Great Prices Better Service Nationwide Delivery
Free White Glove Delivery We accept all credit cards and financing. Low price 100% guaranteed
BBB Rating - A+

Weatherford-Heather by Kincaid

Weatherford Bedroom Weatherford Dining Weatherford Collection

Weatherford Bedroom
Weatherford Bedroom-Heather
Weatherford Dining
Weatherford Dining-Heather
Weatherford Collection
Weatherford Occasional-Heather

100% Solid Wood Construction

Some spaces just want to relax, and get into something a little more comfortable. And for those spaces, there is Weatherford. Made of Solid New Zealand Pine, the Weatherford collection brings a certain casual sensibility to any room. Each piece in this whole-home collection is available in either the soft Cornsilk finish (with Heather tops) or the grey Heather finish. Only through the patient handwork and natural character of choice New Zealand pine can such a piece of furniture be 'just right'.

  • Constructed of Solid New Zealand Pine
  • Heather Finish
  • Casual Style
  • Full-Extention Bottom-Mounted, Self-Close Metal Drawer Guides


Cart Contents | Checkout
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.

Advanced Search
Store Feedback

"My experience with Furniture Savings (Jason) was extremely professional and pleasent. I bought dining room chairs by LEGACY. I was notified and re-confirmed about the delivery date and the delivery men were wonderful to me. I had a couple of chairs that were a little wobbly and they adjusted them perfectly. They even helped remove my old diningroom chairs for me. I will certainally buy again from Furniture Savings again."
Dona Letendre - GA.

"I bought a Capri buffet from A.R.T. and it arrived on time as required. The furniture is as gorgeous as it looked online. The delivery personnel were gentle and the merchandise was not damaged at all."
Alicia - Texas

"We ordered 3 pieces of Broyhill bedroom furniture. The total cost was 2/3 of what the nearest retailer would have charged. Plus, we would have had to driven 5 hours (round trip) to order the items, and then another 5 hours to pick up the items once the retailer received them. When we called the retailer, they estimated receipt at 6-8 weeks. With Furniture-Savings we ordered on July 23 and had them delivered and set up on August 23! The person taking the order was knowledgeable, friendly, and polite. The delivery were the same. The items were delivered in perfect condition. We can't imagine every buying furniture anywhere else!"
Jim B - Colorado

"Great service. Received items promptly. Also great prices. I would definitely use you again and would recommend to others."
Ann marie roberts - Ny

"Our new Vaughan Bassett bedroom furniture (Twighlight-cherry)was delivered last week and we love it! From start to finish, our experience with your company was top notch! Your timeline was reliable, your customer service representatives were professional, knowledgeable and courteous and the delivery service was outstanding. Everything you advertised, you delivered on. We recommend you highly to all who are in the market for quality furniture at reasonable prices.

Thank you We look forward to our next purchase from your company!"
Sally and Ozzie - New York

"Excellent service...and pricing. professional from delivery.. the best.. Highly recommend. Will use again."
Sarah Kelleher - NJ

"After having a very bad experience with another company, I can honestly say this transaction was first-rate! The Pulaski Ashton Park set is great, as is the Soflex Leather Diamond Set and the Samuel Lawrence Farrington bedroom set. All of it arrived in perfect condition, and the bedroom furniture was professionally assembled. is absolutely the Real Deal! Buy with confidence! I would do it again in a heartbeat."
Scott - New Mexico

"We received our delivery just as promised and the
two gentlemen that delivered it into the house was
very good. We were real impressed with all the
services, our ordering, delivering service and the
quality of the furniture.
We will be happy to use your services again in the
future if we have a need.


Mrs. Norman Buchanan"
Norman Buchanan - Arkansas

"I purchased the Ozark dining set made by A-American and it's just beautiful. Solid mango wood. I would recommend Furnitue-Savings 100 percent. They have an awesome selection and the prices are unbeatable for the quality and service you get."
Sue - Nevada

"i am very pleased with my Largo Lafayette Low Profile Queen bedroom set it is gorgeous. I was apprehensive to order furniture online but i am so very satisfied & with the delivery service, very professional. looking forward to doing business again with Thank you!"
Sherrie Pruitt - Onancock, VA

"Great service, so friendly. Amazing product and price! Delivery was easy and furniture was packaged very well. Exceeded all expectations, I was afraid of buying online but now I know where to buy in the future. Just a great overall experience."
HappyCustomer - Kentucky

"Legacy/Evolution. We were very pleased with the timely delivery. The arrival time was as promised and the crew courteous and professional. Couldn't have asked for more!!"
Robert Panarella - New Jersey

"Great experience dealing with this company. We bought the same furniture we found at a local retail store, for less than 50% of their price. Since the price difference was so dramatic, I was a bit skeptical of ordering. However, your very knowledgeable staff took care of those unfounded fears immediately.
We received the furniture in a timely manner, and the crew did a great job of setting it up.
The only complaint I have is that the crew didn't haul off the boxes after delivery. That was supposed to be part of the delivery. Other than that, I am completely satisfied and have recommended you to others already.
Thank you!!"
Rex D. - Texas

"Very good prices and prompt service. However color displayed on your website does not match real color of furniture. ( in our case the furniture was darker when delivered). Delivery and set up was included which makes this a fantastic deal. would definitely use your company again.
**Store Reply **
We certainly try our very best to make sure the images shown online are as true to color as possible. Due to monitor settings and lighting when catalogs pictures are taken, colors may vary slightly from picture shown on website. "
Al Sugrim - New York

"We purchased the Heritage Court King Sleigh bedroom set and just love it. The quality is excellent and the furniture is absolutely gorgeous. We will definitely use your service again when we are in the market for furniture. The delivery was scheduled with my schedule and they were timely and set up carefully. We couldn't be more pleased with the service."
Andrea - Maryland

"Purchased the Vaughan Bassett-Forsyth Collection, medium oak bed frame with end drawers. Also a matching dresser. Very satisfied with the product. $150 less then if I would have purchased it locally.
Delivery was made at 6:00 am (I opted against a 10:00 pm delivery the night before) which worked for both of us. Great care was taken not to track in the house and assembled was fast (1/2 hr. at the most). Very professional and cordial. Then they were off and running to the next delivery.
Highly recommend this company and especially this delivery team."
Michael Gleason - Michigan

"I ordered my Broyhill couch site unseen, this scared me to death! But made this so easy. Jason was helpful in answering my questions and offered me some solutions to some issues I had, ordering online. I got my couch REALLY quickly after paying for it, the delivery was seamless!!! Set up was quick, nice guys and very efficient. Thanks for a good deal, a good couch and a great experience. My couch is gorgeous and VERY well made, I was SOOOOo relieved I can't tell you! I'll be back!"
Lanette Giese - New Mexico

"We purchased two full beds set. The furniture is just beautiful, but the delivery people left all the boxes behind for me to throw away. I had a hard time finding someone to help me with all those boxes. I even gave them 30.00 tips were hoping he clean up take all those boxes out of my driveway but they didn't!**** Store Reply - We apologize that the drivers did not complete the delivery properly. They are supposed to remove ALL debris. We have contacted the delivery service to notify them of the problem so future customers will not have the same problem.****"
Sophal Pettit - Maryland

"From beginning to end a flawless process. I was always made aware of the status of the order up to and including delivery. Everything promised was delivered upon. All internet companies should hold you as the example for product and customer service. I will definitely recommend you to others"
James Suell - PA

"The Kincaid Cherry Park Chest was much better looking in person. The pictures didn't do the chest justice. The purchase and delivery was very good. Highly recommend"
Bernadette - Texas

"I ordered a Kincaid bedroom from Furniture-Savings at a great price and was delivered in few weeks. The after sale support and service is great. I will be buying more furniture in the future from Furniture-Savings."
Sam A. - Texas

"I recently received an Aico electric fireplace. I just love it! I did a lot of research and found the best price with Furniture Savings. The delivery company was also very good. They arrived as scheduled, were careful with the piece and very nice. The remote was misplaced, but they sent the remote as promised and Furniture Savings was also trying to help me any way they could. A really positive experience overall. I would definately recommend these guys and the products they sell."
Marion - New Jersey

"We love the Vaughn Basset Queen Bookcase bed we just received a week ago! It is quality made and beautiful in our small guest room. The two delivery men were wonderful and even put the bed together for us! Which was a blessing as my husband had an arm injury and we were unsure how we were going to do that.
This is one of the most professional on-line stores I have ever worked with and we order everything on-line as we live in a very rural beach town."
Nicola Johnson - Washington

"I got my Vaughan Bassett Natural Lifestyles (in Merlot color) bedroom set yesterday - it's beautiful and the quality is much better than most of the comparably priced sets I looked at in our local stores. I couldn't be happier with it! The delivery guys were on time, courteous, and fast. They did leave all the cardboard behind, which I read in someone else's feedback that they are supposed to take with them. The dresser was also missing the little slider pegs on 2 of the legs - delivery guys put some cardboard under them to even it out and told me I could get a couple more at Home Depot. A little inconvenient, but not a big deal considering the money I saved and my satisfaction with my new set. Will definitely buy from you again. Thanks

*** Store Reply ***

We apologize for the drivers leaving the boxes. We have an arangement with the delivery service for them to remove all packaging materials. In some cases, they will ask if they can leave the packagin but unless they are told ""
Rebecca - Wisconsin

"Delivery was on time, well within the time range identified. Delivery personnel were courteous and professional. They assembled the furniture and discarded the packing material. Great job."
Charles - New Jersey

"Great Service! delivery folks were excellent."
Lee Calvert - Virginia

"The bedroom furniture was absolutely LOVELY and exactly as described and expected.'s communication was TERRIFIC...very personal and timely....much much better than "face to face" experiences in local furniture stores. I would highly recommend FurnitureSavings. com to anyone looking for high quality furniture at very reasonable prices and who values customer service. Thanks again."
JC - Maryland

"We had a very good experience with our order through Furniture We received exactly what we ordered and it came actually little ahead of the schedule that we had been told. We will definitely consider purchasing future furniture through Furniture"
Scott Leathersich - New York

"The table and chairs were delivered and the delivery men were wonderful. They were very courteous and timely and very accomodating. I was very satisfied with your service. My parents really like the set. Thank you."
Rosemary Curry - New York

"I must admit that I was a bit apprehensive about during an online order,but to my suprise ,it was a total satisfying experience.I odered a 3 piece coffee table set,(Liberty MFG,the victorian group and it is stunning.The curved legs and the wood gives my room a high dollar look.I am completely satisfied with making that choice.

I was also impressed with the white glove delivery service,those guys were great,timely and did professional work.I cannot recall their names,but (Reliable Trucking) Kudos to the two delivery guys ."
Ida morgan - TN

"Everything went fine except after the delivery people left we couldn't find the glass shelves for one of the curio cabinets. We had to tip the cabinet to locate and remove them from under the cabinet. When we did one of the glass doors got a small crack in it. I don't think this would have happened if the delivery people would have removed them like they did on the other cabinet."
David Zachmeyer - Texas

"I absolutely love the Aico Eden furniture. It is more than what I imagined, and the white glove delivery service added the final touch. I am very pleased with my purchase. Thanks!"

"I really like my Concord Pub dining room set by Legacy although I do have a couple of complaints. I ordered this unit in March knowing it was on back order, but I did not receive it until the third week of July. A bit longer than I expected. The day of delivery the delivery men did not get here until after 9 pm. I waited all day. A phone call would have been appreciated. The table itself does not sit level. And it is not due to my floor being unlevel. Two legs are considerably shorter than the others and it wobbles. The service man told us to but some tabs to put under the legs but the next day my husband checked the legs and determined they were hollow and have a large hole in them which will make this difficult to fix. I do not feel this should be our responsiblity.

I talked several times to phone reps from your company and they were all very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions and assured me that the furniture was still available - just on back order. The deliv"
Diane Estes - California

"The Furniture-Savings company has the ULTIMATE is customer service.. I had to order 3 times instead of 1 time (All my fault). They sent me more product for free and even did free shipping. A;; arrived to my home within days. Where could you ever get that service from any other company. Keep up the great service. No doubt I will be using your services again !!

Each person I dealt with over the phone were the same way--- AMAZING!"
Nanci - Michigan

"I bought the Liberty Ocean Isle Bedroom furniture. Absolutely beautiful, high quality furniture. Great customer service. Very reasonably priced in comparison to other sites/retail stores. Delivery men worked very hard despite delivering on a very hot day. Highly recommended. Plan on using Furniture Savings again. Thank you!"
Angela - Texas

"We just had our Vaughn Bassett - Hamilton - bedroom furniture delivered and it is BEAUTIFUL!! I originally saw this furniture on the website of a high-end furniture store near our home. I searched the web to get pricing and came across your website. I am SO glad that I found you! We saved several hundred dollars on the price of the furniture, in addition to the free shipping and no taxes. The delivery guys were VERY courteous, efficient, and covered our hardwood floors so they wouldn't get damaged. We will definitely recommend you to our friends and will shop againg with you for our future furniture needs!"
Stacey Keller - Maryland

"The A-America dining room arrived almost completely ready to use. The delivery men attached the legs to the table, whose two leaves were already in place to seat six, and we were set to go. The British Colonial table and chairs are solid and heavy. They look lovely in our dining room. I am very pleased with this purchase!"
Mary - North Carolina

"My experience ordering from was very successful. I had no problems at all. My new Bernhardt Normandie collection flip-top table and cocktail table are beatiful and arrived in great condition. The driver who delivered the furniture was very pleasant and did a great job in communicating his delivery. I will definitely check with when I need additional furniture. Thank you for great service!"
mary - Utah

"I purchased a Berhardt curio and from order to delivery it was a great experience. Jason took the order and was very professional and helpful explaining the process. Delivery was within the time frame quoted - on day of delivery, they were actually a ittle early. The two young men who delivered the piece were courteous and experienced. The curio looks great and shows off my crystal beautifully!! I would have never thought to buy furniture online and actually saw this piece in a store (at a MUCH higher price) but couldn't be more pleased! I would recommend your site to anyone and will be back when the need arises. Thank You!!"
Diane - Arizona

"The furniture is beautiful and exactly what I hope for. Unfortunately, the delivery truck came at 9:45 at night, and my granddaughter was asleep, so my daughter didn't let them put the furniture in place and we had to hire other people to move and set up the furniture.

Next time I recommend the delivery be re-scheduled to the next day, so they can provide the service we expected."
Kari - Texas

"Legacy Kids Laguna Beach

Installers nicked up paint on one of our walls and missed a screw on a drawer so it wasn't functioning properly. My husband had to take apart almost the whole slat bed to get to the drawer and fix it. Furniture looks nice, but on close inspection there is a hairline crack on the mirror and paint is not perfect in some areas. Probably would not order online again. Communication from your company was prompt.
***** Store Reply ***** Ms. Richards, we apologize for the delivery men not properly installing the bed. As for the mirror, we have received the picture showing the hairline crack and have ordered a replacement that will be delivered/swapped out at no charge. Thank you,"
Carla Richards - MN

"We purchased a bedroom set from the Vaughan Bassett company. The collection is Reflections. Delivery was 2 weeks before the date that we were told!!! We shopped locally to get an idea of what we wanted. Your price beat every place that we looked!! We are very happy with our purchase and your delivery men did a wonderful job!! Thanks so much!"
Don and Sue - NJ

"We ordered a table 6 chairs and 3 barstools from the American Drew-Camden collectionon January 7,2012. Our order arrived May 9, 2012 at 10:40pm. The furniture is beautiful, great deal as long as you are not in a hurry for it to arrive. The delivery men were very kind and respectful. I do wish they would have put something over there shoes when in my home.
Store Reply - We are glad to see you were happy with that American Drew table set. We apologize for the mfg. delay. Most deliveries happen in 4-8 weeks but from time to time, it does take longer but we will always keep you updated with the status of the order via emails. Thank you again for your business."
A.M. - PA

"My three pieces of Vaughan-Bassett Bedford Falls Collection arrived in three weeks and was perfect!! Ordering was a breeze, delivery service was excellent, salesperson was helpful and courteous and prices can't be beat. Best experience I've had buying furniture. I will definately be back."
Brenda - Pennsylvania

"Furniture delivered a week ago. One of the dining chairs was not level -- had to put two felt pieces under the leg to make it level.
One of the chairs had a "blemish" on the top of the back. Delivery man had a "pen" to color it in so it looked more like a "knot hole".
Was under the impression the two leaves stored UNDER the table and could be pulled out from each end. Was a little disappointed this wasn't the case. The counter-height Legacy Logan table I saw in a local store did have the leaves under each end. Thought this table would be the same.
Overall, it looks nice in the dining room.
Delivery was smooth - drivers kept in touch regarding the delivery."
Linda Aper - Illinois

"Purchased two pieces of Vaughan Basset to compelte our bedroom set. There is no doubt in our minds we would order from in a heart beat. Process was so easy, the delivery people were excellent, polite, careful. Did not leave until everything was in it's place."
Kathleen - New York

"Great seller!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Rano Kromina - Brooklyn. New York

"The delivery guys were the best........very polite, informative, careful and a pleasure to do business with. The furniture is also very good quality and we are enjoying the tables; they look great!"
Jane Wilson - Indiana

"Legacy bed herritage court very high quality furniture , very pleased with set up and delivery."
John Meshak - WI.

"We received our delivery yesterday and the Vaughan Basset bed exceeded our expectations. I must say that the ordering, service, delivery, setup and professionalism of this company is unmatched.

This was my first time ordering furniture online and I will definately be doing it again.

Thank you!"
G. Dunham - Arizona

Leave feedback
All feedbacks
Call us: 1-888-484-6429 - Copyright @ 2018, -