Great Prices Better Service Nationwide Delivery
Free White Glove Delivery We accept all credit cards and financing. Low price 100% guaranteed
BBB Rating - A+

After Eight-Pearl Croc by Aico

After Eight is designed in the "Hollywood Regency" style, born during the glamorous golden age of Tinseltown. Bold tonal contrasts and fun geometric shapes set the stage for a striking collection, full of personality. Not modern, not contemporary, not traditional in style; It's a design that blends the best of many styles into a uniquely customizable look prized even more highly today by Hollywood starlets, leading men, and interior designers.

Express your own individuality and style by adding bold splashes of color or striking patterned accessories to create your own Hollywood movie set.

  • Pearl, Creamy Pearl, and Pearl Croc Finishes
  • Hollywood Regency Styling
  • Dovetail Construction on Drawers
  • Ball Bearing Drawer Guides
  • Nickel Plated Hardware


Cart Contents | Checkout
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.

Advanced Search
Store Feedback

"Received my Legacy/Evolution bedroom set on Sunday and I am so pleased. Trevor was awesome - patient (I changed my mind a couple of times) and very knowledgeable. The set is gorgeous, the delivery was on time and the men were corteous and professional. I will definitely purchase from whenever I need more furniture, and I have already recommended the site to several of my friends. 12/23/13"
Barb Milton - New Jersey

"I have had the Young America furniture for 18 years and it is still in great condition except the drawer hardware. I found your company on line and they carried the parts. I was pleased they arrived in just a couple of days. All fixed!"
LeAnn - Michigan

"I'd like to say that the individuals working for furniture are true professionals. I had been in search of a Legacy Conquistator china hutch to complete my formal dining set. My local furniture store could not obtain it for me so I searched on line and found Funiture-savings. com. They had it in stock and was able to obtain it for me. It has been delivered and my set is now complete. It's so... beautiful. Thank you and I will tell a friend."
Angela Newell - Somerset,KY

"I saw the Vaughan Bassett reflections bedroom suite in my local store and fell in love. I really wanted a extra night stand (that tacked on $400 more onto the price to total $4200) they had it in the medium cherry finish though and I just wasn't sold on the color at all. So went home and racked over the color/cost and went directly to Vaughan Bassett's website and saw that it also came in an ebony finish and I knew that was it for me... it was prefect! I went back to my local store the next morning only to be told they couldn't/wouldn't order it in the Ebony finish that I so desired, and they weren't willing to even negotiate on the cost for an extra nightstand. I was so disappointed I walked out of the store without saying a word. I immediately got on my cell and looked up were I could buy it the way I wanted it with an extra nightstand and was directed to I of course did some research on the company and decided I wanted to speak with someone d"
Shelly Hewitt - KY

"Great buying experience all the way around."
Randy Card - Washington

"Just wanted to say I was a bit hesitant to order furniture via the internet, but am quite satisfied with the outcome. The transaction went very smoothly. I was kept informed of the status of delivery. We made a trip to my son's house over the July 4th weekend so I was able to see the Lea Elation dresser/mirror in my granddaughter's room. It looks really good!

Thank You,"
Charlotte & William - CALVERT CITY, Kentucky

"I expected to wait much longer for my furniture but it was delivered at the perfect time for me. The new flooring had just been installed and the furniture arrived 3 days later. It could not have worked out any better. My room now looks like a magazine article with a savings I would not have imagined! Thank you!"
Susan Horn - Michigan

"Good morning,

Love our bed and the delivery service was excellent. The quality of the bed is very good with one small exception. The wooden slats that roll out to support the mattress should be stained the same as the furniture to give it a more finished look. Fortunately our bedding covers it. There is a significant gap on the corners that reveal the natural colored slats against the dark cherry which looks a little funky. Other than that I love it! I would order from this company again!"
Deborah Connolly - California

"I ordered 20K+ furniture, and shop at many furniture stores before, but is the BEST place to shop. Their customer service is excellent, and resolves issues effectively and fast. Ill recommend this place to all of my friends and family."
Margaret Gal - Illinois

"My Kincaid dining room set is beautiful!! The delivery went just perfect!! I will tell everyone about the quality, great service and easy ordering!!! Thank you so much!!"
Janice VanBrunt - Oklahoma

"We bought a table from American Drew line.
We love it. Looks even better than the picture.
A mistake had been made for the delivery but the willingness of Furniture Savings to correct it was amazing.
Will definitely by from them again."
Beth - Maryland

"Vaughan Bassett Cottage Collection bedroom set

Beautiful set, great price, quicker than expected delivery! We are very satisfied."
Terri - North Carolina

"We love our new furniture. Everything went smoothly with our delivery. Very professional. The quality is really good. We will definitely tell others about your company. Jill"
Jill Hancock - Washington

"We are very pleased with your business. The ordering was easy. The delivery was efficient, polite, and best of all, on time. Everyone we have dealt with has been very nice and knowledgable. Thank you for everything."
Pamela Plyler - North Carolina

"Furniture delivered a week ago. One of the dining chairs was not level -- had to put two felt pieces under the leg to make it level.
One of the chairs had a "blemish" on the top of the back. Delivery man had a "pen" to color it in so it looked more like a "knot hole".
Was under the impression the two leaves stored UNDER the table and could be pulled out from each end. Was a little disappointed this wasn't the case. The counter-height Legacy Logan table I saw in a local store did have the leaves under each end. Thought this table would be the same.
Overall, it looks nice in the dining room.
Delivery was smooth - drivers kept in touch regarding the delivery."
Linda Aper - Illinois

"I was very hesitate of ordering furniture online without first seeing. I ordered a storage bed, dresser, mirror, night stand, and chest in the American Journey-Dark Tobacco from the American Hardwood Collection. We couldn't be more pleased with the service and our new bedroom. We would be comfortable ordering from Furniture-savings again."
Frieda - Texas

"This was an awesome experience. I had originally tried to get pricing from a local furniture store for this bedroom set. After several phone calls and a couple of emails I was quoted a price much much higher and also told that it would take up to 3 months for delivery. With Furniture-savings I not only got the quality set that I wanted, but for $1000.00 cheaper and was delivered and set up in one month. The delivery guys were from South Carolina and very polite, unloaded and set up the furniture fast. I had a lot of people skeptical of an online purchase like this but to my amazement it went as smooth as silk! Thank you and I will order again if I need anything more."
Tana Vallans - Oregon

"We received our furniture but the sofa was red instead of beige. We decided to keep the furniture because we need it for the holidays but we were disappointed that such a mistake was made. We also expected arm rest covers with the furniture and they also were missing. Overall not satisfied with the order.

*** Store Reply: We are very sorry for the problem. The wrong color is completly our fault. I am glad we were able to speak on the phone and resolve the problem. The arm rest covers are being sent out to you via Fedex at no charge.(Arm rest covers are no longer included from the mfg.).

Customer: This is in addition to my previous feedback. I talked to Fritz Smith about the problem and I was very pleased with the way he handled the issue. I think you are very lucky to have Mr. Smith working for you."
Rinaldo tedeschi - ct.

"Thank you very much for the prompt and professional delivery of our new furniture. The men were fantastic and efficient in setting everything up, and we are grateful for the delivery well-ahead of the original date mentioned!!
Excellent all around service!"
Mr/Mrs von Rappard - AZ

"I received my new bedroom furnature and it is beautiful. The delivery guys were very polite and get the job done quickly with no mess. Thank you!
J. Steele"
J Steele - Michigan

"I order furniture on August 9th. Fritz, my sales person, checked and reported that the table and 6 side chair were "in stock", but the 2 arm chairs were on back order until October. It is now 5-6 weeks later and I am expecting my furniture any day.

Today, I get an email (not even the courtesy of a phone call!) advising me that all my furniture is on back order and won't be delivered until November!! I am absolutely LIVID!

Was I lied to in order to get my business! I immediately called and Fritz is not in.

That furniture should have been here within a week from now....and, like I mentioned, I did not even get the courtesy of a phone call - just an email!

***** Store Reply *****
Linda, like I mentioned on the phone. I am very sorry for the problem and delay in shipping your furniture. Both myself and an associate called before you placed your order and the mfg. had informed us the pieces were in stock. When they did not ship from the mfg. when we expected, we contacted them "
Linda - Texas

"I was very pleased with the service we received from the two men that delivered our armoire. They delivered it a day ahead of the original date, which I appreciated very mcuh.

The armoire was as pictured online and details were as stated including color. Am very pleased with it."
Lucille Usher - iowa

"I am extremely pleased with all aspects of purchasing my Legacy Rochelle bedroom furniture from Furniture-Savings. The customer service from day one with Sherri through the delivery was exceptional. I will also make mention of the price. It could not be duplicated at any other furniture dealers."
Joe Terravecchia - Pa

"We purchased the Vaughan Bassett New Haven Bedroom Suite. We couldn't be happier! Easiest furniture purchase ever!! Ordering was easy, regular update emails and fast delivery when furniture was ready. The guys doing the delivery and set up did a great job, neat & fast. I will definitely recommend your website to family and friends. Vaughan Bassett furniture is made in USA and is top quality furniture!!!"
Susan C. - Virginia

"Delivered after 6 weeks from purchase date but I'm ok with (saved 500 $ ).love my new recliners,will buy again from You.
Delivery crew 5 stars .Thank you."
Jerry - NY

"I purchased an Aico dining room set that I'm in absolute love with!

Everyone that I dealt with from the financing through the delivery was extremely accomodating and professional.

I very much appreciate Jorge in scheduling for working so diligently with me and responding quickly.

You have made my upcoming Thanksgiving holiday one to look forward to!"
Deborah Lee - Washington

"After moving into our new home, I realized we needed to match the stools to our lovely breakfast Kincaid table and chairs, The stools were available on the web-site. I ordered 3 stools, they were delivered within 4 weeks. They were not left at the front door as many on site companies do but they were placed and inspected in my home. I have recommended Furniture-Savings to many of my friends and would highly recommend you to review their site when you are in the market for new furniture. Excellent customer service and same products you would buy from local furniture stores."
Kincaid - Texas

"My experience with Furniture Savings (Jason) was extremely professional and pleasent. I bought dining room chairs by LEGACY. I was notified and re-confirmed about the delivery date and the delivery men were wonderful to me. I had a couple of chairs that were a little wobbly and they adjusted them perfectly. They even helped remove my old diningroom chairs for me. I will certainally buy again from Furniture Savings again."
Dona Letendre - GA.

"I ordered the Pemberliegh sofa from the Legacy collection.The sofa is so beautiful and a true attention getter. I am so happy with it. The associates that handled my order were so helpful and courteous. When it arrived, the delivery men were having a very hard time to get it in the door. They were very careful and needed a little help because of the packaging and the size of the sofa. I am satisfied with every aspect of this transaction. Delivered on time."
Denise Shildwachter - ohio

"Was very pleased with delivery service on my Dining Room Furniture. Driver had called to inform us they would be delayed due to being stuck in a snow storm in upper MI and running a few hours behind. Upon arrival was very quick at unloading and carefully bringing into the house and setting up the items. We are very pleased with the furniture, pricing and service we received."
Kriss Salge - Indiana

"I was a little apprehensive about buying furniture off the internet, but I fell in love with the monte carlo bedroom set from AICO. I couldn't find the entire set thru other sites, but furniture-savings was able to get the entire set together for me, and delivered it the day after we closed on our new house. One of the drawer handles was demaged in shipping, but they replaced it pretty quickly at no cost to me. I would definitely purchase from them again, and recommend them to anyone looking for quality furniture at a fair price."
Shaw-nay Crime - Georgia

"I ordered my Broyhill couch site unseen, this scared me to death! But made this so easy. Jason was helpful in answering my questions and offered me some solutions to some issues I had, ordering online. I got my couch REALLY quickly after paying for it, the delivery was seamless!!! Set up was quick, nice guys and very efficient. Thanks for a good deal, a good couch and a great experience. My couch is gorgeous and VERY well made, I was SOOOOo relieved I can't tell you! I'll be back!"
Lanette Giese - New Mexico

Thank you so much for your excellent customer service. I cannot remember the name of the person who helped me with the warrantee issues, I am sure you can look it up. She was fantastic. Everything was handled quickly and she was so nice. I have been in Customer service and sales management for 17 years and I have to say that if she lived in Washington I would try to steal her. Thank you again, my Grandmother is very happy and the quality and price were excellent. We will surely do business with you again as we still have 4 rooms (1bed, 1 living room, 1 family room and a formal dining and eat in kitchen to furnish. As our home becomes more complete you will hear from us again. Thank you.
C. Digerness"
C. Digerness - WA

"The furniture is great, we love it. We had to wait for about 2 1/2 months to get all of it delivered."
Melanie jensen - Idaho

"We bought a pub table and 6 chairs. The price was better than at the local store for exactly the same item - which is why we decided to buy it from this store. the delivery took 4-5 weeks (as expected). The item arrived in excellent condition and the delivery men set the tables quickly and without incident. Me and my wife are very happy with the whole experience and would buy there again.

One small issue - a couple of the chairs wobble a little bit."

"Furniture was delivered within the specified time range and had an accurate update of status on what was happening with the furniture! There was great communication from the delivery people to ensure that we had a date/time that worked for us and the delivery guys were prompt - they even called when traffic was heavier than expected to say they would be 30 min later than when they had called a few hours previously. GREAT quality furniture also.

We ordered two of the 5 Drawer Chest, Bedford Falls Soft White BB94-115 Vaughan Bassett. Its great!"
Lynn - Michigan

"Thank you for your excellent service. Jason was extremelyhelpful in placing the order and keeping me informed when some of the furniture I wanted wasn't available. The delivery men were professional, helpful and quick.
I will definitely use again."
Cheryl - Michigan

"I have never ordered furniture online before and was apprehensive about the whole process. Yesterday the semi arrived and the two men carefully unwrapped everything outside and they carried it and set it up exactly where I wanted it. I had ordered Vaughn-Bassett bedroom set and the quality was superb."
Patrick - Illinois

"Everything went fine except after the delivery people left we couldn't find the glass shelves for one of the curio cabinets. We had to tip the cabinet to locate and remove them from under the cabinet. When we did one of the glass doors got a small crack in it. I don't think this would have happened if the delivery people would have removed them like they did on the other cabinet."
David Zachmeyer - Texas

"Our bedroom furniture (Largo Marseille) was delivered in a very timely manner by extremely polite delivery men; the price was better than the sale price at our local furniture store; AND the pieces were more beautiful than in the picture online. We're very pleased!! We love them all!"
Terri Freeman - Virginia

"Furniture-Savings .com is an awesome website! The staff was so helpful and polite and ordering online was a great experience! Shipping and delivery was great as well. I love my furniture!"
Danielle - New York

"I must admit that I was a bit apprehensive about during an online order,but to my suprise ,it was a total satisfying experience.I odered a 3 piece coffee table set,(Liberty MFG,the victorian group and it is stunning.The curved legs and the wood gives my room a high dollar look.I am completely satisfied with making that choice.

I was also impressed with the white glove delivery service,those guys were great,timely and did professional work.I cannot recall their names,but (Reliable Trucking) Kudos to the two delivery guys ."
Ida morgan - TN

"I bought a Vaughan Bassett LaFitte Flame King bedroom suite because it was Made in USA. It is not high-end furniture but it is of good quality with good drawer guides. It meets my needs for a reasonable price. I would buy Vaughan Bassett again for this reason. Because the furniture came direct from NC it came pretty quickly and without damage. The service from Furniture-Savings exceeded my expectations. The deliverymen were extremely careful with the product and even installed the hardware. If I could give furniture-savings 6 stars I would."
Guy DeBryan - Georgia

"We love our new dining set. We purchased the piña colada counter height table and swivel stools and could not be happier. The people we dealt wth, from ordering to delivery and set up were friendly, efficient and professional. We would not hesitate to order from your company again."
Teriann neigel - California

"I loved the customer service from Janet. She is awesome, super helpful. I made some changes to my order and she was very helpful. I would highly recommend this company. I love Legacy Kids furniture. I've purchased a room set for my older kids and it wears well."
wanda magana - California

"We received the Vaughan-Bassett Natural Lifestyles in Merlot bedroom set on Saturday. The delivery men were polite, careful, and took away all the packaging. They even made sure each piece was in the "right" location. The set arrived in excellent condition (no damage that we could see) and is stunning! It seems to be good quality (important since it's a "big boy" set for our son) and is very attractive with nice details. From order to delivery took just under 1 month, which was a little earlier than estimated. We've already recommended to friends and family who saw photos we posted of the set after the room was set up and inquired about it."
Jessica - NC


I recieved Aico Entertainment center Furniture,
and It's sooooo Beautiful and I love it!
It's nice and solid!

start to end your service was very nice.

Big saving for Nice Furniture,

Thank you all of your customer care and Truck driver...

i will order from you again,"
m,s - minnesota

"The Good: Good product, arrived in excellent condition.
The Bad: Delivery was a fiasco. First, delivery is sub-contracted by independent carrier. During the ordering process, it was not noted that the delivery would be via tractor/trailer rig. If I had known that, I would have had delivery to a business dock.
The driver/co-pilot of the trucking firm called to state arrival in 2 hours, then called to say it would be 4 hours, then called to state that issues would necessitate another delay, maybe 2 hours. Then called wanting to know how to get to my address. Still yet not informing he was in a tractor trailer rig. Then called to state that he could not come into the addition due to being in a tractor/trailer rig. I had to use personal vehicle to meet up with them on main road, load them and product to go to my residence, unload-unpack-then take them back to their truck.
A pain in the @#% process for sure.
***************Store Reply***************
We apologize for the delivery issue."
Greg Sutton - Oklahoma

"The process worked great! The furniture arrived in the time frame that was given (lucky for me it was in the evening so I didn't have to take off from work.) the deliverymen were nice and helpful. I am very happy with the furniture. The entire process was a pleasant experience with the furniture arriving sooner than expected,each phone call being polite and helpful, and beautiful furniture. thank you"
Joanne Cook - Pennsylvania

"I ordered American Drew coffee table and end tables. They are beautiful and well made.
Delivery men were courteous.
I am very please. Worth the wait."
Mildred Boyt - California

Leave feedback
All feedbacks
Call us: 1-888-484-6429 - Copyright @ 2018, -