Great Prices Better Service Nationwide Delivery
Free White Glove Delivery We accept all credit cards and financing. Low price 100% guaranteed
BBB Rating - A+
   
 
Categories
 

Savona by American Drew




Savona Bedroom

Savona Dining

Savona Occasional

A collection of furniture that is always in fashion. Casual but with structure and order. "Confident, timeless, stately, and elegant." Featuring clean lines, classic forms, breakfront and demi-lune shaped cases, architecturally inspired pilasters and friezes, tapered legs and feet, fluted posts, reeded and dentil moldings, geometric marquetry veneer patterns on table tops, case tops and headboard, classic door grille fretwork, applied moldings on drawer fronts, metal fretwork over antiqued mirror, guilloche molding on a squared mirror, and layered glass oval mirror. Constructed from a creative mix of Elm Veneers, hardwood solidsnail trim. Other features such as metal accents, stone tops, antiqued mirror glass, and natural brass metal finished hardware give this collection roots in the past that never seem to go out of style. Round ornate knobs, a classic ring pull, and a mock key hole highlight the collection.


    Features
  • Elm Finished in a Smoky Taupe Finish
  • Cedar Lined Bottom Drawers in Select Case Pieces
  • Traditional Styling
  • Crafted From Select Hardwood Solids and Elm Wood Veneers
  • Light Distressing for Enhanced Beauty
  • Oil-Rubbed Bronze Round Ornate Knobs and a Classic Ring Pulls



 

SHOPPING CART
NUMBER OF ITEMS:0
Cart Contents | Checkout
Login
 
Information
 
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
 
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.


Advanced Search
 
Store Feedback
 

"Thank you so much for the beautiful Torino furniture. It all looks like it was made with such care and craftsmanship. This was my second delivery and it was well worth the wait. A special thank you too to your delivery service men who have always been very polite. I look forward to doing business with you again in the future."
Lori Lara - Washington


"My wife and I purchased the Huntington Fifth Avenue Queen-sized Leather bed. To say that it exceeded our expectations, it an under statement. The bed is extremely handsome and well made. The delivery staff were very professional and FAST!!!!

The price----unbelievable, we are looking to purchase additional furniture for our home."
David - New York


"i have placed 2 orders and am very pleased with my furniture!
This was the 1st time I had order on line, so I checked with the BBB about Funiture Savings and decided I would take a chance.... I very glad I did!
From the person whom I first spoke to, who answered all my questions, to the delivery personnel, who were here when they said they would and were very quick insetting up.
I will continue to place orders for the rest of my home and highly recommend you!
Thank You!"
Ellie G - tx


"I ordered a Kincaid bedroom from Furniture-Savings at a great price and was delivered in few weeks. The after sale support and service is great. I will be buying more furniture in the future from Furniture-Savings."
Sam A. - Texas


"Loved the new bed....quality in every way...delivery in a time frame that was promised. Well pleased and would buy from again. Furniture looks as good as the picture. Five star all the way! I have found a wonderful furniture store to buy from on line...thanks!"
Claudette Anserson - florida


"I bought the Liberty Ocean Isle Bedroom furniture. Absolutely beautiful, high quality furniture. Great customer service. Very reasonably priced in comparison to other sites/retail stores. Delivery men worked very hard despite delivering on a very hot day. Highly recommended. Plan on using Furniture Savings again. Thank you!"
Angela - Texas


"I ordered the Paula Deen Kids - Gals Drawer Chest. It was the best price I could find. Ordering and delivery all went very smoothly and I'm very happy with the piece! Will definitely check here for future furniture needs."
JJ - OH


"The American Drew bed is very well made and looks fabulous in the bedroom. The only problem was the shipping company they use had numerous problems in getting the bed from NC to FL. ***** Store reply ***** We apologize for the delay in getting your order. Those delivery delays are unusual and the personel that caused the delay is no longer with the delivery service."
June - Florida


"I bought the Broyhill attic heirloom bedroom suit about 5years ago. I have moved and cannot find the instructions on how to put the metal support frames together I NEED HELP PLEASE. Oh by the way LOVE the ATTIC HEIRLOOM collection I have several pieces of it!!!!! Thanks need help sleeping in floor on mattress desperate in TN"
Tammy - Tn


"This site was a lifesaver! I had bought my daughter's bedroom set 2 years ago in Illinois and needed to find a matching bunk bed set for it. I found this website and couldn't believe it. The prices were amazing and it was shipped right to my door. The wonderful delivery men set it all up and had it ready to go so quickly. They were extremely nice and polite gentlemen. I couldn't have asked for better service. I will definetely be back! Thank you so much for your wonderful products and services!!!"
Tonya Watson - Montana


"My furniture was delivered a day before, which was great! The delivery guys were very professional and did a wonderful job in setting every thing up. Words can't describe in how beautiful my bedroom looks!The quality of the furniture is amazing!"
Tayane Koch - NJ


"I can't tell you how satisfied I was dealing with you folks. The exact item I wanted and it arrived in excellent condition. The one delivery person commented that they generally don't see customers get excited when they have furniture delivered. Thanks again."
Rich Goldsworth - Ohio


"They delivered when I did not think they would it was. Snowing they arrived ahead of time and every piece was perfect I had my doubts being a 100lb glass that went on desk, but not a scratch. Truck driver and his helper were excellent made my wife eyes light up when she got home. Best price anywhere, and will put them number one in my book."
M Hammer - Michigan


"I ORDERED FROM JUSTIN.....He was very profeshional.....& got me a real nice discount.....I would definitely order from him again.....Ihope the furniture is like on the website.....somehow I feel that it will be..."
MRS SMITH - CALIFORNIA


"We are very pleased with your business. The ordering was easy. The delivery was efficient, polite, and best of all, on time. Everyone we have dealt with has been very nice and knowledgable. Thank you for everything."
Pamela Plyler - North Carolina


"Great seller!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Rano Kromina - Brooklyn. New York


"We received our furniture but the sofa was red instead of beige. We decided to keep the furniture because we need it for the holidays but we were disappointed that such a mistake was made. We also expected arm rest covers with the furniture and they also were missing. Overall not satisfied with the order.

*** Store Reply: We are very sorry for the problem. The wrong color is completly our fault. I am glad we were able to speak on the phone and resolve the problem. The arm rest covers are being sent out to you via Fedex at no charge.(Arm rest covers are no longer included from the mfg.).

Customer: This is in addition to my previous feedback. I talked to Fritz Smith about the problem and I was very pleased with the way he handled the issue. I think you are very lucky to have Mr. Smith working for you."
Rinaldo tedeschi - ct.


"The furniture is great, we love it. We had to wait for about 2 1/2 months to get all of it delivered."
Melanie jensen - Idaho


"GREAT SELLER. GREAT ITEMS. A+++++"
KROMINA RANO - BROOKLYN NEW YORK


"I apologize for not writing you sooner. I ordered Aico livingroom furniture,plus other
furniture in may,2010, over $12000.00 worth. It took 6 month for me to receive the furniture. The delivery men were friendly,
prompt, courteous and professional, however, i did not
need(want) to dispose of packaging and cartons, it took up to two days to cut up and tie up. Still I have to give you five stars ,I love the furniture so very much. JB

***** Store Reply *****
We apologize for the debris being left. Starting May 1st 2011, the delivery service men are supposed to remove ALL the debris upon delivery."
J. B - Michigan


"We purchased the Vaughan Bassett New Haven Bedroom Suite. We couldn't be happier! Easiest furniture purchase ever!! Ordering was easy, regular update emails and fast delivery when furniture was ready. The guys doing the delivery and set up did a great job, neat & fast. I will definitely recommend your website to family and friends. Vaughan Bassett furniture is made in USA and is top quality furniture!!!"
Susan C. - Virginia


"Hi folks! just a short note to send our thanks to your company. We have been extremely satisified with our entire funiture purchasing experience and you absolutely can't beat the price.
Brandon and his team delivered and set up our beautiful bedroom funiture without a hitch. All of these young men were pleasant and hard workers even at the end of a very long day. Your company has renewed our faith in customer service!
Thanks again,
Dee and Pam Putnam
Kings Mountain, NC"
Dee and Pam Putnam - NC


"Furniture arrived in timely manner. Movers were polite and efficient. Love the furniture. Exactly what I needed. Thanks"
Sherylle - Michigan


"Great experience from ordering to delivery. Your site is easy to use and if there were questions there was always a nice LIVE person on the other end of the phone line.
The delivery personal from NC were excellent, professional,fun, and prompt.

We have been letting folks know what a great experience this has been for us.

Thanks,

Carol and Jim"
Carol - FL


"I can't believe how easy it was to fix my bureau drawer.

The Kenlin installation and troubleshooting videos made it simple.

Sunday my drawer wouldn't slide back in. I flipped the drawer over, saw what part was broken and it said Kenlin slide ll on it. I went online, found it immediately, ordered the part and 3 days later my drawer is fixed!!!!!
I wanted to thank you for making that task simple, quick, and inexpensive for me.

Sincerely,
L. Lewis"
L. Lewis - MA


"I was VERY apprehensive about making a furniture purchase from the internet. From the start Jason was very helpful and reassuring. The GOOD NEWS is that my furniture arrived as promised, on time and everything that Jason told me happened. Can't wait to make another purchase."
Ann - NJ


"I am very happy with the Liberty furniture I purchased thorugh you. It is well made with tons of storage. The process was a pleasure (especially after the terrible experience I had with another merchant) from ordering to delivery.

I would not hesitate to order from you again."
Karen Seltzer - New York


"We apologize for not writing you sooner. We received the replacement nightstand last week and it was received in excellent condition. We wanted to thank you and Furniture Savings for your commitment to customer service and your attention to detail. We will certainly buy from you company again and recommend you highly."
Paul and Susan L. - MD


"We received our furniture as scheduled, OMG its AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL! I appreciate you all holding our furniture while our house was being built.


Thank You,
Kim K."
Kim K. - TX


"The table and chairs were delivered and the delivery men were wonderful. They were very courteous and timely and very accomodating. I was very satisfied with your service. My parents really like the set. Thank you."
Rosemary Curry - New York


"Hello, I wanted to Thank you all for your great service. I am very happy with the furniture that I ordered as I knew I would. I would highly recommend your company. From the gal who took my order to the gentlemen who delivered my furniture every one was great. Thank you"
Wanda Adamson - CA


"The furniture is excellent! Looks beautiful in our room and I feel like I got a very good deal. Appreciated the heads up a week ahead of delivery. The delivery was a bit late and the gentlemen were in a hurry, didn't take off all the cardboard under the night stands or the middle leg of the dresser. Were they supposed to put on the knobs... no big deal, but wasn't sure. I would recommend this company to others.

Reply from Furniture-Savings.com....

We apologize for the late delivery as the men were delayed at a previous stop. Yes, our drivers were supposed to install all of the handles, I will make sure to remind them of that. The middle leg of the dresser should remain there for support.

Thank you for your business,
Furniture-Savings.com"
Karen Lockhart - New York


"We bought a pub table and 6 chairs. The price was better than at the local store for exactly the same item - which is why we decided to buy it from this store. the delivery took 4-5 weeks (as expected). The item arrived in excellent condition and the delivery men set the tables quickly and without incident. Me and my wife are very happy with the whole experience and would buy there again.

One small issue - a couple of the chairs wobble a little bit."
RAHUL TAMHANEY - PA


"My experience was first rate from beginning to end. The ordering process was easy and efficient and all communications were clear and prompt. I was very pleased to be contacted earlier than expected to schedule the delivery. The delivery service arrived at precisely the time promised and and the two gentlemen professionally assembled the table and helped move the packing materials for us. I was a little hesitant about ordering online without seeing quality, but I was very pleasantly surprised at how attractive and well made the American Drew/Cherry Grove dining table was. Thank you for the lovely table and your company's excellent service!"
Maxine - Florida


"I have to say that despite some unexpected issues with both the furniture and the deliveries, Fritz Smith (the Owner) was never looking for a way to run from taking responsibility. Many of his competitors would not have attended to the issues as well as Fritz did. Because of that, I am strongly endorsing Furniture Savings as an ethical and responsible company to do business with and one can feel assured that their business is appreciated and earned. F-S turned what could have been a negative rating into a definite A rating by us!"
Gary Wilsher - Arizona


"Great experience!! First time I've ever ordered furniture online but everything worked out perfectly. Thank you!"
Elizabeth Stull - California


"Delivery team was great some damage on finish they touched it up ok. I only have one complant not with you all but I would think that airco would put a lot more in a quality finish for a good wood product"
Patty Wilks - Virginia


"We were very pleased with your service. The delivery went very well and the chairs we ordered arrived in good condition. Thank you. Marcia Pearlroth"
Ms. Pearlroth - FL


"I purchased the bedroom suite Aico Eden it is just beautiful. I was suprised by the size and the quality is at its finest. The trucking company Realiable was very professional and did a wonderful job setting it up. Shopping with furnituresavings.com was so simple and the customer service was excellent. Highly recommend it to anyone.
Thank you so much,
Cathy Boaz --Missouri"
Cathy Boaz - Missouri


"Very pleased with all aspects of ordering, customer service and condition of merchandise upon delivery.

Bernhardt Normandie Manor Cal King Upholstered bed"
Kathi Haas - Arizona


"My bedroom set is absolutely beautiful. It's a Virginia House Salem Collection (also known as Vaughan-Bassett). Quality is the same as my last set which lasted 30 years. I appreciated Furniture-Savings sending me samples of 2 wood groups I was looking at, it definitely helped with my selection. Delivery was quick, the delivery men were nice, courteous - BUT made 2 mistakes with setup. One with bed supports, which Furniture Savings has sent me knew ones and the problem is resolved AND they didn't remove a piece of wood in the front center of dresser, which was there for shipping. That I haven't been able to remove as I don't have the manpower to pick the dresser up, so I'm a little bummed about that can you can see it. But I have already recommended this company to 2 friends looking for furniture and would use them again."
Carole - CT


"Excellent quality furniture and great service! I'm very happy."
Dhurata - New York


"Your service was so easy to use and the prices are excellent. When the truck broke down, you arranged another shipping service to bring it in order to minimize the delay. I would definitely recommend you (and have) and would use you again when we're ready to buy more furniture. Thanks!"
Sandra Byron - Arizona


"The Good: Good product, arrived in excellent condition.
The Bad: Delivery was a fiasco. First, delivery is sub-contracted by independent carrier. During the ordering process, it was not noted that the delivery would be via tractor/trailer rig. If I had known that, I would have had delivery to a business dock.
The driver/co-pilot of the trucking firm called to state arrival in 2 hours, then called to say it would be 4 hours, then called to state that issues would necessitate another delay, maybe 2 hours. Then called wanting to know how to get to my address. Still yet not informing he was in a tractor trailer rig. Then called to state that he could not come into the addition due to being in a tractor/trailer rig. I had to use personal vehicle to meet up with them on main road, load them and product to go to my residence, unload-unpack-then take them back to their truck.
A pain in the @#% process for sure.
***************Store Reply***************
We apologize for the delivery issue."
Greg Sutton - Oklahoma


"I received my new bedroom furnature and it is beautiful. The delivery guys were very polite and get the job done quickly with no mess. Thank you!
J. Steele"
J Steele - Michigan


"I recently ordered pieces from the Vaughan Bassett Retreat Cherry collection. I am extremely pleased with the furniture! The amount of communication I received from the time I ordered the furniture until after delivery was just right and the delivery service was excellent. Overall, I was very happy with the purchase and would recommend your site without hesitation."
Melissa Bulifant - PA


"We had a great experience with our furniture order and delivery! It was easy to order, there was great communication during the delivery process, and the delivery was even early! My husband, however, was very disappointed that the boxes were left in a huge pile on our driveway, which we had to find a way to dispose of prior to the big winter storm. We are curious about how these materials are typically disposed of.
I want to give a 5 star rating, but we didn't expect to have to dispose of all the packaging materials/boxes."
C Limentato - IL


"What a great experience. From ordering with customer service right through the delivery. No issues and the furniture piece I ordered was perfect! I would recommend them to all"
Tina - NJ


"Hello,
Thank you so much for your excellent customer service. I cannot remember the name of the person who helped me with the warrantee issues, I am sure you can look it up. She was fantastic. Everything was handled quickly and she was so nice. I have been in Customer service and sales management for 17 years and I have to say that if she lived in Washington I would try to steal her. Thank you again, my Grandmother is very happy and the quality and price were excellent. We will surely do business with you again as we still have 4 rooms (1bed, 1 living room, 1 family room and a formal dining and eat in kitchen to furnish. As our home becomes more complete you will hear from us again. Thank you.
Sincerely,
C. Digerness"
C. Digerness - WA


"Just ordered the Vaughn-Basset Lafitte bedroom set. Got a great price (on the discount over $1500), the service was excellent. The furniture looks better in person, the delivery people, sales staff, everyone were courteous and great..........and we saved hundreds over getting it from a local retail outlet. My wife and I were initially hesitant to purchase furniture over the internet, but are very happily satisfied. We will definetly be ordering more from this site.

August 2012"
James Riley - New York

Leave feedback
All feedbacks
 
Call us: 1-888-484-6429 - Copyright @ 2018, Furniture-Savings.com. -