip to my son's house over the July 4th weekend so I was able to see the Lea Elation dresser/mirror in my granddaughter's room. It looks really good!

Thank You,"
Charlotte & William - CALVERT CITY, Kentucky


"I ordered my Broyhill couch site unseen, this scared me to death! But Furniture-Savings.com made this so easy. Jason was helpful in answering my questions and offered me some solutions to some issues I had, ordering online. I got my couch REALLY quickly after paying for it, the delivery was seamless!!! Set up was quick, nice guys and very efficient. Thanks for a good deal, a good couch and a great experience. My couch is gorgeous and VERY well made, I was SOOOOo relieved I can't tell you! I'll be back!"
Lanette Giese - New Mexico


"We purchased two occasional tables from the AICO Tuscano collection. Myra assisted with ordering, and Sherry handled the follow-up. We were very pleased with the entire process. The white glove delivery was excellent, with pleasant and professional personnel. Service and products were exactly as described. We researched numerous internet sources, and found Furniture-Savings.com to have the most reasonable policies, and the A+ BBB rating with only one complaint filed in the last three years. We were unable to locate any other source with a remotely similar record. We were very hesitant to order furniture online, but will definitely make all future purchases from this company. We highly recommend Furniture-Savings.com as a fair and honest vendor. Thank you for your service."
Jim G. - California


"We ordered 3 pieces of Broyhill bedroom furniture. The total cost was 2/3 of what the nearest retailer would have charged. Plus, we would have had to driven 5 hours (round trip) to order the items, and then another 5 hours to pick up the items once the retailer received them. When we called the retailer, they estimated receipt at 6-8 weeks. With Furniture-Savings we ordered on July 23 and had them delivered and set up on August 23! The person taking the order was knowledgeable, friendly, and polite. The delivery were the same. The items were delivered in perfect condition. We can't imagine every buying furniture anywhere else!"
Jim B - Colorado


"The Vaughan Bassett Cottage Collection bedroom set I had delivered was on time, in a professional manner, and with the "white glove" set up as promised. The delivery guys took the boxes with them, so no clean up by me was required. Furniture arrived in perfect conditon. Would highly recommend."
Mary - GA


"I bought the Broyhill attic heirloom bedroom suit about 5years ago. I have moved and cannot find the instructions on how to put the metal support frames together I NEED HELP PLEASE. Oh by the way LOVE the ATTIC HEIRLOOM collection I have several pieces of it!!!!! Thanks need help sleeping in floor on mattress desperate in TN"
Tammy - Tn


"We just received our two Bernhardt Leather Recliners. The delivery company Reliable was professional and did a good job. The chairs look great and I am completely satisfied. Furniture Savings was also accurate on our set estimated delivery time frame."
Bill F. - Texas


"I purchased the Ozark dining set made by A-American and it's just beautiful. Solid mango wood. I would recommend Furnitue-Savings 100 percent. They have an awesome selection and the prices are unbeatable for the quality and service you get."
Sue Simonetti - Nevada


"My experience ordering from Furniture-Savings.com was very successful. I had no problems at all. My new Bernhardt Normandie collection flip-top table and cocktail table are beatiful and arrived in great condition. The driver who delivered the furniture was very pleasant and did a great job in communicating his delivery. I will definitely check with Furniture-Savings.com when I need additional furniture. Thank you for great service!"
mary - Utah


"I have had excellent experiences with Furniture-Savings.com. The furniture is good quality, and it is delivered without damage. I cannot say enough good things."
Deborah - Maryland


"Everything went fine except after the delivery people left we couldn't find the glass shelves for one of the curio cabinets. We had to tip the cabinet to locate and remove them from under the cabinet. When we did one of the glass doors got a small crack in it. I don't think this would have happened if the delivery people would have removed them like they did on the other cabinet."
David Zachmeyer - Texas


"I ordered a Kincaid bedroom from Furniture-Savings at a great price and was delivered in few weeks. The after sale support and service is great. I will be buying more furniture in the future from Furniture-Savings."
Sam A. - Texas


"Everything went very well as expected !!!!"
Ken kozak - New Jersey


"I am more than happy with my experience with your company and with the whole delivery process. My new furniture is great. It is the bedroom furniture from the Antigua collection from American Drew Furniture.
I would recommend your company to anyone. Thanks so much."
Linda Buttacavoli - New York


"We purchased the Vaughan Bassett New Haven Bedroom Suite. We couldn't be happier! Easiest furniture purchase ever!! Ordering was easy, regular update emails and fast delivery when furniture was ready. The guys doing the delivery and set up did a great job, neat & fast. I will definitely recommend your website to family and friends. Vaughan Bassett furniture is made in USA and is top quality furniture!!!"
Susan C. - Virginia


"I order furniture on August 9th. Fritz, my sales person, checked and reported that the table and 6 side chair were "in stock", but the 2 arm chairs were on back order until October. It is now 5-6 weeks later and I am expecting my furniture any day.

Today, I get an email (not even the courtesy of a phone call!) advising me that all my furniture is on back order and won't be delivered until November!! I am absolutely LIVID!

Was I lied to in order to get my business! I immediately called and Fritz is not in.

That furniture should have been here within a week from now....and, like I mentioned, I did not even get the courtesy of a phone call - just an email!

***** Store Reply *****
Linda, like I mentioned on the phone. I am very sorry for the problem and delay in shipping your furniture. Both myself and an associate called before you placed your order and the mfg. had informed us the pieces were in stock. When they did not ship from the mfg. when we expected, we contacted them "
Linda - Texas


"Wonderful service and delivery!"
Sherri Angel - KY


"I recently picked up my Mt. Vernon filing cabinet and brought it home from Greensboro. I am sure it will function very well and it looks good; however, I was surprized to find out from the shipping box that it was made in China. I do not recall reading any of the information on this cabinet before I ordered it that it was made in China.
***Store Reply***
Unfortunately these days, most furniture items are made overseas. We do carry a large number of items that are Made in the USA and on those pages, we are proudly display "Made in America"."
John Hatton - Pennsylvania


"What a great experience. From ordering with customer service right through the delivery. No issues and the furniture piece I ordered was perfect! I would recommend them to all"
Tina - NJ

Leave feedback
All feedbacks
 
Call us: 1-888-484-6429 - Copyright @ 2018, Furniture-Savings.com. -