Great Prices Better Service Nationwide Delivery
Free White Glove Delivery We accept all credit cards and financing. Low price 100% guaranteed
BBB Rating - A+
   
 
Categories
 

Old World/Ornate

Accentrics Home Accents Discoveries Accents by Michael Amini Aico Excelsior Bedroom Collection Imperial Court Lavelle Melange McClintock Boutique Collection Oppulente-Sienna Spice Furniture by Michael Amini in Sienna Spice Palace Gates Collection Palais Royale by Aico Pemberleigh Collection Victoria Palace Collection Villagio by Aico Windsor Court Lavelle Cottage Blanc


Accentrics Home Accents
Accentrics Home Accents

Bella Veneto Bedroom

Bella Veneto Dining

Bella Veneto Occasional

Bella Veneto Upholstery

Birkhaven

Bolero

Chateau Beauvais

Cortina
Discoveries Accents by Michael Amini
Discoveries

Edens Paradise Bedroom

Edens Paradise Dining

Essex Manor
Aico Excelsior Bedroom Collection
Excelsior
Imperial Court
Imperial Court
Lavelle Melange
Lavelle Melange

Lavelle White
McClintock Boutique Collection
McClintock Boutique
Oppulente-Sienna Spice Furniture by Michael Amini in Sienna Spice
Oppulente-Sienna Spice
Palace Gates Collection
Palace Gates
Palais Royale by Aico
Palais Royale
Pemberleigh Collection
Pemberleigh

San Mateo

Tahoe
Victoria Palace Collection
Victoria Palace

Victoria Palace Fireplace

Villa di Como-Portobello Dining

Villa Valencia
Villagio by Aico
Villagio
Windsor Court
Windsor Court
Lavelle Cottage Blanc
Lavelle Cottage-Blanc

Tuscano-Melange

 

SHOPPING CART
NUMBER OF ITEMS:0
Cart Contents | Checkout
Login
 
Information
 
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
 
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.


Advanced Search
 
Store Feedback
 

"Just got my broyhill Laramie sofa, chair, ottoman, and recliner delivered tonight. I am thrilled! Not only is the furniture perfect but the delivery guys were great- after a summer of no precip, we have rain and snow during my delivery dates. They were only an hour off from their original delivery time. Thank you !! Highly recommend. Will use these folks again!"
LINDA WOOLSTENHULME - Idaho


"Hi folks! just a short note to send our thanks to your company. We have been extremely satisified with our entire funiture purchasing experience and you absolutely can't beat the price.
Brandon and his team delivered and set up our beautiful bedroom funiture without a hitch. All of these young men were pleasant and hard workers even at the end of a very long day. Your company has renewed our faith in customer service!
Thanks again,
Dee and Pam Putnam
Kings Mountain, NC"
Dee and Pam Putnam - NC


"Wonderful, reliable service. I wasn't sure if I would like the color, so your customer service sent me a swatch - that was very helpful. When the sofa and chair I ordered arrived, it was even nicer than I thought it would be. Really good quality. And the delivery people were very prompt, courteous, and professional."
A.Blake - NY


"I loved the customer service from Janet. She is awesome, super helpful. I made some changes to my order and she was very helpful. I would highly recommend this company. I love Legacy Kids furniture. I've purchased a room set for my older kids and it wears well."
wanda magana - California


"The bedroom furniture was absolutely LOVELY and exactly as described and expected. FurnitureSavings.com's communication was TERRIFIC...very personal and timely....much much better than "face to face" experiences in local furniture stores. I would highly recommend FurnitureSavings. com to anyone looking for high quality furniture at very reasonable prices and who values customer service. Thanks again."
JC - Maryland


"I was very pleased with the service we received from the two men that delivered our armoire. They delivered it a day ahead of the original date, which I appreciated very mcuh.

The armoire was as pictured online and details were as stated including color. Am very pleased with it."
Lucille Usher - iowa


"Brookfield by Pulaski
Shenandoah by Largo
Cobblestone Snow White

The delivery guys were great. Polite, helpful and all furniture pieces were wrapped in moving pads or in the original box. The dresser to the Pulaski set suffered a severe scratch across the top of the dresser - don't know how it happened. The driver used a scratch pencil but it is still noticeable. The footboard to that set also sustain some minor damage.

The other two sets escaped any trauma."
Barb Hansen - Texas


"I absolutely love my legacy bedroom set very pleased with the purchase, if I ever needs more furniture I would buy again from furniture-saving .com, wally- michigan."
wally - michigan


"I apologize for not writing you sooner. I ordered Aico livingroom furniture,plus other
furniture in may,2010, over $12000.00 worth. It took 6 month for me to receive the furniture. The delivery men were friendly,
prompt, courteous and professional, however, i did not
need(want) to dispose of packaging and cartons, it took up to two days to cut up and tie up. Still I have to give you five stars ,I love the furniture so very much. JB

***** Store Reply *****
We apologize for the debris being left. Starting May 1st 2011, the delivery service men are supposed to remove ALL the debris upon delivery."
J. B - Michigan


"My experience was first rate from beginning to end. The ordering process was easy and efficient and all communications were clear and prompt. I was very pleased to be contacted earlier than expected to schedule the delivery. The delivery service arrived at precisely the time promised and and the two gentlemen professionally assembled the table and helped move the packing materials for us. I was a little hesitant about ordering online without seeing quality, but I was very pleasantly surprised at how attractive and well made the American Drew/Cherry Grove dining table was. Thank you for the lovely table and your company's excellent service!"
Maxine - Florida


"I purchase the Kincaid gatherings bureau. I love it, a piece a good quality furniture. I also want to give rave reviews to the delivery people. Very careful with the furniture, it came wrapped in bubble wrap and then put into a sealed box. They were very careful unwrapping it and bringing it in. They we're both very kind polite people."
Susie - Illinois


"We recently purchased a Heritage Legacy Court dining room set. It is beautiful and the quality is great! We had some defective glass in one of the doors, and these folks could not have been any better about taking care of it. The delivery men were great too. They set up the furniture and cleared all packing away. Jason was very helpful and always returned my calls while we were choosing our furniture and when I called about the glass. We saved a great deal of money with Furniture-Savings.com. We could not be happier, and we will definitely return here for our next furniture purchase!"
Maurine Gehring - Pennsylvania


"I have only good things to say about my purchase of a Legacy Media Chest 977-7300. You had the best prices of any of the local or on-line stores I viewed and also offer a very reasonable 1/3 deposit rather than full payment when placing the order. Also, this item was available in less than 2 weeks. I used your pick up point in NC. It was a very high quality and low stress purchase experience and I will plan on buying again!"
Patricia Rackley - North Carolina


"I recently ordered pieces from the Vaughan Bassett Retreat Cherry collection. I am extremely pleased with the furniture! The amount of communication I received from the time I ordered the furniture until after delivery was just right and the delivery service was excellent. Overall, I was very happy with the purchase and would recommend your site without hesitation."
Melissa Bulifant - PA


"Hi I received my Eden tables last week and I am enjoying them. I did not think they would look so good, online they looked okay but to see the actual tables they were excellent. And they were in good condition they blend in very well with my other furniture. The set up crew was very polite and courtesy while putting the tables together. I have had many compliments from my relative about the tables. I will be ordering from you all again. The family is very please with the purchase. Thanks From Sweet Home Alabama , Laura ..."
Laura - Alabama


"They delivered when I did not think they would it was. Snowing they arrived ahead of time and every piece was perfect I had my doubts being a 100lb glass that went on desk, but not a scratch. Truck driver and his helper were excellent made my wife eyes light up when she got home. Best price anywhere, and will put them number one in my book."
M Hammer - Michigan


"My experience with Furniture Savings was excellent. Admittedly I was a little unsure about ordering a high-end piece of furniture (Kincaid marble-top sideboard) online, but the experience was extremely professional from beginning to end. All services were carried out just as described by the written policy. The product was delivered in perfect condition; a testament to the quality of the freight carrier. I was able to save several hundred dollars compared to the high-priced retailer we were looking at purchasing this very same product from.

Thanks to Furniture Savings, I now have a beautiful sideboard bordering on conversation piece and for the best price around."
MP - Pennsylvania


"I ordered a bench on June 15, 2014. My receipt says "Please allow 4-8 weeks (shipping to CA)".
August 12, 2014 marked 8 weeks since I placed my order.
Today is September 10, 2014. It has been 12 weeks since I placed my order. So far, I have no bench.
I did receive an email in mid-August from a company threatening to schedule a delivery with me with in the next 7-10 business days. Yesterday, the 14th business day after receiving the email, I called that delivery company and was told someone would call me in a week or so.???
Not so impressed with Furniture-Savings.com so far!

***** Store Reply ***** Ms. Hoddick, long story short on this order we did not live up to your expectations or our standards. Due to mfg. delays and shipping delays, we simply did not get the item to you as quickly as we like. We have issued a 10% discount on your order because of the extended delay without proper notification. We checked with our delivery service this morning and we are glad to hear they con"
J Hoddick - California


"I had a very insignificant issue with my Broyhill Hollander Leather Sofa. I contacted Broyhill and they told me that the sofa was still under warranty so I should contact my seller (Furniture-Savings)
Jason Council was my individual salesperson.
He went so far beyond what was required to help me that I almost don't have words to describe what an incredible company this is.
DO NOT HESITATE TO DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE.
There is literally no risk in dealing with them.
Make sure to ask for Jason when you do."
Steve - South Carolina


"furniture arrived on time as arranged by carrier. everything was well packaged and protected, no damage. the delivery men unpacked everything outside, moved items inside and assembled everything. placed the furniture where i wanted it. they hauled away all packaging, cleaned up the work area. excellent service and the furniture is as described on the website."
steve - washington


"Hello,
Last week I received my order in full. I appreciated the updates from your company along the way. And the delivery was right on time. My only real complaint is the Legacy bedroom furniture received is definitely brown while the pictures on your web site make the furniture look gray. I had hoped for gray furniture so that was a little disappointing. And I wish I had known the furniture was made in China. The delivery guys were very nice, but slow, and my husband needed to help with some assembly problems. You company extends great customer service."
Debbie Driver - Georgia


"I just wanted you to know how happy I am w/ your service & products. My furniture was delivered yesterday, only 2 weeks after I ordered it!. I love it! The trucking company (Reliable) was wonderful, so professional & fast.

**Note by Furniture-Savings: While we try and deliver all of our orders this quickly - 90% of our orders are delivered in 3-6 weeks**

Thanks for all of your help."
Ms. Zuccarino - NJ


"We are so happy with the Vaughan Bassett furniture we purchased from you! Love the quality of the furniture and we were very impressed with the delivery and set up! Would definately reorder from this site and recommend your business to our family and friends!"
Tara - Indiana


"We recieved our bedroom furniture Retreat Pine, it is absolutely beautiful, we love it and the guys that delivered it were very very nice and set everything up for us. That is what I call service with a smile. Thanks so much Furniture Savings.com, your furniture, service and helpers are the greatest."
Michael T. - WV


"My bedroom set is absolutely beautiful. It's a Virginia House Salem Collection (also known as Vaughan-Bassett). Quality is the same as my last set which lasted 30 years. I appreciated Furniture-Savings sending me samples of 2 wood groups I was looking at, it definitely helped with my selection. Delivery was quick, the delivery men were nice, courteous - BUT made 2 mistakes with setup. One with bed supports, which Furniture Savings has sent me knew ones and the problem is resolved AND they didn't remove a piece of wood in the front center of dresser, which was there for shipping. That I haven't been able to remove as I don't have the manpower to pick the dresser up, so I'm a little bummed about that can you can see it. But I have already recommended this company to 2 friends looking for furniture and would use them again."
Carole - CT


"I must admit, I was very apprehensive to order furniture online as I never make a major purchase site-unseen. However, I had visited a local store and saw the quality of the Vaughn Bassett furniture, but wasn't impressed with the specific bedroom group at the store. So I decided to look online for other styles in this line. Needless to say, I found the perfect bedroom set and ordered it the next day, giving myself the night to think about it. I absolutely love it!!!! Not only did the furniture arrive as scheduled, but it was delivered early and in perfect condition-not a scratch! I am so excited that I've found my go-to furniture store!!!! Thank you so much for your excellent service!"
Donna - Delaware


"The Steve Silver Sienna end tables, coffee table, sofa table and entertainment center were beautiful and better quality than we had hoped for. The price was the best I could find and delivery was professional and within the timeframe I was told to expect at the time I placed the order. Unfortunately, the entertainment center was slightly damaged. The delivery crew said they could take it back for repair or replacement, but that it could be another 4-6 weeks before it would be redelivered. We werenít happy about the damage, but with Thanksgiving this week and numerous guests coming to the house we really didnít have any other option but to accept it as is."
Casey McLaughlin - Connecticut


"everything went well, you will be hearing from me again and l will reccomend your services..thank you."
renee brown - ohio


"Dealing with FS on the phone was great. Furniture looks good.
Delivery went ok but they did not take away garbage."
glen taylor - Illinois


"I'm very please with the order I received from Furniture-saving.
The delivery time was less than a month; much faster than I expected. Thank Sherry for the first class service."
Willie E. Coleman - Louisiana


"I have several pieces by Aico collection.... Even down to my bedding ...... I love Furniture-Savings. My husband,and I are very please with them. The delivery guys were, and always very careful with your pieces. Thank you , Fritz, and Janet ! I can always count on them two.... Keisha Gray, North Carolina"
Keisha Gray - North Carolina


"The A-America dining room arrived almost completely ready to use. The delivery men attached the legs to the table, whose two leaves were already in place to seat six, and we were set to go. The British Colonial table and chairs are solid and heavy. They look lovely in our dining room. I am very pleased with this purchase!"
Mary - North Carolina


"We just had our Vaughn Bassett - Hamilton - bedroom furniture delivered and it is BEAUTIFUL!! I originally saw this furniture on the website of a high-end furniture store near our home. I searched the web to get pricing and came across your website. I am SO glad that I found you! We saved several hundred dollars on the price of the furniture, in addition to the free shipping and no taxes. The delivery guys were VERY courteous, efficient, and covered our hardwood floors so they wouldn't get damaged. We will definitely recommend you to our friends and will shop againg with you for our future furniture needs!"
Stacey Keller - Maryland


"I am speechless about the quality of furniture and customer service from Furniture-savings.com. The pictures actually doesn't do the furniture the justice that it deserves. I fell in love with and purchased the Aico Cortina Bedroom set. In the picture, it looked awesome, but when it arrived, I was weak and speechless at the quality and oppulence of the pieces. I felt like a queen and that I have begun to collect pieces that should be in my will. The hidden drawers, velvet lining, and actual WOOD was all I could take. I am so happy. The customer service was out of this world! I am a customer FOR LIFE!! Thank you Fritz!!!!!!!!!"
Patricia Witherspoon - MD


"Hi,

I recieved Aico Entertainment center Furniture,
and It's sooooo Beautiful and I love it!
It's nice and solid!

start to end your service was very nice.

Big saving for Nice Furniture,

Thank you all of your customer care and Truck driver...

i will order from you again,"
m,s - minnesota


"Hi.
Our Legacy Kids bureau and mirror arrived in perfect condition and the setup was quick and easy. Thank you for a great experience... we got this much more quickly than if we had ordered it at a furniture store and at a significant savings.
Best,
Marcy Dubroff"
Marcy Dubroff - PA


"We love our new king-size Oak Lane II-Light bed by
Vaughan Bassett. It was easy to shop on-line and it was a smooth transaction/"
Joan Suspenski - New York


"The Good: Good product, arrived in excellent condition.
The Bad: Delivery was a fiasco. First, delivery is sub-contracted by independent carrier. During the ordering process, it was not noted that the delivery would be via tractor/trailer rig. If I had known that, I would have had delivery to a business dock.
The driver/co-pilot of the trucking firm called to state arrival in 2 hours, then called to say it would be 4 hours, then called to state that issues would necessitate another delay, maybe 2 hours. Then called wanting to know how to get to my address. Still yet not informing he was in a tractor trailer rig. Then called to state that he could not come into the addition due to being in a tractor/trailer rig. I had to use personal vehicle to meet up with them on main road, load them and product to go to my residence, unload-unpack-then take them back to their truck.
A pain in the @#% process for sure.
***************Store Reply***************
We apologize for the delivery issue."
Greg Sutton - Oklahoma


"In early January we purchased a Vaughan Bassett Appalachian Hardwood light cherry bed, chest, and nightstand. The price was less than a local store's sale price. In 2 weeks we were notified of shipping, with delivery coming a week later. Early evening of the day before the scheduled delivery, the team called to say they were ahead of schedule. They delivered that evening. They were courteous, pleasant, and efficient. The furniture is perfect. I would highly recommend you and would purchase from you again."
Dag - PA


"GREAT SELLER. GREAT ITEMS. A+++++"
KROMINA RANO - BROOKLYN NEW YORK


"Legacy Kids Laguna Beach

Installers nicked up paint on one of our walls and missed a screw on a drawer so it wasn't functioning properly. My husband had to take apart almost the whole slat bed to get to the drawer and fix it. Furniture looks nice, but on close inspection there is a hairline crack on the mirror and paint is not perfect in some areas. Probably would not order online again. Communication from your company was prompt.
***** Store Reply ***** Ms. Richards, we apologize for the delivery men not properly installing the bed. As for the mirror, we have received the picture showing the hairline crack and have ordered a replacement that will be delivered/swapped out at no charge. Thank you,
Furniture-Savings.com"
Carla Richards - MN


"I am very happy with the Liberty furniture I purchased thorugh you. It is well made with tons of storage. The process was a pleasure (especially after the terrible experience I had with another merchant) from ordering to delivery.

I would not hesitate to order from you again."
Karen Seltzer - New York


"We have a great experience w/ your service & delivery."
Patrice Ametrano - PA


"The Furniture-Savings company has the ULTIMATE is customer service.. I had to order 3 times instead of 1 time (All my fault). They sent me more product for free and even did free shipping. A;; arrived to my home within days. Where could you ever get that service from any other company. Keep up the great service. No doubt I will be using your services again !!

Each person I dealt with over the phone were the same way--- AMAZING!"
Nanci - Michigan


"The delivery service was excellent. I bought 4 pieces of Broyhill antique attic collection. The entertainment armoire was not the piece I originally ordered but I have since found out that the armoire is no longer being made so have decided to keep what I got."
Patrice Meltzer - New York


"We purchased furniture from the Michael Amini Collection (AICO). We purchased four pieces of the sectional sofa from the Toledo collection, and two leopard print chairs from the Trevi collection. We just had the furniture delivered, but are not putting it to use yet, since we are still remodeling part of our house. We have the furniture stored and covered in a finished room. But, the quality, and beauty of each piece is exceptional. Our salesperson at Furniture-Savings.com was Jason. I was very satisfied with his courteous service, and the overall service of the company. The delivery men were also very courteous, and accommodated us wonderfully, especially since we live on terraced ground with a lot of steps. Even the people at AICO, where the furniture is manufactured, couldn't have been more helpful. I needed "exact" measurements of one of the pieces of the sofa, to make sure it would fit properly in a particular place, and they were most accommodating, and very prompt in getting"
Geraldine Brosky - Pennsylvania


"This was my first purchase on line and I am very satisfied. It arrived earlier than expected and the delivery was excellent. I would highly recommend this service. Thank you"
Nancy Winstel - New York


"Great experience!! First time I've ever ordered furniture online but everything worked out perfectly. Thank you!"
Elizabeth Stull - California


"I order furniture on August 9th. Fritz, my sales person, checked and reported that the table and 6 side chair were "in stock", but the 2 arm chairs were on back order until October. It is now 5-6 weeks later and I am expecting my furniture any day.

Today, I get an email (not even the courtesy of a phone call!) advising me that all my furniture is on back order and won't be delivered until November!! I am absolutely LIVID!

Was I lied to in order to get my business! I immediately called and Fritz is not in.

That furniture should have been here within a week from now....and, like I mentioned, I did not even get the courtesy of a phone call - just an email!

***** Store Reply *****
Linda, like I mentioned on the phone. I am very sorry for the problem and delay in shipping your furniture. Both myself and an associate called before you placed your order and the mfg. had informed us the pieces were in stock. When they did not ship from the mfg. when we expected, we contacted them "
Linda - Texas


"We received our furniture as scheduled, OMG its AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL! I appreciate you all holding our furniture while our house was being built.


Thank You,
Kim K."
Kim K. - TX

Leave feedback
All feedbacks
 
Call us: 1-888-484-6429 - Copyright @ 2018, Furniture-Savings.com. -