Great Prices Better Service Nationwide Delivery
Free White Glove Delivery We accept all credit cards and financing. Low price 100% guaranteed
BBB Rating - A+
   
Categories
 

Kenlin Kenlin Replacement Items Kenlin Rite-Trak II
[RT-2]

$6.00

View entire collection
Kenlin Kenlin Replacement Items Kenlin Rite-Trak II
Kenlin Kenlin Replacement Items Kenlin Rite-Trak II
Kenlin Kenlin Replacement Items Kenlin Rite-Trak II

Dimensions: Drawer Guide/Glide

Collection: Kenlin Replacement Items

Reviews Back
Customers who bought this product also purchased
 
Lot of 10 Sets of Improved Commercial Style Kenlin Rite-Trak I
Lot of 10 Sets of Improved Commercial Style Kenlin Rite-Trak I
Lot of 10 Sets of Improved Commercial Style Kenlin Rite-Trak II
Lot of 10 Sets of Improved Commercial Style Kenlin Rite-Trak II
Rite Track II Replacement Drawer Track System
Rite Track II Replacement Drawer Track System
Kenlin Rite-Trak I
Kenlin Rite-Trak I
Lot of 5 Kenlin Rite-Trak II Drawer Stop w/ Roller
Lot of 5 Kenlin Rite-Trak II Drawer Stop w/ Roller
Commercial Style Kenlin Rite-Trak I
Commercial Style Kenlin Rite-Trak I
 
 

SHOPPING CART
NUMBER OF ITEMS:0
Cart Contents | Checkout
Login
 
Information
 
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
 
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.


Advanced Search
 
Store Feedback
 

"i have placed 2 orders and am very pleased with my furniture!
This was the 1st time I had order on line, so I checked with the BBB about Funiture Savings and decided I would take a chance.... I very glad I did!
From the person whom I first spoke to, who answered all my questions, to the delivery personnel, who were here when they said they would and were very quick insetting up.
I will continue to place orders for the rest of my home and highly recommend you!
Thank You!"
Ellie G - tx


"In early January we purchased a Vaughan Bassett Appalachian Hardwood light cherry bed, chest, and nightstand. The price was less than a local store's sale price. In 2 weeks we were notified of shipping, with delivery coming a week later. Early evening of the day before the scheduled delivery, the team called to say they were ahead of schedule. They delivered that evening. They were courteous, pleasant, and efficient. The furniture is perfect. I would highly recommend you and would purchase from you again."
Dag - PA


"Wonderful bed, wonderful delivery, great all around!

Keep the great delivery people...they were terrific!"
Betty Dahlberg - Massachusetts


"I love my furniture! The order and delivery service was superb!"
Nancy McGee - Virginia


"Great experience!! First time I've ever ordered furniture online but everything worked out perfectly. Thank you!"
Elizabeth Stull - California


"Purchased the Vaughan Bassett-Forsyth Collection, medium oak bed frame with end drawers. Also a matching dresser. Very satisfied with the product. $150 less then if I would have purchased it locally.
Delivery was made at 6:00 am (I opted against a 10:00 pm delivery the night before) which worked for both of us. Great care was taken not to track in the house and assembled was fast (1/2 hr. at the most). Very professional and cordial. Then they were off and running to the next delivery.
Highly recommend this company and especially this delivery team."
Michael Gleason - Michigan


"You must shop w/ Furniture Savings, as they have great pricing, honest and respond to any questions / issues. I placed an order w/ another online company for exact same furniture (thought I was getting best deal). Company went out of business, but never contacted me nor credited my account / card. Good thing I use AMEX as they credited my account after 30 days of dispute.

Wish I had used Furniture Savings up front. They have good standing w/ BBB.

I will purchase more furniture in the future. No need to waster your time shopping at the over priced local stores, they won't beat or match these prices.

Thank you Furniture Savings, we are very pleased w/ our new bedroom set."
JOHN STRAIN - South Carolina


"The process worked great! The furniture arrived in the time frame that was given (lucky for me it was in the evening so I didn't have to take off from work.) the deliverymen were nice and helpful. I am very happy with the furniture. The entire process was a pleasant experience with the furniture arriving sooner than expected,each phone call being polite and helpful, and beautiful furniture. thank you"
Joanne Cook - Pennsylvania


"The guys were very friendly. They were running late and made sure to call to let us know. Although you could tell they were tired, they worked hard and got the job done quickly, cleaned up and were out of there.

Thank you!!
It was a great experience and I will use furniture-savings in the future."
Jenni Steele - Michigan


"Curio is beautiful. Delivery was very professional. We are delighted."
Justin Callahan - VA


"Our compliments to Furniture-Savings.com. Great pricing and you did all you said you would do. We just have one problem/comment and that is on the manufacturer. All arrived in good condition except for the door latches/clips. These are of very poor quality as the small twin rollers on the cabinet that the "pins" on the doors slip into move around and will not stay aligned so the doors will close and hold. We have tried to be very careful and close the doors gently, having to adjust the rollers almost every time we need to close the doors. Even then we miss sometimes and have bent two of the rollers beyond repair. These should be tossed from the design and replaced with magnets or some other quality holders.
I will be contacting Kinkaid to ask if there is something they will do.
Thank you!"
Sharon Frazier - California


"This is the first time I've purchased furniture from an on line source and I am totally blown away by the ease that the transaction was completed. The prices cannot be beat and the service is impeccable. My only disappointment is that I didn't know about this company when I bought other furniture.
I've been telling all my Family and Friends about this site and rest assure, I will be a longtime customer.
We couldn't be more pleased with the Laramie collection we purchased."
Raymond Michalski - California


"The American Drew bed is very well made and looks fabulous in the bedroom. The only problem was the shipping company they use had numerous problems in getting the bed from NC to FL. ***** Store reply ***** We apologize for the delay in getting your order. Those delivery delays are unusual and the personel that caused the delay is no longer with the delivery service."
June - Florida


"I received my Vaughn Bassett bed on Monday. The men who delivered it were amazing! Carried all the pieces down our long narrow driveway and assembled the bed in "minutes." We love the bed and it looks wonderful! Thank you for a great and affordable experience!
Although its scarey ordering a large piece of furniture unseen in a store online, I was more than pleased with the results. I would highly recommend your company to any of my friends or family.

Thanks,
Rogers Family"
Rogers Family - Georgia


"I ORDERED FROM JUSTIN.....He was very profeshional.....& got me a real nice discount.....I would definitely order from him again.....Ihope the furniture is like on the website.....somehow I feel that it will be..."
MRS SMITH - CALIFORNIA


"Excellent quality furniture and great service! I'm very happy."
Dhurata - New York


"I purchased the bedroom suite Aico Eden it is just beautiful. I was suprised by the size and the quality is at its finest. The trucking company Realiable was very professional and did a wonderful job setting it up. Shopping with furnituresavings.com was so simple and the customer service was excellent. Highly recommend it to anyone.
Thank you so much,
Cathy Boaz --Missouri"
Cathy Boaz - Missouri


"I got my Vaughan Bassett Natural Lifestyles (in Merlot color) bedroom set yesterday - it's beautiful and the quality is much better than most of the comparably priced sets I looked at in our local stores. I couldn't be happier with it! The delivery guys were on time, courteous, and fast. They did leave all the cardboard behind, which I read in someone else's feedback that they are supposed to take with them. The dresser was also missing the little slider pegs on 2 of the legs - delivery guys put some cardboard under them to even it out and told me I could get a couple more at Home Depot. A little inconvenient, but not a big deal considering the money I saved and my satisfaction with my new set. Will definitely buy from you again. Thanks

*** Store Reply ***

We apologize for the drivers leaving the boxes. We have an arangement with the delivery service for them to remove all packaging materials. In some cases, they will ask if they can leave the packagin but unless they are told ""
Rebecca - Wisconsin


"The furniture is excellent! Looks beautiful in our room and I feel like I got a very good deal. Appreciated the heads up a week ahead of delivery. The delivery was a bit late and the gentlemen were in a hurry, didn't take off all the cardboard under the night stands or the middle leg of the dresser. Were they supposed to put on the knobs... no big deal, but wasn't sure. I would recommend this company to others.

Reply from Furniture-Savings.com....

We apologize for the late delivery as the men were delayed at a previous stop. Yes, our drivers were supposed to install all of the handles, I will make sure to remind them of that. The middle leg of the dresser should remain there for support.

Thank you for your business,
Furniture-Savings.com"
Karen Lockhart - New York


"GREAT SELLER. GREAT ITEMS. A+++++"
KROMINA RANO - BROOKLYN NEW YORK


"Shipping arrived on time, delivery service stayed in contact throughout delivery, and beautiful product!"
Carolyn Grace - Texas


"I just love my Chateau Beauvais living room set. It is even more beautiful than online. The service was great. The furniture came much sooner than I expected. My husband said that the delivery men was awesome. I definitely will be ordering again soon!!"
Veronica B - Georgia


"Service was above and beyond! I ordered a replacement part and made a mistake on the order. One short note to their customer service dept and it was in the mail that same day. Thank you!!!

James"
James F - Florida


"The chest of drawers is gorgeous and the delivery service was perfect. I am very happy with every aspect of this transaction."
Marjorie Henderson - California


"The delivery service was excellent. I bought 4 pieces of Broyhill antique attic collection. The entertainment armoire was not the piece I originally ordered but I have since found out that the armoire is no longer being made so have decided to keep what I got."
Patrice Meltzer - New York


"I ordered Aico Furniture's Hollywood Swank and it is awesome. The delivery date was just outside of the 2 week window of me receiving notification that furniture had arrived locally. The delivery crew didn't know initially how to assemble everything but they figured it out and it appears to be perfect. It took them over 2 hours to set-up bed and dresser but I am pleased with the final product.
They remove the packing materials promptly. I received beautiful, well designed furniture at discount of retail with an easy pay-out plan. Very happy!"
Brenda Cooper - GA


"I order furniture on August 9th. Fritz, my sales person, checked and reported that the table and 6 side chair were "in stock", but the 2 arm chairs were on back order until October. It is now 5-6 weeks later and I am expecting my furniture any day.

Today, I get an email (not even the courtesy of a phone call!) advising me that all my furniture is on back order and won't be delivered until November!! I am absolutely LIVID!

Was I lied to in order to get my business! I immediately called and Fritz is not in.

That furniture should have been here within a week from now....and, like I mentioned, I did not even get the courtesy of a phone call - just an email!

***** Store Reply *****
Linda, like I mentioned on the phone. I am very sorry for the problem and delay in shipping your furniture. Both myself and an associate called before you placed your order and the mfg. had informed us the pieces were in stock. When they did not ship from the mfg. when we expected, we contacted them "
Linda - Texas


"Our compliments to Furniture-Savings.com. Great pricing and you did all you said you would do. We just have one problem/comment and that is on the manufacturer. All arrived in good condition except for the door latches/clips. These are of very poor quality as the small twin rollers on the cabinet that the "pins" on the doors slip into move around and will not stay aligned so the doors will close and hold. We have tried to be very careful and close the doors gently, having to adjust the rollers almost every time we need to close the doors. Even then we miss sometimes and have bent two of the rollers beyond repair. These should be tossed from the design and replaced with magnets or some other quality holders.
I will be contacting Kinkaid to ask if there is something they will do.
Thank you!"
Sharon Frazier - California


"I'm very please with the order I received from Furniture-saving.
The delivery time was less than a month; much faster than I expected. Thank Sherry for the first class service."
Willie E. Coleman - Louisiana


"Our new Vaughan Bassett bedroom furniture (Twighlight-cherry)was delivered last week and we love it! From start to finish, our experience with your company was top notch! Your timeline was reliable, your customer service representatives were professional, knowledgeable and courteous and the delivery service was outstanding. Everything you advertised, you delivered on. We recommend you highly to all who are in the market for quality furniture at reasonable prices.

Thank you furniture-savings.com. We look forward to our next purchase from your company!"
Sally and Ozzie - New York


"We are very happy with your service and the furniture. We hope to complete our home renovations (kitchen, bath and living room) this year, and look forward to your discounts/savings notices. thank you"
Tom Hart - New York


"I purchased the Grandma's Keepsake Collection from Vaughan Bassett and I couldn't love it more! The delivery men were very nice and it was overall a very easy experience. Great quality furniture, have received compliments already!"
Heather - VA


"I have several pieces by Aico collection.... Even down to my bedding ...... I love Furniture-Savings. My husband,and I are very please with them. The delivery guys were, and always very careful with your pieces. Thank you , Fritz, and Janet ! I can always count on them two.... Keisha Gray, North Carolina"
Keisha Gray - North Carolina


"Thank you very much for your professional service. I absolutely love my new bed and the price was just right! I will definitely do business again with you in the future."
Denise W. - Michigan


"I purchased a vanity chest, triple dresser and two night stands from the Vaghan Bassett Cottage Collection and the pieces were delivered last week.

I am very pleased with the furniture which is an excellent value for the price paid and the Furniture Savings employees were very helpful and kept me undated as to the status of my order. I also visited their showroom in November to satisfy myself as to whom I was dealing with.

The delivery men were friendly and efficient so overall it was a satisfactory transaction."
jean alexander - florida


"
Dear Furniture-Savings.com,
Thank you very much for the beautiful Aico Monte Carlo Dining set and for the Delivery service. Not only was I happy buying something I have never looked at before I purchased, but I was really impressed with the prompt service of the parts needed to complete the Dining table and chairs.

Once again, thank you for your excellent service and beautiful dining set.

Respectfully,"
Christie - New York


"My wife and I purchased the Huntington Fifth Avenue Queen-sized Leather bed. To say that it exceeded our expectations, it an under statement. The bed is extremely handsome and well made. The delivery staff were very professional and FAST!!!!

The price----unbelievable, we are looking to purchase additional furniture for our home."
David - New York


"I am quite pleased with the furniture that I purchased from you--Vaughan Bassett Forsyth BB77-226 and BB77-115, however the nightstand was advertised as a 3 drawer unit, but it is only 2 drawer made to look like 3 drawer. The two pieces are well made and fit well in my bedroom. The only other thing I want to mention is that the delivery men would not take the boxes and packaging. They did tear the boxes down, but now I have to get rid of it all.
I certainly would choose your company when I want to purchase furniture again.
Thank you, Beverly Baker

**** I am sorry that our delivery men did not complete the job and remove all of the debris as they are supposed to. We will certainly look into it. We have corrected the nightstand information also.****"
Beverly Baker - Washington


"Best Furniture Ever! Really worth the price. High Quality!"
William - NY


"Bedford Falls Merlot Bedroom Set.

Good price, good service, excellent setup and delivery! Very pleased, will use again."
Bertaut Family - Louisiana


"Hello,
Last week I received my order in full. I appreciated the updates from your company along the way. And the delivery was right on time. My only real complaint is the Legacy bedroom furniture received is definitely brown while the pictures on your web site make the furniture look gray. I had hoped for gray furniture so that was a little disappointing. And I wish I had known the furniture was made in China. The delivery guys were very nice, but slow, and my husband needed to help with some assembly problems. You company extends great customer service."
Debbie Driver - Georgia


"I purchase a full Vaughan Bassett Twilight bedroom set for my granddaughter.

The delivery was prompt and my daughter reported that everything about the setup was great. There was a minor blemish on the desk hutch and it was noted on the receipt by the delivery company. I then received an email asking for pictures of the damage. I responded but I have to follow-up myself after two weeks. I found out that I hadnít been charged the remaining balance because of the outstanding damage issue. The damage issue was resolved to my complete satisfaction.

I have two more grandchildren that will need bedroom sets and I will definitely buy from Furniture Savings."
Del Kendrew - New York


"Great experience dealing with this company. We bought the same furniture we found at a local retail store, for less than 50% of their price. Since the price difference was so dramatic, I was a bit skeptical of ordering. However, your very knowledgeable staff took care of those unfounded fears immediately.
We received the furniture in a timely manner, and the crew did a great job of setting it up.
The only complaint I have is that the crew didn't haul off the boxes after delivery. That was supposed to be part of the delivery. Other than that, I am completely satisfied and have recommended you to others already.
Thank you!!"
Rex D. - Texas


"Great seller!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Rano Kromina - Brooklyn. New York


"Just ordered the Vaughn-Basset Lafitte bedroom set. Got a great price (on the discount over $1500), the service was excellent. The furniture looks better in person, the delivery people, sales staff, everyone were courteous and great..........and we saved hundreds over getting it from a local retail outlet. My wife and I were initially hesitant to purchase furniture over the internet, but are very happily satisfied. We will definetly be ordering more from this site.

August 2012"
James Riley - New York


"We ordered 3 pieces of Broyhill bedroom furniture. The total cost was 2/3 of what the nearest retailer would have charged. Plus, we would have had to driven 5 hours (round trip) to order the items, and then another 5 hours to pick up the items once the retailer received them. When we called the retailer, they estimated receipt at 6-8 weeks. With Furniture-Savings we ordered on July 23 and had them delivered and set up on August 23! The person taking the order was knowledgeable, friendly, and polite. The delivery were the same. The items were delivered in perfect condition. We can't imagine every buying furniture anywhere else!"
Jim B - Colorado


"I ordered the Broyhill Zachary sofa and chairs. It is beuatiful.
I never ordered furniture online, but the process was seamless and the furniture is great!"
Terri - Pa


"Great sellers. Would highly recommend. Thank you."
Rano Kromina - New York


"I am so happy with my purchase from your company from start to finish. Especially how Mr. Jason has helped me so professionally! I will be back again soon!"
Joshua - New York


"Great service !!"
Sandy Honz - CA

Leave feedback
All feedbacks
 
Call us: 1-888-484-6429 - Copyright @ 2017, Furniture-Savings.com. -